0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Model T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

33 Questions42 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Brighton, CIO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
It does not come with an umbrella but you can use any umbrella as the center tile provides for one.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
This set does not come with an umbrella. The tan color allows for any color of umbrella to go with it. You can find an umbrella at Home Depot, but you could find one just about anywhere that has a garden center.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
I would have to say that they are stackable for storage. They came fully assembled in the delivery box stacked together. :)
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are stackable.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Mario's
August 20, 2013
Service Center was no help
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Madeira Beach, FLq
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
I found them in the flooring department at home depot but I spotted some at my local salvage yard. I didn't mind having different colors as my set is all beige so added some dark blue to spice it up in spots from the salvage yard find. I haven't had any break but did want to use the finds just for fun.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2013
Answer: 
The good thing about this table you can get any 12x12 tile to replace. You would most likely have to replace them all. But Home Depot has tiles at a really good price.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
2 answers

what is the diameter of the umbrella hole of this Andrews 7-piece patio dining set? another customer had asked the same Question,but no respond as yet

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Gibsonia Pa
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The diameter is 2inches. The center square with the hole is made of a hard plastic and the hole has a plug. The table also comes with an extra ceramic tile if you don't want to use an umbrella.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
Answer: 
WELL,I PERSONALLY CALLED HOME DEPOT CUSTOMER SERVICES ON LINE SUPPORT AND THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT THE DIAMETER OF THE UMBRELLA HOLE IS: TWO INCHES .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-25 T13:54:19.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy, affordable and easy to assemble The table was extremely easy to assemble and looks gorgeous in our backyard. The chairs come fully assembled and are also beautiful. We have already used this set several times in the two weeks we have had it, and it seems very durable. It has endured several summer Florida rainstorms and even dries off quickly for use. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Bought this online and the product is true to its picture and description. It was easy to assemble. Love the fact you can switch out tiles of needed. Read lots of reviews of receiving broken tiles but all of mine were ok. Chairs are stackable which is a plus. Overall great product. July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we were looking for. Attractive looking set. Very comfortable, the chairs were assembled already we just had to take them out of the box and remove the protective wrap. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent set Bought this set mostly because the reviews were very good and the price was right. Tiles were intact, set is alot sturdier than I thought it would be. I will be taking the tiles off for the winter and storing them in the basement chairs are stackable and will fit in my shed July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great set at a decent price Overall a great patio set for the price. My only complaint is that all of the tiles don't sit into the table the same and some stickup slightly more than others and some are a little loose. Not the worst thing in the world though. Overall, it's a very sturdy table and a great option for the price. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my pool deck Easy to assemble, looks high end. Price was perfect July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice patio set! Easy to put together, all parts fit and a very sharp patio set for the price (good value)! Just put it up so time will tell on the wear, but so far extremely pleased. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this outdoor patio set We love it! The chairs arrived fully assembled and my husband only had a few things to put the table together. The set is sturdy and very attractive. Just what we were hoping for. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set This set arrived in perfect condition, was easy to put together, very reasonably priced and looks great! I love that i can change out the tiles if I ever wanted a different look but it looks great as is. I totally would recommend this. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Purchase! Easy to assemble, very sturdy, and looks really great! It comes with an extra tile so you don't have to have the metal umbrella holder on the table always, you can swap in the tile which makes the table look nice. Would be fine with the umbrella too but we don't have a need for that. Great product for the cost, and by picking it up in store this was really pretty cheap. The metal frame on the table and chairs has a rustic-sort of look with bronze color showing through the black which makes this feel very classy, but not over-the-top. Nice and large chairs, and they are comfortable. Highly recommend this! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like it I like my table. The shipping time was a little long. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love it We bought this set right before 4th of July last year. We also got the bistro set. We bought it in store and took it home, so no shipping hassles or broken pieces. My husband had no trouble assembling, and it went fairly quickly. Our sets have now been through summer thunderstorms, humidity, heat, and this long, yucky winter. We see no problems. Our set is on the patio, with no cover or walls, and it still looks like new. We have two teenage sons, and even with their friends coming over, the set has held up perfectly. The seats are very comfortable, even for hours of sitting. I like not having yucky cushions to deal with. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Dining Set The set arrived right on time. The assembly at Home Depot was perfect, and I am very impressed with your products and service. Thank you. July 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Damaged Table frame was bent and one tile was cracked when I opened the box. Noticed the table from after putting the table together. Since the frame is bent, the tile will not sit properly on the table. Otherwise, I loved the set. June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with the quality of this set for the price. My husband did have some difficulty with the assembly, but it arrived in great condition and we are very happy with it! June 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rust 2 of my chairs got rust on it after having this set for 1 year and 6 mo. June 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking but tiles are very breakable It is not obvious when you look at this product that the tiles are not built into the table and can break or chip very easily. When the item was delivered, more than half of the tiles were shattered before they even came out of the box. Given the way they were packed it was not surprising. The manufacturer agreed to replace them but we had to send them photos of the damage and proof of purchase. They said the tiles would be on back order for 30 days but it has been more than seven weeks and we have received nothing . The set is virtually useless without them. We finally bought some tiles so we could use the set instead of having what amounts to be an eyesore on our deck. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful table well built!! I got it and put it together. It was easy to assemble, and looks great!!! The chairs are comfy!! It is a great value for the price. I don't know how it will hold up in the weather... Only time will tell!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME PATIO DINING SET TABLE EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND CHAIRS ALREADY ASSEMBLED. GREAT VALUE, REALLY QUALITY SET April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This was a great purchase and a good price and good quality The set came in good A + condition. We think it is a great style for the price. The size is perfect for our lanai. It looks classy and stylish. The seat size is perfect. We bought cushions to add a finishing touch. March 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OK, not completely satisfied. Middle of the Road product. I rate this with a value of 5 stars, due to the fact I ordered on line. The shipment was so messed up I ended up with money taken off via the customer care center of home depot. They had to reorder two or three times each resulting in delays. I think I ended up getting two sets coming to my home, but being honest and knowing I was stealing this, I cancel second set. I received free shipping and approximately +/- 60% off in addition. Yahoo! Made up for the delays and not being able to find my order. Quality - I have all chairs. Very comfortable and seem well built, although water does collect in chair frames from rain and rust drips out and stains ground/floor. Live and learn. NOW the table collapsed! Leg holder gave out and two legs folded. Good thing no one was hurt. I've only had this set since July of 2014. With all done and said, Hampton Bay wanted to sell me legs and leg holders. No thanks, should have been free. I am going to buy a new table, for $159.00 must easier. It may be a slightly different model but close match as they do not sell this table separate. I did buy another set the Altima square 4 seat for a summer rental property. VERY HAPPY with that, but haven't uncovered yet. fingers crossed. Good luck. March 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't have it shipped The table looks very nice once it's setup. The build quality isn't great. Some of the screw holes were not aligned correctly and not bored out completely. One of the screws also had a quarter inch long metal burr on it that stabbed into my thumb. But overall the finish on the table looks quite good and the chairs are very comfortable. Good value for the money. Pick it up from the store rather than having it shipped. The ceramic tiles are not secured in the box, and only 6 of the 15 survived for me. Fortunately the local store replaced them for me with no hassles. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set! I love this set! It was super easy to put together & I love the mesh chairs. They don't mold or stain. I have had this set for my 2nd summer now & it looks just as a great as it did when I bought it. I don't have rust problems at all! I love how I can change out the tiles on the table if I want to. Would highly recommend this set!!! December 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Great purchase . Excellent set and the price was very good. Condition of the set upon unpacking was good.Two small imperfections, that will not make a difference. Assembly was easy with no problems. December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Tile, but great support We recently purchased the Andrews patio dining set. It arrived almost a week earlier than was originally expected, which was a nice surprise. It was easy to assemble, but an extra set of hands is definitively recommended to help keep things aligned when you're screwing the parts together. The quality is very good for the price. We wanted light weight chairs that felt sturdy, and could easily be stacked when not in-use. There was a single broken tile, that occurred during shipping. I called Home Depot's support number and talked to a very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff member (Paul), who was able to get a replacement tile ordered in just a few minutes. The tile is expected to arrive before a nice sunny weekend, where we can't wait to enjoy dining outside on our new patio set. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great outdoor patio set This appears to be a hig\h end patio set,,a bit pricy with the home shipment added but worth the money spent. Was looking for a tile top on the table,,,got tired of the glass tops breaking !! Wish the chairs had more rocking motion but big advantage is they are stackable.Fairly easy to assemble but using an alan wrench on a power drill is the way to go !! Chairs come assembled,,,table takes maybe 45 min. Quite pleased with this set !! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble . Sturdy and attractive and very suitable for outdoor use. It surpassed my expectations. The patio set is highly suitable for outdoor use but can also be used indoors as well. Very attractive design with 6 chairs that are spacious in size and comfortable and sturdy. The umbrella fabric is of good quality and it was easy to assemble onto the table. The side table is a fitting addition that gives it a complete look. October 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Tiles will not be replaced The table was delivered for in-store pickup three business days after the projected delivery window. A couple of the chairs had clips on the tops to hold the packaging on. There was a random blue crate filled with about 20 of these clips stuffed in the chair box like someone was too lazy to put them on, so they just threw them in, crate and all. There were three broken tiles in the table box. I contacted the company through the missing/damaged parts section of their website and uploaded pics along with my receipt. It's been a month, they haven't so much as acknowledged my request. Home Depot says I can return it, but getting it out of the packaging and put together was a pain (the tiles were the last thing to come out)! Instead I superglued the tiles together so the table could be used. Would've been a nice purchase but the seller is horrible!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice look The quality of this product is a "you get what you pay for". The overall look and quality of it is not bad, BUT the tiles are EXTREMELY fragile (came with three broken upon delivery). The tiles are about 1/8" thick and poorly made. The quality of the chairs are average. Putting the table together was very self explanatory and I am not handy at all. In short, if you are looking for a set to fit 6+ people without spending $1,000 or more, it is a good set, if you are looking for higher quality, spend the extra money. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Product very easy to assemble. 1 tile came broken;however, I called the customer service number and they sent me 3 tiles about 2 weeks later. Love my set! November 11, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T14:10:21.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT