Model # FCS80198ST

Internet #204355242

Hampton Bay Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0848681034675

Hampton Bay

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

  • Comfortable C-spring sling chairs provide relaxing motion
  • Rust-resistant frame with powder-coated, antique bronze finish
  • Ceramic tile tabletop with umbrella hole
$499.00 /set
(limit 3 per order)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set from Hampton Bay helps you create the ideal outdoor dining setting for a larger group of people. This steel set comes with C-spring sling chairs and an elegant tile-top dining table, perfect for outdoor meals or gatherings with friends and family. Finished in powder-coated antique bronze, the set brings style to your outdoor seating area, while a rust-resistant steel frame and UV-protected sling fabric incorporate comfort and durability.

  • Powder-coated frame finish and ceramic tile tabletop create an elegant look
  • Rich, antique bronze finish complements many decor styles
  • UV protected tan sling fabric offers fade resistance and durability
  • 6 C-spring motion chairs ensure comfortable relaxation
  • 2-year limited warranty on frame and fabric
  • Accessories and pillows shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

128 Questions275 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

does the table top have removable tiles that sit in a grid or are they fixed in place?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 22, 2016
Answer: 
Removable but ours came out in a storm and cracked
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
The tiles sit in a metal grid and can be removed individually
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable. They lift easily from underneath.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Each tile sits in the grid pattern and are easily installed and removable. I thought it was neat that you may be able to change out all the tiles if for some reason you wanted to change the color of the tiles. Haven't checked that out yet but seems feasible. We do like the present color and will keep this but just a thought about any future change out.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
They sit in a grid, you can replace them with any tile you like, most standard tiles will fit.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Removable.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
You can pull the tiles out. Thats what I love about this set! I can change the tiles to get a different look at anytime!
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The tiles are removable and sit in a grid. You get 15 tiles so you can replace the middle iron piece that holds the umbrella with a tile. It's good to have that 15th tile in case one breaks.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table has removable tiles.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The Read More
The table top has removable tiles that sit in a grid. There is also an alternate tile that can be put in the center if you want an umbrella. If not, the whole table can be matching individual tiles. We opted for the umbrella that comes the set with a heavy base. (The umbrella from Breville does not come with a base so you need to buy one.) It is a beautiful set! I looks classy and is well made. The chairs all rock a little bit by design which makes them even more comfortable. Read Less
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Tiles are removable. You can purchase a box of tiles to change the look if you want to.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
 
9 answers

Is there a hole in the middle of the table to place an umbrella?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
USA
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2014
I want know if I can put my umbrella in it.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Macedonia Ohio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 6, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the metal tile has hole to put umbrella pole
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with an extra tile in case you don't want to install an umbrella. Othewrise there is a metal tile with a hole in the center for an umbrella.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Buford, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with a metal center tile that has a hole for the umbrella. Should you not use the umbrella it comes with an extra matching solid tile (no hole) that you put in place of the metal center tile.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
There is a metal insert that fits into the center tile of the table and the frame under the table has another hole for the bottom of the umbrella. I would still suggest adding an umbrella base.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes with a plug.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the table comes with a metal, decorative plate where you can place your umbrella. This is removable so you can put a tile in the middle of the table when you don't want to use an umbrella.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, there is.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Austin Texas
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2014
Answer: 
yes it comes with a tile that has a hole or if you don't it also has a tile without a hole
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 22, 2014
Answer: 
there is a hole and an extra tile if you don't want a hole for an umbrella
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
8 answers

Could you possible fit two extra chairs at this table?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
San Antonio, TX
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
I would like this set for eight if it comes in that size
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2015
Answer: 
No, six chairs fit nicely. There is no room for two more.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Monroe, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
I could get 2 more seats (not matching or from this set) aorund it, but people are a little cramped.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2014
Answer: 
No there is no room to add extra chairs to this size table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
No it would be a tight squeeze
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Yorba Linda, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
You cannot fit two extra chairs at this table. We added four small stools to the corners to fit more kids but it wasn't very comfortable for them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
West Seneca, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
No, it's really made for 6 chairs
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Orleans
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, you can.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2014
Answer: 
It would not work. You could possibly arrange them to fit one more but functionally it would be difficult even then.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
7 answers

Do the chairs rock?

This question is from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2015
The chairs appear to have a base that allows a slight rock to them. Is that correct?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Holiday, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 24, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs rock. In fact, they are quite bouncy, in a pleasant way.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Roanoke, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs have a pleasant slight rock to them.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Kansas City, Mo
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
There is some flex to them, but I wouldn't call it rocking. Much depends on how much the sitter weighs, I guess.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
San Diego, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes they do have a slight rock to them and they are very, very comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
The chairs only appear to have a slight rock but do not. In fact, they are quite sturdy and sit flat to the ground. The only movement they have is a slight "comfort flex", if you will, so as not to have such a rigid seat.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, that is correct. If you lean back the chairs "give" a bit and provide a bit of a rocking motion.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 19, 2015
Answer: 
No, these chairs do not rock.
-3points
1out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:05:40.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204355242, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 528.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Patio Set! This set arrives in two boxes. Two big & heavy boxes! Fortunately, the 18-wheeler driver took pity on me, and helped me get them onto my front porch. The six chairs are in one box, and the table is in the other. Packaging was well done, with one exception. The table's tiles that make up the table surface aren't really packed well and identified in their packaging, so even though we were being careful about unpacking, the tiles slid out and nearly got dropped, which would have been a tragedy. Assembly was very simple and straight forward. Before we got them, I was concerned that being steel framed, that sliding the chairs across a concrete patio would mess up the finish on them, and encourage rust. Fortunately, Hampton Bay thought it through, and included plastic protectors for just that scenario. Once completed, the patio set is gorgeous, and seems sturdily made, so I expect a long life out of this set and many a warm evening with family and friends around the BBQ! Unfortunately, we are in the midst of a snow-storm, so it may be awhile before that happens! Thanks Hampton Bay and Home Depot! I'd recommend this set to anyone!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed I really liked this set - especially for the great price! I purchased it about 6 weeks ago and it looked beautiful in my backyard. However, the chair fabric is already starting to get really discolored -- especially the chairs facing the sun (note: I live in Las Vegas where the temps have exceeded 110 degrees this summer). The color is turning into a yucky, rusty, dirty color and we've only sat in them a couple times. I just called Home Depot to request a return. Thankfully, they were very helpful.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful set, looks amazing! No scratches or broken pieces. Only down side was how heavy the boxes were. I hired someone to pick it up and assemble it and for one person it was hard to move out of the van but he managed and assembly was relatively easy. It rained last night and it wasn't covered and I didn't have rain standing in the chairs. The cover is arriving today and I plan on covering the set between uses. The real test will be how it withstands a MN winter! I recommend!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Piece Patio set One of the nicest set we've owned. Easy assembly, looks great, quality constructed. We love it.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set!! This dining set is perfect for our deck. The chairs are not too big , easy to move and the base of the chair does not get stuck in the deck planks. The top of the table is awesome. The tiles can be changed out if damaged or to create another look. And because the top is not solid, it drains easily and stays clean-no dried puddles of dirt or pollen. Assembly wasn't too bad- you need 2 people and it takes no more than an hour or so.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor manufacturing One of the screw holes for the legs was not drilled properly, so the screw would not go in far enough to secure. I was able to hand tighten most of the way, but then it hit the end. When I tried to force it, I stripped the top of the screw and had to extract it with vice grips. I exchanged the top at home depot for one from another box, and it had the exact same problem. The solution was to cut about 1/2" off the screw with the dremel and apply loctite to secure it. The other problem was the middle supports that go between the 4 legs. It took 2 of us pushing on opposite ends to force the metal to bend enough to tighten the screws. It seemed like the manufacturing was off on the table. The chairs were easy. In fact, I got my 7 year old to help and she had a great time putting in screws and holding things. Other than that, the set is pretty awesome. The table is nice. The chairs are comfortable. I can't imagine a better value than this.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase When I was shopping around, this was the only patio set I could find that came with all sling chairs. As other reviewers have said, the set was delivered with some scratches and dents, so I immediately ordered the touch up paint, but in addition I spray painted a matte protective coating on the metal parts before assembling the furniture. A year later and the set is holding up well (no rust), and it has spent every minute of that time outdoors exposed to the elements. It's kind of ridiculous to purchase something brand new and then have to put extra materials into it before you even use it, but it is a nice looking set, the chairs are super comfortable, and the extra upfront effort with the spray paint seems to be paying off. Also be aware that the set comes in 2 boxes - 1 weighing 130 pounds and the other weighing 90 pounds - I was not expecting this, so be sure to have some help moving the packages if you're not home when they are delivered.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly well made for the price We'd been holding out too long to get a patio set for our relatively new patio. We had been eyeing this for a while and bought it on sale. It's a remarkable value, even at full price. Welds are good and consistent, it's heavy enough to keep from blowing away but not so heavy you can't move it around. Finish seems consistent. Cushions look good but do get waterlogged in rain. We also bought an umbrella which adds a nice finishing touch. I think the final selling point for me is that the top is made up of 12 x 12 tiles which simply drop into channels. The ones that came with the table are fine, but we can also buy different ones and completely change the look of the table.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged and customer service is no help We saw this table and chairs in the store and loved it. Unfortunatly, when it FINALLY arrived the bar that connects to all the legs was bent up, and the table top frame is bent (so the tiles pop up and won't lay flat). I called the number provided and was told to send pictures of the damage and the receipt and they will send parts in 2 weeks. I explained to her that we just moved and couldn't find the receipt. Even though she was able to bring it up on her computer, she said she needs the receipt to send the parts. I guess we threw away $400 for a piece of junk. Home Depot lost our future business on this one.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Patio Set We did a lot of shopping to get what we wanted, Found this one at Home Depot, with c bouncing mesh seats, tiled table top, umbrella hole, seats 6. What more could we want? We bought an umbrella to match our pavers on the deck. Looks real nice.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great set and great price. Easy to assemble. Very comfortable to sit in. Also like the ceramic table top.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hampton Patio Set Got this set for my Mom She Love`s It Looks Nice Put it together not hard Fit Well Love This Set : )
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to assemble My boyfriend and I were looking to upgrade our patio set from a small 2 seat bistro set to a table that would accommodate more of our friends--this definitely impressed us. Looks great and was fairly easy to assemble. We also bought the matching umbrella which complements the set perfectly. We are 100% happy with our purchase and we are looking forward to the weather getting warmer so we can do our favorite things--grill and entertain our friends and family! :)
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice set - gets hot in the sun! We looked hard at tables and decided on this one. Price was right and the look was good. We like that the chairs all have a rocking motion and that you can change out the tiles with standard 12x12 when you need to. Table is sturdy, chairs are comfortable, and overall looks nice. Only drawback is that the metal gets VERY hot in the sun. Never had that problem with my other table nor do we have it with the Pembrey conversation set we also purchased with this for a corner. Just be careful when going to sit down. May need a larger umbrella (We got a 9 foot one) to protect from the sun. We did have delivery issues but HD took care of things in a timely manner and we were happy with that service.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bottom line is we like the product, but you have to do a better job of packing it up for shipment. I've only been able to use this set for a little while due to poor packing of the table frame which resulted in the a replacement table frame being sent to me. Unfortunately, the second table frame was also received damage. I was very happy with the quality of this patio set. The six chairs went together easily and are very comfortable. Before realizing that the first table frame was damaged, I assemble the complete table. I encountered some difficulty attaching the legs as you have to apply some pressure on then when attaching the leg support brace. It definitely is a two man job.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price on sale I waited all spring until Memorial Day week, and this set finally went on sale. I wanted it for my daughter and her husband's newly purchased house so that they could entertain....and invite mom and dad over, too! I bought a large cover for it elsewhere where the same product was cheaper. I understand that the assembly took some time, but the set is very pretty and simple and easy to care for. And because we have a ceramic tile top on our set, I loved the look over glass and wanted that material for our daughter. Also, we did not want heavy cushions that require more work.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price! This is a wonderful patio dining set, especially for the price! The set comes in two, very large and very heavy boxes so I recommend having it delivered or using a full pick-up truck for transport. Assembly directions were very easy to follow and the assembly process was very intuitive. I absolutely love this patio set and I can't wait to buy the matching conversation set. It looks great on our deck, and the tiles are very easy to replace, making it an inexpensive way to create a like-new patio set every season. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value - Not A Premium Product Overall, the table and chairs are a good value compared to anything else we could find. I would recommend requesting TOUCH-UP PAINT immediately upon delivery, as the small chips in the chair arms from shipping will begin rusting within days. I'd also recommend using a rusty metal primer before applying the touch-up paint. A q-tip works well for application. Other recommendation is to buy another set of nicer ceramic tiles at Home Depot. We bought 16 for less than $17, and they look much better than the included ones. For the money, we're pleased to have a nice-looking table for a secondary area of our backyard. If it was going to be in constant use or nearer to the salt water pool, we would have bought something nicer and made of aluminum.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set for the Price. I picked this set up at Home Depot "$399.95". Read 15-20 reviews and understand most of the complaints. But bottom Line, its a Great Set. I used my Impact drill with a 25T hex bit to install everything. Be careful. the screws are soft Chinese metal, they will strip the heads. As far as the table. Install the legs loosely, then attach the lower bracket. 2 people would be nice, but I did it by myself. tighten all the brackets, then tighten the legs to the table. It took me about 2hrs to complete the kit. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable The set is beautiful and comfortable. Very practical for both indoor enclosure and outside. Love the fact that they include a tile so that it can be used with an umbrella or without.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor Patio set. The table and chairs came in two heavy boxes, so make sure you have some help un-boxing and assembly. After assembly, the table and chairs look great, very happy with the purchase. we did have a couple of small dents, but they were small and not noticeable after assembly. I like the extra tile if you do not want to add the umbrella holder in the middle and all the chairs can rock. some models had only the end chairs able to rock back and forth.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tile top is an odd size We bought this set 2 years ago, and last week, while a contractor was at our house two of the ceramic tiles were broken. I bought some replacements only to find out that standard tile sizes don't fit! The tile is 11-3/4" square. Now I have to find some really odd sized tiles, or get standard ones cut. Who would have thought. Also, I've twice had to touch up the paint where it rusted through over the winter, even though it was covered well.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally comfortable sitting in the backyard Honestly, I didn't put the chairs together. I had someone do it for me and it took him about an hour and a half. I had my two children 13 and 14 put the table together and they did it in about 45 minutes. You'll need two people for the table but it goes fast. It's really a nice set! I was worried that the set would be damaged because the box was pretty beat up but there were no broken tiles or damage. It was packed perfectly! Thanks HD!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great look.... debatable long-term quality This set looks great and is easy to put together. For the first week or two, I'd say this was a fantastic purchase. We were thrilled about the quality and, again, it just looked great for the price. My main problem with the set is rusting. Within two weeks, I was seeing small rust spots where the different metal pieces in the chair had been welded together. In order to try to replace it, I had to jump through a million hoops for the company: this involved calling them on two separate occasions, explaining everything (when I bought it and what the issue was) and having to send a collection of information (pictures of the receipt and damage) TWICE before they processed it. Only THEN did they tell me the warranty from Home Depot was not up so it was all a waste and I needed to call Home Depot! Luckily, Home Depot was extremely accommodating; they were willing to work around the fact that I do not have a truck to transport the new parts of the set nor did I live reasonably close to a store. I can't say enough positive things about Home Depot; they were fantastic and I'd definitely recommend buying a patio set through them if simply because they can be counted on to back up their product when there are issues. That being said, when I went to put the set away for the winter, removing the tile tops, I noticed the table had rusted as well... and so, I'd imagine, it begins again. I wouldn't buy this set unless you live in a desert. I live in New York where we don't have an incredibly quantity of rain in the summer and this set didn't hold up to a few weeks let alone a few years. My parents have a set they leave out year round and it still looks great after 5+ years; I'm disappointed I couldn't find a set that lasted through one summer.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love the looks and it is very comfortable; however, all the chairs hold water and the ones that have some padding remain wet for several days after it rains. We have had other furniture that looks very much the same and the water ran right through the fabric. Not so with these. If you are going to use these in an area where they will not get wet, then would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set Table set arrived a few weeks ago and had to wait a while for the cold snap to pass. Once the weather warmed up; I immediately started to assemble the Dining set. Chairs went together very easily; was a little concerned with the screws supplied as well as the tool to assemble the chairs; reminded me of IKEA kits. The screws could have been a little more beefier; the same goes for the screws to assemble the Table too. Packing was very efficient; the down side is the boxes are heavy and were dropped curb side. Be warned you may need a buddy to move the boxes. I opened them at the curb and took out the individual pieces to move the packaging. Divide and Conquer was my approach. Quality in materials for Chairs, Table and Legs was there. The Screws to assemble did seem a little small for assembly. Chair backs are sturdy and I am confident they will provide many years of use without failure.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great After a very lengthy wait (out of stock, backordered), we were glad to finally receive. It was packed incredibly well. So well, that we didn't quickly get a chance to look at everything. We couldn't put the legs on the table, and then fit through the patio door. So, we had to wait until it was warm enough to do so (as we finally received in January).
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I ordered this online. While I am very happy with the product I was very dissatisfied with the shipping. If at all possible I would suggest buying in store and avoid buying online. Assembly was very straight forward and all the hardware necessary for assembly was included. I am very satisfied with the look and performance so far.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Set, Average Quality When buying this set, keep in mind that you truly get what you pay for. If you get a set that is undamaged/unblemished, then you're getting a good deal. This was not my case: In a few areas, the paint was chipped, parts were scuffed, and two tiles arrived broken. Due to the weight of the packaging, it's not even worth returning. My hope is that I can get the tiles replaced, and that the chipped paint won't spread into large rust spots too quickly. Overall, it's still a good buy, and I would still recommend this product. You can't find a 7 piece set for much cheaper that offers this much value. Just be prepared to buy new tiles, and realize that some parts may have blemishes.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! We are so happy about our recent purchase of the patio set with 6 chairs. The set looks so rich & high end on our patio as well as comfortable. We also ordered a matching side table & with the 2 extra chairs we have created a cozy sitting area. Just love it!
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_528
  • loc_, sid_204355242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT