Model # 19574-011

Internet #202353263

Store SKU #724245

Hampton Bay Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce
0773546211932

Hampton Bay

Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce

  • Uses one 60-Watt bulb
  • Satin nickel finish and opal glass shade
  • Ideal for hallways, bathrooms and powder rooms
$2997 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Simple and elegant with a clean design, the Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce from Hampton Bay will give your home a stylish upgrade. Featuring an opal-white glass shade perfectly contrasting the sleek satin-nickel finish, this sconce will bring a classic look to your hallways, bath or powder room, dining room or bedroom. Simple to install, coordinate with other pieces from the Sadie Collection for a refined look that you will enjoy and friends will admire.

  • Satin nickel finish has a clean, refreshing look
  • Opal white glass shade is perfect accent to the satin nickel finish
  • Uses (1) b10 incandescent bulb, 60-Watt maximum (not included)
  • Hardware included for fast and easy installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this item have touch control? I am looking for a sconce which can be swithed directly from the bed position.

Asked by: Malvina
No it is not.
Answered by: Master
Date published: 2016-11-07

Does this fixture also come as a double light

Does this fixture also come as a double light
Asked by: John
Not that I know. The last time I looked I did not see a double light in this style.
Answered by: Master
Date published: 2016-11-07

Does this come in another finish?

Can this be ordered in chrome?
Asked by: Amh11
No
Answered by: Master
Date published: 2016-11-07

Is this plug-in or hardwire?

Asked by: jenny
Hardwired.
Answered by: Master
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_202353263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to install Very easy to follow instructions and very easy to do final assembly and installation.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchases! After looking forever on the internet for sconces we decided to purchase these. We bought them for our main bathroom and they are perfect. Very easy to install, give ample lighting and the shades are glass so they are easy to clean. Love them!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Nice looking and brightens my bathroom. I had only seen them on line and was very pleased with the construction and appearance when I received the sconces.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Bought two of these scones for our powder room, and they look absolutely fantastic! Can't beat that price, too! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the sleek design. We liked this style for its sleek design and the price was ight. Missing couple of screws but I was able to pick replacement at Home Depot.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Light Looks very nice at the top of a basement stairway. Does not give enough light.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I especially like that the shade is made of glass for the bathroom. We haven't installed them yet. We are still building our new home and we are not to that point quite yet.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the money I bought this to replace an existing fixture. Unfortunately, the existing fixture box was oriented such that I had to loosen the locking nut on the sconce support and rotate the whole thing 90 degrees to get the holes to line up with the existing fixture box. Not a big deal but kind of an aggravation. Once installed, we were very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking fixture In my opinion, this is a great looking fixture. The nickel finish and the styling gives the fixture a mid-century appearance that fits well in my 1940's home. The shade is glass which may be a negative for some, but for me... it's easy to clean and it'll be durable.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Classic Perfect for that Classic look in older homes. Great look to our bathroom
Date published: 2014-09-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_202353263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT