Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681000281

Discontinued Hampton Bay

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

Asked by: Harpo
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
Answered by: Reklamfox
Date published: 2015-09-20

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

Asked by: Charles
yes
Answered by: homelove
Date published: 2015-09-20

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

Service Center was no help
Asked by: Anonymous
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
Answered by: FDCDelusso
Date published: 2016-10-21

Can I get replacement table leg levelers

We use it soo much and it gets moved around often. Don't know where the one leg level thing went but i hope I can get some replacements.
Asked by: poopsicle
Yes, the Andrews Patio Wicker Chair ground bumper (GBF) part number is: FCS60437A .The Home Depot service number to call is: (855-434-2678)
Answered by: Digger10
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set Bought this a few months ago, looks great and the price is reasonable
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value Very nice for the price, chairs especially comfortable.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken Tiles Good quality. Fairly easy to assemble (lots of screws).
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good one this product is really good... strongly recommed this
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look The quality of this product is a "you get what you pay for". The overall look and quality of it is not bad, BUT the tiles are EXTREMELY fragile (came with three broken upon delivery). The tiles are about 1/8" thick and poorly made. The quality of the chairs are average. Putting the table together was very self explanatory and I am not handy at all. In short, if you are looking for a set to fit 6+ people without spending $1,000 or more, it is a good set, if you are looking for higher quality, spend the extra money.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, easy to assemble We purchased this about a month and a half ago and love it. It was pretty easy to assemble, my husband had it together in under an hour and it looks great on our patio. We get tons of compliments and love that the tiles are removable so we can store it for winter or always replace with different ones if we want
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set, needs better shipping The set is very nice, however, when we received it, two tiles were shattered and one was chipped. After convincing customer service that I really needed to have all the tiles for a memorial day BBQ, they were very nice and coordinated with our local store to allow me to pick up a new set of tiles. They really did step up. Also my only other complaint is the tiny allen wrench that they give you to put the set together. Otherwise happy with the set.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table w/option to not have the umbrella was great!! Tiles come in same box, but wrapped with Styrofoam. Not one of them was chipped, cracked, or broken... we were amazed! The only difficult part is the section holding all the legs together. This requires several adjustments until the proper fit is reached. Chairs come stackable out of the box; awesome!!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Patio set was fairly easy to assemble and looks excellent especially considering the reasonable price! One tile did come broken which is common with Tilsets but when I called a replacement was easily procured.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice budget set Bought this for my patio so the family could eat meals outside. This is a low end, bare bones set. Assembly was pretty easy, just watch the video on their website. It took about an hour. The set is low end, but decent quality. I like the fact that the tiles are 12x12 inch, so if they break, or if you want a new look, you can easily replace them. My wife added some colorful cushions that made the chairs more comfortable. I recommend this set for people on a budget, or who just dont need anything fancy.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor patio set This set seems to be good quality overall - no complaints. Setup was not very difficult - took about an hour to assemble. Great deal for the price being under $400.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, broken tiles Bought this set despite seeing similar reviews that the tiles came broken. Our set came with 5 broken tiles, but is otherwise in great shape. Works awesome on our deck and is a nice table/set for outside. That said, it IS frustrating that it comes with broken tiles, as we've had the table for 2+ weeks now and the new replacement tiles were on back order and are still not here yet...
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the set, but have encountered some problems. 10 of the 15 tiles were either broken or chipped. These have been replaced at a local Home Depot thanks to a very helpful customer service representative at the 800 number and the willingness of the local store manager to fully cooperate with me by providing me with 15 new tiles. The tile grid shows some signs of rusting however and will require another call to customer service.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tedious to assemble One of the ceramic tiles was broken when it arrives. It was difficult to put together; however, the finished product is acceptable.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying Am enjoying my patio set but since I only have it for 3 weeks, I cannot comment on its durability.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hampton Bay Outdoor Furniture Bought the higher tables with 4 barstool chairs w/ cushions - 2 sets. Had to replace each tile table top and one chair is peeling paint within 2 years. We have covers for these for year round....didnt hold up well IMO for being protected and only 2 yrs old. The rectangular one w/ six dining chairs is under our deck. We cover ALL 3 in the winter, not in summer, unless we know there is going to be a thunderstorm....just take cushions off and store in bad weather.. NOT the greatest quality, but fine.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Dining Set The set is lovely, very comfortable and easy to care for. The delivery service was A+!!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Patio Set My family is enjoying this patio set. It's beautiful and durable. We just love it!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Arrived with six broken tiles I saw this table set in my Home Depot store in June on sale, but, couldn't buy it then. I liked the tile top and have had this type chair in the past and prefer it to chairs with pads. This will be placed on a covered patio for three season dining. I anticipate it lasting for years.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table is lovely, easy to put together. Looks great on my deck. Great patio/deck table. Unfortunately the table top tiles arrived broken. Thanks to Home Depot's wonderful customer service reps, new tiles were shippen right away to save the day.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inventory Control Problem I ordered through website and shipping company delivered 2 weeks later with only chairs without table. When I inquired Home Depot online service, 1 week later they found out table is out of stock and will not be available. Immediately I returned chairs to nearest Home Depot shop and they gave me full refund. Although I like other services of Home Depot, they must improve its inventory control and order taking system.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost all tiles were broken on delivery Upon opening the table I found all but 3 of the tiles for the top to be chipped or broken in half. Other than not having a top that is usable the set is ok....
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fair Deal Arrived with one broken tile and a chair with a bent leg and dents on arms. Table has a small dent. Overall workmanship average, welds a bit sloppy. Powder coating average, thin spots and run marks on some legs and arms. Like the styling and it looks good and is comfortable. but will see how it holds up in the long run. For the price it seems like a fair\good deal. The tile and chair are being replaced, customer service was good.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Table Set for Price - if NOT Damaged We really like this Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. The chairs are comfortable, and the table was not too difficult to put together. The tiles look great, and if our table had not been damaged, we would have given this table GREAT reviews!! ..... HOWEVER, we had this set shipped directly to the store. Upon arrival at Home Depot (HD), there was a roughly 8" by 14" gaping hole torn into the box that contained the table. I asked the associate if the table was damaged and what we should do if it is damaged? He responded that they check the items as well as they can without unpackaging the table, and that it had been assessed as "not damaged" by their review, despite the gaping hole. He instructed us to contact the manufacturer directly if the table is damaged, and that the manufacturer would handle it. At home, we opened the box and the table was indeed damaged, and badly. The frame had a large dent that keeps the tiles from laying flat in their spots. We went back and forth with customer service many times to arrange for a new table frame to be shipped directly to us, free of cost. The table/sets are back-ordered and we were told to expect the replacement table to arrive in 2-4 weeks. Now, at 6 weeks later, we STILL do not have a replacement table frame, nor any indication that the new frame has been shipped to us. We have contacted customer service every week for the past 3 weeks, and no one returns our calls or emails. I've never had such a terrible experience with Home Depot, and I hope it is a rare case. Summer is essentially over here in MN, and we didn't get to enjoy our new deck (that we, as loyal HD customers, built ourselves almost exclusively with HD supplies/wood) this summer as much as we would have if we had an undamaged table to use and enjoy. Such a disappointment. We will continue to contact customer service for an update on our new table. I hope that our experience was unique. If the table had been in good condition, we would have had RAVE reviews for it based on the low price, good style, and ease of putting it together. Would I recommend the table to others? Hard to say, but Good Luck!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware Purchased entire set with matching umbrella. Got umbrella within a week. Almost a month later finally got the table and chairs. Opened up table box and 7 of the tiles were broken. Called company and tiles are on backorder. Should have them in 4- weeks. So not really impressed with the table which we finally have but can not use. Regular tiles do not fit into then without having to be cut several times.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a good size table but the tiles are cheap We had this table for two months and 5 tiles were broken. It will fit 6 comfortable.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's only OK. Attractive, reasonable price, quick delivery, but damaged.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Good Although this item looks good the top where the tile sits was damage so the tiles won't lay flat. The company (not Home Depot) said they will replace the top, but are out of stock and don't know when they will be able to ship it. So now it sits in the corner. I could take the entire set back to Home Depot for a refund but then I would have to reorder and wait anyway.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken tiles 4 of 15 ceramic tiles which constitute the table top were broken.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, affordable and easy to assemble The table was extremely easy to assemble and looks gorgeous in our backyard. The chairs come fully assembled and are also beautiful. We have already used this set several times in the two weeks we have had it, and it seems very durable. It has endured several summer Florida rainstorms and even dries off quickly for use.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 205ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT