0047293402241

Hearth & Garden

Model SF40224

Internet #203397538

Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating

$16.24 /each
  • 1-year manufacturer warranty
  • Weather-resistant materials for durability
  • Neutral color to match any patio color scheme

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Protect your outdoor items from winter's wrath with our line of Hearth & Garden Patio Furniture Covers. Made from high grade Polyester, our furniture covers resist cracking, fading, tearing, and mold build up. The underside is coated with PVC for increased water resistance and further protection from the elements. You can be confident that your patio furniture is secure through the seasons. We have covers available to fit all of your needs, from tables and chairs to grills and patio heaters. You’ve invested a lot in your patio furniture and you should protect it with the best.

  • Heavyweight fabric resists ripping and tearing
  • Coated underside provides added water protection
  • Synthetic material resists mold and mildew buildup
  • Material breaths allowing heat and moisture to escape
  • Highly weather resistant limiting potential for cracking in cold weather
  • Neutral but fashionable taupe color matches your outdoor furniture and environment

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

6 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

What are the dimensions of the chair cover?

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Jamul, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
40 in Wide

33 in High

36 in Deep
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

June 19, 2016
Answer: 
The dimensions of the cover are 33 in W x 36 in D x 40 in.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
1 answer

How many stacked chairs will it cover at one time

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 30, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
Impossible to answer without knowing the size of your stacking chairs. I would suggest stacking a few and comparing that measurement to the measurements of the chair cover (40" deep; 36" high; 33" wide).
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

will adirondack x-large chair cover fit 32.75wx33.75dx33.5 swival glider chair

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
The stated dimensions indicate it will, but it will be close on the width.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will it fit a rocking chair 25 inches to the seat 30 inches from front of rocker to end , and 38 inches to top of back?

This question is from Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Kennewick wa
Read all my Q&A
March 23, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Hickory, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 30, 2016
Answer: 
The measurements appear that this chair cover will fit your rocker, but it will not cover it all the way to the base of the rocker since your chair is 38" high and the chair cover is 36" high.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-29 T15:36:07.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203397538, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this product I've bought several different types of chair covers over the years only because they did not last. I spent a little more this year and bought this chair cover and I'm so happy I did. The quality is amazing. The elastic bottom is very tight and stays where you put it. The vent at the bottom helps it stay in place in windy areas. We have had a lot of rain in the last few weeks and my cushions stayed nice and dry. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great coverage! I love these chair covers. I just bought two Martha Stewart outdoor recliners. They have cushions attached to the foot bed. These covers cover the whole chair and I can even tuck a little under so no water or dirt can get on the bottom of the recliner. When I'm not using the chairs, I put the covers on them. My dogs still get to sit on them without pulling the covers up or off. Great fit, I'm very happy with these covers. I feel confident they will keep my chairs nice through our NewEngland weather/winters. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very sturdy product....not thin vinyl. I purchased the oversized adarondak chair winter cover for a reason. I was able to cover five (5) chairs and it worked out perfectly! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stuff! holds up to the hot summers that we have here, and also during the cold winters....product is worth every dime! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Adirondack Chair Cover Haven't actually used the covers yet but I did put one on our Adirondack chair and it fit perfectly, the quality seems great for the price too!! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great too I purchased four of the X Large Chair covers and they fit well and with the elastic around the bottom, and the air vent they protected the wooden chairs well August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT COVER WELL MADE-KEEPS MOISTURE AWAY-GREAT PRICE-LARGE ENOUGH TO COVER AND PROTECT THE CUSHIONED CHAIRS I HAVE ON MY PATIO. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great outdoor cover! This cover completely covers my over-sized outdoor lounge chairs. The elastic around the bottom helps to keep the covers in place, but the mesh vent in the back of the cover that does a superb job of letting the blustery Texas wind pass through without lifting the cover off the chair. Excellent design! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERSATILE Purchased several of these pieces for outdoor sets; however, am using these adirondack chair covers indoors for my two black leather recliners to protect them from my kitty's claws, because pet pads kept sliding off. These covers stay in place and with some modification, they work fine. Although not washable, they can be spot cleaned and are leakproof. Overall, these covers are well made with generous durable fabric making them very versatile. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polyester adirondack pation chair cover At this point in time it looks to be of good quality. This cover may require a few months of use under the deck roof to assess the overall quality. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the chair covers are. We ordered 4 for our patio set. They are roomy and we really like the little bit of elastic at the bottom. It holds the covers a little tighter around the bottom to protect the chairs even more. We have had a lot of rain in the last couple of weeks and these covers have really protected the patio furniture. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These covers are a perfect fit for my needs These chair covers were purchased to fit several extra-wide Adirondack chairs I built. Most covers wouldn't fit, but these are fine and drape nicely to keep rain/snow from collecting on them. I would have preferred a bit heavier material, but considering the cost, I am well satisfied. The only problem I had was figuring out which side was the front, which was determined by trial and error. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chair cover have had them before and wanted the same thing, they work great July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is exactly what I wanted I purchased 4 Polyester Adirondack X-Large Patio Chair Cover with PVC Coating for my Adirondack chairs and it is exactly what I wanted. The elastic at the bottom of each cover is very strong and holds the covers in place how ever I will not be using these covers outside as they will be used inside an enclosed deck. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too early to rate My purpose is for keeping items dry in the rain and stored over the winter. Since we haven't had much rain and winter is a few months away, it is hard to say if these were worth their value. They are very attractive and when I am not using my patio furniture they look better than chairs without pillows. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fit is perfect I use the chair cover to cover my mobile chair when the weather is bad and for transporting my chair. the fit is perfect and very durable :EXCELLENT PRODUCT April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big enough for large chairs I bought these to put on my vintage wicker chairs on my front porch and they fit well. They cover the chairs and the length goes almost to the floor. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great product and very affordable Purchased this to cover my adirondack chairs. I was able to stack 4 of them and the cover fit very well. I like the vent in the rear of the cover. Don't know about water proofing yet as it has not rained but do not expect any problems as the material seems to be very durable. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 380G Polyester Adirondack XL Chair Covers We obtained these covers to cover our recently purshased patio chairs. We were impressed with the quality of the material and found they fit our chairs extremely well. The elastic drawn string pulls the chair covers up around the bottom of the chairs protecting them completely. I would highly recommend them. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Size and online order Too new to judge long-term quality (hence the lack of 5th star), but generously sized for the over-sized wicker patio chairs that I have - went on easily, etc. Have not been back home yet to judge how well they stayed on, but have no worries about that. Ordered on-line and order was filled quickly and accurately. July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great durable product Heavy duty fabric with elastic on bottom. Would recommend for a heavy cold winter use. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To keep the outdoor furniture nice These covers are great at keeping the cushions dry even in the hardest rain. Easy to get on and take off. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Perfect fit. Stays in place and protects during high winds. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Right product at very good price Fits like a glove,covers whole chair with a vent screen at bottom so it does not retain moisture and lets air circulate. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Product I bought two of these for a set of Better Homes and Gardens wicker rockers and they fit perfectly. So far I am very satisfied with these covers. October 30, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not waterproof? The cover is as described. I purchased in store, very little information on box. Fits great, looks great, but why is it not waterproof? July 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chair cover this is very well made and great quality. I would highly recommend this product to everyone November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These covers fit well and are a great price. These chair covers fit nice and snug around our wooden adirondack chairs. Bring on the snow and ice! November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend this product. The quality of this cover is great and the generous size is perfect. September 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Excellent quality and very durable. timely delivery. October 2, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T18:20:24.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_203397538, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT