0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Model T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

33 Questions42 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Brighton, CIO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
It does not come with an umbrella but you can use any umbrella as the center tile provides for one.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
This set does not come with an umbrella. The tan color allows for any color of umbrella to go with it. You can find an umbrella at Home Depot, but you could find one just about anywhere that has a garden center.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
I would have to say that they are stackable for storage. They came fully assembled in the delivery box stacked together. :)
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are stackable.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Mario's
August 20, 2013
Service Center was no help
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Madeira Beach, FLq
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
I found them in the flooring department at home depot but I spotted some at my local salvage yard. I didn't mind having different colors as my set is all beige so added some dark blue to spice it up in spots from the salvage yard find. I haven't had any break but did want to use the finds just for fun.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2013
Answer: 
The good thing about this table you can get any 12x12 tile to replace. You would most likely have to replace them all. But Home Depot has tiles at a really good price.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
2 answers

what is the diameter of the umbrella hole of this Andrews 7-piece patio dining set? another customer had asked the same Question,but no respond as yet

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Gibsonia Pa
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The diameter is 2inches. The center square with the hole is made of a hard plastic and the hole has a plug. The table also comes with an extra ceramic tile if you don't want to use an umbrella.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
Answer: 
WELL,I PERSONALLY CALLED HOME DEPOT CUSTOMER SERVICES ON LINE SUPPORT AND THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT THE DIAMETER OF THE UMBRELLA HOLE IS: TWO INCHES .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-29 T16:29:11.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set for the price! All parts and chairs were packaged and protected very well. Tile inserts give a very classy look. Chairs are lightweight but very sturdy. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for price, but beware only thing to look out for is that it comes with damaged tiles and im still waiting for company to replace them. You can use floor tiles, but the principal of the matter is that I paid for them! There were 5 in all. Son bought same set and he had two damaged. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and style for the price Arrived well packaged and set up was well explained and easily performed. One tile was cracked but since an extra was provided to replace the center umbrella grate if so desired it was not a problem. Would highly recommend this set!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great addition to our pattio! We love our new patio set. Previously, we had a smaller set, for four and needed more seating for our gatherings. It looks lovely and chairs are very comfortable. Be aware though that they are not heavy enough to stay upright if a strong gust of wind comes along, so put them away or closer to the building if the storm is coming. The table was not difficult to assemble, it took my husband and me about 30 min. to accomplish that. The chairs came pre-assembled. A few tiles for the table had a crack and one was completely broken, but the cracked ones are holding for now. We wrote to customer service several weeks ago and they promised theat replacement for the tiles will be on its way. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great set Very easy to assemble. All chairs are one piece and require no assembling. The table took less than 30 minutes. ...only 24 screws. Table looks great and seems well made. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you get the right one! I have wanted this set since the beginning of last summer, but was frightened off by the horrible reviews about rust problems. Since we are about to built a new PVC wrapped composite deck, I wanted to make sure it won't be ruined after the first rainstorm. I was surprised that Home Depot would still be selling this set after all the terrible reviews, so did some investigating into the situation. After speaking with three different people at my local store and "Lance" at the main Home Depot customer service, this is what I found out. Hampton Bay has corrected the problem. It does still hold a little water in the track where the seat mesh is attached, but it has now been treated with the same coating inside as the outside. So it will not pour out rust! I bought the set 22 days ago and put a chair out on my existing deck. I sprayed the heck put of it for the first 5 or 6 days. I would then let the water sit for a full day and then dump it out. The water came out clear every time. It has rained several time since then and there has been absolutely no rust. If you are buying this set, make sure you get the new and improved set. Home Depot stores still have some old ones hanging around and the model number is the same. "Lance" at Home Depot headquarters told me you have to get the right UPC code on the box. The new, improved one has the following UPC code: 848 681 000 281 If you get the right one, you shouldn't have any problems. Good luck! May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great set for price This is a great table. The tiles can also be swapped out because they are standard size. So you can easily change them by buying different tiles at home depot. Table is pretty sturdy, The quality of the chairs is ok. I do not think the seat will hold up, more than 3 years, but we'll see. But I don't expect them too, especially for the price, and you can easily replace the chairs. The price is more than fair for what you get. It's a cheap $ set, that looks great, and will last a few years. The chairs will probably wear out and breakdown first. Also the chairs stack which is a great space saver for storage. August 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great set, WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER I ordered this in early June with a delivery date of no later than 3 weeks later promised. It wasn't until my fourth call to customer service that Home Depot even bothered to try to track my merchandise. They kept offering me customer service numbers to prove I was being listened to, but I had to move from disgruntled customer into full blown crazy lady status in order for them to track my order for me. It finally arrived toward the end of July, long past all of the summer parties and picnics I had planned to use the set for. The set is fine, but their lack of service, responsibility, or competence has led me to understand that I can never order from the Home Depot online again. Infuriating. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice for the price! I had this shipped to my local Home Depot and picked it up myself. I was a little skeptical because of the other comments I had read about customers receiving broken tiles. I have to say that this item was very well packed, all of the tiles were perfect and the assembly of the table was simple (of course, I didn't assemble it, my boyfriend did, but it looked easy :) and didn't take long). The chairs all came stacked in one box securely packed with Styrofoam and cardboard to protect them. I was looking at another set, but chose this one because the chairs will stack easily to store in the fall. This is an excellent set for the price! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Patio Set My family is enjoying this patio set. It's beautiful and durable. We just love it! October 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, easy to assemble We purchased this about a month and a half ago and love it. It was pretty easy to assemble, my husband had it together in under an hour and it looks great on our patio. We get tons of compliments and love that the tiles are removable so we can store it for winter or always replace with different ones if we want September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set for the money I bought this set after the glass in my Martha Stewart table shattered during a storm. I decided I would go with tile vs. glass again. It was on sale for Memorial Day so I saved over $150. When the set arrived, I only had to put the table together which took me probably 30-45 mins by myself (I'm a female by the way, so you other ladies can do it too). All the tiles were intact. I did read that some others had shattered tiles in their package. I wish the chairs had been a little heavier in weight as they feel kind of light but they have yet to blow away and everything looks nice and the chairs are comfortable. I like that if a tile breaks, I can just get some new ones rather than replace expensive glass. An extra tile is also included, which was nice. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous table w/option to not have the umbrella was great!! Tiles come in same box, but wrapped with Styrofoam. Not one of them was chipped, cracked, or broken... we were amazed! The only difficult part is the section holding all the legs together. This requires several adjustments until the proper fit is reached. Chairs come stackable out of the box; awesome!! August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Andrews 7 Piece Dining Set I received this set at my house on January 20,2015. My husband and I put in together immediately. I had researched for a long time looking for a set that would fit our patio and was not cheap looking. The last tile did not fit in the table and sticks up. There is a defect in the table which we could not fix. I immediately called the company, they could not have been nicer about resolving the problem. They were going to ship a new table top to me. That was 2 months ago. Despite repeated calls to the company, I just hear, we have not shipped it yet. Would I buy this set again. Never. I am ready to demand my money back so I can go somewhere else to get a set that has no defects. February 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected! I purchased this on sale and the quality exceeded my expectations! for the same money, I looked at several other sets at various stores and they were all cheap looking and flimsy. This was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and the tile table top makes it look like a more expensive set. I was a little worried from reading the other reviews about the condition it would arrive in but I did not have any issues at all. it arrived in 2 boxes; 1 was with all the chairs stacked safe and secure. every part of the chair was wrapped for protection. the table was in the second box, strapped down with multiple ties. it was very secure as well as all the tile. I was surprised. I rated the quality as good as of now not knowing how the table will hold up over time but I recommend it highly for the price! June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price Patio set was fairly easy to assemble and looks excellent especially considering the reasonable price! One tile did come broken which is common with Tilsets but when I called a replacement was easily procured. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hampton Bay Outdoor Furniture Bought the higher tables with 4 barstool chairs w/ cushions - 2 sets. Had to replace each tile table top and one chair is peeling paint within 2 years. We have covers for these for year round....didnt hold up well IMO for being protected and only 2 yrs old. The rectangular one w/ six dining chairs is under our deck. We cover ALL 3 in the winter, not in summer, unless we know there is going to be a thunderstorm....just take cushions off and store in bad weather.. NOT the greatest quality, but fine. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great outdoor patio set This set seems to be good quality overall - no complaints. Setup was not very difficult - took about an hour to assemble. Great deal for the price being under $400. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Fair Deal Arrived with one broken tile and a chair with a bent leg and dents on arms. Table has a small dent. Overall workmanship average, welds a bit sloppy. Powder coating average, thin spots and run marks on some legs and arms. Like the styling and it looks good and is comfortable. but will see how it holds up in the long run. For the price it seems like a fair\good deal. The tile and chair are being replaced, customer service was good. July 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tedious to assemble One of the ceramic tiles was broken when it arrives. It was difficult to put together; however, the finished product is acceptable. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Table for the price We received our table a couple of days later than we were told it would arrive but not a big deal. It was pretty easy to put together and other than a couple of tiles that do not lay flat, the tables looks good and is worth what we paid for it. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Andrew 7 piece patio furniture The set is great . It arrived on time and was in just two boxes. The table was easy to assemble. I used a cordless screwdriver so it took less than 30minutes to assemble.I have it 4 stars and a good rating because I've only had the set for 2weeks and haven't had any weather on it yet. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tabletime Very easy to understand the directions and only took my daughter and I twenty minutes to get it all together. It was wonderful to have a place to go to have coffee in the morning before it gets too hot and the day begins. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoying Am enjoying my patio set but since I only have it for 3 weeks, I cannot comment on its durability. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not to fancy but just right! Wonderful table nice and comfortable fits great on our 14x14 deck! We did have it shipped to the store to try and avoid broken tiles but of coarse 3 were broken. It happens not a big deal, I called the customer service line directly and without any questions they sent me 3 new tiles! This table was very affordable! July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Dining Set The set is lovely, very comfortable and easy to care for. The delivery service was A+!! August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy, affordable and easy to assemble The table was extremely easy to assemble and looks gorgeous in our backyard. The chairs come fully assembled and are also beautiful. We have already used this set several times in the two weeks we have had it, and it seems very durable. It has endured several summer Florida rainstorms and even dries off quickly for use. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Set was a breeze to set up once unpacked. It was simply a matter of attaching the six legs and leg connector. Once unpacked it took about 30mins....if that....to tighten the 24 screws. Make sure you don't fully tighten the screws until everything is connected....and don't forget to go back and fully tighten the screws once you have all the pieces connected. My set came with 2 broken tiles. The good news is that they are the standard 12"x12" tiles. I called and they said they would ship them to me. In the meantime I simply grabbed a couple of similar tiles at Home Depot for about $3.50. The tiles simply drop into the opening and are supported by 4 brackets with rubber stops. Because their is no direct support under the tiles ant they are just supported at the four points I'm curious about how they will hold up if things are dropped on them. I'm excited about the possibility of creating designs by purchasing different tiles.....it's a relatively inexpensive way to get a "new" table whenever the mood hits. July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Table Set for Price - if NOT Damaged We really like this Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. The chairs are comfortable, and the table was not too difficult to put together. The tiles look great, and if our table had not been damaged, we would have given this table GREAT reviews!! ..... HOWEVER, we had this set shipped directly to the store. Upon arrival at Home Depot (HD), there was a roughly 8" by 14" gaping hole torn into the box that contained the table. I asked the associate if the table was damaged and what we should do if it is damaged? He responded that they check the items as well as they can without unpackaging the table, and that it had been assessed as "not damaged" by their review, despite the gaping hole. He instructed us to contact the manufacturer directly if the table is damaged, and that the manufacturer would handle it. At home, we opened the box and the table was indeed damaged, and badly. The frame had a large dent that keeps the tiles from laying flat in their spots. We went back and forth with customer service many times to arrange for a new table frame to be shipped directly to us, free of cost. The table/sets are back-ordered and we were told to expect the replacement table to arrive in 2-4 weeks. Now, at 6 weeks later, we STILL do not have a replacement table frame, nor any indication that the new frame has been shipped to us. We have contacted customer service every week for the past 3 weeks, and no one returns our calls or emails. I've never had such a terrible experience with Home Depot, and I hope it is a rare case. Summer is essentially over here in MN, and we didn't get to enjoy our new deck (that we, as loyal HD customers, built ourselves almost exclusively with HD supplies/wood) this summer as much as we would have if we had an undamaged table to use and enjoy. Such a disappointment. We will continue to contact customer service for an update on our new table. I hope that our experience was unique. If the table had been in good condition, we would have had RAVE reviews for it based on the low price, good style, and ease of putting it together. Would I recommend the table to others? Hard to say, but Good Luck! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Bought this online and the product is true to its picture and description. It was easy to assemble. Love the fact you can switch out tiles of needed. Read lots of reviews of receiving broken tiles but all of mine were ok. Chairs are stackable which is a plus. Overall great product. July 7, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T21:43:26.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT