Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # D11034-7PC

Internet # 203469660

Fall River 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Moss Cushion

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $549.00
$466.65 / set

Save $82.35 (15%) through 05/27/2015

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # D11034-7PC

Internet # 203469660

Add style and comfort to your outdoor living area with the Hampton Bay Fall River 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with moss Cushions. This set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocking chairs. The rectangular dining table features a patterned, stamped tabletop in steel for added strength and eye appeal. Stationary dining chairs stack for easy storage. Set includes 6 seat cushions and 6 coordinating lumbar pillows for even more visual fun. Light assembly required, contents are shipped in 2 separate boxes.

  • Heavy duty steel frames for lasting durability
  • Decorative, stamped steel tabletop
  • Premium weather-resistant polyester seat cushions with poly-fiber fill
  • 6 matching lumbar pillows included
  • 1-year limited warranty on frame and fabric
  • Set includes 4 stationary dining chairs, 2 swivel rocking chairs and table
  • Coordinates with additional items in the Fall River collection (sold separately) for extended versatility
  • Washes easily with mild soap and water
  • Quick and easy assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Create Your Own Collection allows you to choose from 16 frames and 15 cushion color options; click here to get started

    Create Your Own Collection Patio Furniture

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
66.54 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
102.16 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
39.96 in 
Chair Depth (in.) 
28.54 
Chair Height (in.) 
36.81 
Chair Width (in.) 
24.02 
Seat Height (in.) 
36.81 
Table Height (in.) 
28.54 
Table Length (in.) 
66.54 
Table Width (in.) 
39.96 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Wash with mild soap and water and air dry 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Fall River 
Cushion Color Family 
Green 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Moss 
Featured Collections 
Fall River 
Fill Material 
Foam 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Cushions,Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Furniture Dining Set 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Rocking,Swivel 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Table Finish 
Dark Brown 
Table Primary Finish 
Brown 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Steel 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year Frame and Fabric Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rusted Easily We bought this product in August last summer. We only had it out on our patio for 2 months at most and then it was stored in our shed over the winter. Unfortunately, it is already showing signs of rust so we will need to return it. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid, great looking set. This set is all steel and very solid. Fairly easy to put together, it looks good and is very comfortable. The swivel chairs also recline, and the cushions are very comfortable and good quality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This patio set is great! I can't believe what a great deal I got from Home Depot. This patio set is economically priced and is a great value. It is sturdy, the pillows are a huge plus! It was very easy to assemble. I have been looking for a patio set in this price range for 2 summers. I am glad I waited because it is exactly what I had been wanting!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product is durable & comfortable, but two of the chairs are already rusting after the first rain storm. We are mostly happy with it, except that when it rains we are getting puddles of rust under two of the chairs. The chairs are sturdy and the cushions are comfortable. We were thinking we could spray some clear Rustoleum on the spots that are rusting to solve the problem. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality Welds broke on the 2 chairs that rock. Welds weak in same place on both chairs (2 out of 6 swivel). March 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rusted only after one summer of having this set We purchased this set, and was excited to have it. The set looks great. However, with caring for the table in the winter we noticed that it had started to rust. I'd called the company and they told me rust is not covered under warranty. Don't waste your money. We are so disappointed, we wasted our money on something that we can never use again. March 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Table and chairs are comfortable but not rust resistant as they label it as Table and chairs are comfortable but not rust resistant as they label it as. I am considering returning this item as we have had them about 2 weeks and they are already rusting in some places. They are comfortable chairs and were delivered timely but do have rust. April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Bought it late 2013 always in a screened in porch. After one year of little use the two end rockers broke within days of each other. China junk stay away May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Patio Parlor This patio set is really nice. The table is pretty sturdy, and the whole set just looks great. Packaging: The set came shipped via freight, so you'll have to be at home to accept the shipment (or maybe that was just the freight company in my area) if you buy online. The 60 lb table came in one big flat box, and the chairs and cushions in another HUGE 140 lb box. Everything was packed really well, with plastic, paper, or bubble wrap around anything that might get scratched up during shipment. Assembly: Putting the set together was really straightforward. All the required tools (hex key, mini "tire-iron", and wrench) are included, but I used a 10mm socket adapter and Torx T25H in conjunction with my drill and impact driver to speed things along. - The table only has 6 major pieces: the top, the four legs, and the stretcher. Make sure the stretcher is right-side up before installing. Only 12 bolts are required for the table assembly, and you'll be finished almost as soon as you start. - The 4 regular chairs only need their arms attached. Then attach the cushions. - The 2 swivel chairs have one extra step. After attaching the arms, flip it over and attach the bracket to the bottom, and then set the whole thing on the circular base. - A nice bonus is that each type of hardware comes with one spare piece, in case one gets dropped or lost. Features: - The table has a hole in the center for a matching umbrella, which Hamilton Bay sells separately. We got the umbrella as well, and it's HUGE at 9'x6.5'. It doesn't appear to be waterproof, though - I'm pretty sure it's only for shade. Don't forget your umbrella stand too! - The chairs and table are very sturdy. - The seat cushions have velcro loops at the back to secure the cushions to the chairs. The lumbar pillows don't attach to the chairs though, and with our windy backyard, I'm a little worried about them blowing away. (I'm not really a huge fan of the pattern on them either, which wasn't really that apparent in the main stock photo. See attached picture for a close-up. The solid green seat cushions look really great though.) - The chairs will work well for average height and taller people. I'm 5'4", and my heels barely touch the ground. The seats are really deep, and if the lumbar pillows weren't included, I'd have to slouch pretty far to lean back against the backrest. Even with all my minor complaints, they're still pretty comfortable chairs. - I can't say anything about the durability of the set yet, since I've only had it a week. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, budget-friendly patio set Received this products the same week as the order was placed. Shipping company went out of their way to accommodate my requests. Took 2.5 hours to set up with 2 of us and our own tools. Using the tools that come with it would have taken significantly longer, probably double the time. This set is looks very nice once assembled. I love that it allows for ample seating and still looks stylish. I did a lot of searching for patio sets online and decided on this one based on price, quality, and other reviews. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend to others looking for a nice, budget-friendly patio set. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! I did a great deal of shopping prior to this purchase, but when we saw this set, I knew it was a great value. Especially appreciate the quality of the seat cushions. I loved the lumbar pillows that come with the set - something I'd not seen in patio furniture at this price range. However, I used them on the chaise lounges and substituted the outdoor throw pillows shown in picture for added color. The table and chairs are of surprisingly great quality and the rocking motion on the end chairs makes this a terrific value. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Set / Great Value Good quality welds and fabric are visible. The instructions and supplied tools were adequate. Details, down to finishing caps and lumbar/throw pillows, are well thought-out. The overall, finished product looks more expensive than it is. Great set, Great value. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent quality Shipping was quick. Assembly was easy. Most of all,. very inexpensive for looks and the quality. I would definitely recommend this product. March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good value This set looks good for the price. I've only had it for a few weeks so I can't comment on durability. I'm hoping it lasts! It took a couple hours to assemble (one person) but it wasn't difficult. I love that it looks similar to some high end patio sets but is much more affordable. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by above avg quality product is as expected. heavier built than expected. all o.k. except one of the straight back chairs rear legs were creased and bent. wasn't home when delivered to note on BOL. I bent them back as well as I could to avoid hassle of putting it back in original box, shipping and paying return postage. Hope it doesn't give way any someone bust their butt and sue me. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cushions Faded Quickly I purchased this item 2 years ago. In the first year the moss colored cushioned faded. Would not recommend the cushions, however the patio set itself is nice. The umbrella that matches the set is not sturdy either. May 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not purchase... I bought this patio set and have used it for two summers outside with winter storage in the basement. This year there is rust and bubbling on the table and all chairs. I should have known that the price was too good to be true. Would not recommend. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gave as a wedding gift! Ordered and gave as a wedding gift. I have not personally sat on this furniture. The couple really liked the color, but have not put it all together yet....so can't give any more details at this time. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hampton Bay Fall River patio set I purchased the Fall River 7 piece set in red. It is beautiful on my deck!!! It was delivered to my home but they forgot the table. I guess they thought the table would fit in the box with chairs (?) It was easy to assemble. Matter of fact, I did it by myself and I am old(66). I also bought the chaise Lounge. Great furniture for the money! May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre at best One chair was broken. The threads for some of the arms were not right. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good.... Seems to be a good quality set for the money. Very easy to assemble. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I am very pleased with this table and chairs set. It's very sturdy, comfortable, roomy, and much more. The cushions are thick and comfortable. The covers come off for washing. Since bringing this home, we've ate on the deck nearly every night. It seems to be great quality. Ours is uncovered and it seems like it will hold up very well. Assembly was pretty straight forward, but it did take some time. The arms of the chairs have to be put on, the swivels have to be put on the rockers, etc. It comes in two large boxes. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio set Right after we bought this product, the price was reduced by about $80.00,which did not make us happy. We do,however, like the product and the quality. It is make well. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good product The set was easy to assemble, The seat cushions are okay....not sure about the quality....for the price, guess they're okay. Like the width of the chairs, comfortable for our larger guests. Would have preferred a product made in the USA! March 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ok if it costs 200$ When it arrived, the delivery was sitting on my driveway without notice. None, whatsoever. Thankfully it was not damaged or stolen. The delivery company was on another planet. They wouldn't update their website and when they did update once, it was off by days. On a positive note, it was off by days but it was earlier than they planned. Still, it took about 2 weeks. I like knowing where the package is, and having an accurate locator. Guess I'm spoiled by UPS and FedEx. I managed to dolly the big box and long rectangular box into my backyard with my wife's help, but it was a bit dodgy. If you're a woman or small, be aware, could be difficult. We opened the big box and inside was a very well packed set of chairs, 6 total with instructions and bolts, washers, etc. They also included some pathetic tools that can be used to assemble in case you have nothing at home. I happen to have extensive tools so I definitely used mine. The ones that come with the package are "use only if desperate" tools. We started assembling the chairs and noticed right away the bolts wouldn't align with the holes. We thought, well if we bend the flexible arms, then that should work and for the first two chairs, it did. But I was concerned with the longevity of the metal fatiguing after some time. (I took materials science in college) I mean, what's gonna happen to the chair arm attached to the frame in a year? I was thinking, cracks. So I was already thinking, I should return this stressed furniture. But alas we kept going. The third chair wasn't gonna bend THAT far. Yeah this misalignment was big and I couldn't muscle it, no way. My conclusion at this point is to call Home Depot and either return the furniture or tell them about the misaligned holes etc. Maybe it was a fluke, who knows. Here's the kicker, I decided to open up the table box. The long rectangular box that was freakin heavy. I was curious to see if it was nicely engineered etc. After carefully opening it, I saw it, the dent. About a foot long like a forklift bumped it. The weird part was how the box was not damaged so this damage occurred before it was packaged, at the factory. Nice quality control there. I took pictures of everything, and chatted with Home Depot online. The lady I chatted with offered to send replacement immediately for the table and chairs or get a refund with a 10% off coupon for another patio set. I decided to return the whole order and not order another set until I see them in person. They sent a truck out to retrieve the now in 30 pieces patio set fairly quickly. I've yet to see my account credited though. So the only positive is Home Depot customer service was pretty good about the poor quality and didn't require me to physically send it back to the store or ship it myself. But wow this thing is overpriced. If I bought it at Walmart for 200$, I would kind of expect it to not align perfectly. 550$, at Home Depot? They gotta at least align, and not send me a bent table. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set! I ordered the green moss color. I love it! The quality of the table and chairs is excellent! April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not last! Rusted through after less than a year!! Not worth the $$ April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and quality product. Should last for years. It took hours to assemble the arms on the chairs, but the tools were provided. The patio furniture set is beautiful and will last because it is well made. Very comfortable. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set for a great price! I ordered this set because I wanted a quality set but wasn't willing to shell out thousands of dollars, so this fit nicely into my budget. Once the product arrived, it was well packaged to avoid damage while shipping (which also meant it took quite some time to unpack). My husband and I put it together in about an hour and a half. Instructions were easy to understand and despite many other reviewers complaining about the tools provided, I did not think they were that bad. Since it has been put together, we have been enjoying it every day! We do not leave the cushions out but rather store them inside to ensure they last longer. We've had plenty of rain lately and I have not noticed and rusting, chips, etc. I am pleased with my purchase! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for a great set We looked at this in the store, so the quality and style was no surprise. It looks just as fabulous as we'd thought it would on our deck. May 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-18T11:02:12.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_203469660, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 15 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.