0802513147926

Hampton Bay

Model # 14792

Internet # 202957891

Store SO SKU # 450780

Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light

Was  $129.00
$100.78 /each

Save $28.22 (22%)  through 09/05/2016

YOW Lighting Markdown 10%-50%
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/25/2016 - 09/05/2016
YOW Lighting Markdown 10%-50%
  • Uses two 60-Watt bulbs
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish and hand cut glass shade
  • Features Tiffany-style stained glass

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Addison 2-Light Semi-Flush from Hampton Bay is stylishly unique with the charm and elegance of Tiffany-style stained glass. Featuring a rich, oil rubbed bronze finish, the versatile colors of the hand-cut glass will complement a wide variety of decor with both beauty and golden illumination. Ideal for any space, including your hallways, dining nook, family room or bedrooms, this fixture is simple to coordinate with other pieces from the Addison Collection for a polished lighting scheme you will enjoy and your friends will admire.

  • 2-light semi-flushmount light
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish with tiffany style shade
  • Uses (2) 60-Watt maximum Type A bulbs (not included)
  • UL listed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
13.5 
Product Height (in.) 
12.375 
Product Width (in.) 
13.5 
Shade Diameter (in.) 
13.5 

Details

Adjustable Lamp Head 
No 
Bulb Type Included 
No Bulbs Included 
Fixture Color/Finish 
Oil Rubbed Bronze 
Fixture Color/Finish Family 
Bronze 
Hardware Included 
No 
Light Bulb Base Code 
Medium 
Maximum Bulb Wattage 
60 
Maximum Wattage (watts) 
120 
Number of Bulbs Required 
Product Weight (lb.) 
3.75 lb 
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code 
B10 Candelabra 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shade Color Family 
Bronze 
Shade Material 
Glass 
Shape 
Round 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
ENERGY STAR Certified 
No 
Manufacturer Warranty 
One Year Limited Warranty 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light
Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Can this light be used outdoors on a front porch?

This question is from Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 23, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

March 24, 2016
Answer: 
No, this is an indoor fixture.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can this be mounted on a sloped ceiling?

This question is from Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
No, this fixture is not set for an angled mount.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Can this light be lengthened to hang down about 3 feet on a vaulted ceiling? Also, what are the width dimentions?

This question is from Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light
Asked by
Colorado Springs
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2015
Unable to find this information on the Home Depot specs.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-25 T21:30:21.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202957891, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Piece of Junk I don't even know where to begin in describing how incredibly disappointed I am in the shoddiness and cheapness of this fixture. I am amazed by all the good reviews on here. I wonder if somehow I got a different product than everyone else! First of all, when I opened the package and pulled out the fixure, I noticed that the Styrofoam surrounding the lampshade had yellow stains. This is because the glass shade had some sort of oil on it when it was wrapped in the "protective" plastic bag and then placed in the Styrofoam. To make matters worse, the black print on the plastic bag (detailing how you shouldn't put this bag over your baby's head) had rubbed off onto the glass of the shade. I had to spend about a good 15 minutes rubbing off the oily substance and ink that had transferred from the bag. The second disappointment is in the structure of the lampshade itself. The lines of metal between the glass pieces are not straight, some of the finish has rubbed off, and there are gobs of metal in the corners and the places where they shouldn't be. Additionally, the geometric print design is simply a thin, poorly cut metal stencil outline that is barely adhered to the shade. They are not cut out properly, as the middle of the stencil has been left by mistake on a lot of the designs. Some of the pieces that shouldn't be there pop off easily, but others are simply just stuck on. I can tell that this piece is going to be a cleaning nightmare. When I was trying to get the oily substance off the shade with a microfiber cloth, the fibers of the cloth kept getting caught on the poorly adhered geometric stencil. I have no doubt that within a short period time these geometric stencil outlines will either break, fall off, or be twisted and bent on the shade. I have not yet installed this product cannot comment on that part. I will likely be returning this lamp. January 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with Purchase Used this in hallway adjacent to my kitchen. It coordinates with 3 light fixture we purchased at the same time. It looks good and was much easier to install than the 3 light fixture. I am happy with my purchase. January 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful fixture! This light is exactly what I expected. It matches the one over the dining room table. My only recommendation would be, have better instructions for removing the oil that was on the shade. "oil rubbed bronze" why? That was a little tricky! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good It looks nice if your ceiling is low and not in a big area. I would like the light will be brighter July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This light fixture is very attractive. I searched for weeks to find just the right item for my dining area. This was it! The hardest decision was choosing between this semi-flush mount and the pendant-type mount. I decided this was the best option for my dining area. I am loving it. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great buy for such a classy looking product. The light was accidentally broken during installation, and I had to order another one. The installer thought it would cost him three or four hundred dollars to replace it, and was mightily surprised at the actual price. It looks even better than the photo, making a very attractive focal point for my kitchen in addition to creating a soft, bright light over the sink. Everyone who's seen it admires it. I'm very happy with the purchase. February 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Delivers on looks when installed Light is easy to install and makes a nice appearance. Only downside, it's not bright enough. Needs either three bulbs or higher wattage capacity for the two it has. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This light goes great with my Kitchen. I like the globe, the Tiffney look goes great with my kitchen, I am glad I ordered this. My house was built in the 1800's so this light was a great buy. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very attractive fixtures ideal for our living room, stylish craftsman design December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This ceiling mounted light was just as I had hoped it would be The light was just as described and has made a small dining room look even better. Glad I purchased it! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lines and color We purchased this light for our kitchen and it was perfect, exactly what we were looking for. We will be purchasing the matching chandelier for our dining room very soon. May 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful light Beautiful light, especially if you have any dark wood furniture. It was easy to install and puts out plenty of light. June 12, 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T01:30:26.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_202957891, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT