0848681034675

Hampton Bay

Model # FCS80198ST

Internet # 204355242

Store SKU # 1000018485

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

$499.00 /set
  • Comfortable C-spring sling chairs provide relaxing motion
  • Rust-resistant frame with powder-coated, antique bronze finish
  • Ceramic tile tabletop with umbrella hole

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set from Hampton Bay helps you create the ideal outdoor dining setting for a larger group of people. This steel set comes with C-spring sling chairs and an elegant tile-top dining table, perfect for outdoor meals or gatherings with friends and family. Finished in powder-coated antique bronze, the set brings style to your outdoor seating area, while a rust-resistant steel frame and UV-protected sling fabric incorporate comfort and durability.

  • Powder-coated frame finish and ceramic tile tabletop create an elegant look
  • Rich, antique bronze finish complements many decor styles
  • UV protected beige sling fabric offers fade resistance and durability
  • 6 C-spring motion chairs ensure comfortable relaxation
  • 2-year limited warranty on frame and fabric
  • Accessories and pillows shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.) 
27 
Chair Height (in.) 
38 
Chair Width (in.) 
22 
Seat Height (in.) 
17.25 
Table Height (in.) 
29 
Table Length (in.) 
64 
Table Width (in.) 
39.5 

Details

Assembly Required 
Yes 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Belleville 
Featured Collections 
Belleville 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Bronze 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Rocking,Umbrella hole,Weather resistant 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
5-6 
Seating Capacity 
Set Includes 
Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Table Finish 
Antique bronze 
Table Primary Finish 
Bronze 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Other 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
2 YEAR FRAME/2 YEAR FABRIC LIMITED WARRANTY 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

124 Questions265 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

does the table top have removable tiles that sit in a grid or are they fixed in place?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 22, 2016
Answer: 
Removable but ours came out in a storm and cracked
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
The tiles sit in a metal grid and can be removed individually
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable. They lift easily from underneath.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Each tile sits in the grid pattern and are easily installed and removable. I thought it was neat that you may be able to change out all the tiles if for some reason you wanted to change the color of the tiles. Haven't checked that out yet but seems feasible. We do like the present color and will keep this but just a thought about any future change out.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
They sit in a grid, you can replace them with any tile you like, most standard tiles will fit.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Removable.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
You can pull the tiles out. Thats what I love about this set! I can change the tiles to get a different look at anytime!
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable and sit in a grid. You get 15 tiles so you can replace the middle iron piece that holds the umbrella with a tile. It's good to have that 15th tile in case one breaks.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table has removable tiles.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The Read More
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The chairs all rock a little bit by design which makes them even more comfortable. Read Less
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Tiles are removable. You can purchase a box of tiles to change the look if you want to.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
 
9 answers

Is there a hole in the middle of the table to place an umbrella?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
USA
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2014
I want know if I can put my umbrella in it.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Macedonia Ohio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 6, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the metal tile has hole to put umbrella pole
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with an extra tile in case you don't want to install an umbrella. Othewrise there is a metal tile with a hole in the center for an umbrella.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with a metal center tile that has a hole for the umbrella. Should you not use the umbrella it comes with an extra matching solid tile (no hole) that you put in place of the metal center tile.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
There is a metal insert that fits into the center tile of the table and the frame under the table has another hole for the bottom of the umbrella. I would still suggest adding an umbrella base.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes with a plug.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the table comes with a metal, decorative plate where you can place your umbrella. This is removable so you can put a tile in the middle of the table when you don't want to use an umbrella.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, there is.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Austin Texas
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2014
Answer: 
yes it comes with a tile that has a hole or if you don't it also has a tile without a hole
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 22, 2014
Answer: 
there is a hole and an extra tile if you don't want a hole for an umbrella
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
8 answers

Could you possible fit two extra chairs at this table?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
San Antonio, TX
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
I would like this set for eight if it comes in that size
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
No, six chairs fit nicely. There is no room for two more.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
I could get 2 more seats (not matching or from this set) aorund it, but people are a little cramped.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
No there is no room to add extra chairs to this size table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
No it would be a tight squeeze
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
You cannot fit two extra chairs at this table. We added four small stools to the corners to fit more kids but it wasn't very comfortable for them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
No, it's really made for 6 chairs
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, you can.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
It would not work. You could possibly arrange them to fit one more but functionally it would be difficult even then.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
7 answers

Do the chairs rock?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2015
The chairs appear to have a base that allows a slight rock to them. Is that correct?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Holiday, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 24, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs rock. In fact, they are quite bouncy, in a pleasant way.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Roanoke, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs have a pleasant slight rock to them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Kansas City, Mo
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
There is some flex to them, but I wouldn't call it rocking. Much depends on how much the sitter weighs, I guess.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
San Diego, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes they do have a slight rock to them and they are very, very comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
The chairs only appear to have a slight rock but do not. In fact, they are quite sturdy and sit flat to the ground. The only movement they have is a slight "comfort flex", if you will, so as not to have such a rigid seat.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, that is correct. If you lean back the chairs "give" a bit and provide a bit of a rocking motion.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 19, 2015
Answer: 
No, these chairs do not rock.
-2points
1out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
2 3 4 5  ... 7 »
  • 2016-07-29 T15:19:33.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 7 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with it,. It shipped well, assembly was fairly straight forward and the directions were clear. Does take awhile to assemble and many power tools can't be used due to the location of the bolts and the need to get it together before tightening everything. It does appear to be durable and is certainly comfortable. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio table and chairs Easy to assemble. Great looking. Easy to clean. Comfortable seating May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Assembling was easy, just took a little time. Very comfortable and looks great. Price not to bad either. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made and easy to put together It. Took a while to put together but all the pieces were there and fit together. Well made a nd I expect long life. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st outdoor patio furniture My first patio furniture for my new house. Rather heavy cartons for 1 person to move around. Assembly was not hard to do. After 1st chair, the other five were easy. Like idea you can buy tiles and change pattern or color of table. Nice furniture for the price. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok experence Table and chairs were easy to assemble. They look great and feel solid. The product was not ready to pick up when I arrived, and it took 30 minutes for them to get and load it into my truck. Everyone was great and other than the wait it was a good experience. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the set! My husband and I saw the set in store but ordered it online to take advantage of the free delivery and save ourselves the headache! It arrived on time (on a Saturday morning) and although we had plans in the early afternoon, I couldn't wait to put it together. The most time consuming part was assembling the 6 chairs. That step easily took 90 minutes--it wasn't hard as pieces were clearly marked/bundled together, just time consuming. I assembled the chairs by myself but definitely had help with the table. As other's have said, the most important thing to remember is not to tighten the screws completely until all pieces are together. This allows for movement while assembling and is critical for some fittings. The table was the easiest to assemble--20 minutes max. Overall about 2 hours assembling and we have a beautiful, comfortable patio set to enjoy all summer long and hopefully for several years to come! May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Patio Table table and chairs are beautiful...Only thing is some of the tiles dont lie even and you have to adjust. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Table and chairs Everything was great. All the parts fitted well. Table looked good. Chairs are really comfortable May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I wanted This patio set looks great on our deck. It is easy to clean and the chairs are very comfortable. What I like best about it is that the chairs don't absorbe the rain so they don't stay wet. The only complaint I have is that the tiles on the table are not connected in any way. They are just put in place. Overall, great product! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What's this mean? It's things like this that make me not want to do surveys. We also purchased the glider set. Everything looks fantastic on the patio. Can't wait for summer. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set Good valueforthe money. Assembled it myself which was not hard May 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money We just uncovered this set that we stored under a cover for the winter. It was purchased a year ago. There are rust spots on the arms of the chairs. May 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CORROSION I bought this set less than a year ago and I had 2 chairs already corroded. I noticed that warranty excluded corrosion. May be this set was designed to be used indoor and the manufacturer forgot to specify it in the sales brochure. I do not recommend it. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set easy to assemble as advertised. chairs are extremely comfortable, this is a great addition to our new home. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Money well spent! Very easy to put together. Did it by myself in the (almost) dark. Only complaint would be that the Company's Nameplate was rivoted upside down on the bottom attachment bar under the tabletop. May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Patio set Disappointed that the chairs all had chips in the paint. For the price they should have perfect. May 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could not assemble - defective out of the 6 chairs - 3 of them I could not assemble based on the screw not fitting properly into the holes. I had the same problem with one of the table legs. So now I have a half put together set. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice dining set for the price. Easy assembly for two people. Nice dining set for the price. Easy assembly for two people. Well packaged, looks nice. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome set for price Great set and easy to put together. Shopped around and this is a great set for the price. Glad I shopped around. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdoor dining table and chairs Not difficult to assemble. One chair arm had a defect and was promptly replaced. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SETUP JUST IN TIME FOR SUMMER Great quality. Good looking. Easy to put together, assembly instructions straight forward. Took me about 2 hours to put together. Both table and chairs seem sturdy and comfortable. Highly recommended it.. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Patio set Very pleased with the purchase, looks very expensive! May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor manufacturing One of the screw holes for the legs was not drilled properly, so the screw would not go in far enough to secure. I was able to hand tighten most of the way, but then it hit the end. When I tried to force it, I stripped the top of the screw and had to extract it with vice grips. I exchanged the top at home depot for one from another box, and it had the exact same problem. The solution was to cut about 1/2" off the screw with the dremel and apply loctite to secure it. The other problem was the middle supports that go between the 4 legs. It took 2 of us pushing on opposite ends to force the metal to bend enough to tighten the screws. It seemed like the manufacturing was off on the table. The chairs were easy. In fact, I got my 7 year old to help and she had a great time putting in screws and holding things. Other than that, the set is pretty awesome. The table is nice. The chairs are comfortable. I can't imagine a better value than this. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied I ordered this online. While I am very happy with the product I was very dissatisfied with the shipping. If at all possible I would suggest buying in store and avoid buying online. Assembly was very straight forward and all the hardware necessary for assembly was included. I am very satisfied with the look and performance so far. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We love the table but the instructions need work Let me start by saying that the end result was worth the money and the time, but there were enough headaches along the way that I had to knock a star off my rating. The instructions reference a set of bolts ("EE", if memory serves, I assembled it 10 days ago now) that aren't among those included so we we were left to deduce the ones that they meant. The different pieces were very logically laid out-- "AA", "BB", and so on but the written instructions called for bolts that weren't' labeled correctly. The correct total number of bolts are present, but identifying them was not easy as some were only slightly longer than others and by the time you get to the last two chairs you may find that you are stuck with using a bolt that is slightly too long to fasten all the way because it bottoms out on the opposite side of the chair rail...so you have to go back and remove some other bolts to get the slightly shorter one that will fit correctly. When we realized that identifying the bolts was going to be critical we did our best to keep them separated but with two of us reaching into to the bin we kept the pieces in (assembling on the deck meant that it would be too easy for a screw or washer to slip between the deck boards if we dropped one) they became mixed. The way they were shrink-wrapped to the cardboard backing meant that it was difficult to get the pieces out without having it essentially wide open (when you get the set you will see, the cardboard has the "AA" and "BB" markings) so by the time we were halfway done they got mixed together somewhat. One of the tiles was received broken, but if you plan on keeping the umbrella set up you will basically have an extra one (because the center piece with the hole is metal). I still plan on asking for a replacement anyway but this didn't keep us from enjoying the set once we were done-- the rain did that. It has basically rained every day since, but from what I can tell we have had no signs of rust like some others have mentioned here. When I was cutting the plastic off the metal parts I was careful not to scratch the powdercoat, apparently that is what contributes to the propensity to rust, but I may amend this review later if I find anything. One last thing-- I am not sure if this was the fault of the shipper or the particular crew we got but I came home to find 2 huge boxes still strapped to a wooden pallet, which means have to get rid of it on my own, so it has been taking up considerable space in my one car garage until I can find spare time to use a pry bar to break it down. I wish that the shipper would have carted that off, not just for my convenience but so it could be reused. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We saw the table and chairs at the store,liked the deal, and came home and ordered them online. Easy assembly, and they look nice on the deck. Good product for the price. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hampton Patio Set Got this set for my Mom She Love`s It Looks Nice Put it together not hard Fit Well Love This Set : ) April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value Gorgeous and comfortable. Couldn't be happier. Very easy to assemble. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price. Assembly about 2 hours. Table pretty easy. Extra screws came in handy for stripped screws. Follow directions and did not tighten screws until the end. Chairs a little challenging aligning the screws with holes. Husband does not like putting together furniture but agreed it wasn't to bad. He loves the set. Looking forward to family gatherings at the table. Also tiles are interchangeable 12 x 12. I tried with a different tile. August 17, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T19:31:59.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 16 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT