Home Decorators Collection Hamilton 49 in. W x 22 in. D Shutter Bath Vanity in Distressed White with Granite Vanity Top in Beige-1235200410 at The Home Depot
Discontinued

Home Decorators Collection

Model # 1235200410

Internet # 203704582

Hamilton 49 in. W x 22 in. D Shutter Bath Vanity in Distressed White with Granite Vanity Top in Beige


Home Decorators Collection Hamilton 49 in. W x 22 in. D Shutter Bath Vanity in Distressed White with Granite Vanity Top in Beige
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $899.00
$719.20 / each

Save $179.80 (20%) through 11/23/2014

Limited Quantities available at discounted price
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 10/16/2014 - 11/23/2014
Limited Quantities available at discounted price
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot

PRODUCT SOLD Online Only

In Stock

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 1235200410

Internet # 203704582

Drawers line the front sides and top giving you ample storage space. Shutter doors and sides give our bath vanity character along with a distressed white finish. And the beige granite top coordinates perfectly to finish off our beautiful bath vanity's look.

  • Beige granite top
  • Distressed white finish
  • Includes undermount sink
  • Includes soft-close doors
  • Drawers include full-extension glides
  • 35 in. H x 49 in. W x 22 in. D
  • Minor assembly required
  • Features adjustable leg levelers
  • Faucet, drain and backsplash not included
  • Perfect addition for any bathroom or powder room

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Adjustable hinges  No  Assembled Depth (in.)  22 in 
Assembled Height (in.)  35 in  Assembled Width (in.)  49 in 
Assembly Required  Yes  Backsplash height (in.) 
Basin Depth (in.)  12.5  Basin Length (in.)  6.5 
Basin Width (in.)  16.25  Basin color  White 
Basin material  Porcelain  Basin primary color  White 
Color Family  White  Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)  8 in. Widespread 
Faucet accommodations  Widespread  Fixture type  Vanity cabinet and top with basin 
Hardware Color/Finish Family  Brown  Installation Type  Free Standing 
Manufacturer Warranty  n/a  Material  Granite 
Number of Doors  Number of concealed shelves 
Product Width (in.)  49  Returnable  90-Day 
Sink Mount Type  Undermount  Style  Cottage 
Top depth (in.)  22.13  Top edge thickness (cm.)  1.59 
Top edge type  Half bevel  Top material  Granite 
Top weight (lb.)  51  Top width (in.)  49 
Vanity Features  No Additional Features  Vanity Included Components  Basin,Vanity Top 
Vanity Top Color  Beige  Vanity Type  Single Basin 
Vanity Width (in.)  49  Vanity top accommodations  Single center set basin 
Wall mounted  No  Width (in.)  49 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never write a review, but... Normally I almost never write a review of a product unless it is a really, really bad item, but this is the exception. The quality was 1st rate and the packaging was fantastic. No damage what so ever. Counter top was not "Pinkish" in color as someone wrote in another review. but was what you'd expect in a beige top. The only negative is - THIS THING IS HEAVY !!! I had planned on carrying the countertop upstairs in 1 trip & the cabinet in another but the top is already attached. But with an appliance dolly & a pair of extra hands (and muscles) everything worked out. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful cabinet, nicely made... but really, really heavy This vanity is really nicely made and was fairly easy to install although we did need to alter the cut-out in the back and remove the center storage shelf to accommodate our plumbing, While both of these alterations might seem significant to others, they didn't really bother us. It's quite pretty and looks great; very solid and well made. The drawers are a bit narrow, but it still provides plenty of storage space. Cautionary note: Do seal the granite. It shows water marks for some time after getting wet; not sure what outcome would be if a staining liquid were spilled on it. As another reviewer has mentioned, it comes with its granite top and sink installed and attached, which makes it super heavy; fortunately I had a bunch of workmen at my house and they were able to get it into the bathroom for me--otherwise, I'm not sure what I'd have done. It'd be easier to work with if it came as a separate top & bottom. Also, that'd make it easier for me to swap out the top with a different color--what comes with it is fine, but I'd like a pale blue top to go with the whole Cape Cod look, which this cabinet readily lends itself to. Consumer tip: I got this cabinet, and the matching linen cabinet and medicine chest, from a combination of Home Depot and Home Decorators Collection, which are owned by the same company. Unless you live near one of the few Home Decorators Collection stores, you may wish to order all your Home Decorators Collection items through Home Depot to take advantage of any Free Shipping to Home (or to Store) options; in general, Home Decorators Collection does not usually offer free shipping, but they'll match the Home Depot deal if you ask them to and if Home Depot carries the item. (Just type in the Home Decorators item # into the Home Depot site and see if the product comes up--many times, it will.) One other "consumer tip": Apparently identical products, or products from within a single set or collection, listed on Home Depot and Home Decorators Collection sites sometimes list different colors: "White," "Distressed White," "Antique White," etc. I asked Home Decorators Collection what's up with that--they didn't know why the listings conflicted but said that "it all comes from the same warehouse and the colors are the same." I found that this was true--all the items matched fine. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as advertised Vanity arrived well packaged. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the top came pre-mounted to the base. This is probably a plus for most people, but I would have preferred to mount the faucet hardware on the counter top before it was installed on the base. The cabinet seems very sold. All drawers slide easily. No regrets! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought two of these, picture attached I wanted to update a double sink old oak vanity in our master bathroom. Overall I am happy with the way it turned out. However, the matching mirrors are the color that the vanites should be. Don't know why the grey vanities are actually bluish? I like the color but it's not a perfect match. We bought the backsplash at a bathroom supply warehouse here in Orange County. The drawers have plenty of room as well as the two shelves inside. The only downside is that the softclose drawers take a bit of a tug to pull them open. They glide nicely but you also have to close them deliberately or they wont be flush with the vanity. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cabinet has what we needed, good storage, solidity, and good looking Bathroom cabinet with all the feature you want, very solid and ready to instal July 30, 2013
2 3 4 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.