Hampton Bay Beverly 5-Piece Patio Sectional Seating Set with Beige Cushion-65-610233 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # 65-610233

Internet # 203526721

Beverly 5-Piece Patio Sectional Seating Set with Beige Cushion

Hampton Bay Beverly 5-Piece Patio Sectional Seating Set with Beige Cushion
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$899.00 / set
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 65-610233

Internet # 203526721

The Hampton Bay Beverly 5-Piece Patio Sectional Seating Set with Beige Cushion from Hampton Bay will add comfort, beauty and functionality to your patio, porch, deck or pool. This versatile set includes: 1 corner section, 1 middle chair, 2 end chairs with armrest and 1 rectangular coffee table with a tempered glass tabletop. Built-to-last with powder-coated, rust-resistant steel frames covered in brown all-weather wicker, this set is plenty durable. The accompanying beige Olefin and polyester cushions are fade, stain and mildew-resistant and perfectly complement the brown finish. Enjoy as a stand alone set or pair with other Beverly Collection pieces for a sophisticated and stylish upgrade to your great outdoors. Set also includes 3 decorative pillows in an elegant ribbon stripe design.

  • Vintage-style resin wicker offers a timeless style and durable performance
  • Resin construction offers optimal performance indoors and outdoors
  • Woven olefin/polyester cushions are ultra-plush and durable
  • Chair weight capacity: up to 300 lbs.
  • Sturdy tempered glass tabletop with durable surface; accommodates up to 50 lbs.
  • Spot clean for best results
  • Easy to assemble
  • Enjoy as stand alone set or coordinate with other items from the beverly collection
  • Coordinates with other items in the beverly collection (sold separately)
  • Create Your Own Collection allows you to choose from 16 frames and 15 cushion color options; click here to get started

    Create Your Own Collection Patio Furniture

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
64.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
32.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
58.00 in 
Seat Height (in.) 
14 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Spot Clean 
Collection Name 
Beverly 
Cushion Color Family 
Beige/Bisque 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Beige 
Featured Collections 
Beverly 
Fill Material 
Polyfiber 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Coffee Table,Cushions,Loveseat,Sectional 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Furniture Seating Set 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Weather Resistant 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Two Year Frame and Fabric Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Set/Poor Cushion Fabric Quality Bought this set last summer for our summer vacation home. In just one summer of use, the maroon/burnt orange cushions faded terribly. They actually faded in many different tones on each cushion and need to be fixed. I may have to have new covers made for them because they really look awful. The base of the set is a really nice look along with the coffeetable, but the cushions were a real disappointment. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buy the extra middle seat if you can. My wife and I just purchased this set and are very pleased. It was packaged very well and arrived with no scratches or dents. Putting it together is easy and some of the nut holes don't match up perfectly but simply moving the pieces around a bit will generally get everything lined up. Not a major problem. The quality is amazing for the price. All of the seat bottoms are fully wickered unlike some other sets we looked at. I do not EVER buy something without seeing it but had made an exception this time due to no stores having them on display. Not disappointed. Now as far as longevity goes I cannot say, maybe these will fall apart in a year, I don't know. If the quality says anything and they are well kept, I personally believe they will last a long time. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking and very sturdy Once all the pieces were laid out, it was quite easy to put together. I recommend putting it together at the place it will be settled, as each put together piece is slightly heavy. It's very sturdy, looks great, and all the nuts, bolts and holes lined up perfectly. The cushions are thick and look nice with the pillows. I recovered the small pillows to match my decor. We live on the ocean and this type wicker holds up well in the salt air. Also bought an extra middle chair. Same good quality. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Patio Set! Excellent patio set! Looks great and quality is outstanding. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS SET I WISH THE CUSHIONS WERE TALLER IN THE BACK TO REST YOUR HEAD ON. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the price! We shopped around for a sectional couch for our deck, and found this one to be the best price. It was well constructed, and fits perfectly on our deck. I'm glad I listened to others and purchased the extra middle chair as it definitely made a difference. The cushions are not as thick or as comfortable as we would have liked, but they do the job, and are fine for this price range. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so comfy Love the sofa it is an extension of my living room July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product was ideal for our Sun Room Very pleased with this product: a wide selection of colors, and appears to be of good quality. Assembly instructions could have been a little better, but once first piece was assembled, it went easily. Free shipping to the home was great, and well within the time frame specified. It is very comfortable, and big enough for my wife to nap on while watching TV! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is perfect for my smaller patio area! I have been looking for a conversation set for the last couple of years. It is always difficult to buy something without seeing it when it is offered only online, but I read the prior reviews and I could not be more pleased at how perfectly it fit into the space. It is beautiful! It is easy to wipe off, and is very comfortable. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little smaller than expected, but love it! This is a good quality product. I love the way it looks although I thought it looked bigger in the pictures. Assembly was easy once you get going...helps to have a friend help. Took about an hour or so....would have been faster without the wine!! Cushions are good quality and fit great. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love it! Item is very nice quality. You get more than you pay for. Sectional isn't huge. I would recommend the additional chair that can be used to lengthen the sectional. Free delivery was a huge help too! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this set! LOVE IT! I just love this set. It's so well made. I did come in a giant box...one box for the entire set. But it was easy to put together and the finished product is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I was worried that the seat would be too short as some of the other (more expensive) small sets that I've seen were too low to the ground, but this is perfect. Very comfy. I can't wait for the weather to warm up so that I can enjoy it. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great size for our small porch and great price (Actually ours is red.) Checked around a lot and this was best price. It is small but this was about all that would fit on our small porch. I wonder if the person who said their's turned yellow and powdery has considered it might be pollen. Even though ours was on a screened porch and we tried covering it, it still had to be washed to get out all the pine pollen, which was very heavy this year. Washed in cold water and air dried and they were fine. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice addition to outdoor living Easily assembled. Neutral colors go well with all decor (I have the tan color). I added the extra chair and recommend doing so as it makes it the right size. Good construction. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Small - you will need to buy the extra $200 middle chair! I purchased this sectional for my patio. It is much smaller than it looks in the pictures. It is very nice, the cushions are firm and it is a very nice looking piece, just really small. I think it would be hard for more than 2 people to sit on it at once. You can purchase a middle chair for an additional $200. I was going to do that at the time I ordered the sectional but the middle chair is out of stock. Probably because everyone who has bought this realized how small the piece is and ordered the chair. With the 2 additional middle pieces the total of this sectional will be about $1,200 and it is comparable to many I have seen at other stores for $2,000, so I guess it is still a good deal. Had we not had the whole thing already put together I would have considered returning it, however it matches some other chairs I already have and like I said, it is a really nice sectional, just really small. They should consider adding the additional middle chair and increasing the price slightly instead of making customers go back and order additional pieces. The middle chair is out of stock until another week, so in reality I probably won't be able to use this until another couple of weeks. Delivery was fine, it comes in a huge box and is delivered by a service to your door. What they don't tell you is that you have to contact the delivery service to schedule a time. The assembly wasn't too bad. It comes in a million pieces and it would have been nice if the pieces themselves were labeled, but the instructions have pictures so it is not that hard to put together. I guess I am up in the air on this product all together. I guess I'll wait and see what it is like once I can get the addiional middle chairs! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hampton Bay/Home depot customer service was great! We purchased this set in red last year and had the same issues with fading. I looked online and found out the cushions have a 2 year warranty. So, I called Hampton Bay customer service at Home depot. I emailed them pictures and they are sending out all new cushions in 7-10 days! Very pleased!!! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality for the Price! Easy to put together. Great value, very well-made. Looks very nice on our deck! May 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everything came in perfect condition with all the pieces and parts. Overall we were very pleased The only criticism we had was that the pieces should be labeled to correspond to the illustration. Part "A" should be labeled as part "A". It would have made assembly much smoother. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, solidly constructed sectional We looked at quite a few sectionals before purchasing this one online. Although we were nervous purchasing it sight unseen, our minds were put to ease once the giant box containing the sectional arrived. It was packaged better than any product I have ever received - in fact it probably takes as long to unpack the unit than put it together! Construction is very solid and assembly is straightforward. As other reviews have mentioned, it is quite small as delivered (would seat 3 comfortably), and we ended up purchasing 2 additional sections to fill up the space on our deck and seat 5. Fabric for the cushions seems pretty stain resistant, and the foam is dense enough that you don't sit through the cushion. Table is well constructed and a nice size for the sectional. This is a great product at an even better price. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love love love!!!! We love this setting! I shopped around and this is by far the best arrangement for the $. As other reviewers have commented, order the extra middle chair. Fairly easy to assemble. Our 12-year-old put together. Very sturdy construction. Also like that if you are lazy and don't want to put out the cushions, you can still use. Very happy with!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good like that it is in sections, can configure to what ever settings you prefer September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! Great set! This sectional is great! My husband put it together with no problems. It looks so good, (I got it in red), and it is of very high quality. The red color is more maroon than red or orange. I am beyond pleased with this product. I would highly recommend purchasing this set! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just love it!!! All the pieces and parts were there, the product was packaged very well so no damage. Very pleased with the product. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a city condo balcony We searched everywhere for a outdoor couch that would fit on our condo balcony. The size of this furniture works well. It's nice to be able to shape it in any way you need/want. Cushions are comfortable. We spend hours on it! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is great and the cost is great too! I love my new outdoor furniture! Very comfy! Great quailty! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for small spaces. Product was very easy to put together & looks great. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Easy to assemble, quality construction, perfect for a small lanai. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect set up for our deck Product is well made and sturdy. The cushions are solid but comfortable. The fabric is good quality and has a good waterproof finish. It took about 45 minutes to assemble. I put the pieces together and hand tightened the screws and my husband went behind and finished the tightening. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What A Deal!!! This is an excellent set! I have shopped around for patio furniture from many other merchants and Home Depot clearly has the best quality outdoor furniture for the money - anywhere! A few years ago we purchased multiple pieces of the Martha Stewart Mollarco collection for an unbelievable price which has held up nicely & still looks great. I wanted an outdoor sectional for a while & have been price comparing for several years. When I saw this sectional & the price I knew it was finally the time to buy. The quality of this furniture is excellent & definitely looks way more expensive & high end. It is also very comfortable & seems durable enough to last many years. The instructions where easy to follow, required only one person to assemble, and all pieces & tools were included. We have a small deck, so we did not opt for the extra piece, but I can see how that would make this set even better. Do not hesitate to purchase this sectional...it is a great deal!!! I only wish they would offer some matching pieces such as an ottoman, chairs, etc. to match. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well designed,good looking Other than one misaligned bolt hole, very pleased with product. June 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T10:03:49.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_203526721, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.