Model # 14792

Internet #202957891

Hampton Bay Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light
0802513147926

Hampton Bay

Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light

  • Uses two 60-Watt bulbs
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish and hand cut glass shade
  • Features Tiffany-style stained glass
$129.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Addison 2-Light Semi-Flush from Hampton Bay is stylishly unique with the charm and elegance of Tiffany-style stained glass. Featuring a rich, oil rubbed bronze finish, the versatile colors of the hand-cut glass will complement a wide variety of decor with both beauty and golden illumination. Ideal for any space, including your hallways, dining nook, family room or bedrooms, this fixture is simple to coordinate with other pieces from the Addison Collection for a polished lighting scheme you will enjoy and your friends will admire.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can this light be used outdoors on a front porch?

Asked by: Pat
No, it is indoor only.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2017-02-11

Can this be mounted on a sloped ceiling?

Asked by: DailyBread
Since it is a semi flush mount that might be difficult. I would think not.
Answered by: Homey
Date published: 2016-09-11

What is the size of this fixture?

What is the size of this fixture?
Asked by: Liz
Hi Liz, This fixture measures 12.3” H X 13.5” W X 13.5” D
Answered by: Customer Service Manager
Date published: 2017-02-03

Can this light be lengthened to hang down about 3 feet on a vaulted ceiling? Also, what are the width dimentions?

Unable to find this information on the Home Depot specs.
Asked by: StOngeGal
If you are looking for these features I would suggest that you look at the matching hanging pendant which is stunning and would give you the features you are looking for.
Answered by: Homey
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_202957891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Addison 2-Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Semi-Flush Mount Light is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addison bronze light Not made well but the colors were great for my room. I would recommend the light.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and exactly as the picture description show. The price is excellent and every product from hampton is good quality as well as the customer s Excellent company quality product and their customer service awesome.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful light ! Our handy man installed the light in out foyer and it looks beautiful. The foyer is a good size but not very big. We have dark wood doors and wood closets and a bench. The walls a thick textured dark cream and the light matches perfectly.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely lamp. It draws many compliments. The lamp was a very nice addition to our new dining area.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Piece of Junk I don't even know where to begin in describing how incredibly disappointed I am in the shoddiness and cheapness of this fixture. I am amazed by all the good reviews on here. I wonder if somehow I got a different product than everyone else! First of all, when I opened the package and pulled out the fixure, I noticed that the Styrofoam surrounding the lampshade had yellow stains. This is because the glass shade had some sort of oil on it when it was wrapped in the "protective" plastic bag and then placed in the Styrofoam. To make matters worse, the black print on the plastic bag (detailing how you shouldn't put this bag over your baby's head) had rubbed off onto the glass of the shade. I had to spend about a good 15 minutes rubbing off the oily substance and ink that had transferred from the bag. The second disappointment is in the structure of the lampshade itself. The lines of metal between the glass pieces are not straight, some of the finish has rubbed off, and there are gobs of metal in the corners and the places where they shouldn't be. Additionally, the geometric print design is simply a thin, poorly cut metal stencil outline that is barely adhered to the shade. They are not cut out properly, as the middle of the stencil has been left by mistake on a lot of the designs. Some of the pieces that shouldn't be there pop off easily, but others are simply just stuck on. I can tell that this piece is going to be a cleaning nightmare. When I was trying to get the oily substance off the shade with a microfiber cloth, the fibers of the cloth kept getting caught on the poorly adhered geometric stencil. I have no doubt that within a short period time these geometric stencil outlines will either break, fall off, or be twisted and bent on the shade. I have not yet installed this product cannot comment on that part. I will likely be returning this lamp.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good It looks nice if your ceiling is low and not in a big area. I would like the light will be brighter
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delivers on looks when installed Light is easy to install and makes a nice appearance. Only downside, it's not bright enough. Needs either three bulbs or higher wattage capacity for the two it has.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lines and color We purchased this light for our kitchen and it was perfect, exactly what we were looking for. We will be purchasing the matching chandelier for our dining room very soon.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Purchase Used this in hallway adjacent to my kitchen. It coordinates with 3 light fixture we purchased at the same time. It looks good and was much easier to install than the 3 light fixture. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture! This light is exactly what I expected. It matches the one over the dining room table. My only recommendation would be, have better instructions for removing the oil that was on the shade. "oil rubbed bronze" why? That was a little tricky!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light Beautiful light, especially if you have any dark wood furniture. It was easy to install and puts out plenty of light.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great buy for such a classy looking product. The light was accidentally broken during installation, and I had to order another one. The installer thought it would cost him three or four hundred dollars to replace it, and was mightily surprised at the actual price. It looks even better than the photo, making a very attractive focal point for my kitchen in addition to creating a soft, bright light over the sink. Everyone who's seen it admires it. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light fixture is very attractive. I searched for weeks to find just the right item for my dining area. This was it! The hardest decision was choosing between this semi-flush mount and the pendant-type mount. I decided this was the best option for my dining area. I am loving it.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light goes great with my Kitchen. I like the globe, the Tiffney look goes great with my kitchen, I am glad I ordered this. My house was built in the 1800's so this light was a great buy.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attractive fixtures ideal for our living room, stylish craftsman design
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ceiling mounted light was just as I had hoped it would be The light was just as described and has made a small dining room look even better. Glad I purchased it!
Date published: 2013-08-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_202957891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT