0050874065117
Discontinued

Hampton Bay

Model # S9-ADQ27112

Internet # 203566175

Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # S9-ADQ27112

Internet # 203566175

No reservations will ever be required, nor even necessary, when it comes to this reliable Hampton Bay Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set. Weather-resistant sling chairs and an elegant dining table offer ample entertaining opportunities in an upscale wine-and-dine styling. Visually distinctive, grouted porcelain-tile tabletop is encased within an aluminum frame to secure tiles in place. Stationary dining chairs have beautifully appointed cast headers and all-weather PVC slings. Aluminum frames have a multistep bronze finish with subtle gold highlights for added decor. Table has an umbrella hole to accommodate Market Umbrella (sold separately).

  • 9-Piece Set includes 1 Table and 8 Stationary Dining Chairs
  • Aluminum rim around tabletop secures porcelain tiles in place
  • All-weather PVC chair slings for comfortable, airy sitting
  • Powder-coated aluminum frames are scratch-, UV- and rust-resistant
  • Dining table dimensions: 60 in. L x 60 in. W x 33-1/2 in. H
  • High dining chair dimensions: 26 in. L x 25 in. W x 41-3/4 in. H
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware
  • Chairs clean easily with warm, soapy water and brush
  • Coordinate table with umbrella (sold separately)
  • 1-year limited warranty on fabric; 5-year limited-warranty on frame

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Chair Depth (in.) 
25.83 
Chair Height (in.) 
41.69 
Chair Width (in.) 
23.94 
Seat Height (in.) 
28 
Table Height (in.) 
33.46 
Table Length (in.) 
59.80 
Table Width (in.) 
59.80 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Chair Height Type 
Bar Height 
Collection Name 
Westbury 
Frame Material 
Aluminum 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Patio Furniture Features 
Weather resistant,Umbrella hole,Arms 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Seating Capacity 
7-8 
Set Includes 
Dining Table,Dining Chair 
Table Primary Finish 
Brown 
Table Shape 
Square 
Tabletop Material 
Other 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Five Year Frame and One Year Fabric Limited Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Review Rating: 4 & Up
Chair Height Type: Bar Height
Frame Material: Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish: Brown
Brand: Hampton Bay
Table Shape: Square
Tabletop Material: Other
Search
3 Questions5 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set
Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
5 answers

are the chairs stackable?

This question is from Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
New Hampshire
Read all my Q&A
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
Yes.
They come in boxes of four, stacked. The stack of four is about as high as you'd want so plan on two stacks if your thinking about how to store them.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 23, 2014
Answer: 
I haven't tried to stack them since we opened the packages, but I remember that initially they were stacked together in the box, so yes, I believe they stack.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Knoxville, Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
no
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Ohio, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Good morning Paula,
Yes, the chairs are stackable. They are lightweight so it would be great to stack them when you get a heavy wind.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 14, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. We stack ours when we store them.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
0 answers

weight max on chairs

This question is from Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set
Asked by
wisconsin
Read all my Q&A
January 12, 2015
what is the weight limit on the chairs
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Is this set bar height? the table says it is only 33 1/2" height

This question is from Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set
Asked by
Horsham, PA
Read all my Q&A
October 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-25 T15:27:41.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203566175, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I am thrilled with this table. We bought all swivel chairs and the umbrella and bistro set for the deck. Had many compliments on it. Very comfortable and looks nice too! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worth every penny! We had been looking for an 8-person patio set for a while but couldn't find one at a reasonable price. We found this one at homedepot.com on Memorial Day weekend marked down from $1300 to $840. The product is well built and reliable. The table is heavy duty and the chairs are very comfortable. Overall the set looks great and we are very happy with our purchase. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not at all what I expected! This huge table is not only way too heavy but it was not at all what I expected. The table is way too high and you have to climb up into the chairs to reach it. I am returning it and am not happy at all with this purchase. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love set Like everyone has said, table is great... chairs are comfortable, but light. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful So happy with this set. It is beautiful and we love it. Table looks fantastic and it is extremely sturdy. The chairs are lightweight but very comfortable. I was able to assemble it myself. No complaints! Would highly recommend. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Furniture Set The material on the back of the chairs keeps pulling loose. Other than that this is a VERY beautiful patio set! We absolutely LOVE it!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice patio furniture Easy to assemble table . Very comfortable . Table is very heavy , you'll need help . Just what I expected ! I would recommend . July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Table, Chairs are junk The table is AWESOME! The table is what makes this set valuable. The chairs - as they were assembled and they can stack which are both positives - they are so light the wind can push them over. I am concerned how long they will last….. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Very sturdy, the table by itself probably weighs 125 lbs. We have been very pleased with the set. The only issue was a dent in the corner of the table. I did not see it until after it was all together. I would have mentioned it to Home Depot, but due to being well constructed, it would have been too hard to take it apart and return it. It must have been dropped during shipment. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice looking set Very heavy duty table, chairs are a little on the light side. Packaging was great and everything was in perfect condition when I unpacked it. Very nice set for the price. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one chair is already broken Love the set except for broken chair. A few missing screws but they were shipped to us promptly. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far great quality! It looks like a high quality set, the top held up well to rain, cleans easily, Chairs are lightweight, table is very heavy. The specs say the weight limit for the chairs is 200 lbs so I am a little concerned that some of our relatives may be too heavy. The height is good because it gives us a good view over the deck railing to our landscaped back yard. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Love Love!!!!! Beautiful This table and chairs is just beautiful!!! Went together with NO problems!!! All parts were included only problem table much heavier then we thought!! Needed at least three adults, but worth every penny!!!! Thank you Home Depot!!! Almost forgot the delivery guys where great they took all the boxes in the back yard for me!! Thanks guys! May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent set Very please with quality and comfort of set. Chairs are just right height for looking over railing for clear lake view! Easy to assemble table ( very heavy needed three to carry in) and chairs are assembled. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It finally arrived!! Besides some severe delivery and return problems with HomeDepot, we have our table and we like it! It's nice. The screws were hard to get in, but that is the only assemble required. The chairs were already built when delivered. The chairs are very comfortable. May 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The item came damaged The item came damaged, though it appeared to be sturdy and well constructed outside of the damage. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love our table and chairs; it was everything we expected and are very happy with the set. Table and chairs are exactly as pictured and love them. The only disappointing point was when delivered no one even knocked on the door and it was left in the driveway. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and Beautiful! Big square table and no worry chairs, any rain just runs off. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set and highly satisfied The only thing wrong with it was the screw holes were not lined up when we assembled but we made it work. April 30, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T14:02:29.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_203566175, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT