0016963902572

Heath Zenith

Model # DW-257

Internet # 203307354

Store SKU # 706724

Wired Door Chime Push Button - Antique Copper

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # DW-257

Internet # 203307354

Store SKU # 706724

Antique Copper finish Heath/Zenith Wired lighted push button is eye-catching by day or night. It includes a lighted, white bar button so your guests can easily see it at night. This push button is mounted to the surface of your doorframe or exterior wall. It requires no additional holes to be drilled, and sits flush on the surface it is mounted to.

  • Attractive replacement push button will work with any wired door chime
  • Surface mount push button
  • Lighted push button
  • Hardwires to your home's elcetrical system

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
0.59 
Product Height (in.) 
2.76 
Product Width (in.) 
0.75 
Details
Batteries Included 
No 
Bell Button Type 
Wired 
Color Family 
Copper 
Color/Finish 
Antique Copper 
Door Bell Or Intercom Type 
Door Bells 
Electrical Product Type 
Bell Button 
Mounting Style 
Surface Mount 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 Year 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Bell Button Type: Wired
Color Family: Copper
Brand: Heath Zenith
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
1 Question4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Wired Door Chime Push Button - Antique Copper
Wired Door Chime Push Button - Antique Copper

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
4 answers

DOOR BELL

This question is from Wired Door Chime Push Button - Antique Copper
Asked by
ELIZABETH NJ
Read all my Q&A
December 1, 2014
HI THERE I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF THIS DOOR BELL HAS DIFFERENT FINISHES AS NEED IT IN SATIN NICKEL?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Macon, GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 12, 2015
Answer: 
It did not have satin nickel finish in my store in Macon, GA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Stroudsburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
January 13, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. See http://www.homedepot.com/p/Heath-Zenith-Wired-Polished-Rectangular-Push-Button-Satin-Nickel-SL-256/203791754. Same vendor, price and functionality.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 1, 2014
Answer: 
Here you go!
Heath Zenith Model # SL-256 Internet # 203791754
Wired Polished Rectangular Push Button - Satin Nickel
http://www.homedepot.com/p/Heath-Zenith-Wired-Polished-Rectangular-Push-Button-Satin-Nickel-SL-256/203791754
They do have it. Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 1, 2014
Answer: 
SL-256 is a Nickel version of this wired push button.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-01 T20:08:36.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203307354, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Color Worked! Was concerned since I wanted a black doorbell and this one was not. But it works. February 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works great The door bell was so easy to install. The light shines very bright at night. I would buy this again. January 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality plastic This is the second one to break. The plastic button shatters when pressed and needs to be replaced within a year. January 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a doorbell :) This is a pretty good replacement part and decent quality. It is definitely worth spending the few extra dollars to get metal. The copper look is nice, sort of a mix between a copper and an oil-rubbed bronze color. Installation is pretty straightforward. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy Easy to install. More durable than the last one. The backlight gives that extra touch. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, looks good The doorbell button has a substantial weight and did not feel flimsy. It matches fairly well my oil rubbed bronze finish door hardware. The included screws worked fine for me, screwing into Hardie, which I pre-drilled. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Great I am in the process of upgrading my front door and wanted a nicer looking door bell switch than the original. It looks really nice, is made from quality metal and it also has a light. It used the same screw holes as the one I removed so I didn't need any extra drilling to install. I plan to replace the one at the back door soon. A small detail that adds lots to curb appeal. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by outside door bell i have a charm doorbell the doorbell i purchaed does not ring the charm. when you releae the button the bell stops. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good product Easy to install and looks good. A very good value. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WIRED DOOR CHIME PUSH BUTTON - ANTIQUE COPPER Easy to install. Foolproof".......................... July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than builders button Easy to replace our broken 'builders' doorbell. This one was more stylish and higher quality. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a doorbell with a nice finish The finish on the doorbell coordinates very well with Schlage door hardware with the oil rubbed bronze finish June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product the doorbell was very good quality, lighted and easy to install. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Product Nice product, a big improvement over my old doorbell. Looks good, lights up, easy to install. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Quality excellent for the price with easy installation. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good doorbell button This is a nice doorbell button - it lights up and was very easy to install. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, easy to install I installed my doorbell in just a few minutes, tried it out, and it just made a clank noise. So, I turned the diode around tried it again and it worked great. July 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Junk This thing has 2 functions - light and button. ... and it won't light up. Eleven dollars for a *button* and Heath / Zenith can't get it right. July 4, 2013
  • 2016-07-02 T00:05:06.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_203307354, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT