Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet # 203468714

Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $479.00
$359.25 / each

Save $119.75 (25%) through 05/27/2015

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # T07F2U0Q0017

Internet # 203468714

Create an elegant outdoor dining experience with the Hampton Bay Andrews 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Sturdy steel frames on all 7-pieces make it ideal for outdoor use. This set includes 6 sling-back chairs with UV-resistant material for protection from the sun and attractive tile tabletop. The Andrews 7-Piece makes the perfect place to convene with friends and family on beautiful summer evenings.

  • Rust-resistant steel frame uses multi-step finish process for longevity
  • Durable UV-protected sling fabric resists damaging sunlight
  • Attractive ceramic tile tabletop
  • Set includes 6 stationary dining chairs and 1 tile top dining table
  • Coordinates with other items in the Andrews collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year frame/2-year fabric limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
64.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
35.80 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
40.00 in 
Chair Depth (in.) 
26.5 
Chair Height (in.) 
37 
Chair Width (in.) 
23.5 
Seat Height (in.) 
16.5 
Table Height (in.) 
28.5 
Table Length (in.) 
64 
Table Width (in.) 
40 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Andrews 
Featured Collections 
Andrews 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Furniture Dining Set 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Umbrella Hole 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Table Finish 
Antique bronze 
Table Primary Finish 
Brown 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Other 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 YEAR FRAME/2 YEAR FABRIC LIMITED WARRANTY 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful patio set! This is a beautiful patio set. The first set that arrived came broken in a hundred pieces since the tiles fell out but we called home depot online and they sent us a new one on rush delivery. It was easy to assemble and very comfortable. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a very nice patio dining set. Both table and chairs are of excellent quality. Table comfortably seats 6. Chairs are very sturdy and comfortable. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This product was fairly easy to put together Some of the tiles were chipped and not useable. However, the set looked very nice June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy I just received my table. It took us about 10 to but together and we are really happy that we didn't have to assemble the chairs. A few of the tiles were broken but after a 5min call with homedepot.com, they sent me an e-gift card to replace all of the tiles for the table. I was happy with how they fixed the issue. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking set.... We just set up the table ...it looks great. It hasn't been warm enough to enjoy time outside yet but we're looking forward to it. When the set arrived, many tiles were cracked. The local Home Depot made exchanging them for new tiles very easy. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Value We love the dinning set we bought. We ordered it online and It came in 2 days earlier than they told us (6 days). One tile was broken when we received it. We called in and they replaced the broken tile for us! Nice service. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great item for the pricing! Great product for the price, I love the dining set! Tiles were broken when unpacked, I called HD and they replaced with support vendor real quick. NOTE to maker: consider changing packaging methods due to tile breakage. April 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not rust proof the chairs are leaking rusty water on my patio. i'm not happy. love the look but this set is not rust proof. i suggest if buying this item it stay on a covered patio. very disappointed. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great look for our deck. Nice lines. Like the umbrella option or center tile option. Overall good size for patio. Perfect for a limited space patio. Enough room to gather around for dining and conversation but not too big to over power a small space. Chairs are comfortable. To make the top more stable, might add a dab of adhesive on the tile supports. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and looks great!!! The table required some assembly but it was basic and easy. We had it assembled in an afternoon. It looks beautiful on the deck. It looks like a more expensive set! May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Product is what I expected, but shipping was a nightmare. Product was the quality I was expecting. It was easy to assemble as I did it alone without any issue. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the table. Could benefit from additional tile top selections. Set is durable and attractive. We intended to change the tiles after receiving the table so were not overly concerned with the 5 broken tiles that came. The table frame was a bit bent from shipping but we bent it back into shape! April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality Arrived with half the table top tile broken, was waiting about 4 weeks to get them replaced May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set Easy to put together....two tiles were broken when delivered but home dept replaced them. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to sensitive & helpful sales personel our experience in buying our 7 piece Andrews Patio set was amazin !!! Due to harsh winter in Utah our previous Patio set broke when a 200 lb ice slab slid from the roof. Searching the web we decided to check at Home Depot and saw set up the Andrews 7 piece set. We sat in it and were immediately impressed with the fit and flexibility of being able to replace tiles should they ever break. Helpful persons suggested we consider ordering on line as being older and no truck it would facilitate delivery. The helped us in store to do so and we paid in full for the set. When the set arrived there were 7 tiles for the table that were broken. Our son put together the frame for the table and I took the tiles to the store. No questions asked, I was immediately helped and we were given the store demonstration tiles for the table and they ordered new ones for the store. What sensitive consideration !!! We absolutely love our set it looks just like the pictures and is functional and were classy looking. I cannot take a picture of the set up to send but I do have the picture our son took of the broken tiles when they arrived at our home. The tiles were not padded well for they type of delivery that was made but as mentioned all was made good and we are very pleased with Home Depot. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by many compliments on this patio set Arrived in perfedct condition Estes trucking company did a great job with the home delivery May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Tiles Good quality. Fairly easy to assemble (lots of screws). May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Very nice for the price, chairs especially comfortable. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good one this product is really good... strongly recommed this April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice look The quality of this product is a "you get what you pay for". The overall look and quality of it is not bad, BUT the tiles are EXTREMELY fragile (came with three broken upon delivery). The tiles are about 1/8" thick and poorly made. The quality of the chairs are average. Putting the table together was very self explanatory and I am not handy at all. In short, if you are looking for a set to fit 6+ people without spending $1,000 or more, it is a good set, if you are looking for higher quality, spend the extra money. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inventory Control Problem I ordered through website and shipping company delivered 2 weeks later with only chairs without table. When I inquired Home Depot online service, 1 week later they found out table is out of stock and will not be available. Immediately I returned chairs to nearest Home Depot shop and they gave me full refund. Although I like other services of Home Depot, they must improve its inventory control and order taking system. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set, needs better shipping The set is very nice, however, when we received it, two tiles were shattered and one was chipped. After convincing customer service that I really needed to have all the tiles for a memorial day BBQ, they were very nice and coordinated with our local store to allow me to pick up a new set of tiles. They really did step up. Also my only other complaint is the tiny allen wrench that they give you to put the set together. Otherwise happy with the set. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I am very pleased with the set, but have encountered some problems. 10 of the 15 tiles were either broken or chipped. These have been replaced at a local Home Depot thanks to a very helpful customer service representative at the 800 number and the willingness of the local store manager to fully cooperate with me by providing me with 15 new tiles. The tile grid shows some signs of rusting however and will require another call to customer service. July 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Buyer Beware Purchased entire set with matching umbrella. Got umbrella within a week. Almost a month later finally got the table and chairs. Opened up table box and 7 of the tiles were broken. Called company and tiles are on backorder. Should have them in 4- weeks. So not really impressed with the table which we finally have but can not use. Regular tiles do not fit into then without having to be cut several times. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Table is lovely, easy to put together. Looks great on my deck. Great patio/deck table. Unfortunately the table top tiles arrived broken. Thanks to Home Depot's wonderful customer service reps, new tiles were shippen right away to save the day. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good product, broken tiles Bought this set despite seeing similar reviews that the tiles came broken. Our set came with 5 broken tiles, but is otherwise in great shape. Works awesome on our deck and is a nice table/set for outside. That said, it IS frustrating that it comes with broken tiles, as we've had the table for 2+ weeks now and the new replacement tiles were on back order and are still not here yet... June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice budget set Bought this for my patio so the family could eat meals outside. This is a low end, bare bones set. Assembly was pretty easy, just watch the video on their website. It took about an hour. The set is low end, but decent quality. I like the fact that the tiles are 12x12 inch, so if they break, or if you want a new look, you can easily replace them. My wife added some colorful cushions that made the chairs more comfortable. I recommend this set for people on a budget, or who just dont need anything fancy. May 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Almost all tiles were broken on delivery Upon opening the table I found all but 3 of the tiles for the top to be chipped or broken in half. Other than not having a top that is usable the set is ok.... August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's only OK. Attractive, reasonable price, quick delivery, but damaged. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a good size table but the tiles are cheap We had this table for two months and 5 tiles were broken. It will fit 6 comfortable. July 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T10:23:14.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_203468714, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.