Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

34 Questions43 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Brighton, CIO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
It does not come with an umbrella but you can use any umbrella as the center tile provides for one.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
This set does not come with an umbrella. The tan color allows for any color of umbrella to go with it. You can find an umbrella at Home Depot, but you could find one just about anywhere that has a garden center.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
I would have to say that they are stackable for storage. They came fully assembled in the delivery box stacked together. :)
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are stackable.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Mario's
August 20, 2013
Service Center was no help
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Madeira Beach, FLq
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
I found them in the flooring department at home depot but I spotted some at my local salvage yard. I didn't mind having different colors as my set is all beige so added some dark blue to spice it up in spots from the salvage yard find. I haven't had any break but did want to use the finds just for fun.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2013
Answer: 
The good thing about this table you can get any 12x12 tile to replace. You would most likely have to replace them all. But Home Depot has tiles at a really good price.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
2 answers

what is the diameter of the umbrella hole of this Andrews 7-piece patio dining set? another customer had asked the same Question,but no respond as yet

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Gibsonia Pa
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The diameter is 2inches. The center square with the hole is made of a hard plastic and the hole has a plug. The table also comes with an extra ceramic tile if you don't want to use an umbrella.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
Answer: 
WELL,I PERSONALLY CALLED HOME DEPOT CUSTOMER SERVICES ON LINE SUPPORT AND THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT THE DIAMETER OF THE UMBRELLA HOLE IS: TWO INCHES .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:57:30.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Love that the tiles are replaceable if something were to happen to one or for better cleaning. The chairs are very comfortable.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice patio dining set. Both table and chairs are of excellent quality. Table comfortably seats 6. Chairs are very sturdy and comfortable.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price The only problem was that 6 tiles were broken. I called and they shipped new ones to me within a week.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is what I expected, but shipping was a nightmare. Product was the quality I was expecting. It was easy to assemble as I did it alone without any issue.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor quality Arrived with half the table top tile broken, was waiting about 4 weeks to get them replaced
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many compliments on this patio set Arrived in perfedct condition Estes trucking company did a great job with the home delivery
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set Easy to put together....two tiles were broken when delivered but home dept replaced them.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to sensitive & helpful sales personel our experience in buying our 7 piece Andrews Patio set was amazin !!! Due to harsh winter in Utah our previous Patio set broke when a 200 lb ice slab slid from the roof. Searching the web we decided to check at Home Depot and saw set up the Andrews 7 piece set. We sat in it and were immediately impressed with the fit and flexibility of being able to replace tiles should they ever break. Helpful persons suggested we consider ordering on line as being older and no truck it would facilitate delivery. The helped us in store to do so and we paid in full for the set. When the set arrived there were 7 tiles for the table that were broken. Our son put together the frame for the table and I took the tiles to the store. No questions asked, I was immediately helped and we were given the store demonstration tiles for the table and they ordered new ones for the store. What sensitive consideration !!! We absolutely love our set it looks just like the pictures and is functional and were classy looking. I cannot take a picture of the set up to send but I do have the picture our son took of the broken tiles when they arrived at our home. The tiles were not padded well for they type of delivery that was made but as mentioned all was made good and we are very pleased with Home Depot.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was fairly easy to put together Some of the tiles were chipped and not useable. However, the set looked very nice
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set Bought this a few months ago, looks great and the price is reasonable
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value Very nice for the price, chairs especially comfortable.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken Tiles Good quality. Fairly easy to assemble (lots of screws).
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good one this product is really good... strongly recommed this
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hampton Bay Outdoor Furniture Bought the higher tables with 4 barstool chairs w/ cushions - 2 sets. Had to replace each tile table top and one chair is peeling paint within 2 years. We have covers for these for year round....didnt hold up well IMO for being protected and only 2 yrs old. The rectangular one w/ six dining chairs is under our deck. We cover ALL 3 in the winter, not in summer, unless we know there is going to be a thunderstorm....just take cushions off and store in bad weather.. NOT the greatest quality, but fine.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look The quality of this product is a "you get what you pay for". The overall look and quality of it is not bad, BUT the tiles are EXTREMELY fragile (came with three broken upon delivery). The tiles are about 1/8" thick and poorly made. The quality of the chairs are average. Putting the table together was very self explanatory and I am not handy at all. In short, if you are looking for a set to fit 6+ people without spending $1,000 or more, it is a good set, if you are looking for higher quality, spend the extra money.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fair Deal Arrived with one broken tile and a chair with a bent leg and dents on arms. Table has a small dent. Overall workmanship average, welds a bit sloppy. Powder coating average, thin spots and run marks on some legs and arms. Like the styling and it looks good and is comfortable. but will see how it holds up in the long run. For the price it seems like a fair\good deal. The tile and chair are being replaced, customer service was good.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Good Although this item looks good the top where the tile sits was damage so the tiles won't lay flat. The company (not Home Depot) said they will replace the top, but are out of stock and don't know when they will be able to ship it. So now it sits in the corner. I could take the entire set back to Home Depot for a refund but then I would have to reorder and wait anyway.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set, needs better shipping The set is very nice, however, when we received it, two tiles were shattered and one was chipped. After convincing customer service that I really needed to have all the tiles for a memorial day BBQ, they were very nice and coordinated with our local store to allow me to pick up a new set of tiles. They really did step up. Also my only other complaint is the tiny allen wrench that they give you to put the set together. Otherwise happy with the set.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, affordable and easy to assemble The table was extremely easy to assemble and looks gorgeous in our backyard. The chairs come fully assembled and are also beautiful. We have already used this set several times in the two weeks we have had it, and it seems very durable. It has endured several summer Florida rainstorms and even dries off quickly for use.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to fancy but just right! Wonderful table nice and comfortable fits great on our 14x14 deck! We did have it shipped to the store to try and avoid broken tiles but of coarse 3 were broken. It happens not a big deal, I called the customer service line directly and without any questions they sent me 3 new tiles! This table was very affordable!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set at a decent price Overall a great patio set for the price. My only complaint is that all of the tiles don't sit into the table the same and some stickup slightly more than others and some are a little loose. Not the worst thing in the world though. Overall, it's a very sturdy table and a great option for the price.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andrew 7 piece patio furniture The set is great . It arrived on time and was in just two boxes. The table was easy to assemble. I used a cordless screwdriver so it took less than 30minutes to assemble.I have it 4 stars and a good rating because I've only had the set for 2weeks and haven't had any weather on it yet.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought this online and the product is true to its picture and description. It was easy to assemble. Love the fact you can switch out tiles of needed. Read lots of reviews of receiving broken tiles but all of mine were ok. Chairs are stackable which is a plus. Overall great product.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good value Set was a breeze to set up once unpacked. It was simply a matter of attaching the six legs and leg connector. Once unpacked it took about 30mins....if that....to tighten the 24 screws. Make sure you don't fully tighten the screws until everything is connected....and don't forget to go back and fully tighten the screws once you have all the pieces connected. My set came with 2 broken tiles. The good news is that they are the standard 12"x12" tiles. I called and they said they would ship them to me. In the meantime I simply grabbed a couple of similar tiles at Home Depot for about $3.50. The tiles simply drop into the opening and are supported by 4 brackets with rubber stops. Because their is no direct support under the tiles ant they are just supported at the four points I'm curious about how they will hold up if things are dropped on them. I'm excited about the possibility of creating designs by purchasing different tiles.....it's a relatively inexpensive way to get a "new" table whenever the mood hits.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent set Bought this set mostly because the reviews were very good and the price was right. Tiles were intact, set is alot sturdier than I thought it would be. I will be taking the tiles off for the winter and storing them in the basement chairs are stackable and will fit in my shed
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table for the price We received our table a couple of days later than we were told it would arrive but not a big deal. It was pretty easy to put together and other than a couple of tiles that do not lay flat, the tables looks good and is worth what we paid for it.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio set This set arrived in perfect condition, was easy to put together, very reasonably priced and looks great! I love that i can change out the tiles if I ever wanted a different look but it looks great as is. I totally would recommend this.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged Table frame was bent and one tile was cracked when I opened the box. Noticed the table from after putting the table together. Since the frame is bent, the tile will not sit properly on the table. Otherwise, I loved the set.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tabletime Very easy to understand the directions and only took my daughter and I twenty minutes to get it all together. It was wonderful to have a place to go to have coffee in the morning before it gets too hot and the day begins.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice budget set Bought this for my patio so the family could eat meals outside. This is a low end, bare bones set. Assembly was pretty easy, just watch the video on their website. It took about an hour. The set is low end, but decent quality. I like the fact that the tiles are 12x12 inch, so if they break, or if you want a new look, you can easily replace them. My wife added some colorful cushions that made the chairs more comfortable. I recommend this set for people on a budget, or who just dont need anything fancy.
Date published: 2013-05-14
  • y_2017, m_1, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_203468714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT