Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # FCS80198ST

Internet # 204355242

Store SKU # 1000018485

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$499.00 /set
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # FCS80198ST

Internet # 204355242

Store SKU # 1000018485

The Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set will help you to create the ideal outdoor dining setting for a larger group of people. This steel outdoor dining set comes with C-spring sling chairs and a tile top dining table. Take advantage of a beautiful day or a pleasant evening and have an outdoor meal or invite a few friends over to your home. The Belleville set, finished in antique bronze with a powder-coated finish, brings added style into your outdoor seating area. The set has been designed with a rust-resistant steel frame and a UV protected sling fabric to incorporate comfort and durability into your outdoor seating areas. Entertain your guests and enjoy the presence of those closest to you from the comforts of your own home.

  • Assembled dimensions table: 64 in. L x 39.5 in. W x 29 in. H
  • Powder-coated antique bronze frame finish and ceramic tile tabletop create an elegant style
  • Antique bronze finish will blend and complement many decor styles
  • UV protected beige sling fabric for fade resistance and durability
  • 6 C-spring, motion chairs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
64.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
38.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
39.50 in 
Chair Depth (in.) 
27 
Chair Height (in.) 
38 
Chair Width (in.) 
22 
Seat Height (in.) 
17.25 
Table Height (in.) 
29 
Table Length (in.) 
64 
Table Width (in.) 
39.5 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Belleville 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Bronze 
Includes 
Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Furniture Dining Set 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Rocking,Umbrella Hole,Weather Resistant 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Table Finish 
Antique bronze 
Table Primary Finish 
Bronze 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Other 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 YEAR FRAME/2 YEAR FABRIC LIMITED WARRANTY 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A tad disappointed Shipping was much faster than expected. Assembly fairly easy with 2 people. One of the plastic feet was broken, and there were some scratches in the metal. Called the number provided and they are sending touch up paint and replacement for broken plastic foot. Have not received yet... (It has only been a week) but there is already visible rust. With the number of reviews that have stated this problem, why do they not include touch up paint in the package? Or, better yet, do a better job on the powder coating?? I like the look... Chairs are comfy, and price was right, so overall satisfied IF the replacement part and touch up paint come in a reasonable time and we can keep that rust from spreading. June 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In love with the look..don't know how long it will last. I had no problem putting this set together by myself. Very clear directions and easily done! One chair was bent, but Home Depot replaced it with their floor model. Unlike the 4 piece set, this does dry rather quickly after a rain. I too am seeing the rust within days of it being outside, so I do have great concerns for durability down the road. My last set I had 20 years. I'm not sure this will be the case. Thanks for the tip on paint touch up. I'll definitely do that. I'm considering using some car wax on the set too. Oddly enough the table doesn't seem to have the same issue. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great table for value We do love our new table and chairs which shipped right to our home. It did take several hours to assemble. August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good We like the table, and the chairs are comfortable. Assembly was pretty easy. The biggest problem is that not all the correct parts were included. I called and left messages with the company and got no response. I finally tried another number and I got help and they said they were shipping the missing piece. Two weeks later a piece shows up but it is the wrong piece. I have called back and been on hold so long that I have had to hang up. We still are in need of one piece so that we can use all the chairs and that is REALLY frustrating. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Set Arrived in two separate boxes. Well packed, but yet easy to access. Both table and chairs were very easy to assemble. The set is very comfortable, attractive in appearance, and was an exceptional value for the price. We are very pleased with this purchase. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase Table looks very nice when it's all set up. My husband and a friend assembled it within an hour with no issues. The boxes are really heavy (2 boxes total) so have it delivered or make sure you have help. I agree with another reviewer who said it's a little awkward that the tiles on the table are not more secure. However, I do like the option of just replacing one if it gets broken. The chairs are comfortable and the material seems like it will last a long time. It's comfortable enough that you don't need cushions which is a money saver in and of itself. Overall I think it's a fantastic deal for a larger table with nice chairs. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We really like the patio set. It took awhile to put it together, but it's just what we wanted. The table is on our back deck and looks great. Can comfortably seat six. We are happy with our purchase. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price This was fairly easy to set up and looks very nice. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty and Expensive Looking We searched high and low for a quality outdoor dining set which wasn't going to break the bank. We found it in this delightful and elegant looking Belleville dining set. My husband said it was easy to put together (both the table and chairs). We did find that about three tiles were a little wobbly when placed in the table but some electrical type tape atop the rubber cushion base on the metal help to steady the tiles. It really is a beautiful set with very comfortable and sturdy chairs. We are hoping we will have it looking good for a long time. We also brought a 9 foot brown round umbrella which was perfect to top off the set like icing on the cake. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase Love this choice. Chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. They sit a little higher than our old chairs which gives us a better view of the lake and allows us to see over the deck rail. If a tile should break on table top they can be easily replaced. The price was great for 7 piece set. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good buy So far I'm pleased with the set. It took some time to assemble, but it was not difficult. The table top was bent when I received it, I contacted customer service and after a few mix- ups, I was told I'd be receiving a replacement within 10 days. If that happens, I'll be happy with the set. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and Comfortable This came in two boxes, and was in fine condition. It was relatively easy to assemble. We love that there is an option to complete the table with tiles and omit the umbrella hole in the center. It's a wonderful size for comfortable dining. The chairs are very comfortable! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, sturdy, attractive We recently had pavers put in over our old patio, and my previous chairs didn't slide well anymore over the uneven surface. These not only slide better, but they are super comfortable, sturdy, and I enjoy the slight bounce and spring action! July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the price... I put most of the chairs together by myself in under 2 hours. With my husbands help we finished in another hour or less. We have one chair that is slightly bent. Not enough for me to waste time having Home Depot handle it but I'm sure they would of I took it back. We've used it a few times and it serves it's purpose. I do wish the chairs leaned back a little more than they do but for the price...I'll take it. There is nothing holding the tiles in place so I am a little worried but so far the dog and two boys haven't disturbed any of them so I guess it's fine. We've had it only 2 or 3 weeks but so far so good. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome set We are very happy with this purchase. The chairs are comfortable. The table has removable individual tiles so the can be changed very easily with new tiles. Looks fantastic poolside. Excellent quality for the price. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice patio set. Delivery problems encountered Product was good quality. One arm of a chair was dented. Manufacturer sent a replacement out quickly. Delivery service on initial order was not within the time frame promised. No updates were provided as indicated. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value This outdoor dining set is exactly what we needed for our back deck. The set looks very nice, is easy to clean, and the chairs are actually super comfortable. I would highly recommend this product. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Patio Set The table and chairs are beautiful. My husband said they were pretty easy to assemble. They are so comfortable and really look great out on our deck!! July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rust within 2 weeks Assembly wasn't too bad and we really like the table. Chairs aren't the best, but I like that they rock. We are returning the table, as the metal frame and 3 of the chairs began to rust within 2 weeks. They offered to ship replacements for the rusted chair arms and table frame, but I don't trust that it won't immediately rust again. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio set review Table was a little challenging to assemble but it looks great and no surprises! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Dining set The set is solid. We get very windy storms and I am not worried about it blowing around our yard. The chairs are comfortable and the table is roomy enough that six people have plenty of elbow room. I like that the chairs do not have separate cushions that need to be brought in out of the rain. If I break a tile, they are standard size so they would be easy to replace. The set was delivered several days before expected and they followed instructions that we posted on our front door as to where to place the packages. My only complaint is that while putting one of the chairs together one of the screw holes was not drilled properly. My husband ended up stripping the screw and needing to cut the screw. He then had to go to the hardware store and purchase a alternate screw that would work. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal! We have been happy owners of this patio set for about a month. Overall, we are very pleased and satisfied with it. Assembly was not difficult. Watching the recommended YouTube video before attempting assembly was invaluable. The only complaint with this product is that two tiles were broken during shipment. However, they were replaced without a hitch even though it took longer to receive the replacements than we liked. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good patio Set This patio set was very easy to assemble. Unfortunately we were sent two right arms for one of the chairs and three weeks later we are still waiting to receive the correct pieces. Like other reviewers, we had some pieces come with scratches on the arms and we have seen small rust spots appear within a month of purchase. Overall, for the price we paid, we are pleased. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable The set is beautiful and comfortable. Very practical for both indoor enclosure and outside. Love the fact that they include a tile so that it can be used with an umbrella or without. February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check it in store first The table is very nice, love the fact you can change the look by changing the tile. However, if I could, I would take this set back because the chairs are very uncomfortable on the back. I wanted to get away from having chairs that needed cushions replaced as they wore out. They tilt slightly forward not backward and are very stiff even when they rock, not like the pictures. I'm having to buy lumbar pillows for the chairs which I'm hoping will help. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best of the best This patio set took about two hours to put together and the chairs when completed were slanted towards the left or right. We followed the directions but I guess its just the way the chairs are made. I had someone sitting in them this weekend and she turned her body toward me to have a conversation and the chair slanted with her. If I could do it all over again I would probably go with a different set. Also when we got the set one of the tiles was broken already but since we were planning on using the part with the umbrella we kept that in place. Its good for our first patio set for our new deck but will defiantly be upgrading within the next two years. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hampton Bay Belleville 7-piece Patio Dining Set I love this set! It went together easy, everything was in good condition. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Set for the Price Easy to assemble, sturdy. Love the optional middle tile to use without an umbrella. Chairs are light enough to move easily yet heavy enough to handle windy conditions. Chairs have just enough bounce, even for a heavier person. My husband weighs about 300 lbs and was very comfortable in the chairs; no fear of them collapsing. The only caution I'd have is to check the arms, legs, table edge, and all joints to be sure all surface areas are painted/sealed. If they are not, they will rust immediately. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for the price The chairs are comfortable and the table looks fine. Assembly took a couple of hours and wasn't terribly difficult. I've only had it for about a month so I can't really comment on long-term quality, but its fine for the price paid and meets expectations. The table wobbles a bit but you get what you pay for. July 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy Put the furniture on the deck, after the first rain, noticed rust spots on several metal parts. There were tiny scratches on the furniture, that in turn has a rust appearance. I would not recommend this product until this is somehow corrected. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:08:50.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 11 >>