Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # 65-510233M

Internet # 203056405

Beverly Patio Sectional Middle Chair with Dragon Fruit Cushion

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$199.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 65-510233M

Internet # 203056405

Add comfort, style and functionality to your patio, porch or sunroom with the Beverly Patio Sectional Middle Chair with Dragon Fruit Cushion from Hampton Bay. Perfect as an extension to the Beverly 5-Piece Patio Set (sold separately) or as a stand-alone piece, this chair is durable with a powder-coated, rust-resistant steel frame covered in an elegant all-weather wicker. Ultra-plush, the woven Olefin and polyester cushions are fade, stain and mildew-resistant for lasting beauty and perfectly contrast the dark brown finish. Simple to maintain with mild, non-toxic cleanser and water, enjoy for years to come.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
32.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
32.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
22.00 in 
Seat Height (in.) 
13 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
SPOT CLEAN 
Chair Type 
Sectional Chair 
Collection Name 
Beverly 
Commercial / Residential 
Commercial / Residential 
Cushion Color Family 
Red 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Dragon Fruit 
Featured Collections 
Beverly 
Fill Material 
Polyfiber 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Cushions 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Chair 
Patio Furniture Features 
Armless,UV Protected,Weather Resistant,Woven/Wicker 
Product Weight (lb.) 
23.1 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Weight Capacity (lb.) 
350 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Two Year Frame and Fabric Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this set for my beach home! Received order fast. Delivery was perfect and so very pleased with this set. Cushions are perfect and I love the color. Took a while to put together but very sturdy and well made. Great price for what we got! February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice chair, frustrating delivery service I purchased this chair to go with the patio set as a gift for my daughter. It provides the extra seating that actually is necessary with this set and looks nice. She is pleased but the delivery is another story, the most frustrating we have experienced. November 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beverly 5 Piece Resin Wicker Sectional Very disappointed with delivery and assembly time. April 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They faded Product over all good , easy to put together and well built. Cushiness faded in less than two months August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must-have addition to the sectional This is an excellent additional piece to the sectional that we purchased. The sectional would be rather small without it. We are very happy. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! So far so good. I've only had it for about week. The color is a dark burgundy, not as red as it looks in the picture. It's really attractive and looks well made. Depending on how you are arranging the pieces you might want to anchor the set together, or put something under it. My sectional is on a tile patio and it has a tendency to slide. I ordered two of the middle chairs and I would say it now seats 4 or 5 comfortably. I personally didn't care for the throw pillows. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great additional seat This is a must for the Beverly 5 piece couch set. It add extra room to a very small sectional otherwise. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits & matches perfect Bought the extra chair to add to the Beverly Sectional. It fits perfect and matches exactly. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Piece This addition is a must for the matching sectional. Makes it way more spacious. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great addition to the 5 pc set adding to the 5 pc set made this a great patio sectional! May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prefect Match We bought this to extend the sectional that we bought with HD. It matched prefect with it. I was afraid that it wouldn't but it did. Just as comfortable as the other pieces. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great buy for the money. This chair made our purchase of the matching set the perfect size for our smaller deck. loved the color and the wicker. well made and comfortable. have seen other chairs for more money and this chair was superior. we love our chair and set and spend lots of time using it. June 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal Great piece of furniture for the price. Bought this in addition to the 5 piece set. July 26, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T11:10:42.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_203056405, prod, sort_default
<<2

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.