Model # SF40251

Internet #203397522

Hearth & Garden Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating
0047293402517

Hearth & Garden

Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating

  • Resistant to cracking, fading, tearing and mold
  • Durable PVC coating on underside
  • 1-year limited warranty
$55.85 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Protect your outdoor items from winter's wrath with this line of Hearth & Garden patio furniture covers. Made from high grade polyester, this Polyester X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover resists cracking, fading, tearing and mold buildup. The underside is coated with PVC for increased water resistance and further protection from the elements. You can be confident that your patio furniture is secure through the seasons with covers available to fit all your needs, from tables and grills to fire pits and patio heaters.

  • Heavyweight fabric resists ripping and tearing
  • Coated underside provides added water protection
  • Synthetic material resists mold and mildew buildup
  • Breathable design allows heat and moisture to escape
  • High weather resistance limits potential for cracking in cold weather
  • Neutral taupe color matches any outdoor furniture and environment

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions3 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating
Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Does this accomodate a table with an umbrella?

This question is from Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
New York
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 16, 2016
Answer: 
No, this will not work.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does this fasten at the bottom to keep the wind from blowing it off

This question is from Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Pottstown PA
Read all my Q&A
November 29, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Missouri
Read all my Q&A
May 31, 2016
Answer: 
Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What is the top diameter and what is the side drop, also what is the warrentee on this cover and price?

This question is from Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating
Asked by
Playa Del Rey
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2015
I have an octagonal table top-78" diameter with 4 side chairs, total diameter to the backs of the chairs is 87" with a 27" height What size is this cover across the top and what side drop.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 17, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. For your convenience we provide online the specifications and assorted installation and manufacturer specification files for many of our products to assist our customers in seeing if the merchandise will suit their needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-19points
0out of 19found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful19
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T23:51:15.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203397522, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Polyester Oversized X-Large Patio Table and Chair Set Cover with PVC Coating is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and very nice. It fits beautifully and is heavy duty enough for out winters here in Chicago. My only problem with this product is the pull cords on the bottom are totally useless unless you have the strength of the Hulk!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product should handle the winter months to come. Very strong. This product is very strong and durable. Perfect for my needs. Product was delivered in a timely manner. No hassles.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from complete junk It lasted a grand total of 6 months. Purchased in mid-July, the first large hole appeared in November when it was lifted on a 65º degree day, the second showed when a cardinal landed on it and FELL through a couple of weeks later.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is what I needed The patio cover works with my patio furniture just fine. Only time will tell of it's long term value of wear and tear. I have only had it a short time, so this can't be judged as yet.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality appears to be very good. However, I rated it good because I am waiting to see how it holds up after a longer period So far the product is performing very well. But as I said I am waiting to see how it holds up after going through the winter months.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent material Very happy with the product. Material seems to be very sturdy and fits my patio table and chairs perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product is heavy duty and made quite well Was a little larger than I expected but well worth the price for a quality product
Date published: 2012-11-13
  • y_2017, m_1, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_203397522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT