0034886002674

HDX

Model 6T60184872C

Internet #100655787

Store SKU #525441

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

$89.97 /each
  • Easy, no tools assembly
  • Durable chrome finish with adjustable shelves and legs
  • Highly rated for functionality and design (see reviews)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This easy-to-assemble Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit from HDX provides storage space for any room and purpose including commercial, industrial and residential use. The 6-tier shelving unit is made of tubular steel and wires coated with a durable chrome finish. All shelf heights are easily adjustable, and the unit can be assembled without any tools. Each shelf holds up to 600 lbs. when evenly distributed and features a total unit weight capacity of 3600 lbs. for optimal use in kitchens, pantries, utility rooms, warehouses and garages.

  • Each shelf supports 600 lbs. when evenly distributed; total unit weight capacity is 3600 lbs.
  • No tools required for easy assembly
  • Tubular steel construction with durable chrome finish offers solid support for a variety of heavy-duty items
  • Perfect storage solution for commercial or residential use in any room, office or jobsite
  • 6 fully adjustable shelves and legs help stabilize unit on uneven flooring
  • NSF-certified for food storage
  • Note: Product may vary by store.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

152 Questions639 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

how much does the box and unit weigh? can I lift it to put it in my suv?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
li,ny
Read all my Q&A
February 20, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Odenton, MD
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2016
Answer: 
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. Read More
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. However, if you add the wheels the whole unit can only carry 600 lbs. Hope this helps. We love our units and did put it on wheels. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2015
Answer: 
65 pounds in the box; 60 pounds assembled. Box is 4' long and fits into most every SUV.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Port St Lucie, FL
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Wgt on the box says 67 lbs. It was pretty easy to move.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Good question Jace...I was a 5'5" 65 year old female when I bought the unit and I wheeled it to my car in a shopping cart and managed to tip it onto the backseat of my Chevy Cobalt to get it home. Hope this helps give you some idea of whether or not you can get into your SUV.
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Chewelah, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
I don't know how much it weighs, but it took 2 of us ladies to lift it. We're in our 60's and medium weight. It definitely is too heavy for one woman......and when I had 2 young men carrying 2 boxes, they both opted to carry one and do it together.....one box, 2 guys.
+15points
15out of 15found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
YOU NEED TWO PEOPLE OR ONE STRONG MAN CAN DOES THAT.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2014
Answer: 
When I picked up my unit, a home depot associate helped me put it in my vehicle, then my husband helped me get it in the house when I got home.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1

Asked by
Arlington, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
pretty heavy...I'd advise you to have help. Store should load it for you. I have a surburban and it fit in mine with room left over. It should fit yours too if you can lay the seats down. I even brought one home with it a 72" one assembled.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Southern Indiana
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
I was able to put the box, (UNASSEMBLED) into the back of my Chevy Impala with the back seat down. It IS a little heavy ( I dont remember the weight should be listed in the description) I cant speak for your Local Home Depot. But an associate assisted me loading it at mine, they seem to be quite helpful that way!
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
ny
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Jace
The unit weights about 80 lbs
It will easily fit in your SUV-Home Depot will help you get it loaded
Rickvett
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Casper, WY, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Depends on how strong you are and long your arms are. It wouldn't be hard to hurt yourself. The box is really long and awkward to lift, plus the whole package weighs 65 pounds (if I remember correctly). I'd get a buddy to help (which isn't a problem at the store; then you could just break it down into pieces once you're home, if need be).
+26points
28out of 30found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful28unhelpful2
 
10 answers

Anchored or Stand-Alone

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Live Oak, FL
Read all my Q&A
August 4, 2016
Does this unit stand alone without any other support, or does it require anchors? I'm looking for shelving capable of standing alone. I've purchased other industrial shelving, 72 X 24, steel and wood interlocking, yet they required cobbling together and cross-braces. Really don't want to waste a wall on these if at all possible. Free standing would be great.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (10)

Asked by
Farmington, NM
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
PasturePauline,
Yes, these will definitely stand alone. Ours are not anchored. We have even put casters on them. Just don't climb on them, :o)
Patricia Hynson
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Newnan, Ga
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
It's wide enough to be stable. I have canned goods on mine that are pretty heavy and have no trouble, it's very sturdy. If you have a narrower one or small children that might climb you may want to anchor with a strap attached to a wall stud.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
DFW area TX
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
It stands by itself, not requiring wall anchors. That said, if enough force is applied horizontally like any structure, it can be toppled. I have 6; none are anchored to a wall.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware County PA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
They are free standing.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Hi - This shelf is free sanding and requires no cross bracing or other anchors. Assembled, it is just as is pictured. I have mine loaded with varieties of sheets of glass and metal tiles. It's quite sturdy.
Best wishes,
Deb
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
This is free standing but I anchored mine to a wall. Also it depends on what your putting on it. If you have two shelves of heavy stuff on the bottom its not an issue but if the entire thing was filled to the max rated load I would want it anchored.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Stand alone
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Yes they are free standing whether on casters or not (separate purchase & highly recommended for mobility).
You will not need to place against a wall nor anchor as long as you are placing them on a firm level surface.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 5, 2016
Answer: 
Mine stand alone without any problem.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 5, 2016
Answer: 
This item is standalone.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
9 answers

I don't need 6 shelves, can I just assemble 3 shelves? Thanks.

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 14, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Absolutely, you determine shelf spacing so if you only need 3 shelves for the 72" height just measure and place your shelves right where you want them.
Maybe you can take a look at the other buyers who need more shelving and sell your shelves to them along with the black inserts...just a thought
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Sacramento, CA
Read all my Q&A
September 10, 2015
Answer: 
of course - you can size it any way you choose and use one of the shelves or all of the shelves.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yep.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Downingtown , PA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, you can add as many needed.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 24, 2015
Answer: 
yes, you can
You can put as many, or as few of the shelves on the rack as you want :0)
Keep in mind, the shelves are what actually hold the rack in place, and affect how sturdy it is.
That being said, I don't think 3 shelves spaced evenly would have any negative affect on the overall balance of the shelving unit.
+17points
17out of 17found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful0

Asked by
Cheyenne, WY
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
two-shelf minimum, to keep it standing
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, then post to the public that you have the extra shelves and "shelf locks" and make a little extra money.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

July 19, 2015
Answer: 
You must assemble the top and bottom shelves as pictured. Otherwise you can place the other shelves as desired. So you can assemble it with only three shelves, not recommended.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using Read More
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using three. Read Less
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
 
9 answers

does this unit comes with wheels?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Painesville, OH
Read all my Q&A
November 16, 2015
Answer: 
I have put my shelves on furniture movers. With a shelf this size, I would use two.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2015
Answer: 
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute Read More
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute more robust casters to increase the capacity with casters. Read Less
+18points
18out of 18found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful18unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Diego, ca
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No wheels
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

October 26, 2014
Answer: 
No the unit doesn't come with wheels.
However HD sells a 4" diameter 4 wheel package for approximately $20.00 which is a very good size for this large shelving unit. The wheels are 2 with/2 without brakes. Tho you can order smaller wheels, I'd recommend this larger diameter wheel to facilitate stocked unit movement.
+27points
27out of 27found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful27unhelpful0

Asked by
Jacksonville, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 24, 2014
Answer: 
No, but I don't think you would want them for this unit. It is large. If it was to be full of heavy items it would be awkward to move. Leaving it stationary makes it safe from falling objects and moving children. I love mine right were it is!
0points
3out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3

Asked by
Hollidaysburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
There are locking wheels available for separate purchase but none that are includes in the shelving kit itself. I believe I paid about $16 for my set of 4 wheels
. They add about 8 to 9 inches in height to the unit and are very sturdy and easy to attach. The lock mechanism holds well and makes the shelves feel very secure. Hope you like it as much as I do mine!
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
YES! Home Depot sells a set of 4 heavy duty ones separately for $19.95
+8points
10out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful2

Asked by
Eastham, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
Purchase price includes shelving unit only, however there are very nice high quality wheels that may be purchased separately. I found them near the shelving unit in store. I have 4 sets of these wheels. Two in each pack of four are lockable. Be careful of overall height after adding wheels, may hit ceiling lights.
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 9 »
  • 2016-08-24 T15:52:11.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 9 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 810 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Versatile ... I just installed my fifth unit and, just like my other four, it went smoothly and only took me twenty minutes doing it by myself. Due to height constraints, I split it in half, two units side by side, two shelves on one and three on the other. It was still 3” to tall so I took my hacksaw to and it fits perfectly. It doesn’t say anywhere you can cut it or split it in half but works fine, I have each unit holding paint and it is very steady. It’s amazing to me how the ‘little plastic sleeves’ can hold so much... March 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelves Easy to assemble, great storage for anywhere in the home. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Garage Organizer I needed shelves to organize the garage. I did not want them to be permanent or tied to the walls. I also wanted the wire rack type so garage dust would not pile up. These were a fair price compared to the alternatives. They were easy to assemble. Although, I did crack a couple or the plastic sleeves that go between the post and shelf. Be sure to seat the sleeve in the rib fully before loading. There was one spare sleeve with each kit so this was not an issue. Also, they are a challenge to get fully "square". The shelves seem very strong. The adjustable feet are a plus. The shelves are also very adjustable. Overall, very happy with the units. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shelving units As advertised, these racks are easy to assemble and sturdy, and have plenty of room for storage/ April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and Good Looking These assembled easily. I bought two sets, the first took awhile as I figured out the instructions; the second set went up in, at most, ten minutes. Once assembled, the shelves seem solid and sturdy; I am not worried that, say, the kids will pull these down on top of themselves. My only reservation is the plastic clips used to set the shelves. In general, they fit nicely into the "threads" or divots on the outside of each vertical pole, but sometimes they moved down, out of position, when I was first inserting the shelves, and that worried me a bit both in terms of a) whether the shelves would assemble level (they mostly did; not perfect), and b) whether weight might cause one or another corner of the shelves to slide down over time. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good strong shelf with lots of room No problems assembling or with strength of shelves. Wish it could have been a little less expensive but feel it was worth the price. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelving I bought this for extra storage. Easy to assemble and great storage. I would definitely purchase another. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as expected Used these shelves as server racks for 6 full size desktop servers and a monitor/keyboard/mouse. Works perfectly. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Shelves!!! I ordered 6 sets of these shelves and after putting 3 of them together I got on the computer and ordered another 6! These are the perfect shelving to help organize our 40' container. I am a 57 year old women and I had no problem putting all twelve of these together myself and the best part is that no tools were needed :-) The first one took me a half hour to put together but once I got the hang of it the other only took 10-15 minutes each. They were packed well and arrived within 3 days. The shelves are made of super strong metal and are totally adjustable!!! Also Each box weighs 67 lbs. so pretty heavy. I was only charged a total of $5.99 shipping for all six??? That was one dollar per box??? I don't know how they can afford to do that but I am sure glad they do. The second set of six was exactly like the first :-) Thank you Home Depot!!! These shelves are exactly what I was hoping for. I would highly recommend this item to all! March 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Basement Shelving Since you build the unit, one can vary the distance between shelves to customize the space. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Organized! Purchased three of these with the handy casters that are an option, the casters are expensive , but worth it. I couldn't even walk into the basement clutter room when I set these up, which was a snap, so easy I did it in 10 minutes. They even send an extra spare of a critical part. One afternoon and I have order! Very sturdy, adjustable shelves made sure everything fit. Bright clean look. Couldn't be happier! March 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad the extra shelf is what drew me to this one. Time will tell if it holds up but seems fairly sturdy. Could use some heavier wire for the shelves so they don't bow. Easy to put together March 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very good product. I load them up everyday. I use them in my mini marts. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelving Unit Great shelving unit made with good materials and easy assembly. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelves Great durable storage shelves. The ability to have shelves at different heights is great. I think it is ridiculous that I have to write at least 50 characters in order for my review to be acceptable. If I were being paid for my review I would be happy to write as many characters as my employer wanted. However, when doing a review as a favor for the store, they should be happy with whatever I choose to provide. Hopefully, I have now created enough characters to get this review accepted. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shelving This shelving unit is very sturdy and holds a ton of stuff. I put it in my craft room to keep organized. Assembly was easy although I recommend 2 people are needed to move the box. March 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Storage Theyt hold up well and meet requirements for food service storage or storage in facilities preparing food for human consumption. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shelving This purchase was a great one for me. Had been looking for one at a couple of other stores and they ranged from $100 - $180. I'm glad I found it at Home Depot. Quality just as good. March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelves I have now bought four of these shelves. They are very sturdy. The leveling feet on the bottoms of the legs are a great feature. If you need to disassemble the shelves in the future, it can be done, but it is difficult. By design the clips used the set the shelve heights wedge themselves into the shelves. In order to disassemble, you'll need patience to try and knock the shelves loose after being wedged on, and in doing so, be careful not to bend the legs as the two halves screw together. I recommend a rubber mallet for assembly. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Shelving Purchase EVER!!! Ordered these shelves several weeks ago and could not be more pleased with them!!! They were easy to assemble, sturdy and hold a lot of stuff!!! I intend to order several more for various projects around the house! Thanks so much to the hard workers who made this incredible product! March 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for extra shelving Exactly what we needed for some addl indoor shelving. Shelves already put together, basically put on the 4 poles at heights you want shelves. Changeable sleeves allow change of shelves heights. March 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, wheels a little small The shelves went together easily, everything fits. The shelves seem less sturdier than others I have purchased, but are not drooping or anything like that. The wheels that come with the shelves are a little small - the shelves are hard to roll when loaded with kitchen stuff. If you were just putting clothes on them, they should be just fine. BUT these were not expensive and are good enough, and, if on sale, are a good value. March 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good shelf Works as described. Good sturdy shelf with the added wheels is perfect for my requirements. March 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelves - holding up the world Everything was in the box - plus a few extra clips. Easy to assemble and adjust. Sturdy. I did not get, any optional pieces, but I like that they have them available. Especially the wheel kit. March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Storage shelves Great for storage and the optional wheels make it easy to move. Very easy to put together and you can determine how tall to make the shelves. March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very sturdy shelving unit I purchased this shelving to put inside a new storage shed where I needed to store construction 'leftovers', most of which is quite heavy. The shelving unit is holding up very well. Another positive....it's quite a good looking unit. March 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage solution! I ordered this item (and compatible wheel kit for $20) online and it was ready to be picked up in less than 2hrs. The transaction at the desk was fast and easy. They even asked if I needed some help putting the item in my truck. Once I got home I had it together in about 45 min. I took my time and it was a breeze to set up. Really only needed a channel lock to help secure the wheels and rubber mallet to get the shelves into place. Only one person is needed to put this item together if you plan it out and take your time. Im buying another one asap. My garage is going to start out the year nice and tidy. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage Great product helped with a major storage issue. Looks awesome,sturdy easyto assemble. March 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, strong, functional This shelf unit is attractive. It's strong enough to hold kitchen equipment and quilting books and supplies. March 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelves This is a great shelving unit. I bought one for under $100 for my finished basement to store computer stuff and house stuff. Wow is it a great shelf, it is sturdy and hold so much .Way better than some of those partical board type of shelves that have metal supports. I am already thinking of buying another one. One minus is the plastic type of sleeves for the adjustables. These are a bit hard to use February 23, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T12:00:25.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_810, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 28 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT