Model # 3769320210

Internet #202915886

Home Decorators Collection Leather Black Backless Breakfast Counter Stool
0846877056760

Home Decorators Collection

Leather Black Backless Breakfast Counter Stool

$149.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Our Backless Breakfast Counter Stool part of the Leather Collection is one of the many seating selections including leather chairs, counter stools and bar stools that is available in this group. Each is carefully handcrafted and features a sturdy kiln dried solid wood frame and dense foam padding for comfort and support. You will Love the sleek styling of this leather counter stool.

  • Check out our wide selection of leather chairs and stools
  • Features easy care bicast leather upholstery
  • Solid wood and leather
  • Fully assembled

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Leather Black Backless Breakfast Counter Stool is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I have had my counter stools for over a week and there are no problems yet. I love that they came assembled, and were shipped quickly. The wood is a little more cherry than I would like, as most of my wood is espresso, but they go fine. They were a good find though, as I had trouble finding the exact height and color I needed for my island. They are sturdy and comfortable, great value.
Date published: 2008-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Leather Counter Stool The counter stool looks very nice and feel very solid, and the leather is soft and comfy. The stool's dimensions match what the online customer service person told me it was, which is important as we have a fairly small peninsula in our kitchen for the counter stools, and the width of the stool was critical so that it wouldn't stick out. Also, the price was very good for the quality.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price I received my stools today. They were wrapped very well. The only problems I had with them was the seats was very small. They matched my kitchen table and cabinets very well. I love my stools.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good choice I bought the backless type to tuck under my breakfast nook. The straight square design fits nicely underneath yet the seat is large enough for a full size bottom. The thick leather is very comfortable. Good quality. Bottoms are capped so they dont scratch my Pergo floors. Color is truely as dark as it appears in picture. Love them!
Date published: 2010-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stools! The price is right and these stools are surprisingly good quality -- lightweight, but solid and stable. They came fully assembled and well-packaged so there were no dents or scratches. The leather looks great and the seat is very comfortable. I bought 2 and like them so much I got a third!
Date published: 2010-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality for value No assembly required a big plus. The stools arrived with the best packaging I've seen for furniture. I love the height and having an open back at the bottom allows for no crumb collection, making cleanup easy. Great price for leather furniture. Stylish.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Craftmanship I am very pleased with my counter stools. They are well-made and comfortable. Comfort is very important to me as I will be spending a lot of time using them in my newly remodeled kitchen. They are reasonably priced, and met my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Chair These chairs are extremely nice. The color is a very dark chocolate seat and legs. It looks awesome with my cherrywood floors. The seats are very comfortable. They came fully assembled and packed extremely well. Highly recommend these chairs.
Date published: 2009-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I am very happy with this product. It is exactly as described. It is slightly shorter as one person has mentioned in their review, but I knew this before purchasing. The seat is comfy and the quality is fine, especially for the price.
Date published: 2010-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great counter stools I am very pleased with these stools. We just redid our kitchen, and these match our cherry cupboards and are very classic looking. Plus, with the leather seats they are easy to keep clean which is important with my young children.
Date published: 2008-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good choice these stools look great and are much lighter weight than they'd appear to be. on the flip side, i'm hoping the lightweight wood frame holds up to heavy use (especially when putting weight on the bottom supports).
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect combination These stools have modern, clean lines and blend seamlessly into my modern-casual decor. The color is a deep expresso, and they are quite well-constructed. They are also very comfortable to sit on.
Date published: 2010-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen barstools I was very pleased with my purchase. It is made well and looks great in my kitchen. It is what I was looking for, a simple, yet classy barstool. I would recommend this to other people.
Date published: 2009-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to my Breakfast Bar I purchased this stool to match three others I had purchased seven years ago from another retailer. A couple of years after purchasing the three stools we realized that it would be advantageous to have a 4th. The retailer that we purchased the original three stools from no longer carried the ones we had purchased and that meant we would need to replace the three and buy a fourth. Since we liked the stools we were not willing to give up the old ones and managed with the three that we had. A few months back I was going through the Home Decorators Catalog and found this stool. It is almost an exact match to my other stools, the wood is slightly darker, but the leather is the same so I ordered one. I am very pleased with the results. It matches very well and only those who know that I only had three stools would even notice that it is slightly different. We put this one on the end of the breakfast bar and the other three together on the long side - so you don't even notice the color difference in the wood. The new stool is more comfortable than the older one as its cushion is softer and everyone likes it.
Date published: 2009-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seats Counter stools are at the perfect height. Leather seats are soft and very comfortable. An added bonus is they arrive assembled.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love these stools. They have low backs so they do not rise over the counter top. They are the perfect fit for my breakfast bar and there was NO assembly required.
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice stool These stools are very comfortable and look great at my new kitchen island. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with Product We bought these counter stools for our kitchen and they look great, the leather is super soft and the workmanship is great. They are lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase These stools came already assembled in the box. Great quality and the perfect size to fit three stools at our breakfast bar. I would recommend them to a friend.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goo Value I purchased 3 counter stools. Everything is okay but I expected the seats to be wider. I should check the measurements next time.
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stools were just like the photo and the measurements were exact. Very pleased with the product and they look perfect in my kitchen!
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Comfortable. Appears to be well built. Will find out as time passes.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter Stool They are very sturdy, comfortable high back chairs. Fit my counter nicely. I am going to add one more stool to my counter.
Date published: 2010-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase I love my chairs, but they were two inches shorter in height, insted 0f 24 inches they were 22 inches
Date published: 2010-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stools were exact size I needed. I had my painter age the wood portion and they were perfect.
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice stools. I was very pleased with the appearance and workmanship
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No assembly with these stools. They are sturdy and modern...love them!
Date published: 2009-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen counter stools The perfect stool at a great price for our new kitchen.
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Prompt shipping, fully assembled, as pictured
Date published: 2008-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. HIgh quality.
Date published: 2011-01-13
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_202915886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT