Model # 14791

Internet #202957890

Hampton Bay Addison 2-Light Oil-Rubbed Bronze Pendant
0802513147919

Hampton Bay

Addison 2-Light Oil-Rubbed Bronze Pendant

  • Uses two 60-Watt bulbs
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish and hand cut glass shades
  • Features Tiffany-style stained glass
$167.37 /each
SAVE 20% USING PROMO CODE "INDOORLIGHTING"
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 04/19/2017 - 05/01/2017
SAVE 20% USING PROMO CODE "INDOORLIGHTING"

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Pendant from Hampton Bay is stylishly unique with the charm and elegance of Tiffany-style stained glass. Featuring a rich, oil-rubbed bronze finish, the versatile colors of the hand-cut glass will complement a wide variety of decor with both beauty and golden illumination. Ideal for your foyer, dining nook or family room, this pendant is simple to coordinate with other pieces from the Addison Collection for a polished lighting scheme you will enjoy and your friends will admire.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

can this be seen in a store? Also can it be hung in a swag fashion?

Asked by: Anonymous
I couldn't find it in any Home Depot store in my area. The light must be installed from the chain - that's how you determine the height of it. Do you mean you'd like to plug it in instead of a hard-wired installation? I don't think that would be do-able unless you could add a plug to the end of the wiring somehow - that's above my pay grade!
Answered by: Angie
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can I hang this light without the chain?

Asked by: cmac
You could but it require a suitably installed hook in the ceiling that could take the weight. The lamp itself has a "fixture loop" that would fit over a hook without the chain. I installed it with just 3 links and it could be installed with 2 or 1.
Answered by: BuffsNeighbor
Date published: 2016-06-25

I was looking for this for the kitchen. Does it give a bright glow or is it more of a warm glow

I was looking for this for the kitchen. Does it give a bright glow or is it more of a warm glow
Asked by: lois
Hi, this pendant gives more of a warm glow.
Answered by: Customer Service Manager
Date published: 2017-04-03

Are the shade panels glass or plastic?

Are the shade panels glass or plastic?
Asked by: Peggy
The shade panels are glass covered with a protective oil layer to added durability.
Answered by: Customer Service Manager
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_202957890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Addison 2-Light Oil-Rubbed Bronze Pendant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice purchase! This product looks very nice and elegant. Only gave 4 stars because it only take 60w which shows up too dark. If you need extra lightening then this one is not for you. Very dim.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Specifications are WRONG This light is closer to 18" in diameter and not the 13.5" and it is an uplight not a downlight that it states on the specs. The photo is also misleading, it does not show the chain indicating it is a pendant light. Please correct the specifications so that customers know what they are purchasing.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy light Very pleased with this piece. We use it over our table in the kitchen. We also purchased the Hampton BayAddison 3-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Island Light for over the kitchen island and the Hampton BayPonte Vecchio 54 in. Natural Iron Ceiling Fan for our adjoining hearth room. The three pieces tie together very well and our super classy. You can add dimmer switches or adjust the watts in your bulbs to make it as light as you are looking for. We are very pleased!!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier Perfect! Installed by my husband in a couple of hours.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful light. Perfect for a living room or family room. Gives wonderful light and looks great. On close inspection the workmanship is a little sloppy, but not noticeable unless you look very closely.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look is beautiful Would have been nice if it is made of glass. Plastic is visible if seen closely.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our dining room! Very nice light, that looks great over our dining room table. I wish there was an option to not hang using the chain (swag style, but knew that when I ordered. I used one link only. Good quality, great look. Much more affordable than comparable fixtures we looked at in this style.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light We're very pleased with this light. It was just what we wanted. We ended up installing it without the chain as it would have hung too low. Even with doing that, installation wasn't too difficult. We'd certainly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The title was accurate Receive the item in a timely manner unbroken instructions were excellent installed it was excellent value for the money
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I ordered this item online and had it shipper to the local store. Process was outstanding as were the people at the desk where i picked it up. I would definately do this again
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The hanging lamps are beautiful and look rich in my dining and kitchen areas. I like the Tiffany-like design and they seem to be very durable. I am impressed with their quality and would recommend Home Depot shopping to anyone.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great light fixture to go over high top kitchen table because it doesn't "shine down" on you like a spot light. Not too bright, quick and easy to install and great price!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting fixture! Beautiful light in our dining room. Looks a lot more expensive than it is. Easy to install - but needs two people for installation.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice complement to kitchen island lights I bought this along with the 3 light kitchen island light from the same set. I replaced the old builder supplied fixture over the kitchen dinette with this. The stained glass tiffany lamp on this fixture looks really nice, It is easy to install, but you need two sets of pliers and some effort to open the chain link and reduce the chain length. Once you have done that the assembly and installation is easy. Really happy with my selection.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light! This light hangs in the dining room and is beautiful. The soft light is wonderful. It matches a light inside the front door and I love the look. My only recommendation is that the instructions for removing the oil from the "oil rubbed bronze" had been more specific.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great - fairly easy to install Very well packed. Fairly straightforward to install. The cord does not come already threaded through the chain so that takes a little work, but not difficult. Also, it is indeed oil-rubbed so I needed to wipe off the oil before installing. Very pretty and gives off ample light. We also bought the ceiling mounted version to go with this hanging one. Love them!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Beautiful addition to our kitchen I love this light. It's beautiful and ties the whole look of our new kitchen together. From ordering online to final installation, everything was easy.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an attractive piece in our dining room. It looks great in our Mission style home and brings a warm light for a relaxed time.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as represented, excellent product at a fair price Looking for matched Tiffany-style fixtures that would complement our home's unique geometry. We are most pleased with the result - high quality, solid glass, and exactly as represented.
Date published: 2013-05-14
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_202957890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT