0848681034675

Hampton Bay

Model # FCS80198ST

Internet # 204355242

Store SKU # 1000018485

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$499.00 /set
  • Comfortable C-spring sling chairs provide relaxing motion
  • Rust-resistant frame with powder-coated, antique bronze finish
  • Ceramic tile tabletop with umbrella hole

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set from Hampton Bay helps you create the ideal outdoor dining setting for a larger group of people. This steel set comes with C-spring sling chairs and an elegant tile-top dining table, perfect for outdoor meals or gatherings with friends and family. Finished in powder-coated antique bronze, the set brings style to your outdoor seating area, while a rust-resistant steel frame and UV-protected sling fabric incorporate comfort and durability.

  • Powder-coated frame finish and ceramic tile tabletop create an elegant look
  • Rich, antique bronze finish complements many decor styles
  • UV protected beige sling fabric offers fade resistance and durability
  • 6 C-spring motion chairs ensure comfortable relaxation
  • 2-year limited warranty on frame and fabric
  • Accessories and pillows shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.) 
27 
Chair Height (in.) 
38 
Chair Width (in.) 
22 
Seat Height (in.) 
17.25 
Table Height (in.) 
29 
Table Length (in.) 
64 
Table Width (in.) 
39.5 

Details

Assembly Required 
Yes 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Belleville 
Featured Collections 
Belleville 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Bronze 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Rocking,Umbrella hole,Weather resistant 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
5-6 
Seating Capacity 
Set Includes 
Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Table Finish 
Antique bronze 
Table Primary Finish 
Bronze 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Other 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
2 YEAR FRAME/2 YEAR FABRIC LIMITED WARRANTY 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

124 Questions265 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

does the table top have removable tiles that sit in a grid or are they fixed in place?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 22, 2016
Answer: 
Removable but ours came out in a storm and cracked
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
The tiles sit in a metal grid and can be removed individually
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable. They lift easily from underneath.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Each tile sits in the grid pattern and are easily installed and removable. I thought it was neat that you may be able to change out all the tiles if for some reason you wanted to change the color of the tiles. Haven't checked that out yet but seems feasible. We do like the present color and will keep this but just a thought about any future change out.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
They sit in a grid, you can replace them with any tile you like, most standard tiles will fit.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Removable.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
You can pull the tiles out. Thats what I love about this set! I can change the tiles to get a different look at anytime!
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable and sit in a grid. You get 15 tiles so you can replace the middle iron piece that holds the umbrella with a tile. It's good to have that 15th tile in case one breaks.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table has removable tiles.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The Read More
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The chairs all rock a little bit by design which makes them even more comfortable. Read Less
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Tiles are removable. You can purchase a box of tiles to change the look if you want to.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
 
9 answers

Is there a hole in the middle of the table to place an umbrella?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
USA
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2014
I want know if I can put my umbrella in it.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Macedonia Ohio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 6, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the metal tile has hole to put umbrella pole
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with an extra tile in case you don't want to install an umbrella. Othewrise there is a metal tile with a hole in the center for an umbrella.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with a metal center tile that has a hole for the umbrella. Should you not use the umbrella it comes with an extra matching solid tile (no hole) that you put in place of the metal center tile.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
There is a metal insert that fits into the center tile of the table and the frame under the table has another hole for the bottom of the umbrella. I would still suggest adding an umbrella base.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes with a plug.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the table comes with a metal, decorative plate where you can place your umbrella. This is removable so you can put a tile in the middle of the table when you don't want to use an umbrella.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, there is.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Austin Texas
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2014
Answer: 
yes it comes with a tile that has a hole or if you don't it also has a tile without a hole
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 22, 2014
Answer: 
there is a hole and an extra tile if you don't want a hole for an umbrella
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
8 answers

Could you possible fit two extra chairs at this table?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
San Antonio, TX
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
I would like this set for eight if it comes in that size
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
No, six chairs fit nicely. There is no room for two more.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
I could get 2 more seats (not matching or from this set) aorund it, but people are a little cramped.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
No there is no room to add extra chairs to this size table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
No it would be a tight squeeze
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
You cannot fit two extra chairs at this table. We added four small stools to the corners to fit more kids but it wasn't very comfortable for them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
No, it's really made for 6 chairs
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, you can.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
It would not work. You could possibly arrange them to fit one more but functionally it would be difficult even then.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
7 answers

Do the chairs rock?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2015
The chairs appear to have a base that allows a slight rock to them. Is that correct?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Holiday, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 24, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs rock. In fact, they are quite bouncy, in a pleasant way.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Roanoke, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs have a pleasant slight rock to them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Kansas City, Mo
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
There is some flex to them, but I wouldn't call it rocking. Much depends on how much the sitter weighs, I guess.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
San Diego, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes they do have a slight rock to them and they are very, very comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
The chairs only appear to have a slight rock but do not. In fact, they are quite sturdy and sit flat to the ground. The only movement they have is a slight "comfort flex", if you will, so as not to have such a rigid seat.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, that is correct. If you lean back the chairs "give" a bit and provide a bit of a rocking motion.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 19, 2015
Answer: 
No, these chairs do not rock.
-2points
1out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
2 3 4 5  ... 7 »
  • 2016-07-30 T15:40:55.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 7 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality for the price! This is a wonderful patio dining set, especially for the price! The set comes in two, very large and very heavy boxes so I recommend having it delivered or using a full pick-up truck for transport. Assembly directions were very easy to follow and the assembly process was very intuitive. I absolutely love this patio set and I can't wait to buy the matching conversation set. It looks great on our deck, and the tiles are very easy to replace, making it an inexpensive way to create a like-new patio set every season. Highly recommended! July 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by So disappointed I really liked this set - especially for the great price! I purchased it about 6 weeks ago and it looked beautiful in my backyard. However, the chair fabric is already starting to get really discolored -- especially the chairs facing the sun (note: I live in Las Vegas where the temps have exceeded 110 degrees this summer). The color is turning into a yucky, rusty, dirty color and we've only sat in them a couple times. I just called Home Depot to request a return. Thankfully, they were very helpful. July 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Picked up in store, very easy to put together, I was able to put it together by my self. All screws fit perfectly, everything went together like a charm. Very happy with the purchase for the money spent. April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly well made for the price We'd been holding out too long to get a patio set for our relatively new patio. We had been eyeing this for a while and bought it on sale. It's a remarkable value, even at full price. Welds are good and consistent, it's heavy enough to keep from blowing away but not so heavy you can't move it around. Finish seems consistent. Cushions look good but do get waterlogged in rain. We also bought an umbrella which adds a nice finishing touch. I think the final selling point for me is that the top is made up of 12 x 12 tiles which simply drop into channels. The ones that came with the table are fine, but we can also buy different ones and completely change the look of the table. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hampton Bay 7-Piece Patio The dinning set is excellent .Chairs rock and are very comfortable. Love it. Took awhile to get the table replaced due to shipping damage. But as always Home Depot came through. The staff I talk to on the phone that helped me out were fantastic. Thank you July 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Flawed from the start This item was ordered online after seeing it at our local Home Depot. It was shipped via a third party vendor. After opening the box, we noticed that the table frame was dented so the tiles would not sit flush. Also, three tiles were damaged. They were packed well but I guess gravity got the better of them. After calling the third party (do not call the store note was in the instructions) they sent out replacement parts. They were worse than the original damaged parts. Hence, the entire set was sent back. Too much trouble for a set that was neither sturdy nor worth the money. June 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied Customer My husband and I are extremely dissatisfied with the set. We purchased the set less than 2 years ago and the table is completely RUSTED. We keep the table covered when not in use, especially during the winter months here in PA. We had all the brochures, numbers, etc., except the sales receipt. We still felt the need to call customer service, and to our disappointment, they were unable to help us in any way. We even sent them multiple pictures of the RUST throughout the table, especially in the corners where the welding is done When we see customers looking at the set, we highly recommend them NOT to purchase the set. When we have picnics with family and friends, the first thing they see is our table and ask about it. They can't believe what they see and ask who is the manufacturer to avoid purchasing anything from them. July 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice set - gets hot in the sun! We looked hard at tables and decided on this one. Price was right and the look was good. We like that the chairs all have a rocking motion and that you can change out the tiles with standard 12x12 when you need to. Table is sturdy, chairs are comfortable, and overall looks nice. Only drawback is that the metal gets VERY hot in the sun. Never had that problem with my other table nor do we have it with the Pembrey conversation set we also purchased with this for a corner. Just be careful when going to sit down. May need a larger umbrella (We got a 9 foot one) to protect from the sun. We did have delivery issues but HD took care of things in a timely manner and we were happy with that service. June 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst purchase ever!! My husband and I were so excited about getting the patio set we've been wanting until he put it together. He put the chairs together first then the table...that's when we saw the two huge dents in the side of the table! I would not recommend this set to anyone! We don't have a truck, so we can't even return it!! July 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Assembly is easy. Beware of broken tiles. Home Depot replaced my broken tile from display set. My only negative is "Made in China." But what isn't anymore! July 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Dining at Its BEST Easy to assemble. Lightweight to move (without tile inserts in table). Excellent value and look. July 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST PURCHASE EVER. I'm totally delighted with my purchase of the 7-piece patio table and chairs. Only thing wrong was that two of the tiles were broken when the table was unbacked. The entire seven pieces are of excellent quality and when set up the set is really attractive. I would not hesitate to recommend this set to anyone looking for a patio table and chairs. July 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good set with minor assembly issues The chairs and table look great on the deck. The delivery was quick. I was happy with the price. Assembly wan't too bad except there sure is a lot of packing material and there were a couple screws that didn't work with the provided hex wrench and two of the screw holes in one of the chairs wouldn't allow the screws to go all the way in but the chair still feels solid. These are minor issues. We are happy with the set. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New deck furniture The table and chairs were easy to assemble and look great. We had one tile that had a chip out of it. When I called to ask about replacement your staff ordered a replacement and a spare. So, we are very pleased with the order and expect to enjoy them for many years. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this table and chairs. Would recomend it to anyone. The table and chairs were delivered to my house on time and the driver put them in my garage.Assemdly went smoothly.Very comfortable.Very pleased with this purchase . July 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set Great product and price. I read most of the reviews and focused on the negative ones. Before fully assembling the set I applied a clear- coat paint near the ends of the table legs and ALL welded areas including the entire table top, focusing on the areas that the tiles sit. After assembly I sealed the plastic feet of the table with a silicon based sealant to prevent water intrusion. I love the look of this set. The sale price was great and I received a military discount to boot. I'll update later if any issues arise. June 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely happy with this purchase!!!!!! This has been one of the best purchases for the price! Looks great, sturdy and comfy. Many compliments. As with any large size purchase that comes in a box, it did take a good few hours to put it together. I'm a woman and put this whole thing together by myself. Chairs were fairly easy to put together the table was a bit more challenging. Could have used an extra set of hands at times with the table but regardless, it can be done with one person. Would 100% recommend this!! July 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased --- High Quality Product This set is so sturdy and of high quality....what a great item. And the fact that we got it on sale, made it even sweeter. I would highly recommend this product. Instructions were easy to understand when putting together. July 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected The set was easy to assemble and looked as I thought it would. It was the perfect gift. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love our new patio table and chairs The table took a while to assemble with all the parts but with the excitement of the completion and use along with the surprise it was going to be was awesome. The way the chairs were boxes, they could have easily been assembled and shipped to make a fast assembly but overall I love this table. It was hard ir was more time consuming to set up but the product is great and solid! July 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product! This patio set is perfect for our deck and just what I've been looking for. The price was great too. There was assembly required, but it was very easy. We also purchased the seating area to match. Now I just need outdoor rugs to put under them. July 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO CROSS BARS! The Hampton Bay Bellville 7 Piece Patio Set came in boxes small enough, that I asked if I had everything when checking out! It came with an extra tile if you don't want the umbrella hole. What bolts together is sturdy with handsome looks. The table should last for ever. If it should be necessary to touch up it's beautiful paint job, you could, and with new tiles available in Home Depot….Forever! The chairs are comfortable with proportional arm rests. There are NO CROSS BARS which can be felt from calf to neck! We prefer the stretched fabric over slinging cushions around. They are cool in the summer and dry quickly. Although the instructions say not to, we just leave it out in the summer weather with no ill effects. I will put them in when the weather turns, but not too quickly because we are enjoying our new patio set! Joe and Patty at 3402 were awesome for help July 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I fell in love with the chairs that bounce with this set but hubby didn't enjoy tedious assembly task. In the end, it looks great and I couldn't be more pleased. Purchased the matching four piece patio set with padded glider too. They look great together. July 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by summer set Comfortable beautiful and great value would highly recommend able to use in grass chairs will not sink in July 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rust problems! After one year the table frame rusted - the manufacturer sent another one. Now we have had the set just 2 years and the chairs are starting to rust!!! Would not recommend this product to anyone. Our set is in our lanai in Florida but in a covered area that is free from rain. The previous set we had was 10 years old without these issues and sold it to buy this one - Big Mistake!! July 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase I love my new patio set - great value for the money! July 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Looking Patio Set This set looks elegant. The tiles we received with the set were of a grayish color. We went and purchased tiles that were beige and match the chairs perfectly. I don't know why they sent the gray, oh well. Easy to assemble. I'm 67 and assembled it by myself in about 2-1/2 hours. i would definitely recommend this set especially at the sale price. July 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Set is nice. Table was not easy to assemble. Chairs were not as hard to assemble. However, you get an extra tile for the table but when opened one tile for the table was broken. So now we have no extra. Where can we purchase another tile for table?? An answer would be greatly appreciated. Thank You July 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price on sale I waited all spring until Memorial Day week, and this set finally went on sale. I wanted it for my daughter and her husband's newly purchased house so that they could entertain....and invite mom and dad over, too! I bought a large cover for it elsewhere where the same product was cheaper. I understand that the assembly took some time, but the set is very pretty and simple and easy to care for. And because we have a ceramic tile top on our set, I loved the look over glass and wanted that material for our daughter. Also, we did not want heavy cushions that require more work. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice look for Patio While the set is nice looking it was a little challenging to put the chairs together as some of the pre-drilled holes were drilled incorrectly. We did not have to put the table together as we ordered this online and Home Depot sent the wrong table. When we returned it to the store the only available table was the store demo. The tiles did fit in easily though and we did not have any trouble fitting our umbrella in. June 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T15:34:04.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 16 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT