Model # FCS80198ST

Internet #204355242

Hampton Bay Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681034675

Hampton Bay

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

  • Comfortable C-spring sling chairs provide relaxing motion
  • Rust-resistant frame with powder-coated, antique bronze finish
  • Ceramic tile tabletop with umbrella hole
$499.00 /set
(limit 3 per order)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set from Hampton Bay helps you create the ideal outdoor dining setting for a larger group of people. This steel set comes with C-spring sling chairs and an elegant tile-top dining table, perfect for outdoor meals or gatherings with friends and family. Finished in powder-coated antique bronze, the set brings style to your outdoor seating area, while a rust-resistant steel frame and UV-protected sling fabric incorporate comfort and durability.

  • Powder-coated frame finish and ceramic tile tabletop create an elegant look
  • Rich, antique bronze finish complements many decor styles
  • UV protected tan sling fabric offers fade resistance and durability
  • 6 C-spring motion chairs ensure comfortable relaxation
  • 2-year limited warranty on frame and fabric
  • Accessories and pillows shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

128 Questions275 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

does the table top have removable tiles that sit in a grid or are they fixed in place?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 22, 2016
Answer: 
Removable but ours came out in a storm and cracked
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
The tiles sit in a metal grid and can be removed individually
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable. They lift easily from underneath.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Each tile sits in the grid pattern and are easily installed and removable. I thought it was neat that you may be able to change out all the tiles if for some reason you wanted to change the color of the tiles. Haven't checked that out yet but seems feasible. We do like the present color and will keep this but just a thought about any future change out.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
They sit in a grid, you can replace them with any tile you like, most standard tiles will fit.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Removable.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
You can pull the tiles out. Thats what I love about this set! I can change the tiles to get a different look at anytime!
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable and sit in a grid. You get 15 tiles so you can replace the middle iron piece that holds the umbrella with a tile. It's good to have that 15th tile in case one breaks.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table has removable tiles.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The Read More
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The chairs all rock a little bit by design which makes them even more comfortable. Read Less
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Tiles are removable. You can purchase a box of tiles to change the look if you want to.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
 
9 answers

Is there a hole in the middle of the table to place an umbrella?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
USA
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2014
I want know if I can put my umbrella in it.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Macedonia Ohio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 6, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the metal tile has hole to put umbrella pole
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with an extra tile in case you don't want to install an umbrella. Othewrise there is a metal tile with a hole in the center for an umbrella.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with a metal center tile that has a hole for the umbrella. Should you not use the umbrella it comes with an extra matching solid tile (no hole) that you put in place of the metal center tile.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
There is a metal insert that fits into the center tile of the table and the frame under the table has another hole for the bottom of the umbrella. I would still suggest adding an umbrella base.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes with a plug.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the table comes with a metal, decorative plate where you can place your umbrella. This is removable so you can put a tile in the middle of the table when you don't want to use an umbrella.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, there is.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Austin Texas
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2014
Answer: 
yes it comes with a tile that has a hole or if you don't it also has a tile without a hole
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 22, 2014
Answer: 
there is a hole and an extra tile if you don't want a hole for an umbrella
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
8 answers

Could you possible fit two extra chairs at this table?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
San Antonio, TX
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
I would like this set for eight if it comes in that size
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
No, six chairs fit nicely. There is no room for two more.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
I could get 2 more seats (not matching or from this set) aorund it, but people are a little cramped.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
No there is no room to add extra chairs to this size table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
No it would be a tight squeeze
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
You cannot fit two extra chairs at this table. We added four small stools to the corners to fit more kids but it wasn't very comfortable for them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
No, it's really made for 6 chairs
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, you can.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
It would not work. You could possibly arrange them to fit one more but functionally it would be difficult even then.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
7 answers

Do the chairs rock?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2015
The chairs appear to have a base that allows a slight rock to them. Is that correct?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Holiday, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 24, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs rock. In fact, they are quite bouncy, in a pleasant way.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Roanoke, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs have a pleasant slight rock to them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Kansas City, Mo
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
There is some flex to them, but I wouldn't call it rocking. Much depends on how much the sitter weighs, I guess.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
San Diego, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes they do have a slight rock to them and they are very, very comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
The chairs only appear to have a slight rock but do not. In fact, they are quite sturdy and sit flat to the ground. The only movement they have is a slight "comfort flex", if you will, so as not to have such a rigid seat.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, that is correct. If you lean back the chairs "give" a bit and provide a bit of a rocking motion.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 19, 2015
Answer: 
No, these chairs do not rock.
-3points
1out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:05:40.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 528.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience Bought this set in April and noticed some RUST at the edges of the arms after a few weeks. Called the phone number on the instruction sheet and they sent some touch-up paint which I applied. The rust got worse and I called Home Depot who established a file and had the Vendor call me. After much correspondence and pictures sent they advised they did NOT cover damage from the elements, such as rain, and did I have this set outside. I said yes and asked where did they think you keep a patio set?? The end of the story is that Home Depot picked up the set the other day and is giving me a full refund and that is why I do business with Home Depot.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! I am extremely pleased with this product. I was worried after reading some of the reviews but decided to go ahead and order as the price was right. I am so glad I did. It was easy to put together, all by myself. It would have been easier with someone to help hold some of the pieces, but I managed. The packaging was phenomenal. Minimal styrofoam (which I hate) but was packed tightly and wrapped with recyclable material. Not a scratch or ding anywhere. Everything lined up perfectly. I could not be happier. For a 65 year old single woman, this was a breeze.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product is fine, and the material for the seats seems to hold up against the weather well, bu... The product is fine, and the material for the seats seems to hold up against the weather well, but the design was very disappointing when we first out it together. The chairs don't stack, nor do the seats fit under the table because of the cross-brace. This means you need an area twice as wide as the table and another half as long just to store the whole unit, UNUSED. You need an even larger space for people to get in and eat while dining. Again, it;s great if you have the space, but forget storing it under the eaves of your house out of the weather. And that means cleaning it every time you need to use it. So if you're like me, you'll rarely use it. So . . . why buy it?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is beautiful. It adds a simple, yet classy, look to my new deck. The boxes arrived on ti... This set is beautiful. It adds a simple, yet classy, look to my new deck. The boxes arrived on time, in good condition, but very heavy. It took two people to move. The chairs are comfortable, rock a bit and were easy to put together The table is very simple with a classy addition of the tiles. It was easy to put together except the middle bar section under the table. Make sure to keep the screws loose on the legs until you have the middle bar in. It still took two people to line it up and screw it in. Since it's new, I don't know if it will rust but I have touch up paint if it does.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Set !!!!! Bought this set a week ago and am extremely happy with it. Easy to assemble everything fit perfectly !!!! All my friends like it and say a great buy !!!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Rusts terribly!! I would not recommend it if you live by the ocean or in a highly humidity area. I live in Hawaii and the whole set turned to rust in less than one year.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice-looking set at a reasonable price. Relatively easy to assemble. I have had the set about a... A nice-looking set at a reasonable price. Relatively easy to assemble. I have had the set about a month and it appears to be holding up well. The table and chair finish was scuffed slightly in a few places when I opened the boxes, but not enough to warrant a return. Also, the table frame was bent in one spot, but again, decided not to return given the hassle of having to repack and be responsible for getting to the store. I attribute these issues to the way the product was packed rather than the product itself. I am satisfied with the purchase, and would recommend the set.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received the 7-piece patio set as promised and on time. The truck tracking web site is not relia... Received the 7-piece patio set as promised and on time. The truck tracking web site is not reliable & frustrating. Yet, I called the shipping company and was able to contact the local shipping representative. He provided all the necessary shipping information and estimated time of delivery. The delivery boxes had holes in them and I was concerned about the condition of the product. Given it is December/January, we only put together the chairs so far. Easy with all the parts clearly marked. Easier with two people but can be done with one. The table top is heavy given the tiles. All tiles arrived without damage - - same for table frame and chairs. Am concerned about potential rusting given the on-line reviews.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome patio set We have only had the set for a couple of weeks but are loving it so far. Putting it together didn't take too long but it was nice having 2 people to put it together. The curve on the table legs made it a little bit difficult to get a power drill into the area so ended up hand installing the screws for those screws which took up a little extra time. I love that the chairs have a bit of bounce to them. It's soothing to rock in them. The tiles are beautiful and easy to clean. I like the material on the chairs. They have so far held up in the wind and rain. We didn't buy chair covers and they've been fine. Obviously we will have to see if they stay looking nice over time. Overall am really pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought this a few years ago. We live in Denver, CO so we get a lot of different elements (snow, w... Bought this a few years ago. We live in Denver, CO so we get a lot of different elements (snow, wind, direct sun) - This is a great little all weather start up set. It's somewhat classy, but the chairs do feel a little cheap. It's stood up though to all kinds of weather and done great. No signs of decay after 3 years of use. We don't cover it or anything like that. No signs of color going away either. - Customer service was EXCELLENT. Manufacturer sent us tiles because a few of them were broke when we unpacked the unit. - Table has room for an umbrella, but we never used it. If you're just starting out, this is a great set. We're probably going to upgrade shortly to a newer set but we are thinking about keeping the table.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This patio set was nicer than I expected. Metal is heavier than I thought it would be and looks ... This patio set was nicer than I expected. Metal is heavier than I thought it would be and looks like it will last a long time with the proper care. After reading some of the reviews before ordering, I was a bit hesitant as some posts said the finish was not very good or missing in places. I looked for this upon uncrating but found no signs of any missing finishes. Assembly was relatively easy, just a bit time consuming. Only wish the supplied wrenches were more durable. Allen wrench wears out before finishing all the tightening. Had to locate my own wrench to complete the tightening of the screws. Minor issue though. Overall this appears to be of good quality for the price. Will know more this summer when we really get to use this more.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price, got it on sale for $250 which is about what I'd say it's worth. A wor... Good product for the price, got it on sale for $250 which is about what I'd say it's worth. A word of warning - you should invest in an M6 x 1mm tap prior to assembly. Many of the nuts on the chairs needed their threads touched up and even then a few of the screws stripped. I'd also recommend having a ratchet on hand to help with screw installation because the hex keys can get annoying. It'd be nice if they put this in three boxes rather than the two currently, as the table box includes all of the tiles which makes it pretty heavy for such an awkward box size. Mine had some minor damage to one of the tile holding rails but a block of wood and a hammer fixed that up well enough. I'll have to see how it holds up to the elements, but so far I like this set.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking. Easy to put together. My wife and I spent about 45 minutes assembling it. I... Very nice looking. Easy to put together. My wife and I spent about 45 minutes assembling it. It was nice to spend time together. Just don't tighten all screws until the end to give yourself wiggle room when aligning the screw holes. screws could be of better quality. If you're not careful, you will strip the heads. Mine arrived with no damage at all. I noticed reviews indicating damaged pieces or problems with screws but we were able to put it together with no issues. You can't beat it for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I are very pleased with our new Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining set. We ordered it... My husband and I are very pleased with our new Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining set. We ordered it online and picked it up at our local Home Depot. The two of us put the whole set together with no problem. We are not spring chickens. :) He is 81 and I am 78. It is a very attractive and useful addition to our new swimming pool and patio. It is great for get-togethers with family and friends. Thanks, Home Depot!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this set as a Christmas gift, and the receiver said they really like the product. They... I bought this set as a Christmas gift, and the receiver said they really like the product. They said the assembly was easy and straightforward although a bit time consuming. I saw the table and chairs set up, and it looked great. It was also a 'plus' that two tiles were provided for the middle of the table, giving you a choice to use the tile with the umbrella hole, or a solid tile (to use without an umbrella).
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table and chairs were easy to screw together. The Allen wrench provided did the job, but ma... The table and chairs were easy to screw together. The Allen wrench provided did the job, but made better progress with my own Allen Wrenches. Chairs are comfortable. I love that they gave you the option to switch out the middle tile to either the ceramic tile to be used without an umbrella, or the metal tile with the mounting hole for an umbrella. Will definitely buy another Hampton Bay product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly is cumbersome This is a nice looking and comfortable patio set and at a good price on sale. Two problems with it. 1-it is cumbersome to assemble due to the hex head screws and the poor quality tool provided. 2-two of the chairs in my set were bent from damage in shipping, although the box did not show any damage. Took them back to the store and they exchanged with two from the display set. Overall a good set.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, nice patio set. I ordered this in mid-December from a Deal of the Day. It came in two ... Overall, nice patio set. I ordered this in mid-December from a Deal of the Day. It came in two boxes one for the chairs and the other for the table and tiles. Each package was over a 100lbs and was delivered on a pallet. Fortunately I was home, so it made it into the garage, rather than left on my driveway. It took me about 2.5 hours to assembly the six chairs and 1.5 hours to put the table together. Not bad, I thought this was going to take longer. The table is fairly light minus the tiles. It looks nice, I have not used it. Chairs seem comfortable. I'm pleased there was no damage, it was packaged well. The product literature states do not leave in extreme temperatures, rain, sleet, etc. Well, it's a outdoor patio set. I doubt most people move theirs in over the winter. I ordered a patio table and chair cover. All I need now is the backyard that this patio set is photographed in and I'm set.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the set!!! Just want to say this Home Depot is amazing and so is the guy that came and delivered the item!!!! The customer service there is the best I have seen, we had a misunderstanding about me picking up the item or getting it delivered, the manger have me a call to confirm what was goin on, and I had the set at my home the next day, best place best people, and if there is anyway you guys can find out who delivered my item, you guys should really know that he is just a great guy and such a friendly person and you he did an amazing job, thanks guys you rock!!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good table and chair set for the price range. Within the first 2 weeks it's been through 2 rainst... Good table and chair set for the price range. Within the first 2 weeks it's been through 2 rainstorms and held up just fine without any signs of damage to the metal surfaces...only time will tell though. Fairly easy to assemble and he only issues I found were a few stubborn threaded holes. To overcome these, just thread the screw into the hole prior to assembly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good furniture at a reasonable price This is a solid, comfortable outdoor furniture set that looks like it should last a long time. It took a while to assemble and a second pair of hands was definitely helpful when assembling the table. All the pieces fit together and the mounting hardware was nicely packaged to keep it organized. The set looks great and is comfortable to sit in.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice table and chairs, but assembly more challenging than it should be due to poorly machined pieces This outdoor table and chair set is good looking, solid, and the chairs are comfortable. However, some of the holes where the screws go are not machined properly, such that the screws don't always go in all the way. This is true for about 1 out of every 10 screw holes, meaning that there is one weak connection in 3 of our 6 chairs.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this set! We had purchased several Hampton chairs last season to go with our old patio set. When we pulled out the old set this season, it was time to upgrade. We are completely happy with our new Hampton patio set. I like that the table tiles are removable for cleaning & storage, as well; and the chairs are very comfortable!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly was taxing as it was a typical product made overseas. A lot of misaligned bolts to threa... Assembly was taxing as it was a typical product made overseas. A lot of misaligned bolts to threaded nuts. For the price it is acceptable and only time will tell on endurance. I ordered online and that was a very user friendly experience and knowing how Home Depot values customer satisfaction made it a easy choice.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a Hampton Bay fan! Bought several pieces for my decks 10 years ago and it is all in great c... I am a Hampton Bay fan! Bought several pieces for my decks 10 years ago and it is all in great condition; even with winter weather. I bought this new set because my glass table shattered due to the wind whipping the umbrella around. I like this new set and will enjoy it for another 10 years, I hope!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got everything assembled, but it appears to be of very good quality and we are pleased with ... Just got everything assembled, but it appears to be of very good quality and we are pleased with it. With the table top being made of tile, we can purchase other tile and mix or match to change the appearance. Looking forward to warm weather and the opportunity to get more use from the set.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really like this table and chairs. It assembled easily and sits comfortably. Would have give... We really like this table and chairs. It assembled easily and sits comfortably. Would have given it 5 stars except it arrived with 3 broken tiles in the table top. Still awaiting replacement or a fix (it has been a few weeks), and have not yet heard that these tiles are even available.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We got this 50% off and the manager gave e not her 20%! It was one of the last 3 patio sets from summer and we made the right decision on this preticular one. It was fairly easy to install and instructions were simpl. We will be using it next weekend for my daughters birthday !
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Because of our winter weather I haven't been able to... Because of our winter weather I haven't been able to put it together yet. However, the boxes in which it arrived in were in bad shape and open once delivered. I really hope there isn't any damage so I don't have to go through the return or replacement hassle.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hampton Bay 7-Piece Patio The dinning set is excellent .Chairs rock and are very comfortable. Love it. Took awhile to get the table replaced due to shipping damage. But as always Home Depot came through. The staff I talk to on the phone that helped me out were fantastic. Thank you
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_528
  • loc_, sid_204355242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT