Model # 0570700820

Internet #203104005

Home Decorators Collection Fairhaven 33 in. Vanity in Dark Walnut with Porcelain Vanity Top in White
0846877087658

Discontinued Home Decorators Collection

Fairhaven 33 in. Vanity in Dark Walnut with Porcelain Vanity Top in White

  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The lovely Fairhaven Single Vanity is a masterpiece in refined woodwork. It makes for a great start for re-doing an old bathroom or finishing a new one. Get started on your bathroom by purchasing the Fairhaven Single Vanity today.

  • 34 in.h x 33 in.w x 20.5 in.d
  • Constructed of solid poplar and birch veneer
  • Faucet not included
  • Renovate your bathroom and do it in style
  • Made from wood for years of lasting beauty and use
  • Dark walnut finish completes the look
  • 2-cabinet doors
  • Intricate design on cabinet doors
  • Undermount sink
  • Assembly required

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Just want to confirm color....

Description states dark brown, however, looks a little "reddish" in the picture. I know pictures are often deceiving, so I just want to confirm that the color is indeed more brown than red. Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
I would consider it an expresso brown
Answered by: Busymommyof3
Date published: 2015-09-20

What color is the vanity top?

Asked by: Anonymous
It's a bone color with a white sink basin
Answered by: Busymommyof3
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can a matching backsplash and sidesplash be ordered to go with this?

Asked by: Anonymous
It fit flush against our wall so all we had to do was caulk
Answered by: Busymommyof3
Date published: 2015-09-20

When will this item be available to order?

Asked by: Anonymous
It is available online (I placed the order in August, 2013)
Answered by: RyanT
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_203104005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Fairhaven 33 in. Vanity in Dark Walnut with Porcelain Vanity Top in White is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No faucet really like it, but expect at least an hour to put it together and there is not a faucet that comes with it.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, Beautiful! So worth the special order. Solid stone top. Beautiful furniture details. It was delivered right to my home. I put it on the Home Depot Card so I have 6 months same as cash. I added my own back and side splash with tile. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PIECE! Great quality, fits perfectly and easy to assemble/install! The only thing I have to do it change the knobs and we are good to go!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vanity I replaced an outdated vanity in the guest bath with this one. It makes an ordinary bathroom look classy. I didn't assemble it, so I don't know how difficult this was. Everything arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality vanity This product came in pieces but was very easy to assemble with the supplied clear instructions.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This is a beautiful bathroom vanity. I would recommend it without hesitation.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice vanity Needs to have a backsplash and possibly a side splash. Very nice construction and finish.
Date published: 2012-05-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_203104005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT