Model # 0426200410

Internet #203857382

Home Decorators Collection Artisan 26 in. W x 34 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Granite Vanity Top in Black
0887060057737

Discontinued Home Decorators Collection

Artisan 26 in. W x 34 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Granite Vanity Top in Black

  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Keep your bath essentials tucked away in the drawer and cabinet space of the Artisan 26 in. W Bath Vanity while bringing elegant style to your decor. With a solid granite countertop, recessed paneling and a rich finish, this bath vanity is crafted with style. Add this vanity to your bathroom's decor today.

  • 1 door with one adjustable shelf on the inside of the cabinet
  • Faux drawer at the top
  • White porcelain sink
  • Finished with black hardware in an antique finish
  • Faucet and drain assembly sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Uses a standard 8 in. faucet
  • Vanity cabinet legs come with floor protectors
  • Sturdy construction with yellow poplar and veneer wood materials
  • 34 in. H x 26 in. W x 20-1/2 in. D

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

will this be back in stock??

Asked by: bwal
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “DISCONTINUED” if it has not been already. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
Answered by: THDCustomerSupport
Date published: 2015-11-05

What are the measurements on the holes for the faucet?

I have already purchased the faucet and the box says 4 in counter set. The faucet on the picture looks like it might be 8 inches?
Asked by: Pamela
Thank you for your inquiry. This item has a standard 8" faucet spread.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-20

how many inches from the ground does the inner shelf lay? our pipes allow for no more than 11"

Asked by: nhhv
Nhhv, Thank you for your question. The inner shelf is adjustable. The adjustment heights from top down are as follows: 1st adj: 13 3/4"h to top - 8"h to sink - 11 1/8"h to bottom 2nd adj: 15 3/4"h to top - 10"h to sink - 9 1/8"h to bottom 3rd adj: 17 3/4"h to top - 12"h to sink - 7 1/8"h to bottom Thank you for shopping with the Home Depot.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-20

May I purchase the vanity base without the top and basin?

I have an antique china basin and marble top. Looking only for the vanity BASE. Thanx.
Asked by: Annie
Good day. Thank you for your question. Please accept our apologies but unfortunately The Home Depot doesnt sell this item in parts. You may see if you can have a professional remove that portion. Hope this helps. Have a great day.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_203857382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Artisan 26 in. W x 34 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Granite Vanity Top in Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We bought this vanity cabinet in the light oak. It truly looks artisan crafted. We put it in our powder room which now looks professionally done. We completed the look with the Artisan wall cabinet and mirror and bronze fixtures and accessories. The only problem we ran into is that the vanity is made to fit over plumbing coming horizontally through the wall whereas ours comes straight up through the floor. That meant we had to cut two parallel 6" x 2" openings in the bottom of the cabinet to accommodate the plumbing, a minor inconvenience.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sink Cabinet and sink We have assembled this cabinet and sink, but have not installed it in the bathroom yet. The boxes came and we had no damage at all. The pieces were wrapped very well and my husband had no problems assembling the pieces. The cabinet is beautiful and will look very much at home in my 1918 house. Also, since the house is so old we only have one small bathroom, (very normal for older houses), so hopefully this cabinet will stand up nicely to all the use and steam. I will post a photo once we install it. I do love this vanity and top is beautiful too.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice for the price This is a solid piece of nice looking furniture for the price. The granite and wood arrived in perfect condition, and the sinks are nice and deep. One thing that was a surprise was that drains were included (chrome) with matching overflow holes trimmed in chrome. That settled us on chrome faucets, which wasn't a bad thing. The only issue was with the wood pegs and holes; two of the holes weren't drilled deep enough, so we cut the pegs shorter. I love the comfort height and extra wide double sink. All in all, it's a great piece for the price.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful sturdy cabinet The cabinet is beautiful and sturdy. Made of real wood. The paint is somewhat distressed giving it an antique look. The only issue I have is with the granite top. It appears to have some damage from the packaging. Also I wanted to use a four inch faucet but the holes are drilled for eight inch faucet. That size really limits faucet choices.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Counter top never looks clean because of water spots on black. Countertop looks dirty because of water spots and is too hard to keep looking clean.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet strange design The drain - we cant get a faucet that has the drain open/close on the handle to install on the drain and pipe set up this sink came with. It has a push down push up drain feature which I don't understand because to drain the sink I have to put my hand in the dirty or soapy water to let the water out? We will probably have to have a plumber take out all the drain stuff it came with and replace with standard size plumbing and drain. Also the faucet is a wide set. They don't make as many wide set faucets.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value/excellent product Great product, great appearance, easy to put together, and price was great for the quality
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine for its purpose We purchased this item for a half bath, to replace a pedestal sink. While the storage and overall appearance is nice, the top arrived with a chip and doesn't fit properly on the cabinet. We are lucky to have a handy friend who made some adaptions to it so the flaws are not obvious to the eye, but be warned that the product will probably not arrive in perfect condition.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price The vanity looks great and is sturdy. I love how it turned out. It took a while to assemble and that included two skilled people doing the work. I would have preferred drawers on rollers. One of our drawers did not fit in the designated slats. Fortunately my husband is handy and removed the problem and glued it in the right place.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vanity This vanity is absolutely beautiful and worth every penny! Quality is excellent. Assembly takes awhile but is not extremely difficult. The countertop & sinks are very heavy, so make sure you have 2-3 people to help lift it. I also purchased the matching mirror, storage cabinet, and hamper. I'm very pleased with the entire set and get many compliments on it all. HDC's customer service is outstanding!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Purchased this vanity for the smallish family bathroom of a house I was flipping. It turned out great. It is different from what you find at the big box retailers-even though Home Depot owns this company. It felt very sturdy and the contrast with the black granite top it quite attractive.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice vanity cabinet, cheap countertop We received our vanity quickly. We unpacked or and noticed a quarter - sized deep chip in the stone countertop. We searched the box for it to see if we could find it and glue it. We never located the missing piece of the counter. The countertop itself is very thin, looks very cheap. If I could go back in time, I would not order this piece. The cabinets look OK to good.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vanity in my house Assembly is very easy to follow, all the parts include screws are separated by small bags with number on it. Quality is great and it make the new bathroom beautiful. Only one thing is I can't find matched splash for this vanity.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts and Crafts Sink Cabinet My husband and I bought this cabinet after looking at several in the "big box" stores. We felt that the Artisan cabinet had more look for the money, liked the black granite top and thought it more substantial than some of the others we had seen. Wasn't too difficult to put together and the depth was perfect for our small bath. Overall has worked out well.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sink Cabinet Our bathroom had a pedestal sink it which was standard when we built the house. I have HATED that since the beginning and have had my eye on this cabinet for years. Finally bought it and absolutely LOVE it! It has made the room so much more functional - and it's beautiful! My niece was making everyone go see it when they came for Thanksgiving! This cabinet is awesome!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vanity Exceeded my expectations. Excellent quality and very pretty vanity.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy After reading the reviews, I was skeptical about my purchase. Once it arrived intact and un-damaged I was happy. It's not made with veneer sides like most vanities; it is all wood except for the back panel. I didn't have any issues putting it together and it didn't take very long. Maybe 30 mins tops. I can't wait to install it.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sink We love this sink in white. It has beauiful clean lines and we paired it with a tan color paint and oil rubbed bronze fixtures. The bathroom looks great. The granite is perfect, storage amount is great for a master and the comments concerning a "faux wood grain" are not a problem at all in the white. It looks like painted oak! We love it
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artisan Sink---Dark Oak Love this sink! My husband put it together with a bit of complaining, but it turned out great. I think it is very well made and love the style. I was looking at other much more expensive consoles, but I am totally satisfied with this one. I also purchased the matching mirror and it too is of very good quality.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this vanity We took a chance knowing we'd have to assemble this cute vanity (in light oak) but we were oh-so pleasantly surprised. Plumbing was the only stickler we ran into - the vanity itself is just adorable and surprisingly of very high quality. We plan to get the same one again when we redo the next bathroom.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks as pictured on the web-site. It is a good fit for our 2nd bathroom. Coordinates well with the other pieces. I like that the sink comes with the cabinet. Assembly took longer that I expected.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! We bought this for a basement bathroom remodel and now I want it for the bathrooms in the rest of my house! Looks great in our Craftsman style bathroom. We purchased light oak and I love the color because it is not too light. Great sink for the price.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice product It appeared that product had a drawer. There was nothing in product detail to indicate that it wasn't, because in the pictures it appears as if there is one. The cabinet doors need to be a bit wider and taller. There is too much gap. Other than that, this is a very good quality product.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vanity! This is a nice looking vanity that works well with the rest of the bathroom set. The wood color is true to the online image. My only regret is that we ordered the smaller vanity. The next size up would have been better, but this one has enough room for a soap dispenser and a cup.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as advertised. The product is exactly as I expected and is of high quality and functionality.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value This is a substantial piece of bathroom furniture, relatively easy to assemble and well made. My only disappointment is that a granite backsplash was not included.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Good product but instructions could use work. Wish the product had metal drawer sliders instead of wood. Only time will tell how well they hold up.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artisan 72" sink cabinet White Absolutely Gorgeous in person! Picture does no justice for it. Solid and price in unbeatable! You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has woodgrain Pictures don't show it but the cabinet has a fake woodgrain pattern in it. Would've been nicer with a flat (like a birch cabinet) surface. Wish it didnt have to be assembled.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Looks great. Nice for storage. Good quality. Hired someone to assemble and install it.
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_203857382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT