Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # D9131-4PCKD

Internet # 203469604

Fenton 4-Piece Patio Seating Set with Peacock and Java Patio Cushion

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$749.00 /set

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # D9131-4PCKD

Internet # 203469604

Enhance the beauty of your outdoor environment with the contemporary styling found in the Hampton Bay Fenton 4-Piece Patio Seating Set with Peacock and Java Cushions. This Set includes 1 Loveseat, 2 Stationary Lounge Chairs and 1 Coffee Table/Ottoman. Plush, ultra-thick polyfiber and foam cushions offer relaxing reprieve for your guests and family. Cushions are covered with soft polyester and stain, mildew and fade resistance for all-weather durability. Heavy duty steel frames are fully wrapped with chocolate-colored resin in an attractive weave pattern. The oversized Ottoman also doubles as a coffee table simply by removing the cushion. Includes toss pillows with fun, complementary design. This 4-piece set ships in 1 box, assembly required.

  • Heavy duty steel frame for lasting durability
  • Weather-resistant fabric for lasting beauty and seasons of use
  • Multi-step, powder-coating finish on frame results in beautiful, lasting furniture
  • Soft, soothing blue cushions complement rich hues in frame
  • Includes 2 coordinating toss pillows for added comfort
  • Fully woven wicker crafted of all-weather resin with a low profile design
  • Washes easily with mild soap and water
  • Light assembly required using included tools and hardware
  • Coordinates with other items in the Fenton collection (sold separately)
  • Side table not included (sold separately)
  • Create Your Own Collection allows you to choose from 16 frames and 15 cushion color options; click here to get started

    Create Your Own Collection Patio Furniture

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
28.50 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
67.50 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
51.25 in 
Seat Height (in.) 
27 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Wash with mild soap and water and air dry 
Collection Name 
Fenton 
Cushion Color Family 
Blue 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Peacock and Java 
Featured Collections 
Fenton 
Fill Material 
Foam 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Coffee Table,Cushions,Lounge Chair,Loveseat 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Furniture Seating Set 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year Limited Frame, Weave and Fabric 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set! Beautiful set! Very easy to put together and did it while my husband was at work. Took me about 45 minutes. The set is very comfortable and looks great on our patio. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking but not the most comfortable Set arrived quickly and was simple to assemble. It's sturdy and it looks great (just like the picture), although it's not terribly comfortable to spend a long time sitting on due to the low back of the chairs and loveseat. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent product. Not easy to assemble Looks good. Not easy to assemble. Could be much easier. Instructions were poor. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice patio set Really like the size for a smaller patio Looks great May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very nice, solid furniture. Fairly easy assembly. Unfortunately cushions are already fading in the sun/rain. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and Nice Very pleased with my set and would recommend it. Assembled within an hour and is sturdy. Colors are nice and furniture is not that large in scale. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice style/color and good value Product was the perfect size for our sunroom. Seating is very comfortable which is unusual for patio furniture in this price range. We especially enjoy the coffee table/ottoman combination. Assembly was the only downside, taking longer than anticipated. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as expected I debated getting this set because it has cushions and I'm using it outdoors. I put the cushions in our shed when we arent using them which is slightly annoying bc there are so many cushions. If you are also purchasing this for the outdoors and have nowhere convenient to store the cushions i would think twice about buying this. The set looks very nice and the only complaint (opinion really) that i have is that i wish the coffe table was higher and cushion free for setting drinks, etc on. Its such a great price and looks so nice... Overall a happy customer! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks just as great in person as it does in the photo This set looks great - we love it. It was fairly easy to put together but my only complaint was that one of the chairs had a bent frame so made assembly a bit difficult - we had to try to straighten out the frame ourselves but it ended up being OK. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Patio Set at Reasonable Price This is a high quality and beautiful patio set. We have had it only a year but we have gotten so many compliments on it. The cushions are rugged but they are also soft. The frames are sturdy and look great too. Very comfortable yet very cool looking. Great for entertaining! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great item for the price This item is perfect for my sunroom and will also work well outside. It's a great size, contemporary, and great neutral colors. The cushions are firm and the one on the ottoman move a bit, but the is a way to kept somewhat attached when tied. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by attractive- comfortable- easy to move good customer service quick delivery the furniture looks good on lanai February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very decent set, but.... The materials used to make this set are good quality and I love sitting on my back patio now. BUT....putting it together was not fun, straight forward, but not fun. The color of blue in the photos do not show that it is a material of blue AND brown up close. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Solid Set at Reasonable Price My daughter got this set to replace an old wicker seating set that fell apart. Easy to assemble with decent, thick cushions. Set is lightweight but feels durable. The cushion color is definitely darker than pictured - sort of a dark teal which I like better. Unfortunately Hampton Bay does not make this color cushion to purchase seperately for those who have a dining set and wish for the cushions to match. How durable this set is is yet to be seen. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to put together, looks great With the exception of this being delivered in one box on my front porch (145 lbs), I love this patio set. Once I got everything unpacked it took me no more than 2 hours to put the entire thing together. And it looks beautiful. The cushions aren't as comfortable as I would like but then again I'm not sitting on it in front of a tv set for hours! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great on the patio! Good quality, comfortable, and looks fabulous on our patio. Assembly was a bit of a handful. The instructions were clear, but if I had to do it over again, I'd pay to have someone else put it together. The furniture is lightweight, so it is easy to move by yourself, making rearrangement easy. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has great features I am very peased with this product. I also bought one for my house as well. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble, looks great Very easy to assemble, sturdy, looks great, has many coordinating pieces that work well June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect conversation set.. Perfect addition to our backyard. Looks much more expensive than it is. I purchased mine off the floor at our Home Depot so no assembly was required, which is just the way I like it!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for your money it was easy to assemble and looks real good the material is not as heavy duty as the more expensive ones nor the cushions as thick, but at that price is worthy. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality! The color is beautiful and fits perfectly on our back porch. Easy to put together and quality is great! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Confort Happy with my purchase. Good quality. It arrived on time, was easy to assemble. Looks great by the pool. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable, great value Assembly was very simple. The cushions are sturdy and well made. The set looks great on my patio. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product suits my needs This product was very easy to assemble and suits my needs April 2, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T14:46:48.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_203469604, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.