0846877056760

Home Decorators Collection

Model # 3769320210

Internet # 202915886

Leather Black Backless Breakfast Counter Stool

$149.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Our Backless Breakfast Counter Stool part of the Leather Collection is one of the many seating selections including leather chairs, counter stools and bar stools that is available in this group. Each is carefully handcrafted and features a sturdy kiln dried solid wood frame and dense foam padding for comfort and support. You will Love the sleek styling of this leather counter stool.

  • Check out our wide selection of leather chairs and stools
  • Features easy care bicast leather upholstery
  • Solid wood and leather
  • Fully assembled

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
15.25 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
24 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
15.25 in 
Product Height (in.) 
24 
Product Length (in.) 
24 
Product Width (in.) 
15.25 
Seat Depth (in.) 
15.25 
Seat Height (in.) 
24 
Seat Width (in.) 
15.25 

Details

Armrests 
No 
Assembly Required 
No 
Backrest 
None 
Bolts to Floor 
No 
Care Instructions 
n/a 
Chair Height Type 
Counter Height 
Chair Type 
Other 
Collection Name 
None 
Color/Finish 
black 
Color/Finish Family 
Black 
Frame Material 
Wood 
Material 
Solid wood/Leather 
Product Style 
Classic 
Product Weight (lb.) 
16 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Style 
Modern 
Swivel 
No 
Swivel Lock 
No 
Weight Capacity (lb.) 
150 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
n/a 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Leather Counter Stool The counter stool looks very nice and feel very solid, and the leather is soft and comfy. The stool's dimensions match what the online customer service person told me it was, which is important as we have a fairly small peninsula in our kitchen for the counter stools, and the width of the stool was critical so that it wouldn't stick out. Also, the price was very good for the quality. December 22, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect LOVE THE COUNTER STOOLS...THEY GO PERFECTLY WITH MY NEW ISLAND...MY ONLY REGRET IS THAT I TRIED TO ORDER TWO MORE STOOLS FROM A CATALOGUE THAT CAME WITH THEM AND THEY HAVE ALREADY BEEN DISCONTINUED....THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT HEIGHT AND LOOK SO MUCH BETTER IN PERSON...WILL BE LOOKING AT SOME MORE ITEMS.. September 27, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price I received my stools today. They were wrapped very well. The only problems I had with them was the seats was very small. They matched my kitchen table and cabinets very well. I love my stools. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good choice I bought the backless type to tuck under my breakfast nook. The straight square design fits nicely underneath yet the seat is large enough for a full size bottom. The thick leather is very comfortable. Good quality. Bottoms are capped so they dont scratch my Pergo floors. Color is truely as dark as it appears in picture. Love them! September 27, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent quality for value No assembly required a big plus. The stools arrived with the best packaging I've seen for furniture. I love the height and having an open back at the bottom allows for no crumb collection, making cleanup easy. Great price for leather furniture. Stylish. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stools! The price is right and these stools are surprisingly good quality -- lightweight, but solid and stable. They came fully assembled and well-packaged so there were no dents or scratches. The leather looks great and the seat is very comfortable. I bought 2 and like them so much I got a third! September 29, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Craftmanship I am very pleased with my counter stools. They are well-made and comfortable. Comfort is very important to me as I will be spending a lot of time using them in my newly remodeled kitchen. They are reasonably priced, and met my needs perfectly. February 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Chair These chairs are extremely nice. The color is a very dark chocolate seat and legs. It looks awesome with my cherrywood floors. The seats are very comfortable. They came fully assembled and packed extremely well. Highly recommend these chairs. November 16, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value I am very happy with this product. It is exactly as described. It is slightly shorter as one person has mentioned in their review, but I knew this before purchasing. The seat is comfy and the quality is fine, especially for the price. November 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great counter stools I am very pleased with these stools. We just redid our kitchen, and these match our cherry cupboards and are very classic looking. Plus, with the leather seats they are easy to keep clean which is important with my young children. September 30, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good choice these stools look great and are much lighter weight than they'd appear to be. on the flip side, i'm hoping the lightweight wood frame holds up to heavy use (especially when putting weight on the bottom supports). February 9, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Addition to my Breakfast Bar I purchased this stool to match three others I had purchased seven years ago from another retailer. A couple of years after purchasing the three stools we realized that it would be advantageous to have a 4th. The retailer that we purchased the original three stools from no longer carried the ones we had purchased and that meant we would need to replace the three and buy a fourth. Since we liked the stools we were not willing to give up the old ones and managed with the three that we had. A few months back I was going through the Home Decorators Catalog and found this stool. It is almost an exact match to my other stools, the wood is slightly darker, but the leather is the same so I ordered one. I am very pleased with the results. It matches very well and only those who know that I only had three stools would even notice that it is slightly different. We put this one on the end of the breakfast bar and the other three together on the long side - so you don't even notice the color difference in the wood. The new stool is more comfortable than the older one as its cushion is softer and everyone likes it. August 5, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect combination These stools have modern, clean lines and blend seamlessly into my modern-casual decor. The color is a deep expresso, and they are quite well-constructed. They are also very comfortable to sit on. October 14, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great seats Counter stools are at the perfect height. Leather seats are soft and very comfortable. An added bonus is they arrive assembled. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied with Product We bought these counter stools for our kitchen and they look great, the leather is super soft and the workmanship is great. They are lightweight and comfortable. August 5, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stool These stools are very comfortable and look great at my new kitchen island. I am very happy with this purchase! December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase These stools came already assembled in the box. Great quality and the perfect size to fit three stools at our breakfast bar. I would recommend them to a friend. March 9, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Purchase Comfortable. Appears to be well built. Will find out as time passes. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great kitchen barstools I was very pleased with my purchase. It is made well and looks great in my kitchen. It is what I was looking for, a simple, yet classy barstool. I would recommend this to other people. August 8, 2009
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Goo Value I purchased 3 counter stools. Everything is okay but I expected the seats to be wider. I should check the measurements next time. October 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! I love these stools. They have low backs so they do not rise over the counter top. They are the perfect fit for my breakfast bar and there was NO assembly required. July 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stools were just like the photo and the measurements were exact. Very pleased with the product and they look perfect in my kitchen! October 12, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent purchase I love my chairs, but they were two inches shorter in height, insted 0f 24 inches they were 22 inches September 20, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen counter stools The perfect stool at a great price for our new kitchen. March 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stools were exact size I needed. I had my painter age the wood portion and they were perfect. October 8, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Counter Stool They are very sturdy, comfortable high back chairs. Fit my counter nicely. I am going to add one more stool to my counter. October 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No assembly with these stools. They are sturdy and modern...love them! May 20, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stools. I was very pleased with the appearance and workmanship August 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy Prompt shipping, fully assembled, as pictured October 22, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble. HIgh quality. January 13, 2011
  • 2016-07-28 T15:49:35.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_202915886, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT