Hampton Bay Fall River 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Moss Cushion-D11034-7PC - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # D11034-7PC

Internet # 203469660

Fall River 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Moss Cushion


Hampton Bay Fall River 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Moss Cushion
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $549.00
$466.65 / set

Save $82.35 (15%) through 05/13/2015

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # D11034-7PC

Internet # 203469660

Add style and comfort to your outdoor living area with the Hampton Bay Fall River 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with moss Cushions. This set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocking chairs. The rectangular dining table features a patterned, stamped tabletop in steel for added strength and eye appeal. Stationary dining chairs stack for easy storage. Set includes 6 seat cushions and 6 coordinating lumbar pillows for even more visual fun. Light assembly required, contents are shipped in 2 separate boxes.

  • Heavy duty steel frames for lasting durability
  • Decorative, stamped steel tabletop
  • Premium weather-resistant polyester seat cushions with poly-fiber fill
  • 6 matching lumbar pillows included
  • 1-year limited warranty on frame and fabric
  • Set includes 4 stationary dining chairs, 2 swivel rocking chairs and table
  • Coordinates with additional items in the Fall River collection (sold separately) for extended versatility
  • Washes easily with mild soap and water
  • Quick and easy assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Create Your Own Collection allows you to choose from 16 frames and 15 cushion color options; click here to get started

    Create Your Own Collection Patio Furniture

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  66.54 in  Assembled Height (in.)  102.16 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  39.96 in  Chair Depth (in.)  28.54 
Chair Height (in.)  36.81  Chair Width (in.)  24.02 
Seat Height (in.)  36.81  Table Height (in.)  28.54 
Table Length (in.)  66.54  Table Width (in.)  39.96 
Details
Assembly Required  Yes  Care Instructions  Wash with mild soap and water and air dry 
Chair Height Type  Standard Dining Height  Collection Name  Fall River 
Cushion Color Family  Green  Cushion Color or Pattern  Moss 
Featured Collections  Fall River  Fill Material  Foam 
Frame Material  Steel  Frame Primary Finish  Brown 
Includes  Cushions,Dining Chair,Dining Table  Outdoor Living Product Type  Patio Furniture Dining Set 
Patio Furniture Features  Arms,Rocking,Swivel  Returnable  90-Day 
Seating Capacity  Table Finish  Dark Brown 
Table Primary Finish  Brown  Table Shape  Rectangle 
Tabletop Material  Steel 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty  2 Year Frame and Fabric Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous for under $600 I ordered bother dining and seating set for my outdoor living area and it looks great. My husband assembled it pretty easily. 4 stars because I have had it for about 8 weeks and I live in the south where is has been raining a lot this summer. Just yesterday I noticed a rust spot on the corner of the table. :( This set sit on the uncovered part of my deck so when it rains I have to wait a day for the cushions to dry. Not a big deal but if i had known i probably would not put a set with cushion in that area. All in all the set is sturdy and good quality. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant yet practical Outdoor Patio Set The Patio Furniture set is attractive, sturdy and durable. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT! We just purchased this 2 weeks ago, and we are very pleased with this set. So far its held its weight and durability. Can't afford a heavy iron cast patio set, but this will do just fine for now, especially not too bad on our wallet too. It looks much better than the photos, the pics online doesn't do it justice. Its a great set, for the price, thats just our 2 cents. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! I've wanted a nice patio set for years but didn't have much of a budget. Bought this a year ago and couldn't be happier. It's a great value, and looks like it cost substantially more than it did. We did cover it over the winter and store the cushions in the garage. Can't wait to start using it again this spring! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Patio Set I was very pleased with my purchase! After reading some of the reviews about difficulty during assembly... I was pleasantly surprised on how EASY it was to assemble the entire set. It took me less time than I had put aside for the project and was able to enjoy it the same day!! August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good for the money This is a nice looking set, and not expensive. It does rust, but the rust seems to stay inside the tubes. If you tilt a chair or tip the table a bit while moving it after a rain, rusty water will pour out, but no rust has leaked onto the patio without me moving the pieces around. The chairs are not really designed to be used without the cushions on them, so keep that in mind, I wish they had used the same lattice as the back for the chair bottoms. We had a piece with a defect and I could not get the screw in to attach the arm to one of the chairs, but my local HD swapped it out. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I thought! Very good purchase. I was debating between this set and another more expensive one. I listened to my husband and got this one since we don't want to spend too much money on outdoor furnitures. And I was concerned that I may get something that looks cheap (as you know a lot of the time the actual product looks way different the picture), but I was surprised that the actual set looks even nicer than the picture. Also, unlike those heavy metal chairs you seen in public or restaurant, the chairs are actually pretty light, so it's easy to move them around. Very satisfied! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY WELL MADE - ALL THE HOLES LINED UP THE TABLE AND CHAIR SET WERE VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. THEY LOOK GOOD, AND FELL WELL MADE. MOST IMPORTANT, THE HOLES FOR THE BOLTS WERE DRILLED VERY ACCURATELY AND THEREFORE THE PARTS LINED UP VERY WELL FOR ASSEMBLY. THE DELIVERY BOXES WERE VERY HEAVY FOR A 70 YEAR OLD - I WISH THE DELIVERY COULD HAVE BEEN MADE TO MY BACK YARD. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far, so good Went together fairly well. Everything seems sturdy and decent quality, but I've only had it a few days. My only caveat would be that the shipping tracking # never came, and the set didn't show up on time, so I nearly canceled the order. I actually had my phone in hand ready to call when the delivery truck pulled up. Email support wasn't helpful, either. Overall, though, no complaints, and I've certainly had worse luck shipping heavy items from other online retailers. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Set arrived damaged - couldn't just replace the damaged parts Just ended up returning the set after assembling the majority of it. The set arrived with one damaged chair and a huge scratch on the table. We decided to assemble everything else to make sure it was okay and just replace the damaged pieces. We were disappointed to learn that the manufacturer makes you return the whole set if one piece is damaged (even what we had already assembled that was fine). Rather than get a new set which we would have to assemble from scratch and risk having additional damaged pieces, we decided to return it altogether and will look for something else. The Home Depot was very apologetic and took it back assembled with no issues - they said it was a manufacturer requirement, not their policy. Be sure to check everything before assembling anything and return everything right away if one piece is warped, missing or scratched. This would have saved us hours in time and a lot of frustration. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful patio set We are really impressed with the Fall River patio set. Very well constructed of quality material. Assembly was not difficult. It was precision engineered with all screw holes perfectly aligned. Hardware and tools were included. Instructions were easy to follow. The cushions (included) are well made with a quality material in an attractive color. It's obvious that we'll enjoy this set for many years. Everyone who sees it - loves it! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple but elegant. Took an advantage of the recent July 4th discount sales at The Home Depot to purchase this set of patio furniture. It was displayed at the Alhambra store that I found somewhat slick design, fresh green colored cushion, light weight, and comfortable to sit in it. A young Chinese customer took the displayed set just before I made my mind to have it, but the customer service counter advised me that it is as easy just to order it through online with free home delivery. I have the set delivered in 2 days. Need to assemble ourselves as usual, but this set of Hampton-Bay Products did not come with its instruction, took a while to figure out what screw for which hole, got to do it with try and error, on the other hand, a one arm with the bolt holes were not quite aligned, got to struggle to make it worked, in a way it was fun, in a way to ensure myself that I am not that senile yet. All and all this is a very fine Made in China products that worth it to be part of my home. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Table in back yard - finally Very nice table, love it so far, no issues, easy to put together, read the reviews about the rust, mine is under a patio cover, so hopefully mine won't get rained on August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE my patio set This is my second year with this patio set and I LOVE it. It was easy to assemble. I did it all by myself. I only needed assistance to pick up the table once it was assembled. I did not want to scratch it by dragging it on the ground. I am back online today to get a second set of pillows to switch out the colors through out the spring/summer season. I originally purchased the green color, I am considering the red this time. I know that I will have this patio set for a very long time! I highly recommend. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Value I recently purchased this set from my local Home Depot store. The table and chairs came in 2 large boxes, and assemby was easy and quick; the table and chairs went together in about 2 hrs with no issues. Easily worth much more for this level of quality and appearance. Thank you Home Depot for making my patio look great! Rick February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was worth the purchase This was very easy to put together and the product is very comfortable. I suggest to purchase a umbrella because if the table is is in the sun it will get very hot. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Already rusting I have had this set for less than two months. It was purchased for Mother's Day for me by my two teenage sons. I have noticed that parts of the table have started to rust on the top. I didn't think it was supposed to rust since it is outdoor furniture and based on what I read about the product. The set itself is appealing to the eye, but the last set I had from Lowe's lasted my 14 years and never rusted. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cushions are horrible! Had set for two months and already have mildew stains on them! We have owned this set for just about two months. The quality of the chairs and table is great. It's sturdy, easy to clean and pretty. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same for the cushions. While we knew there would be wear and tear on the cushions, our set sits on a covered screened porch. It does not sit outside in an uncovered area. The cushions already have black stains where moisture has touched them. I have tried to clean with soap and water just as the instructions say and this caused a water mark and the black stain isn't gone. I also tried to remove the cushion cover but it is so difficult that I decided not to. Additionally, the cushions are already worn in and we aren't using the set on a regular basis. We use these seats maybe once or twice a week maximum. I am highly disappointed because I knew that I would eventually have to replace the cushions, but I didn't realize that they would be so cheap and need to be replaced just from regular wear and tear within the first year. The set may seem like a good deal, but if you take into account having to replace the cushions every year, you'll end up spending more money than you would if you bought a higher quality set. Unfortunately, if it wasn't for the cushions, I would recommend this product because the chairs and table are beautiful. Too bad the cushions, which you need to sit in these chairs, are junk! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal nice set. looks great. great chairs and table. nice design with subtle useful features. sturdy. love it so far. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Value I've been looking for a patio set for over two year now. I finally broke down and purchased the Fall River 7 piece patio dining set. It is very well priced and the quality of the set is perfect. I didn't want a wood set because of the outdoors and it fading. This particular set should last for years to come. The cushions are great and it really is a very up to date looking patio set. So glad I took the plunge. I put it together myself with my son. It took us a couple of hours. I would suggest using some better wrenches then the one it comes with. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall River 7-Piece Patio Set with Moss Cushion The dining set looks great, was not pleased with the delivery and it came not assembled. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good looking yet inferior product I looked for several years for a set in my price range that I loved. I thought I found it. It is quite good looking. I wanted the red cushions but they were not available. I had for two weeks, hadn't even used yet, after some rain, rust poured out of the chair legs. Made such a mess on my patio every time it rains. I am not the only one that had this problem. Home Depot told me to take back to store...easier said than done. Took several hours to put together. I settled for a 10% discount. I am very disappointed. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever The first table delivered to us was defective; it was bent on the side causing the edge of the table to separate from the main table. A second table was delivered with a similar but not as severe defect. Next time we will attempt to purchase something of better quality and made in the US not China and not from Home Depot,. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This product was easy enough to put together. Although the set was easy enough to assemble, took a little under an hour. There was a damaged arm to one of the chairs. I was able to reform it to make it work. Also when the manufacturer welded the inserts for attaching the arms to the chairs they should have been more careful in their placement. If the inserts are too far away from the base of the chair you cannot use the bolts provided, you must use a longer bolt. Fortunately I had some longer bolts on hand. There was three of them that were incorrectly welded. We have had the set a little over one month and we are noticing some small rust areas developing. A little alarming since the set is under cover??? I have had similar sets in the past and they also seem to rust easily. I guess it is what it is! Overall we are satisfied with the look and comfort of the set. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we expected and wanted! We are thrilled with this set- it is exactly how it looks and what we expected. Will be interesting to see how it lasts through the winter and over the years. Some assembly required- be sure to use the tools that come with the set (we didn't see these at first). Overall, great quality, fits a large group comfortably, and looks really nice! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase! I ordered the patio set online to get the color I wanted. It was shipped to a local store. I spoke to the employee in that department and told him my husband had died and I was unable put it together. After he got off work, he delivered it to my home and put it together. The nicest employee you would ever meet. The set was in perfect condition and I love it. Good quality for the money. I would recommend this product. Also, the chairs are very comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking furniture, but.... Great looking furniture but table top came scratched. Not sure who's fault it was, but at least home depot gave me a credit. My husband assembled everything in 2 hours by himself. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very honest price for the value super easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 40 minutes. Looks very nice and sturdy even if is not crazy heavy to move around. I love the cushions that came with the set, very elegant, and they truly are water resistant! good price over all Very pleased with this patio set, go for it!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value, great look, very satisfied Looks Great, easy to assemble, well worth the price. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set, easy to assemble My husband and I set up the set over the course of an afternoon. The instructions were easy to follow, it was just a little time consuming screwing everything together. Set was lighter than I originally thought which was nice, but it certainly seems durable. The chairs are comfy and it did a great job at our weekend BBQ. Only negative is we made the dumb mistake of assembling the kit on concrete, which scratched up the finish on the chairs (we caught on before scratching the table). So I would advise assembling on a soft surface if available. Otherwise so far, so great! April 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T11:25:35.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_203469660, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 14 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.