Model # S9-ADQ27112

Internet #203566175

Hampton Bay Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set
0050874065117

Discontinued Hampton Bay

Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

No reservations will ever be required, nor even necessary, when it comes to this reliable Hampton Bay Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set. Weather-resistant sling chairs and an elegant dining table offer ample entertaining opportunities in an upscale wine-and-dine styling. Visually distinctive, grouted porcelain-tile tabletop is encased within an aluminum frame to secure tiles in place. Stationary dining chairs have beautifully appointed cast headers and all-weather PVC slings. Aluminum frames have a multistep bronze finish with subtle gold highlights for added decor. Table has an umbrella hole to accommodate Market Umbrella (sold separately).

  • 9-Piece Set includes 1 Table and 8 Stationary Dining Chairs
  • Aluminum rim around tabletop secures porcelain tiles in place
  • All-weather PVC chair slings for comfortable, airy sitting
  • Powder-coated aluminum frames are scratch-, UV- and rust-resistant
  • Dining table dimensions: 60 in. L x 60 in. W x 33-1/2 in. H
  • High dining chair dimensions: 26 in. L x 25 in. W x 41-3/4 in. H
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware
  • Chairs clean easily with warm, soapy water and brush
  • Coordinate table with umbrella (sold separately)
  • 1-year limited warranty on fabric; 5-year limited-warranty on frame

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

are the chairs stackable?

Asked by: paula
Yes. They come in boxes of four, stacked. The stack of four is about as high as you'd want so plan on two stacks if your thinking about how to store them.
Answered by: NHBuckeye
Date published: 2015-09-20

weight max on chairs

what is the weight limit on the chairs
Asked by: rich

Is this set bar height? the table says it is only 33 1/2" height

Asked by: MB52
  • y_2017, m_6, d_16, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_203566175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Westbury 9-Piece Patio High Dining Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our table and chairs; it was everything we expected and are very happy with the set. Table and chairs are exactly as pictured and love them. The only disappointing point was when delivered no one even knocked on the door and it was left in the driveway.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set and highly satisfied The only thing wrong with it was the screw holes were not lined up when we assembled but we made it work.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! We were looking to replace our outdoor dinning set...our old set was a hexagon and I loved that 6 people could sit, dine and socialize and not have to talk over others at one end of a long table. We saw this online and went to Home Depot...they had a set in the same group on the floor. As soon as we sat down on the chairs we knew this was the one. The table is very heavy (we need it where live cuz of wind) all 8 chairs came in one box. Table was easy to assemble. Looks great and its comfortable and now we can have 8 at a table and talk to each other!! Happy purchase :)
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value We really like the set a lot but be aware the table is very heavy (moving) but this is what we were looking for to be able to withstand the wind effectively. The chairs are about 4 inches higher than normal and the table about 5 inches higher which all fit great on our deck and we really enjoy sitting at it - even our grandchild. Recommend getting an 11 ft umbrella to properly cover the set. Brand new to us but we really like it so far.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny! We had been looking for an 8-person patio set for a while but couldn't find one at a reasonable price. We found this one at homedepot.com on Memorial Day weekend marked down from $1300 to $840. The product is well built and reliable. The table is heavy duty and the chairs are very comfortable. Overall the set looks great and we are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So happy with this set. It is beautiful and we love it. Table looks fantastic and it is extremely sturdy. The chairs are lightweight but very comfortable. I was able to assemble it myself. No complaints! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all what I expected! This huge table is not only way too heavy but it was not at all what I expected. The table is way too high and you have to climb up into the chairs to reach it. I am returning it and am not happy at all with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Very sturdy, the table by itself probably weighs 125 lbs. We have been very pleased with the set. The only issue was a dent in the corner of the table. I did not see it until after it was all together. I would have mentioned it to Home Depot, but due to being well constructed, it would have been too hard to take it apart and return it. It must have been dropped during shipment.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am thrilled with this table. We bought all swivel chairs and the umbrella and bistro set for the deck. Had many compliments on it. Very comfortable and looks nice too!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice patio furniture Easy to assemble table . Very comfortable . Table is very heavy , you'll need help . Just what I expected ! I would recommend .
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love set Like everyone has said, table is great... chairs are comfortable, but light.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far great quality! It looks like a high quality set, the top held up well to rain, cleans easily, Chairs are lightweight, table is very heavy. The specs say the weight limit for the chairs is 200 lbs so I am a little concerned that some of our relatives may be too heavy. The height is good because it gives us a good view over the deck railing to our landscaped back yard.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!!!! Beautiful This table and chairs is just beautiful!!! Went together with NO problems!!! All parts were included only problem table much heavier then we thought!! Needed at least three adults, but worth every penny!!!! Thank you Home Depot!!! Almost forgot the delivery guys where great they took all the boxes in the back yard for me!! Thanks guys!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid Table, Chairs are junk The table is AWESOME! The table is what makes this set valuable. The chairs - as they were assembled and they can stack which are both positives - they are so light the wind can push them over. I am concerned how long they will last…..
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patio Furniture Set The material on the back of the chairs keeps pulling loose. Other than that this is a VERY beautiful patio set! We absolutely LOVE it!!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set Very please with quality and comfort of set. Chairs are just right height for looking over railing for clear lake view! Easy to assemble table ( very heavy needed three to carry in) and chairs are assembled.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one chair is already broken Love the set except for broken chair. A few missing screws but they were shipped to us promptly.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The item came damaged The item came damaged, though it appeared to be sturdy and well constructed outside of the damage.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Beautiful! Big square table and no worry chairs, any rain just runs off.
Date published: 2013-07-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_203566175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT