Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

34 Questions43 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Brighton, CIO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
It does not come with an umbrella but you can use any umbrella as the center tile provides for one.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
This set does not come with an umbrella. The tan color allows for any color of umbrella to go with it. You can find an umbrella at Home Depot, but you could find one just about anywhere that has a garden center.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
I would have to say that they are stackable for storage. They came fully assembled in the delivery box stacked together. :)
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are stackable.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Mario's
August 20, 2013
Service Center was no help
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Madeira Beach, FLq
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
I found them in the flooring department at home depot but I spotted some at my local salvage yard. I didn't mind having different colors as my set is all beige so added some dark blue to spice it up in spots from the salvage yard find. I haven't had any break but did want to use the finds just for fun.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2013
Answer: 
The good thing about this table you can get any 12x12 tile to replace. You would most likely have to replace them all. But Home Depot has tiles at a really good price.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
2 answers

what is the diameter of the umbrella hole of this Andrews 7-piece patio dining set? another customer had asked the same Question,but no respond as yet

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Gibsonia Pa
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The diameter is 2inches. The center square with the hole is made of a hard plastic and the hole has a plug. The table also comes with an extra ceramic tile if you don't want to use an umbrella.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
Answer: 
WELL,I PERSONALLY CALLED HOME DEPOT CUSTOMER SERVICES ON LINE SUPPORT AND THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT THE DIAMETER OF THE UMBRELLA HOLE IS: TWO INCHES .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:57:30.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked What wasn't Broken The chairs are very comfortable, and seem quite sturdy. They stack cleanly for easy storage for the winter, if you want to. The table arrived with more tiles either broken or chipped than not. There was a sheet in the packaging stating not to go back to Home Depot with any issues, but to contact the manufacturer, which we did THREE times to get replacement tiles. The first phone call led to an email, which got no where. A second phone call led to a second email, and we were told we would get the 7 replacement tiles that were broken in shipping. It's been a month since the first call, still no tiles. I'm not of the mind to recommend purchasing this table if I can't get it in one piece, or at least replacement of the broken parts without having to ask more than twice.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Patio Dining Set We are happy with our dining set. I will change out the tiles to match our other patio furniture. I think that is the best part, you can change out the tiles to make it look like a new set.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just beautiful and easy to assemble. I'm 66 and was able to assemble it by myself. Carefully packaged to prevent damage. Instructions were clear.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tiles were chipped The tiles were chippped and when I called to have replacements sent, I was informed to purchase new tiles at Home Depot.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected! I purchased this on sale and the quality exceeded my expectations! for the same money, I looked at several other sets at various stores and they were all cheap looking and flimsy. This was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and the tile table top makes it look like a more expensive set. I was a little worried from reading the other reviews about the condition it would arrive in but I did not have any issues at all. it arrived in 2 boxes; 1 was with all the chairs stacked safe and secure. every part of the chair was wrapped for protection. the table was in the second box, strapped down with multiple ties. it was very secure as well as all the tile. I was surprised. I rated the quality as good as of now not knowing how the table will hold up over time but I recommend it highly for the price!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the stackable chairs This set is perfect for our smaller deck.. The table sits 6 in comfortable chairs and we have also pulled up 2 extra chairs for an informal lunch. We were attracted to this set by the rustic design of the metal and top slates. We were won over by the fact that the chairs can be stacked in the corner and the table pushed to the wall, thus allowing for more space on our deck when it is not in use. One of the middle slates was cracked upon arrival (due to the pressure of the packing material) and a replacement came right away as well as a small bottle of metal touch up paint. Another tile cracked soon after we had it (we think someone may have sat on the edge of the table) and another replacement tile is on its way. Even so, the tiles can be easily purchased for a change in color.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined our new patio We purchased this a little over a year ago and have since added a patio to our backyard. Each time it rains, the chairs hold water that then leaks out as rust stains that have ruined our patio. What seemed like a good value at the time now needs to be replaced, and we're left with stains on the patio.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set, Bad Shipping, excellent customer service This is a wonderful set that fits well on a small patio. It is well made, and looks like it will last for a long time. The internet photo colors are true to the actual product. My only problem was that 4 of the tiles broke during shipping. Customer service through Home Depot and the manufacturer was excellent. I received 7 replacements tiles, free of charge within a week.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for the price! All parts and chairs were packaged and protected very well. Tile inserts give a very classy look. Chairs are lightweight but very sturdy.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't have it shipped The table looks very nice once it's setup. The build quality isn't great. Some of the screw holes were not aligned correctly and not bored out completely. One of the screws also had a quarter inch long metal burr on it that stabbed into my thumb. But overall the finish on the table looks quite good and the chairs are very comfortable. Good value for the money. Pick it up from the store rather than having it shipped. The ceramic tiles are not secured in the box, and only 6 of the 15 survived for me. Fortunately the local store replaced them for me with no hassles.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I hear they improved this set "The Andrews" 7 piece dining but today I called to have mine returned. I purchased it April 8th 2013 and it was delivered in good time. I assembled and set it out with a brand new cover a week after it was delivered. I have had it on my patio for two weeks ( covered) and it rained for the first time in two weeks. Today I uncovered it for the Memorial Holiday cookout and had hoped to enjoy it. When we uncovered it we discovered a small amout of rain had seeped in through the umbrella hole on table top. My patio had rust stains and rusty water was dripping out just where the reviews said, from the chair seat between the metal edge where it meets the seat mesh. The rest of the day was spent going to home Depot, to another store to buy another set and back home to call to have this set returned. I am upset after all this and will post pictures after I get over how my holiday was not spent as planned. Do not buy this set in fact we suggested it not be sold. My new set is aluminum-rust proof and beautiful, only wish I could have enjoyed the day using it. Home Depot said it will be picked up in 7-10 days, a refund when it gets to the warehouse and thankfully I will get a refund. The return was good for 90 days and I am happy it rained before then or I may have been out of luck and an unhappy camper.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broken Tile, but great support We recently purchased the Andrews patio dining set. It arrived almost a week earlier than was originally expected, which was a nice surprise. It was easy to assemble, but an extra set of hands is definitively recommended to help keep things aligned when you're screwing the parts together. The quality is very good for the price. We wanted light weight chairs that felt sturdy, and could easily be stacked when not in-use. There was a single broken tile, that occurred during shipping. I called Home Depot's support number and talked to a very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff member (Paul), who was able to get a replacement tile ordered in just a few minutes. The tile is expected to arrive before a nice sunny weekend, where we can't wait to enjoy dining outside on our new patio set.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Purchase! Easy to assemble, very sturdy, and looks really great! It comes with an extra tile so you don't have to have the metal umbrella holder on the table always, you can swap in the tile which makes the table look nice. Would be fine with the umbrella too but we don't have a need for that. Great product for the cost, and by picking it up in store this was really pretty cheap. The metal frame on the table and chairs has a rustic-sort of look with bronze color showing through the black which makes this feel very classy, but not over-the-top. Nice and large chairs, and they are comfortable. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set for the money I bought this set after the glass in my Martha Stewart table shattered during a storm. I decided I would go with tile vs. glass again. It was on sale for Memorial Day so I saved over $150. When the set arrived, I only had to put the table together which took me probably 30-45 mins by myself (I'm a female by the way, so you other ladies can do it too). All the tiles were intact. I did read that some others had shattered tiles in their package. I wish the chairs had been a little heavier in weight as they feel kind of light but they have yet to blow away and everything looks nice and the chairs are comfortable. I like that if a tile breaks, I can just get some new ones rather than replace expensive glass. An extra tile is also included, which was nice.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, just do your research It is a nice set. I took the helpful advice from other reviews and ordered the model without rust problems and so far so good. Of course that meant I had to order online because no stores in my area had that version. When it arrived there were some broken tiles, which we replaced easily for $0.88 each (12"x12" standard clay tiles). Since I had read the reviews I expected all of this so my expectations were met. Kind of a hassle but I got a nice set at a great price.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great set for price This is a great table. The tiles can also be swapped out because they are standard size. So you can easily change them by buying different tiles at home depot. Table is pretty sturdy, The quality of the chairs is ok. I do not think the seat will hold up, more than 3 years, but we'll see. But I don't expect them too, especially for the price, and you can easily replace the chairs. The price is more than fair for what you get. It's a cheap $ set, that looks great, and will last a few years. The chairs will probably wear out and breakdown first. Also the chairs stack which is a great space saver for storage.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our pattio! We love our new patio set. Previously, we had a smaller set, for four and needed more seating for our gatherings. It looks lovely and chairs are very comfortable. Be aware though that they are not heavy enough to stay upright if a strong gust of wind comes along, so put them away or closer to the building if the storm is coming. The table was not difficult to assemble, it took my husband and me about 30 min. to accomplish that. The chairs came pre-assembled. A few tiles for the table had a crack and one was completely broken, but the cracked ones are holding for now. We wrote to customer service several weeks ago and they promised theat replacement for the tiles will be on its way.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great set, WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER I ordered this in early June with a delivery date of no later than 3 weeks later promised. It wasn't until my fourth call to customer service that Home Depot even bothered to try to track my merchandise. They kept offering me customer service numbers to prove I was being listened to, but I had to move from disgruntled customer into full blown crazy lady status in order for them to track my order for me. It finally arrived toward the end of July, long past all of the summer parties and picnics I had planned to use the set for. The set is fine, but their lack of service, responsibility, or competence has led me to understand that I can never order from the Home Depot online again. Infuriating.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice looking but tiles are very breakable It is not obvious when you look at this product that the tiles are not built into the table and can break or chip very easily. When the item was delivered, more than half of the tiles were shattered before they even came out of the box. Given the way they were packed it was not surprising. The manufacturer agreed to replace them but we had to send them photos of the damage and proof of purchase. They said the tiles would be on back order for 30 days but it has been more than seven weeks and we have received nothing . The set is virtually useless without them. We finally bought some tiles so we could use the set instead of having what amounts to be an eyesore on our deck.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not rust proof the chairs are leaking rusty water on my patio. i'm not happy. love the look but this set is not rust proof. i suggest if buying this item it stay on a covered patio. very disappointed.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and appealing. Also you have options to change the tile colors One box foiled 12x12 Had a problem with several broken tiles and a damaged chair. Home Depot customer service along with the manafacturer has resolved these problems to my satisfaction
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this outdoor patio set We love it! The chairs arrived fully assembled and my husband only had a few things to put the table together. The set is sturdy and very attractive. Just what we were hoping for.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. Attractive looking set. Very comfortable, the chairs were assembled already we just had to take them out of the box and remove the protective wrap.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OK, not completely satisfied. Middle of the Road product. I rate this with a value of 5 stars, due to the fact I ordered on line. The shipment was so messed up I ended up with money taken off via the customer care center of home depot. They had to reorder two or three times each resulting in delays. I think I ended up getting two sets coming to my home, but being honest and knowing I was stealing this, I cancel second set. I received free shipping and approximately +/- 60% off in addition. Yahoo! Made up for the delays and not being able to find my order. Quality - I have all chairs. Very comfortable and seem well built, although water does collect in chair frames from rain and rust drips out and stains ground/floor. Live and learn. NOW the table collapsed! Leg holder gave out and two legs folded. Good thing no one was hurt. I've only had this set since July of 2014. With all done and said, Hampton Bay wanted to sell me legs and leg holders. No thanks, should have been free. I am going to buy a new table, for $159.00 must easier. It may be a slightly different model but close match as they do not sell this table separate. I did buy another set the Altima square 4 seat for a summer rental property. VERY HAPPY with that, but haven't uncovered yet. fingers crossed. Good luck.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Brunch on our Patio We bought our Andrew's 7 Piece Dining Patio Set from HD on-line with free delivery and picked up the Hampton Bay 9 Foot Tilting Umbrella from the local store. The table is all metal and uses standard 12"X12" tiles. The chairs came pre-assembled and of are solid construction, lightweight, and very comfortable. The hand crank on the umbrella makes operation smooth as silk. We are grandparents and enjoy family visits and the ambiance provided by our patio set. This is exactly what we were looking for and it makes a perfect focal point for family gatherings.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Tiles will not be replaced The table was delivered for in-store pickup three business days after the projected delivery window. A couple of the chairs had clips on the tops to hold the packaging on. There was a random blue crate filled with about 20 of these clips stuffed in the chair box like someone was too lazy to put them on, so they just threw them in, crate and all. There were three broken tiles in the table box. I contacted the company through the missing/damaged parts section of their website and uploaded pics along with my receipt. It's been a month, they haven't so much as acknowledged my request. Home Depot says I can return it, but getting it out of the packaging and put together was a pain (the tiles were the last thing to come out)! Instead I superglued the tiles together so the table could be used. Would've been a nice purchase but the seller is horrible!!!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the backyard It has been a great addition to the backyard. Since we had planned to change out the tiles, the broken pieces didn't bother us at all, though we did wonder why the manufacturer hadn't improved the packing. We actually loved being able to swap out the tiles as it gave us the flexibility of changing it to the tone that fits our backyard. Plus the tiles are really cheap. In addition, the chairs are really comfortable! We look forward to having a great time in our beautiful backyard with this great furniture!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Andrews 7 Piece Dining Set I received this set at my house on January 20,2015. My husband and I put in together immediately. I had researched for a long time looking for a set that would fit our patio and was not cheap looking. The last tile did not fit in the table and sticks up. There is a defect in the table which we could not fix. I immediately called the company, they could not have been nicer about resolving the problem. They were going to ship a new table top to me. That was 2 months ago. Despite repeated calls to the company, I just hear, we have not shipped it yet. Would I buy this set again. Never. I am ready to demand my money back so I can go somewhere else to get a set that has no defects.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! I don't know what people who wrote the terrible reviews were expecting. We bought this set two years ago and it has been through two Ohio winters. It has been on our back deck uncovered and has not rusted. The mesh seats dry very quickly when they get wet from the rain. They are very comfortable. We have had several compliments. I love it and am so glad we bought it because it's the best set we have had yet.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrew's 7 piece patio dining set I love the set. Looks beautiful. The shipping and store pickup was fine. Some of the tiles were damaged. on shipping. Getting them replaced is a hassle since you have to send pictures. I hate cameras and emailing pictures. They should send them separately and better packaged. Some have cipps along the edge, small corner chips,etc. Set is comfortable though and looks great. For this price it can't be beat.
Date published: 2014-06-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT