Model # FCS80198ST

Internet #204355242

Hampton Bay Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681034675

Hampton Bay

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

  • Comfortable C-spring sling chairs provide relaxing motion
  • Rust-resistant frame with powder-coated, antique bronze finish
  • Ceramic tile tabletop with umbrella hole
$499.00 /set

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set from Hampton Bay helps you create the ideal outdoor dining setting for a larger group of people. This steel set comes with C-spring sling chairs and an elegant tile-top dining table, perfect for outdoor meals or gatherings with friends and family. Finished in powder-coated antique bronze, the set brings style to your outdoor seating area, while a rust-resistant steel frame and UV-protected sling fabric incorporate comfort and durability.

  • Powder-coated frame finish and ceramic tile tabletop create an elegant look
  • Rich, antique bronze finish complements many decor styles
  • UV protected tan sling fabric offers fade resistance and durability
  • 6 C-spring motion chairs ensure comfortable relaxation
  • 2-year limited warranty on frame and fabric
  • Accessories and pillows shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

128 Questions275 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

does the table top have removable tiles that sit in a grid or are they fixed in place?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 22, 2016
Answer: 
Removable but ours came out in a storm and cracked
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
The tiles sit in a metal grid and can be removed individually
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable. They lift easily from underneath.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Each tile sits in the grid pattern and are easily installed and removable. I thought it was neat that you may be able to change out all the tiles if for some reason you wanted to change the color of the tiles. Haven't checked that out yet but seems feasible. We do like the present color and will keep this but just a thought about any future change out.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
They sit in a grid, you can replace them with any tile you like, most standard tiles will fit.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Removable.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
You can pull the tiles out. Thats what I love about this set! I can change the tiles to get a different look at anytime!
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable and sit in a grid. You get 15 tiles so you can replace the middle iron piece that holds the umbrella with a tile. It's good to have that 15th tile in case one breaks.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table has removable tiles.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The Read More
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The chairs all rock a little bit by design which makes them even more comfortable. Read Less
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Tiles are removable. You can purchase a box of tiles to change the look if you want to.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
 
9 answers

Is there a hole in the middle of the table to place an umbrella?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
USA
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2014
I want know if I can put my umbrella in it.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Macedonia Ohio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 6, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the metal tile has hole to put umbrella pole
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with an extra tile in case you don't want to install an umbrella. Othewrise there is a metal tile with a hole in the center for an umbrella.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with a metal center tile that has a hole for the umbrella. Should you not use the umbrella it comes with an extra matching solid tile (no hole) that you put in place of the metal center tile.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
There is a metal insert that fits into the center tile of the table and the frame under the table has another hole for the bottom of the umbrella. I would still suggest adding an umbrella base.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes with a plug.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the table comes with a metal, decorative plate where you can place your umbrella. This is removable so you can put a tile in the middle of the table when you don't want to use an umbrella.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, there is.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Austin Texas
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2014
Answer: 
yes it comes with a tile that has a hole or if you don't it also has a tile without a hole
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 22, 2014
Answer: 
there is a hole and an extra tile if you don't want a hole for an umbrella
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
8 answers

Could you possible fit two extra chairs at this table?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
San Antonio, TX
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
I would like this set for eight if it comes in that size
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
No, six chairs fit nicely. There is no room for two more.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
I could get 2 more seats (not matching or from this set) aorund it, but people are a little cramped.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
No there is no room to add extra chairs to this size table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
No it would be a tight squeeze
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
You cannot fit two extra chairs at this table. We added four small stools to the corners to fit more kids but it wasn't very comfortable for them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
No, it's really made for 6 chairs
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, you can.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
It would not work. You could possibly arrange them to fit one more but functionally it would be difficult even then.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
7 answers

Do the chairs rock?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2015
The chairs appear to have a base that allows a slight rock to them. Is that correct?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Holiday, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 24, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs rock. In fact, they are quite bouncy, in a pleasant way.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Roanoke, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs have a pleasant slight rock to them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Kansas City, Mo
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
There is some flex to them, but I wouldn't call it rocking. Much depends on how much the sitter weighs, I guess.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
San Diego, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes they do have a slight rock to them and they are very, very comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
The chairs only appear to have a slight rock but do not. In fact, they are quite sturdy and sit flat to the ground. The only movement they have is a slight "comfort flex", if you will, so as not to have such a rigid seat.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, that is correct. If you lean back the chairs "give" a bit and provide a bit of a rocking motion.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 19, 2015
Answer: 
No, these chairs do not rock.
-3points
1out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:05:40.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Set, Average Quality When buying this set, keep in mind that you truly get what you pay for. If you get a set that is undamaged/unblemished, then you're getting a good deal. This was not my case: In a few areas, the paint was chipped, parts were scuffed, and two tiles arrived broken. Due to the weight of the packaging, it's not even worth returning. My hope is that I can get the tiles replaced, and that the chipped paint won't spread into large rust spots too quickly. Overall, it's still a good buy, and I would still recommend this product. You can't find a 7 piece set for much cheaper that offers this much value. Just be prepared to buy new tiles, and realize that some parts may have blemishes. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% satisfied Delivery only took one day. Assembly was easy and straightforward. The product looks great on my deck, it's comfortable and I couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience. The price on homedepot.com was also lower than amazon. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Table and Chair Set Easy to assemble and very sturdy once assembled. Love the fact that the tiles come out and you can swap them for different colors to match the seasons or special events like birthday color schemes etc. Chairs are super comfy. Very impressed with this patio set!!! June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to assemble, but decent product in the end This table and chairs arrived in two separate, very heavy and very well packed boxes. Directions for assembly were easy to follow. However, assembly of the table and individual chairs was not easy and absolutely required two (muscular) people. There were several screws that were not able to be fully tightened and/or were misaligned on both the table legs and the chair arms. We had to put together, take a part, then re-assemble chairs multiple times to get the precise sequence and level of tightness required for all screws to be secure. In the end, there are approximately 3 chairs that we were not able to fully secure the last screw. But, that has not stopped us from enjoying our patio set. We have gotten numerous comments on how nice it looks. My only comment on the fully assembled, finished product, is that there are marks/slight discolorations across all the tiles from what appears to be manufacturing or packaging. I am considering replacing them with 12x12 tiles for a nicer look upon close inspections. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Set Very nice patio set, durable, and reasonably priced. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Belleville 7-piece Patio Dining Set What a great set!! I was very surprised and happy with the ease in putting this set together. The chairs provide a little rocking motion and are VERY comfortable. The table is attractive and sturdy. May 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but rusting after 6 months We bought this for our deck last year and it stayed under a roof until December when we extended our deck. Since then the chairs have rusted at the welds and the metal on the table is filling with water and rusting from the inside out. The set is very comfortable and perfect size for our space, but the quality is terrible. I will be contacting customer support. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the original price and I got it on sale. Chairs are very comfortable and you don't have to worry about cushions getting ruined in the weather. They're also light enough to slide back and forth easily. I believe they are a great buy at a great price. The little bounce in the chair makes it feel kind of like a rocking chair. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BELLEVILLE 7-PIECE PATIO DINING SET Shipping was a problem to my location. If you live in an isolated area, suggest you get the shipping squared away......PRIOR to order.. Assemble fairly easy....just time consuming. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Chairs are comfortable, ceramic tiles are a standard size which is good in case they need to be replaced. A different type of screw would make it easier to assemble, the set screws require all manual assembly which takes longer. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for great product The table and chairs feel very stable. The setup was very easy. We've been using this every night that it is nice out. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set Very happy with our recent purchase of the outdoor table and chairs. The chairs are good quality and very relaxing June 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality lacking Chipped paint on chairs, bent supports for the tiles for the table, broken LEDs for the umbrella, live moth in umbrella fabric which seems to have eaten a couple of small holes. Unsure about longevity based on these initial impressions. Time will tell. My expectation is around 8-10 years as with my previous patio set. The fabric on umbrella looks quite flimsy. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Assembling was easy, just took a little time. Very comfortable and looks great. Price not to bad either. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good purchase the patio was really easy to assemble and very comfortable June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great A bit of unpacking and assembly. Well done product. very nice. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with Quality Assembly went smoothly and we had it in place rather quickly. Look forward to enjoying it this summer. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice patio set We were pleased with this set. Nice chairs and easy to assemble June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great set for the price Not difficult to assemble and very sturdy set. However I came up short a few washers in the hardware kit and two threaded holes weren't tapped all the way through so I had to add washers to one and run a tap through the other. Still very good for the price. May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bang for the buck! Looks pretty. Doesn't look cheap, but was very affordable. I'm happy with this purchase and love the fact that you can change out the tiles if you want to. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute perfection I have found this table and chairs to be exactly what I was searching for this summer. It is perfectly comfortable and stylish. The chairs took awhile to assemble but that's to be expected. The table top tiles look elegant as well as the antique style of the table and chairs. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and excellent quality This was far better than I anticipated for the price. It took a little while to assemble all the chairs, but once assembled, it's a great set! May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set!! This dining set is perfect for our deck. The chairs are not too big , easy to move and the base of the chair does not get stuck in the deck planks. The top of the table is awesome. The tiles can be changed out if damaged or to create another look. And because the top is not solid, it drains easily and stays clean-no dried puddles of dirt or pollen. Assembly wasn't too bad- you need 2 people and it takes no more than an hour or so. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOOKS WONDERFUL ON PATIO OK, first off get a friend to help you assemble, trust me you need 2 people, also one of you will need to have small fingers. The actual assembly is quite easy, instructions are fairly decent. Now for the Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. Looks great, fairly strong table to hold an umbrella in windy conditions. Chairs are extremely durable, my friend weighs in around 350 LBS. and he not only fit in the chair it did not collapse. A problem he has with some patio furniture. I like the material used for the chairs easy to clean and dries quickly from the afternoon rain showers. February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Love the looks and it is very comfortable; however, all the chairs hold water and the ones that have some padding remain wet for several days after it rains. We have had other furniture that looks very much the same and the water ran right through the fabric. Not so with these. If you are going to use these in an area where they will not get wet, then would highly recommend. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Table Welds on table are not done very well making it very hard to put table together May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great patio set! There was some mix-up with deliver as we were told that we would receive a call the day before. We never received a call at all. It did arrive a couple of days later than originally told. Although the drivers were polite, they said if we were not home the boxes would be set in our drive way. We wanted the call so that we would be home. The boxes were beat up quite a bit and I made note on the delivery slip. But all the parts were in order. It was fairly easy to assemble and we actually love our new patio set! It was free delivery so we pretty much forgave the delivery mixup. Chairs are comfortable and square tile sections on table are removable for cleaning or replacement if needed. Overall a nice experience. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with it,. It shipped well, assembly was fairly straight forward and the directions were clear. Does take awhile to assemble and many power tools can't be used due to the location of the bolts and the need to get it together before tightening everything. It does appear to be durable and is certainly comfortable. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great patio set for a great price. Easy to assemble. June 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CORROSION I bought this set less than a year ago and I had 2 chairs already corroded. I noticed that warranty excluded corrosion. May be this set was designed to be used indoor and the manufacturer forgot to specify it in the sales brochure. I do not recommend it. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T17:30:08.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 17 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 444ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT