Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

Asked by: Harpo
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
Answered by: Reklamfox
Date published: 2015-09-20

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

Asked by: Charles
yes
Answered by: homelove
Date published: 2015-09-20

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

Service Center was no help
Asked by: Anonymous
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
Answered by: FDCDelusso
Date published: 2016-10-21

Can I get replacement table leg levelers

We use it soo much and it gets moved around often. Don't know where the one leg level thing went but i hope I can get some replacements.
Asked by: poopsicle
Yes, the Andrews Patio Wicker Chair ground bumper (GBF) part number is: FCS60437A .The Home Depot service number to call is: (855-434-2678)
Answered by: Digger10
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set Bought this a few months ago, looks great and the price is reasonable
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value Very nice for the price, chairs especially comfortable.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken Tiles Good quality. Fairly easy to assemble (lots of screws).
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Andrews 7 Piece Dining Set I received this set at my house on January 20,2015. My husband and I put in together immediately. I had researched for a long time looking for a set that would fit our patio and was not cheap looking. The last tile did not fit in the table and sticks up. There is a defect in the table which we could not fix. I immediately called the company, they could not have been nicer about resolving the problem. They were going to ship a new table top to me. That was 2 months ago. Despite repeated calls to the company, I just hear, we have not shipped it yet. Would I buy this set again. Never. I am ready to demand my money back so I can go somewhere else to get a set that has no defects.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good one this product is really good... strongly recommed this
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hampton Bay Outdoor Furniture Bought the higher tables with 4 barstool chairs w/ cushions - 2 sets. Had to replace each tile table top and one chair is peeling paint within 2 years. We have covers for these for year round....didnt hold up well IMO for being protected and only 2 yrs old. The rectangular one w/ six dining chairs is under our deck. We cover ALL 3 in the winter, not in summer, unless we know there is going to be a thunderstorm....just take cushions off and store in bad weather.. NOT the greatest quality, but fine.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look The quality of this product is a "you get what you pay for". The overall look and quality of it is not bad, BUT the tiles are EXTREMELY fragile (came with three broken upon delivery). The tiles are about 1/8" thick and poorly made. The quality of the chairs are average. Putting the table together was very self explanatory and I am not handy at all. In short, if you are looking for a set to fit 6+ people without spending $1,000 or more, it is a good set, if you are looking for higher quality, spend the extra money.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fair Deal Arrived with one broken tile and a chair with a bent leg and dents on arms. Table has a small dent. Overall workmanship average, welds a bit sloppy. Powder coating average, thin spots and run marks on some legs and arms. Like the styling and it looks good and is comfortable. but will see how it holds up in the long run. For the price it seems like a fair\good deal. The tile and chair are being replaced, customer service was good.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Good Although this item looks good the top where the tile sits was damage so the tiles won't lay flat. The company (not Home Depot) said they will replace the top, but are out of stock and don't know when they will be able to ship it. So now it sits in the corner. I could take the entire set back to Home Depot for a refund but then I would have to reorder and wait anyway.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set, needs better shipping The set is very nice, however, when we received it, two tiles were shattered and one was chipped. After convincing customer service that I really needed to have all the tiles for a memorial day BBQ, they were very nice and coordinated with our local store to allow me to pick up a new set of tiles. They really did step up. Also my only other complaint is the tiny allen wrench that they give you to put the set together. Otherwise happy with the set.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, affordable and easy to assemble The table was extremely easy to assemble and looks gorgeous in our backyard. The chairs come fully assembled and are also beautiful. We have already used this set several times in the two weeks we have had it, and it seems very durable. It has endured several summer Florida rainstorms and even dries off quickly for use.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to fancy but just right! Wonderful table nice and comfortable fits great on our 14x14 deck! We did have it shipped to the store to try and avoid broken tiles but of coarse 3 were broken. It happens not a big deal, I called the customer service line directly and without any questions they sent me 3 new tiles! This table was very affordable!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, easy to assemble We purchased this about a month and a half ago and love it. It was pretty easy to assemble, my husband had it together in under an hour and it looks great on our patio. We get tons of compliments and love that the tiles are removable so we can store it for winter or always replace with different ones if we want
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table w/option to not have the umbrella was great!! Tiles come in same box, but wrapped with Styrofoam. Not one of them was chipped, cracked, or broken... we were amazed! The only difficult part is the section holding all the legs together. This requires several adjustments until the proper fit is reached. Chairs come stackable out of the box; awesome!!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set at a decent price Overall a great patio set for the price. My only complaint is that all of the tiles don't sit into the table the same and some stickup slightly more than others and some are a little loose. Not the worst thing in the world though. Overall, it's a very sturdy table and a great option for the price.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andrew 7 piece patio furniture The set is great . It arrived on time and was in just two boxes. The table was easy to assemble. I used a cordless screwdriver so it took less than 30minutes to assemble.I have it 4 stars and a good rating because I've only had the set for 2weeks and haven't had any weather on it yet.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought this online and the product is true to its picture and description. It was easy to assemble. Love the fact you can switch out tiles of needed. Read lots of reviews of receiving broken tiles but all of mine were ok. Chairs are stackable which is a plus. Overall great product.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good value Set was a breeze to set up once unpacked. It was simply a matter of attaching the six legs and leg connector. Once unpacked it took about 30mins....if that....to tighten the 24 screws. Make sure you don't fully tighten the screws until everything is connected....and don't forget to go back and fully tighten the screws once you have all the pieces connected. My set came with 2 broken tiles. The good news is that they are the standard 12"x12" tiles. I called and they said they would ship them to me. In the meantime I simply grabbed a couple of similar tiles at Home Depot for about $3.50. The tiles simply drop into the opening and are supported by 4 brackets with rubber stops. Because their is no direct support under the tiles ant they are just supported at the four points I'm curious about how they will hold up if things are dropped on them. I'm excited about the possibility of creating designs by purchasing different tiles.....it's a relatively inexpensive way to get a "new" table whenever the mood hits.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent set Bought this set mostly because the reviews were very good and the price was right. Tiles were intact, set is alot sturdier than I thought it would be. I will be taking the tiles off for the winter and storing them in the basement chairs are stackable and will fit in my shed
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table for the price We received our table a couple of days later than we were told it would arrive but not a big deal. It was pretty easy to put together and other than a couple of tiles that do not lay flat, the tables looks good and is worth what we paid for it.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio set This set arrived in perfect condition, was easy to put together, very reasonably priced and looks great! I love that i can change out the tiles if I ever wanted a different look but it looks great as is. I totally would recommend this.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged Table frame was bent and one tile was cracked when I opened the box. Noticed the table from after putting the table together. Since the frame is bent, the tile will not sit properly on the table. Otherwise, I loved the set.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tabletime Very easy to understand the directions and only took my daughter and I twenty minutes to get it all together. It was wonderful to have a place to go to have coffee in the morning before it gets too hot and the day begins.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice budget set Bought this for my patio so the family could eat meals outside. This is a low end, bare bones set. Assembly was pretty easy, just watch the video on their website. It took about an hour. The set is low end, but decent quality. I like the fact that the tiles are 12x12 inch, so if they break, or if you want a new look, you can easily replace them. My wife added some colorful cushions that made the chairs more comfortable. I recommend this set for people on a budget, or who just dont need anything fancy.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Patio Set Very easy to assemble. First item I ever purchased that came with extra hardware. Three tiles were broken. Call the company, no problem had the replacement tiles in 4 days. Very good buy and the price was right!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Patio set was fairly easy to assemble and looks excellent especially considering the reasonable price! One tile did come broken which is common with Tilsets but when I called a replacement was easily procured.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, broken tiles Bought this set despite seeing similar reviews that the tiles came broken. Our set came with 5 broken tiles, but is otherwise in great shape. Works awesome on our deck and is a nice table/set for outside. That said, it IS frustrating that it comes with broken tiles, as we've had the table for 2+ weeks now and the new replacement tiles were on back order and are still not here yet...
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table well built!! I got it and put it together. It was easy to assemble, and looks great!!! The chairs are comfy!! It is a great value for the price. I don't know how it will hold up in the weather... Only time will tell!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the set, but have encountered some problems. 10 of the 15 tiles were either broken or chipped. These have been replaced at a local Home Depot thanks to a very helpful customer service representative at the 800 number and the willingness of the local store manager to fully cooperate with me by providing me with 15 new tiles. The tile grid shows some signs of rusting however and will require another call to customer service.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice patio set! Easy to put together, all parts fit and a very sharp patio set for the price (good value)! Just put it up so time will tell on the wear, but so far extremely pleased.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT