Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

34 Questions43 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Brighton, CIO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
It does not come with an umbrella but you can use any umbrella as the center tile provides for one.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
This set does not come with an umbrella. The tan color allows for any color of umbrella to go with it. You can find an umbrella at Home Depot, but you could find one just about anywhere that has a garden center.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
I would have to say that they are stackable for storage. They came fully assembled in the delivery box stacked together. :)
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are stackable.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Mario's
August 20, 2013
Service Center was no help
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Madeira Beach, FLq
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
I found them in the flooring department at home depot but I spotted some at my local salvage yard. I didn't mind having different colors as my set is all beige so added some dark blue to spice it up in spots from the salvage yard find. I haven't had any break but did want to use the finds just for fun.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2013
Answer: 
The good thing about this table you can get any 12x12 tile to replace. You would most likely have to replace them all. But Home Depot has tiles at a really good price.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
2 answers

what is the diameter of the umbrella hole of this Andrews 7-piece patio dining set? another customer had asked the same Question,but no respond as yet

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Gibsonia Pa
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The diameter is 2inches. The center square with the hole is made of a hard plastic and the hole has a plug. The table also comes with an extra ceramic tile if you don't want to use an umbrella.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
Answer: 
WELL,I PERSONALLY CALLED HOME DEPOT CUSTOMER SERVICES ON LINE SUPPORT AND THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT THE DIAMETER OF THE UMBRELLA HOLE IS: TWO INCHES .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:57:30.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a great deal! Seats are very comfortable.... I really like how large it is.... Hubby and I can throw a little dinner party with 4 friends and all have enough room. I like that I can put hot pans on the slate..... I also love the size of the chairs.... they are large enough to sit and move around it... very spacious. And here it goes.... I have to brag that I picked this item up for 189 on clearance! I've been eyeing this item all summer long and patience sure does pay off!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Set for the money Set is attractive on our deck and we enjoy the look of it. Seats are comfortable. Have had it for two weeks now with plenty of rain and no signs of rust as commented in other reviews. Ceramic tiles drop in to create table top, so if one wanted to change to look simply buy new tiles and drop them in. The table did arrive with a dented side. But we opted to keep it and not bother with a return.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, easy to assemble We purchased this about a month and a half ago and love it. It was pretty easy to assemble, my husband had it together in under an hour and it looks great on our patio. We get tons of compliments and love that the tiles are removable so we can store it for winter or always replace with different ones if we want
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price! A very nice looking 6 chair set that's replacing a larger 8 chair set that the table was broken during a wind storm. One thing to keep in mind is that the top is made up of individual floor tiles that could break if dropped or something heavy is dropped on the table. However removing the tiles is simple and quick, so I'll be prepared for the next wind storm, just bring the tiles inside.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table w/option to not have the umbrella was great!! Tiles come in same box, but wrapped with Styrofoam. Not one of them was chipped, cracked, or broken... we were amazed! The only difficult part is the section holding all the legs together. This requires several adjustments until the proper fit is reached. Chairs come stackable out of the box; awesome!!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for the price The style of the chair makes it very uncomfortable for a person with short legs to sit in. The mesh is very stiff and cuts into the back of your knees. Like several other reviews have said, the table arrived with several broken tiles. The packaging the manufacturer used did not protect the thin, cheap tiles. Be prepared to either wait 2 months for new ones or go buy your own. Other than that the table is nice and will look good on my deck.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned previous set This purchase was to replace one that we returned due to faulty chairs. Chair material and support bar pulled away after very little use. We had to drive 60 miles round trip to get a replacement set because our store did not have a replacement set. Customer service was very helpful trying to get a replacement as the manufacturer was not responsible for the warranty.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT outdoor set! This outdoor dining set is beautiful and classy for a low price! The chairs needed no assembly and the table assembly was very minimal. I love that the table look can change by changing out the tiles. The tan color of the chairs and the tiles well allow for just about any colour of umbrella. I love it and so has everyone that had come to visit.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table for the price We received our table a couple of days later than we were told it would arrive but not a big deal. It was pretty easy to put together and other than a couple of tiles that do not lay flat, the tables looks good and is worth what we paid for it.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Patio set was fairly easy to assemble and looks excellent especially considering the reasonable price! One tile did come broken which is common with Tilsets but when I called a replacement was easily procured.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor patio set This set seems to be good quality overall - no complaints. Setup was not very difficult - took about an hour to assemble. Great deal for the price being under $400.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable, also looks Great as well. Purchased this set for my new pegola that i built in August 2013, all the bolts and screws were included and it only took a total of about 30 minutes to assemble. I have found this set is very easy to maintain, also it looks great on my new patio. Friends are very comfortable with the chairs for long periods of time. Overall I my expectations were surpassed. Great Value!!!! Thanks home depot
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tedious to assemble One of the ceramic tiles was broken when it arrives. It was difficult to put together; however, the finished product is acceptable.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying Am enjoying my patio set but since I only have it for 3 weeks, I cannot comment on its durability.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Dining Set The set is lovely, very comfortable and easy to care for. The delivery service was A+!!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this patio set This patio set is perfect for our 14x14 patio. It is very attractive and will be easy to maintain from year to year. The chairs are very comfortable, both to my husband and me, despite our differences in height. When the set arrived we had 5 broken tabletop tiles, but Home Depot and the manufacturer provided excellent customer service in providing replacement tiles.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Patio Set My family is enjoying this patio set. It's beautiful and durable. We just love it!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for the price. I've had this set for only a short time. So far so good. It was easy to assemble and nothing was damaged. The chairs are comfortable and easy for even my kids to move. The tiles can be interchanged for any other ceramic tile which I'm sure I'll do in the future. I get a lot of compliments on it and people are a little surprised at the low price. Looking forward to having this set for a long time.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product requires improved packaging and final inspection. Four of the ceramic tiles were received broken, and a chair had one leg 1/2 inch shorter than the other as well as being warped. Replacement parts will take almost a month to get here, if their promise holds true. We ordered this seven- piece set in plenty of time for a family get-together, But we had to cut four pieces of plywood to take the place of the tiles. Imagine how that looked!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set Ordered online - picked up in store. The table was very easy to put together. The chairs were stacked in a separate box - no assembly required. Looks good on our screened patio. The steel frames are definitely lightweight. I'm not sure that this set would hold up if it wasn't in a covered area, but it's perfect for our patio.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set When I first saw this set at my local Home Depot I wasn't crazy about it. It went on sale and I was in need of a new table and chairs for my patio. I thought for the price I would learn to like it. And did I ever!! I LOVE how light the chairs are! And if you ever get tired of the color of the tiles in the table you could always replace with new! Such a great buy!!!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happier than thought Purchased this without really seeing the product. Some assembly is required but less than originally thought. Very pleased with this purchased!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Patio Set! We bought this Patio Set last summer. We love it! The only thing is something dropped on the table which caused one of the Tiles to crack. :(
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set, great value I saw this set in store in spring and have been waiting for it to go on sale. It wasn't, so I bit the bullet and ordered on line. The shipping was free, which is added value for me.The chairs are very well made and come fully assembled. The table does require two people, but assembles in 30-40 minutes. We had no issues with the tiles as some reviewers have indicated. Even though I did not get a "sale price" on it, it was well worth the money, and looks like we paid even more for it. I love this set. I wanted a complimentary set of the side table and two more dining chairs, and am disappointed that the side table has been discontinued and the dining chairs are not sold separately. I really don't like the looks of the chairs that come with the bistro set (don't like those round bottoms,) they are also heavy, cumbersome and would be difficult to store. Home Depot/Hampton Bay, are you reading this? Maybe have a solution for me?
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks nice, delivered scratched and with broken tiles I bought this set online and when it was delivered most of the rules were damaged. We called hampton bay and they are suppose to me sending us new rules, but they still haven't arrived. Luckily, we had 12x12 tiles left over from our bathroom floor to supplement until they arrive. It looks nice. It's easy to set up. The broken toles is my biggest complaint.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. Found the set on close out, for $307 great buy. easy to put together, only need a little help with the brace under the table.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Patio/Deck Furniture Easy to put together and very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone interested in relaxing outside.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little set Nice table and chairs, they are both very solid. The table is made more solid by the tile top. The tiles are replaceable with regular floor tiles (but not 12x12, Need 11 3/4" square) so can change up the design and replace broken tiles. Caution, when opening the heavy box, keep everything on the ground, the tiles slip out and break otherwise.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio set for great price this set looks great and is very comfortable. Easy to assemble and great customer service.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, Well Built Dinner Partner We bought this set so we could have dinners on our screened porch. It was easy to assemble and looks great. The chairs are comfortable. Highly recommend. We've had many wonderful dinners at this table. My cooking deserves some credit, but we find this set sets an inviting mood.
Date published: 2014-01-15
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT