0848681000281

Hampton Bay

Model T07F2U0Q0017

Internet #203468714

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$479.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

34 Questions43 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Is there an umbrella? If so what is the size and cost? Do we need different product numbers?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Brighton, CIO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
No umbrella, but there is a hole in the middle where you can place one! I bought a basic patio umbrella and it fits great
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
It does not come with an umbrella but you can use any umbrella as the center tile provides for one.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
This set does not come with an umbrella. The tan color allows for any color of umbrella to go with it. You can find an umbrella at Home Depot, but you could find one just about anywhere that has a garden center.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Are the chairs stackable for storage?

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
La Marque, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
I would have to say that they are stackable for storage. They came fully assembled in the delivery box stacked together. :)
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are stackable.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
3 answers

Broken Tiles. Where can I get some new ones

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Mario's
August 20, 2013
Service Center was no help
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Madeira Beach, FLq
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Just call the # in the box and they will send replacement tiles. Very courteous and came within a week. Do not go thru store. Call the number instead.
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
I found them in the flooring department at home depot but I spotted some at my local salvage yard. I didn't mind having different colors as my set is all beige so added some dark blue to spice it up in spots from the salvage yard find. I haven't had any break but did want to use the finds just for fun.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2013
Answer: 
The good thing about this table you can get any 12x12 tile to replace. You would most likely have to replace them all. But Home Depot has tiles at a really good price.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
 
2 answers

what is the diameter of the umbrella hole of this Andrews 7-piece patio dining set? another customer had asked the same Question,but no respond as yet

This question is from Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Gibsonia Pa
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The diameter is 2inches. The center square with the hole is made of a hard plastic and the hole has a plug. The table also comes with an extra ceramic tile if you don't want to use an umbrella.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SAN DIEGO,CA
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
Answer: 
WELL,I PERSONALLY CALLED HOME DEPOT CUSTOMER SERVICES ON LINE SUPPORT AND THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT THE DIAMETER OF THE UMBRELLA HOLE IS: TWO INCHES .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-19 T12:36:28.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Buyer Beware Purchased entire set with matching umbrella. Got umbrella within a week. Almost a month later finally got the table and chairs. Opened up table box and 7 of the tiles were broken. Called company and tiles are on backorder. Should have them in 4- weeks. So not really impressed with the table which we finally have but can not use. Regular tiles do not fit into then without having to be cut several times. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set for the price. I've had this set for only a short time. So far so good. It was easy to assemble and nothing was damaged. The chairs are comfortable and easy for even my kids to move. The tiles can be interchanged for any other ceramic tile which I'm sure I'll do in the future. I get a lot of compliments on it and people are a little surprised at the low price. Looking forward to having this set for a long time. July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This product requires improved packaging and final inspection. Four of the ceramic tiles were received broken, and a chair had one leg 1/2 inch shorter than the other as well as being warped. Replacement parts will take almost a month to get here, if their promise holds true. We ordered this seven- piece set in plenty of time for a family get-together, But we had to cut four pieces of plywood to take the place of the tiles. Imagine how that looked! July 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I am very pleased with the set, but have encountered some problems. 10 of the 15 tiles were either broken or chipped. These have been replaced at a local Home Depot thanks to a very helpful customer service representative at the 800 number and the willingness of the local store manager to fully cooperate with me by providing me with 15 new tiles. The tile grid shows some signs of rusting however and will require another call to customer service. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really nice in store, order placed! this table seems to be very sturdy and well made. I have looked at other tables that have very flimsy leg connections under the table, but this has bolts holding everything together. also, its nice that the table top is made of 12x12 tiles, so if any break they just lift out and you can replace them with any tile you like. I have ordered it, so i hope it comes in good shape and there isnt any damage. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happier than thought Purchased this without really seeing the product. Some assembly is required but less than originally thought. Very pleased with this purchased! May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good product, broken tiles Bought this set despite seeing similar reviews that the tiles came broken. Our set came with 5 broken tiles, but is otherwise in great shape. Works awesome on our deck and is a nice table/set for outside. That said, it IS frustrating that it comes with broken tiles, as we've had the table for 2+ weeks now and the new replacement tiles were on back order and are still not here yet... June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Damage to the table The tiles on the table arrived damaged!!!! there was a piece that was not flat June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set When I first saw this set at my local Home Depot I wasn't crazy about it. It went on sale and I was in need of a new table and chairs for my patio. I thought for the price I would learn to like it. And did I ever!! I LOVE how light the chairs are! And if you ever get tired of the color of the tiles in the table you could always replace with new! Such a great buy!!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this patio set This patio set is perfect for our 14x14 patio. It is very attractive and will be easy to maintain from year to year. The chairs are very comfortable, both to my husband and me, despite our differences in height. When the set arrived we had 5 broken tabletop tiles, but Home Depot and the manufacturer provided excellent customer service in providing replacement tiles. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set Ordered online - picked up in store. The table was very easy to put together. The chairs were stacked in a separate box - no assembly required. Looks good on our screened patio. The steel frames are definitely lightweight. I'm not sure that this set would hold up if it wasn't in a covered area, but it's perfect for our patio. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Set, Bad Shipping, excellent customer service This is a wonderful set that fits well on a small patio. It is well made, and looks like it will last for a long time. The internet photo colors are true to the actual product. My only problem was that 4 of the tiles broke during shipping. Customer service through Home Depot and the manufacturer was excellent. I received 7 replacements tiles, free of charge within a week. March 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by quick to wear/rust I've had this for a year and I am now seeking to replace the chairs due to rust. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, Well Built Dinner Partner We bought this set so we could have dinners on our screened porch. It was easy to assemble and looks great. The chairs are comfortable. Highly recommend. We've had many wonderful dinners at this table. My cooking deserves some credit, but we find this set sets an inviting mood. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Patio Set! We bought this Patio Set last summer. We love it! The only thing is something dropped on the table which caused one of the Tiles to crack. :( April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Patio/Deck Furniture Easy to put together and very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone interested in relaxing outside. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by love that you can change the tile inserts to complement your deck or patio style this set is the perfect size for entertaining and is an attractive set that I can change the inserted tiles on the table with standard size flooring tiles to change it up. Has comfortable chairs and no cushions to deal with come winter. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set, great value I saw this set in store in spring and have been waiting for it to go on sale. It wasn't, so I bit the bullet and ordered on line. The shipping was free, which is added value for me.The chairs are very well made and come fully assembled. The table does require two people, but assembles in 30-40 minutes. We had no issues with the tiles as some reviewers have indicated. Even though I did not get a "sale price" on it, it was well worth the money, and looks like we paid even more for it. I love this set. I wanted a complimentary set of the side table and two more dining chairs, and am disappointed that the side table has been discontinued and the dining chairs are not sold separately. I really don't like the looks of the chairs that come with the bistro set (don't like those round bottoms,) they are also heavy, cumbersome and would be difficult to store. Home Depot/Hampton Bay, are you reading this? Maybe have a solution for me? June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by looks nice, delivered scratched and with broken tiles I bought this set online and when it was delivered most of the rules were damaged. We called hampton bay and they are suppose to me sending us new rules, but they still haven't arrived. Luckily, we had 12x12 tiles left over from our bathroom floor to supplement until they arrive. It looks nice. It's easy to set up. The broken toles is my biggest complaint. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but some parts came broken It is a great table and a good price for the set, but we had to replace some parts. We had it shipped, and 13 of the 14 tiles were broken. The good thing is that they are a standard size, and the Home Depot nearby let us swap them out no problem. I also discovered one of the table legs is bent, so I still need to replace that. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set for great price this set looks great and is very comfortable. Easy to assemble and great customer service. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little set Nice table and chairs, they are both very solid. The table is made more solid by the tile top. The tiles are replaceable with regular floor tiles (but not 12x12, Need 11 3/4" square) so can change up the design and replace broken tiles. Caution, when opening the heavy box, keep everything on the ground, the tiles slip out and break otherwise. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we were looking for. Found the set on close out, for $307 great buy. easy to put together, only need a little help with the brace under the table. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great - just like the picture! This product arrived with a few broken tiles. Customer service was terrific and new tiles are on the way. The tiles are 12x12 and easy to replace in the future. Quality is good and assembly was pretty easy (I'm a single lady in mid 40's) I would definitely refer this product to a friend. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy I just received my table. It took us about 10 to but together and we are really happy that we didn't have to assemble the chairs. A few of the tiles were broken but after a 5min call with homedepot.com, they sent me an e-gift card to replace all of the tiles for the table. I was happy with how they fixed the issue. March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rusted in 30 days Got it, liked it, rusted (one chair, table rim, center piece) in 30 days, returned it. Sad in that it looks nice, is comfortable .... but what is anything worth if it shows signs of material deteriorization in 3o days ... basically ... nothing. What's a cracked baseball bat worth? July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice larger capacity dining set. This is a nice, neutral patio set that seats six comfortably. Like that table tiles are removable to easily change look and that chairs stack well for storage. One chair has slight ripple in mesh but not severe enough to hassle online return. Nice updated look for reasonable price.... June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product meets all my expectations of quality I was looking. This product meets all the quality standards I was looking for a patio set. Good material, nice looking style, very comfortable and excellent price. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Andrews 7 piece set dinning table I can not assembly . Because the set has not hardware. I was a real nightmare deal with that table. Homedepot has to review the list of providers. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price. Nice to have the chairs already assembled but putting together the table with an allen wrench was awful! The screws stripped and it was hard to get a grip on the wrench. Much better to have screws with the use of a real screwdriver! August 13, 2013
  • 2016-09-19 T12:28:24.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT