Model # 19574-011

Internet #202353263

Store SKU #724245

Hampton Bay Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce
0773546211932

Hampton Bay

Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce

  • Uses one 60-Watt bulb
  • Satin nickel finish and opal glass shade
  • Ideal for hallways, bathrooms and powder rooms
$29.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Simple and elegant with a clean design, the Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce from Hampton Bay will give your home a stylish upgrade. Featuring an opal-white glass shade perfectly contrasting the sleek satin-nickel finish, this sconce will bring a classic look to your hallways, bath or powder room, dining room or bedroom. Simple to install, coordinate with other pieces from the Sadie Collection for a refined look that you will enjoy and friends will admire.

  • Satin nickel finish has a clean, refreshing look
  • Opal white glass shade is perfect accent to the satin nickel finish
  • Uses (1) b10 incandescent bulb, 60-Watt maximum (not included)
  • Hardware included for fast and easy installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce
Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Does this item have touch control? I am looking for a sconce which can be swithed directly from the bed position.

This question is from Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce
Asked by
Brooklyn, Ny
Read all my Q&A
September 27, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
virgina
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 2, 2016
Answer: 
no,but I would recommend wiring a touch light switch next to it or if you want to use a Wi-Fi light switch to control it form your phone.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

January 16, 2016
Answer: 
This is not a touch model.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does this come in another finish?

This question is from Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce
Asked by
Greenville, SC
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Can this be ordered in chrome?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
virgina
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 2, 2016
Answer: 
no it dose not.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 14, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we do not stock this item in another finish. However, we do offer alternate models that may suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Is this plug-in or hardwire?

This question is from Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 2, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Marietta Ga
Read all my Q&A
July 28, 2015
Answer: 
Hardwire!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 16, 2015
Answer: 
Hardwire
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
1 answer

can this be put on a dimmer?

This question is from Sadie 1-Light Satin Nickel Wall Sconce
Asked by
owosso,mi
Read all my Q&A
March 14, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

March 15, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this can be connected to a dimmer switch.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-30 T22:34:37.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202353263, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking fixture In my opinion, this is a great looking fixture. The nickel finish and the styling gives the fixture a mid-century appearance that fits well in my 1940's home. The shade is glass which may be a negative for some, but for me... it's easy to clean and it'll be durable. December 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be warned they provide almost no light! I bought these lights after seeing them on a home design blog. They are a great price and look wonderful. The problem is that they use these tiny bulbs that provide no light and the bulbs are hard to get and burn out easily. I tried to have an electrician install a socket for a larger bulb, but you can't with these lights because the shade mounts to a frame that fits over the socket. Sigh, this ordeal ended up costing me a fortune in electrician fees and I am back to light hunting. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the money I bought this to replace an existing fixture. Unfortunately, the existing fixture box was oriented such that I had to loosen the locking nut on the sconce support and rotate the whole thing 90 degrees to get the holes to line up with the existing fixture box. Not a big deal but kind of an aggravation. Once installed, we were very happy with it. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect and Classic Perfect for that Classic look in older homes. Great look to our bathroom September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very lovely light Fixture Used two of these in a half bath helped make it a very elegant room my only complaint would be the 60 watt candelabra bulbs are not really bright enough. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The price was right! This product looks great in our master bathroom. Very easy installation. The glass "shade" really adds a warm touch. I was looking at another option that was $100. more in price and actually liked the looks of this one better. September 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very easy to install Very easy to follow instructions and very easy to do final assembly and installation. August 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning and elegant Liked these so much I ordered the matching Chandelier & ceiling mount. April 5, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T12:56:33.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_202353263, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 183ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT