0034886002674

HDX

Model # 6T60184872C

Internet # 100655787

Store SKU # 525441

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

Was  $89.97
$79.97 /each

Save $10.00 (11%)

  • Easy, no tools assembly
  • Durable chrome finish with adjustable shelves and legs
  • Highly rated for functionality and design (see reviews)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This easy-to-assemble Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit from HDX provides storage space for any room and purpose including commercial, industrial and residential use. The 6-tier shelving unit is made of tubular steel and wires coated with a durable chrome finish. All shelf heights are easily adjustable, and the unit can be assembled without any tools. Each shelf holds up to 600 lbs. when evenly distributed and features a total unit weight capacity of 3600 lbs. for optimal use in kitchens, pantries, utility rooms, warehouses and garages.

  • Each shelf supports 600 lbs. when evenly distributed; total unit weight capacity is 3600 lbs.
  • No tools required for easy assembly
  • Tubular steel construction with durable chrome finish offers solid support for a variety of heavy-duty items
  • Perfect storage solution for commercial or residential use in any room, office or jobsite
  • 6 fully adjustable shelves and legs help stabilize unit on uneven flooring
  • NSF-certified for food storage
  • Note: Product may vary by store.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
18 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
72 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
48 in 

Details

Durability 
General purpose 
Material 
Wire 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Free Standing Racks and Shelves 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

142 Questions584 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

how much does the box and unit weigh? can I lift it to put it in my suv?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
li,ny
Read all my Q&A
February 20, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Odenton, MD
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2016
Answer: 
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. Read More
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. However, if you add the wheels the whole unit can only carry 600 lbs. Hope this helps. We love our units and did put it on wheels. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2015
Answer: 
65 pounds in the box; 60 pounds assembled. Box is 4' long and fits into most every SUV.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Port St Lucie, FL
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Wgt on the box says 67 lbs. It was pretty easy to move.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Good question Jace...I was a 5'5" 65 year old female when I bought the unit and I wheeled it to my car in a shopping cart and managed to tip it onto the backseat of my Chevy Cobalt to get it home. Hope this helps give you some idea of whether or not you can get into your SUV.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
Chewelah, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
I don't know how much it weighs, but it took 2 of us ladies to lift it. We're in our 60's and medium weight. It definitely is too heavy for one woman......and when I had 2 young men carrying 2 boxes, they both opted to carry one and do it together.....one box, 2 guys.
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
YOU NEED TWO PEOPLE OR ONE STRONG MAN CAN DOES THAT.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2014
Answer: 
When I picked up my unit, a home depot associate helped me put it in my vehicle, then my husband helped me get it in the house when I got home.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1

Asked by
Arlington, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
pretty heavy...I'd advise you to have help. Store should load it for you. I have a surburban and it fit in mine with room left over. It should fit yours too if you can lay the seats down. I even brought one home with it a 72" one assembled.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Southern Indiana
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
I was able to put the box, (UNASSEMBLED) into the back of my Chevy Impala with the back seat down. It IS a little heavy ( I dont remember the weight should be listed in the description) I cant speak for your Local Home Depot. But an associate assisted me loading it at mine, they seem to be quite helpful that way!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
ny
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Jace
The unit weights about 80 lbs
It will easily fit in your SUV-Home Depot will help you get it loaded
Rickvett
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Casper, WY, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Depends on how strong you are and long your arms are. It wouldn't be hard to hurt yourself. The box is really long and awkward to lift, plus the whole package weighs 65 pounds (if I remember correctly). I'd get a buddy to help (which isn't a problem at the store; then you could just break it down into pieces once you're home, if need be).
+24points
25out of 26found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful25unhelpful1
 
9 answers

I don't need 6 shelves, can I just assemble 3 shelves? Thanks.

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 14, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Absolutely, you determine shelf spacing so if you only need 3 shelves for the 72" height just measure and place your shelves right where you want them.
Maybe you can take a look at the other buyers who need more shelving and sell your shelves to them along with the black inserts...just a thought
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Sacramento, CA
Read all my Q&A
September 10, 2015
Answer: 
of course - you can size it any way you choose and use one of the shelves or all of the shelves.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yep.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Downingtown , PA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, you can add as many needed.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 24, 2015
Answer: 
yes, you can
You can put as many, or as few of the shelves on the rack as you want :0)
Keep in mind, the shelves are what actually hold the rack in place, and affect how sturdy it is.
That being said, I don't think 3 shelves spaced evenly would have any negative affect on the overall balance of the shelving unit.
+17points
17out of 17found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful0

Asked by
Cheyenne, WY
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
two-shelf minimum, to keep it standing
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, then post to the public that you have the extra shelves and "shelf locks" and make a little extra money.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

July 19, 2015
Answer: 
You must assemble the top and bottom shelves as pictured. Otherwise you can place the other shelves as desired. So you can assemble it with only three shelves, not recommended.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using Read More
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using three. Read Less
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
 
9 answers

does this unit comes with wheels?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Painesville, OH
Read all my Q&A
November 16, 2015
Answer: 
I have put my shelves on furniture movers. With a shelf this size, I would use two.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2015
Answer: 
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute Read More
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute more robust casters to increase the capacity with casters. Read Less
+18points
18out of 18found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful18unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Diego, ca
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No wheels
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

October 26, 2014
Answer: 
No the unit doesn't come with wheels.
However HD sells a 4" diameter 4 wheel package for approximately $20.00 which is a very good size for this large shelving unit. The wheels are 2 with/2 without brakes. Tho you can order smaller wheels, I'd recommend this larger diameter wheel to facilitate stocked unit movement.
+26points
26out of 26found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful26unhelpful0

Asked by
Jacksonville, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 24, 2014
Answer: 
No, but I don't think you would want them for this unit. It is large. If it was to be full of heavy items it would be awkward to move. Leaving it stationary makes it safe from falling objects and moving children. I love mine right were it is!
0points
3out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3

Asked by
Hollidaysburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
There are locking wheels available for separate purchase but none that are includes in the shelving kit itself. I believe I paid about $16 for my set of 4 wheels
. They add about 8 to 9 inches in height to the unit and are very sturdy and easy to attach. The lock mechanism holds well and makes the shelves feel very secure. Hope you like it as much as I do mine!
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
YES! Home Depot sells a set of 4 heavy duty ones separately for $19.95
+7points
9out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful2

Asked by
Eastham, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
Purchase price includes shelving unit only, however there are very nice high quality wheels that may be purchased separately. I found them near the shelving unit in store. I have 4 sets of these wheels. Two in each pack of four are lockable. Be careful of overall height after adding wheels, may hit ceiling lights.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
 
7 answers

kitchen cabinet shelf pegs

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
princeton me.
Read all my Q&A
November 12, 2015
i purchased kitchen cabinet and there were not enough metal pegs to hold the shelves up where can i buy them.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
Answer: 
The product of SKU 525441 doesn't come with metal pegs. It is better to contact with The Home Depot to find out what kind of the metal pegs that you really wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware County PA
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
Answer: 
Check with the manufacturer if it was missing parts. Home Depot only sells the whole units.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 14, 2015
Answer: 
Type "shelf pins" into the search box on the Home Depot website. All shelf pins will populate. You can even order them online and pick them up in the store..
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Hinckley, OH
Read all my Q&A
November 13, 2015
Answer: 
Home Depot sells them. Look in the cabinet hardware section or ask someone where they are. They sell a number of styles, some metal, some plastic. If possible bring one of the pegs with you so you can match it up.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
DFW area TX
Read all my Q&A
November 13, 2015
Answer: 
I recently got some at ACE hardware. I am fairly sure I found some at Home Depot in the past. And I think I saw some at Target.
First, be aware there are several sizes - take one with you to compare. And there are at least two types. There is a simple type, simply looks flattened on one end. And there is a more elaborate type, the post attached to an angled flat. I sort of like the second type now. Read More
I recently got some at ACE hardware. I am fairly sure I found some at Home Depot in the past. And I think I saw some at Target.
First, be aware there are several sizes - take one with you to compare. And there are at least two types. There is a simple type, simply looks flattened on one end. And there is a more elaborate type, the post attached to an angled flat. I sort of like the second type now. These I found at ACE - Ask they were hiding in a drawer, not on the rack. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 12, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Patricia:
I think it's possible you asked your question on the wrong product page. This is the webpage for the metal rack type shelf, 18" x 48" x 72" high. It's like a commercial kitchen shelf unit, chrome, and very large. There are no pegs that I found with mine when I assembled it. If I misunderstood, I apologize. If that is the case, please resubmit your question with more description on what part
Read More
Hi Patricia:
I think it's possible you asked your question on the wrong product page. This is the webpage for the metal rack type shelf, 18" x 48" x 72" high. It's like a commercial kitchen shelf unit, chrome, and very large. There are no pegs that I found with mine when I assembled it. If I misunderstood, I apologize. If that is the case, please resubmit your question with more description on what part you need. If it is not this product, I think it may be best to locate the Home Depot page for your exact product, then submit your question on that page.
Best wishes
Read Less
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 12, 2015
Answer: 
You can check with HD and see if they will order or go in to your HD store and take the name et'al off of a carton of the shelves and contact the supplier directly I did do some research for you and Amazon does have the plastic sleeves/stops in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • 2016-07-23 T16:18:26.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 1652ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 774 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BUY DID ALL THE HOMEWORK AND PRICE COMPARED OF OTHERS W /WEIGHT CAPACITY AND WENT WITH THIS PURCHASE WELL SATISFIED. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER . DO THE MATH HOW FAR APART YOU WANT EACH SHELF FROM THE OTHER. THE REST IS EASY. MARK YOUR FIRST HEIGHT OF BOTTOM SHELF WITH BLACK LOCKING PART THEN CALL FOR HELP. IT DOES TAKE 2 PEOPLE FOR SLIDING SHELVES INTO THE POLES FOR EASIER TO MAKE EACH SIDE EVEN AT EACH END. EASY AND GOOD QUALITY. YOU'LL BE PLEASED TO OWN THIS UNIT February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase These shelves are sturdy, easy to assemble, and very nice looking. The only tool I needed was a rubber hammer. We liked it so much we purchased another! March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome, sturdy shelves Awesome, sturdy shelves. They were easy to assemble. I was able to put it together by myself, and used a rubber mallet to bang the shelves into place. Even though the shelves are only 18 inches deep, the entire structure is sturdy. We use these in our laundry room to store detergent, paper towels, and other household items. February 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best buys! I like that I can use as few or as many shelves as I need, and that it is as sturdy as can be. This will last for a long time. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product Great product bought 2 very happy with the easy assembly. Very strong and sturdy. This product didn't disappoint at all. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product for the price Easy to put together, a second person helps but is not required, especially if you don't put on the upper piece of the corner poles until after you've installed a couple of lower shelves - avoids having to lift the shelves up and over the full 6 foot height of the uprights. I'm short and this was a problem with the first one I put together. The shelves are stable, the adjustable footings are a real help here - just make sure that you tighten them up all the way before you start assembling, so you're starting from a zero point for all legs if you need to make adjustments later . January 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelf I bought those shelves for stewed storage. I am not very happy that the mental seems to bend easily while I was putting it together. It is holding some pretty heavy items so I'm waiting to see if they shelves will buckle. I guess it was a good product for the price. February 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product The shelf unit is very sturdy and can hold a lot of weight. If you are organizing any area in your home, this is the shelving unit to get. I have purchased 6 units and plan to get more. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone should have these Love my shelving units I bought for my garage but you truly can put them anywhere. I also bought the wheels for easy moving around. I use these shelves in between my 3rd car parking space and the 2car parking space. Sort of as a divider between the spaces. I put 2 shelves right next to each other like a "Great Wall of shelving" February 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Bang for the Buck! First these shelves are sturdy and durable. They are easier to assemble for two persons, but one can accomplish it - add all the shelves then lock them in from the top down. I have several, two recently acquired, all with wheels. I noticed many comments about too many shelves, etc. One can buy legs only from some places, they were a bit pricey. But I came up with an alternative - take two units and construct a single three shelf-long unit. '|=|' + '|=|' => '|=|=|=|' Each section has 4 shelves. One has to shelf spacing in advance as the legs are shared. In this configuration, they do not move around as easily, but for my need it worked great. November 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Purchase for quality and value! 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit Shelving is easy to put together. Seems to be sturdy enough to store heavier objects on, but the shelving only has the front, side and back shelf bracing and not the center like some other commercial units being sold at club stores. Overall the quality, value and price is very good! February 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shelves These wire shelves are adequate for most things. The shelves themselves are not as sturdy as I expected. I have purchased similar shelves in the past and after this purchase, which had stronger shelves, casters and adjustable feet, and were the same price or slightly cheaper. These shelves do the job. I just prefer the other shelves I had purchased elsewhere better. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best shelving rack ever This a very sturdy shelving rack. I personally use for all of my sewing fabric. I love that it has 6 shelves. Easy to assemble. Will be purchasing another one soon. February 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To hold spool of thread Just enough shelfs an the thread fit great On the shelf without falling through! February 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these These shelves are a work of genius. As an IT professional, I absolutely love them! They are sturdier than any other I've dealt with, and incredibly easy to set up or adjust on the fly with no tools needed. The shelves can be placed at any height along the poles. For computer storage at work, I combined two units to make three columns of shelves, which gives us a ton of space. And I use one of these with a wooden shelf board across one shelf as a standing workstation with multiple monitors; the mesh makes computer wire maintenance a breeze, and I was able to set the shelf at the perfect height with another shelf below it to hold paper work. October 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy Easy to put together, able to hold what I need. A little bigger than what I thought but it looks nice. February 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely will buy more I purchased 8 of these several years ago for work we put our bolt and nut bins on them and they are holding up still to 12 mechanics. I purchase now for my home. well built and easy assembly. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food Storage Shelf! Good size and heavy duty! We may buy another one just for extra emergency food storage. February 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wire crome finish commercial shelving unit At first the shelving unit was difficult to understand how to assemble. Then we got in the groove and put 2 units together. Each shelf unit had 1 shelf that the finish was already peeling off. not good. The shelves worked out beautifully for our need. January 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelving unit for a reasonable price! These shelves are easy to assemble, a child could do it! I have them in the garage with all my work tools (ie: sanders, saws, paint, etc.) piled on them. They are sturdy and hold a lot of weight, but are also good looking enough to use in a kitchen for a shelving unit. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelving Unit I bought three to help organize my kitchen, basement. Heavy duty, great space saver. I bought coordinating wheels. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid, stable, easy to assemble, and an excellent value I’m using these to hold boxed library and file archives. This is a space-efficient solution, and I don’t have to worry about the shelves bowing under the weight. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great office addition For what we use them for this is a great shelving solution. Modular and very easy to assemble. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Pantry Shelve Unit!! This unit is strong and elegant looking. Holds a ton of pantry items! I use floor tiles or trimmed bath tub surround for shelves that hold narrow items. February 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage shelves This storage shelve is easy to assemble, very sturdy. And with 6 shelves, it is so easy to arrange shelves to the proper height to fit your need. The price was reasonable. I am very happy with this purchase. February 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shelf unit Cartons were pretty beat up and a few minor bends on the shelves, but all the parts arrived and assembly was easy. Units are very sturdy. Bought 2 initially, then 3 more. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Shelves on the Market Having been in a variety of businesses, I have put together many, many shelving units over the years. This unit is by far the best that I have ever purchased. Easy to assemble, sturdy. And I particularly like the option of spacing the shelves at whatever level needed for my particular product at any given time. The only thing missing is casters, which make the shelving easier to place and move. Home Depot did not carry the size needed, and I eventually found the casters online. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelving unit!! The shelves were very easy to assemble and look great in our garage. Everything stores so easily now since the shelves are sturdy as well as deep. Super value! February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything I wanted in shelving Exactly as advertised and as others had described: very sturdy, very easy to assemble (especially important for someone as un-handy as I am), very strong, and looks very good too! Amazingly, I saw one only slightly larger yesterday at a different housewares store selling for five times as much -- ! When I asked about that huge difference, they said "there are undoubtedly different features." Well, since I had just assembled this one, I knew this simply wasn't true. So, on top of everything else, this is a great value. In fact, I'm about to buy another one. PS. This rave review is real: I am not on the pay of anyone involved in the making or selling of this product, just an apartment dweller who needs more storage space. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get Storage unit Great storage shelf for our uniform shirt inventory. February 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-21 T14:15:08.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 27 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 291ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT