Model # SF40224

Internet #203397538

Hearth & Garden Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
0047293402241

Hearth & Garden

Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating

  • 1-year manufacturer warranty
  • Weather-resistant materials for durability
  • Neutral color to match any patio color scheme
$19.79 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Protect your outdoor items from winter's wrath with our line of Hearth & Garden Patio Furniture Covers. Made from high grade Polyester, our furniture covers resist cracking, fading, tearing, and mold build up. The underside is coated with PVC for increased water resistance and further protection from the elements. You can be confident that your patio furniture is secure through the seasons. We have covers available to fit all of your needs, from tables and chairs to grills and patio heaters. You’ve invested a lot in your patio furniture and you should protect it with the best.

  • Heavyweight fabric resists ripping and tearing
  • Coated underside provides added water protection
  • Synthetic material resists mold and mildew buildup
  • Material breaths allowing heat and moisture to escape
  • Highly weather resistant limiting potential for cracking in cold weather
  • Neutral but fashionable taupe color matches your outdoor furniture and environment

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

6 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

What are the dimensions of the chair cover?

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Jamul, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
40 in Wide

33 in High

36 in Deep
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

June 19, 2016
Answer: 
The dimensions of the cover are 33 in W x 36 in D x 40 in.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
 
1 answer

How many stacked chairs will it cover at one time

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 30, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
Impossible to answer without knowing the size of your stacking chairs. I would suggest stacking a few and comparing that measurement to the measurements of the chair cover (40" deep; 36" high; 33" wide).
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
 
1 answer

will adirondack x-large chair cover fit 32.75wx33.75dx33.5 swival glider chair

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
The stated dimensions indicate it will, but it will be close on the width.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will it fit a rocking chair 25 inches to the seat 30 inches from front of rocker to end , and 38 inches to top of back?

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Kennewick wa
Read all my Q&A
March 23, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
The measurements appear that this chair cover will fit your rocker, but it will not cover it all the way to the base of the rocker since your chair is 38" high and the chair cover is 36" high.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:46:37.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203397538, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 200ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Chair Covers I can leave all my patio cushions outside and not have to worry about them flying away or getting damaged by the weather. I do not have to keep putting the cushions away and storing them somewhere.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair covers The best chair covers I have ever purchased.Fabric is really nice with water proof fabric on the underside. Also looks great on chairs on my patio.They are over sized so fit my large swivel chairs.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cover works great for covering a stack of 3 large pvc andorack patio chairs. It was easy to ... This cover works great for covering a stack of 3 large pvc andorack patio chairs. It was easy to put on and stays put. I've had it for about 3wks and it stands up to windy conditions so far.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good with this cover. I have it covering two stacked deck chairs and it's holding up w... So far so good with this cover. I have it covering two stacked deck chairs and it's holding up well. It seems to dry out quickly after a solid rain. Good product.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very lightweight and easy to lift but also strong and sturdy. It fits very snugly,... The product is very lightweight and easy to lift but also strong and sturdy. It fits very snugly, there is no extra room however it covers it all completely.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, should last for a long time, lots of room to cover 4 plastic stacking Adirondack chair... Well made, should last for a long time, lots of room to cover 4 plastic stacking Adirondack chairs. I will be ordering more covers for our chairs at lake.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chair covers The perfect cover for my chairs! Protects my chairs from all this snow we have in Michigan
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second set. Need I say more? Surprisingly it good quality for the price. This is my second set. Need I say more? Surprisingly it good quality for the price.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was perfect size for our chairs and made of heavyweight material Product was perfect size for our chairs and made of heavyweight material
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size. Good quality> Fit is great. Has venting . Looks good too Nice size. Good quality> Fit is great. Has venting . Looks good too
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, durable, strong and beautiful Outstanding product, durable, strong and beautiful
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! The covers are working out well. We just had 6 new, expensive chairs delivered and, thank heaven, I already had received the covers. We had a snow, rain, ice storm with high winds. Covers did their job and stayed secure.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio chair covers The covers are made well and fit well. They keep our chairs warm and dry, even during the spring rains and high winds. Leaves stay out, as well!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I bought two of these for a set of Better Homes and Gardens wicker rockers and they fit perfectly. So far I am very satisfied with these covers.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hearth and Garden Chair Cover I like this product for my needs which is cover my patio chairs when they are folded. Preferentially, however, would have been better if there was no mesh and if it had some ties or holes for ties should you choose to tie them around the chairs. I realize they may be best suited for a smaller chair and attached upright, but given weather patterns having some ability to tightly tie a cover around a piece of furniture is advisable in my estimation.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy; no regrets! Very happy with this purchase; bought it together with the love seat both works good and most important it appears to be waterproof so far. I use my in ground sprinkler every other day and the cushions remain dry. Very Happy!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality We bought two of these along with one Polyester Patio Loveseat and Bench Cover just over one year ago. Every one has ripped when trying to put the cover on or off (see my photos). Here's the kicker, we live in Seattle so these only come off for about 3 months out of the year. I was expecting a lot more given the high reviews. I would avoid these.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover This cover is ideal for Adirondack chairs. It fits the large chairs perfectly. The material is durable and is well made. This company also makes covers for outdoor sofa and chairs,which I have had for years, so I am familiar with there durability and they really help protect against the hot sun and extend the life of your patio furniture.Great product
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's nice when I do good! I needed new covers for my oversized patio chairs, so I ordered these online. To my pleasant surprise, these were exactly like the ones I had bought before. My chairs are larger than most, with oversized cushions, so they have to be able to cover them and go down far enough to block out the rain, since they sit outside. Now, the previous ones lasted me about three seasons, then they start getting too stiff and moldy looking, so that's why I replaced them. They are a good price so I feel like it's a good deal.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly! I was very impressed when I put these on my chairs. I don't have Adirondack chairs, but quite large swivel chairs. They have been on the chairs through storms, snow, wind storms and look like brand new. For the value, you just can't beat these anywhere. It's saves me from bringing the cushions in and out every time I wanted to sit outside. Just wonderful!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value, good quality the chair cover is exactly what I need in terms of size and quality. it is also a good value compared to others I considered.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for my needs Product arrived in short order. Packaging was very good. Chair covers fit as expected for my use. Would buy again.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio chair cover This is my second time ordering this product. The last one I had ripped from the heat last summer.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Tool for the Job Easy to install. The product is outside everyday. Shows no wear!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great covers Covers fit our deck furniture very well. The gathering at the bottom is a plus. Since we've purchased them, it has done nothing but rain, and our chairs are completely dry beneath. Now, we just need to find a storage container for the covers. I would definitely recommend these chair covers.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Well constructed, material is pliable but not thin, and the color is nice. Got three - one for each chair and the third covered two side tables matching the chairs. I don't have Adirondack chairs but these covers fit my chairs very well -- not in an awkward manner due to being overly styled to fit a specific type of chair.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality 32 Same experience as Horrible quality'. Bought in May 2013. By the end of the 2nd Season they were dry and ripping. Live in the NE. We used these from May to October.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I read all of the reviews and decided to purchase two of these covers. I am extremely happy with them. They are heavy duty and have plenty of room to cover the entire chair, even with an ottoman sitting in the chair. They also have a gathering at the bottom so everything stays nice and tight. I bought a similar one to cover my outdoor love seat as well.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go with the proven brand! I recently purchased the Spring Haven patio furniture from Home Depot. I live 30 miles away from my local Home Depot store; so to delete the shipping charges to my home, I chose to order the furniture on-line and have no delivery charges. The clerks at the store were most accommodating and were very pleasant to work with. After my furniture was delivered, I decided to purchase the polyester Adirondack patio chair covers for each piece of furniture. Home Depot is always my go to store for all of my house and garden needs. Obviously, Home Depot comes highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I love these chair covers. I just bought two Martha Stewart outdoor recliners. They have cushions attached to the foot bed. These covers cover the whole chair and I can even tuck a little under so no water or dirt can get on the bottom of the recliner. When I'm not using the chairs, I put the covers on them. My dogs still get to sit on them without pulling the covers up or off. Great fit, I'm very happy with these covers. I feel confident they will keep my chairs nice through our NewEngland weather/winters.
Date published: 2013-06-18
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_203397538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT