Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

Asked by: Harpo
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
Answered by: Reklamfox
Date published: 2015-09-20

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

Asked by: Charles
yes
Answered by: homelove
Date published: 2015-09-20

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

Service Center was no help
Asked by: Anonymous
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
Answered by: FDCDelusso
Date published: 2016-10-21

Can I get replacement table leg levelers

We use it soo much and it gets moved around often. Don't know where the one leg level thing went but i hope I can get some replacements.
Asked by: poopsicle
Yes, the Andrews Patio Wicker Chair ground bumper (GBF) part number is: FCS60437A .The Home Depot service number to call is: (855-434-2678)
Answered by: Digger10
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned previous set This purchase was to replace one that we returned due to faulty chairs. Chair material and support bar pulled away after very little use. We had to drive 60 miles round trip to get a replacement set because our store did not have a replacement set. Customer service was very helpful trying to get a replacement as the manufacturer was not responsible for the warranty.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a great deal! Seats are very comfortable.... I really like how large it is.... Hubby and I can throw a little dinner party with 4 friends and all have enough room. I like that I can put hot pans on the slate..... I also love the size of the chairs.... they are large enough to sit and move around it... very spacious. And here it goes.... I have to brag that I picked this item up for 189 on clearance! I've been eyeing this item all summer long and patience sure does pay off!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT outdoor set! This outdoor dining set is beautiful and classy for a low price! The chairs needed no assembly and the table assembly was very minimal. I love that the table look can change by changing out the tiles. The tan color of the chairs and the tiles well allow for just about any colour of umbrella. I love it and so has everyone that had come to visit.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for the price The style of the chair makes it very uncomfortable for a person with short legs to sit in. The mesh is very stiff and cuts into the back of your knees. Like several other reviews have said, the table arrived with several broken tiles. The packaging the manufacturer used did not protect the thin, cheap tiles. Be prepared to either wait 2 months for new ones or go buy your own. Other than that the table is nice and will look good on my deck.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable, also looks Great as well. Purchased this set for my new pegola that i built in August 2013, all the bolts and screws were included and it only took a total of about 30 minutes to assemble. I have found this set is very easy to maintain, also it looks great on my new patio. Friends are very comfortable with the chairs for long periods of time. Overall I my expectations were surpassed. Great Value!!!! Thanks home depot
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great set, WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER I ordered this in early June with a delivery date of no later than 3 weeks later promised. It wasn't until my fourth call to customer service that Home Depot even bothered to try to track my merchandise. They kept offering me customer service numbers to prove I was being listened to, but I had to move from disgruntled customer into full blown crazy lady status in order for them to track my order for me. It finally arrived toward the end of July, long past all of the summer parties and picnics I had planned to use the set for. The set is fine, but their lack of service, responsibility, or competence has led me to understand that I can never order from the Home Depot online again. Infuriating.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Patio Set My family is enjoying this patio set. It's beautiful and durable. We just love it!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for the price. I've had this set for only a short time. So far so good. It was easy to assemble and nothing was damaged. The chairs are comfortable and easy for even my kids to move. The tiles can be interchanged for any other ceramic tile which I'm sure I'll do in the future. I get a lot of compliments on it and people are a little surprised at the low price. Looking forward to having this set for a long time.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product requires improved packaging and final inspection. Four of the ceramic tiles were received broken, and a chair had one leg 1/2 inch shorter than the other as well as being warped. Replacement parts will take almost a month to get here, if their promise holds true. We ordered this seven- piece set in plenty of time for a family get-together, But we had to cut four pieces of plywood to take the place of the tiles. Imagine how that looked!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set Ordered online - picked up in store. The table was very easy to put together. The chairs were stacked in a separate box - no assembly required. Looks good on our screened patio. The steel frames are definitely lightweight. I'm not sure that this set would hold up if it wasn't in a covered area, but it's perfect for our patio.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this patio set This patio set is perfect for our 14x14 patio. It is very attractive and will be easy to maintain from year to year. The chairs are very comfortable, both to my husband and me, despite our differences in height. When the set arrived we had 5 broken tabletop tiles, but Home Depot and the manufacturer provided excellent customer service in providing replacement tiles.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set When I first saw this set at my local Home Depot I wasn't crazy about it. It went on sale and I was in need of a new table and chairs for my patio. I thought for the price I would learn to like it. And did I ever!! I LOVE how light the chairs are! And if you ever get tired of the color of the tiles in the table you could always replace with new! Such a great buy!!!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happier than thought Purchased this without really seeing the product. Some assembly is required but less than originally thought. Very pleased with this purchased!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Patio Set! We bought this Patio Set last summer. We love it! The only thing is something dropped on the table which caused one of the Tiles to crack. :(
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set, great value I saw this set in store in spring and have been waiting for it to go on sale. It wasn't, so I bit the bullet and ordered on line. The shipping was free, which is added value for me.The chairs are very well made and come fully assembled. The table does require two people, but assembles in 30-40 minutes. We had no issues with the tiles as some reviewers have indicated. Even though I did not get a "sale price" on it, it was well worth the money, and looks like we paid even more for it. I love this set. I wanted a complimentary set of the side table and two more dining chairs, and am disappointed that the side table has been discontinued and the dining chairs are not sold separately. I really don't like the looks of the chairs that come with the bistro set (don't like those round bottoms,) they are also heavy, cumbersome and would be difficult to store. Home Depot/Hampton Bay, are you reading this? Maybe have a solution for me?
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks nice, delivered scratched and with broken tiles I bought this set online and when it was delivered most of the rules were damaged. We called hampton bay and they are suppose to me sending us new rules, but they still haven't arrived. Luckily, we had 12x12 tiles left over from our bathroom floor to supplement until they arrive. It looks nice. It's easy to set up. The broken toles is my biggest complaint.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Patio/Deck Furniture Easy to put together and very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone interested in relaxing outside.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little set Nice table and chairs, they are both very solid. The table is made more solid by the tile top. The tiles are replaceable with regular floor tiles (but not 12x12, Need 11 3/4" square) so can change up the design and replace broken tiles. Caution, when opening the heavy box, keep everything on the ground, the tiles slip out and break otherwise.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, Well Built Dinner Partner We bought this set so we could have dinners on our screened porch. It was easy to assemble and looks great. The chairs are comfortable. Highly recommend. We've had many wonderful dinners at this table. My cooking deserves some credit, but we find this set sets an inviting mood.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from quick to wear/rust I've had this for a year and I am now seeking to replace the chairs due to rust.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Damage to the table The tiles on the table arrived damaged!!!! there was a piece that was not flat
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value but some parts came broken It is a great table and a good price for the set, but we had to replace some parts. We had it shipped, and 13 of the 14 tiles were broken. The good thing is that they are a standard size, and the Home Depot nearby let us swap them out no problem. I also discovered one of the table legs is bent, so I still need to replace that.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love that you can change the tile inserts to complement your deck or patio style this set is the perfect size for entertaining and is an attractive set that I can change the inserted tiles on the table with standard size flooring tiles to change it up. Has comfortable chairs and no cushions to deal with come winter.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great - just like the picture! This product arrived with a few broken tiles. Customer service was terrific and new tiles are on the way. The tiles are 12x12 and easy to replace in the future. Quality is good and assembly was pretty easy (I'm a single lady in mid 40's) I would definitely refer this product to a friend.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice larger capacity dining set. This is a nice, neutral patio set that seats six comfortably. Like that table tiles are removable to easily change look and that chairs stack well for storage. One chair has slight ripple in mesh but not severe enough to hassle online return. Nice updated look for reasonable price....
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy I just received my table. It took us about 10 to but together and we are really happy that we didn't have to assemble the chairs. A few of the tiles were broken but after a 5min call with homedepot.com, they sent me an e-gift card to replace all of the tiles for the table. I was happy with how they fixed the issue.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusted in 30 days Got it, liked it, rusted (one chair, table rim, center piece) in 30 days, returned it. Sad in that it looks nice, is comfortable .... but what is anything worth if it shows signs of material deteriorization in 3o days ... basically ... nothing. What's a cracked baseball bat worth?
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for price, but beware only thing to look out for is that it comes with damaged tiles and im still waiting for company to replace them. You can use floor tiles, but the principal of the matter is that I paid for them! There were 5 in all. Son bought same set and he had two damaged.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look for our deck. Nice lines. Like the umbrella option or center tile option. Overall good size for patio. Perfect for a limited space patio. Enough room to gather around for dining and conversation but not too big to over power a small space. Chairs are comfortable. To make the top more stable, might add a dab of adhesive on the tile supports.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product meets all my expectations of quality I was looking. This product meets all the quality standards I was looking for a patio set. Good material, nice looking style, very comfortable and excellent price.
Date published: 2014-01-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT