0846877061115

Home Decorators Collection

Model 3687410820

Internet #202949235

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Was  $399.00
$299.25 /each

Save $99.75 (25%)  through 09/30/2016

Save up to 25% on Wall Décor
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 08/25/2016 - 09/30/2016
Save up to 25% on Wall Décor

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection Sabrina mirror series provides versatile and unique decorative design elements that give your interior space refreshing polish and charm, instantly and effortlessly. Featuring an ornate and truly unique web and window inspired design, this Sabrina Small Mirror from Home Decorators Collection will elevate any style of decor in elegance and provide an open and airy feel. Built-to-last with hand-forged metal construction, this mirror is made-to-enjoy with a gorgeous hand-applied white finish and will create the perfect focal point wherever you install.

  • Each mirror features a hand-forged metal frame for years of dependable performance
  • Hand-applied finish for a polished look
  • Metal
  • Express your style with a decorative wall mirror

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

When will this back in stock?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. The Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror should be available by mid-May.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does it comes with hanging hardwares?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. Mounting hardware is included with your purchase of the Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

why can't I go directly to paypal for closing this purchase ?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
neal
November 4, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
THDCustomerSupport
Kennesaw, GA
November 12, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Neal,
Thank you for asking. I apologize if you are experiencing issues using your PayPal account. From the Payment Method screen at checkout, you should be able to select PayPal as a payment method. After completing the billing information fields, you will then need to click "Continue to Paypal" near the order summary. This will take you directly to Paypal. Hope this helps!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

when ordering this do you put internet number or model. What is the exact size always came a different size when I ordered it four times.

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
Tina
January 23, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2012
Answer: 
Dear TIna,
Thank you for your question! I am sorry for any inconvenience that you've experienced regarding the Sabrina Mirror. This mirror measures 28 1/2 inches high by 35 3/4 inches wide by 1 inch deep.
To order the item, simply click on the orange Add to Cart button on the right side of the Product Page.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-27 T15:33:17.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Mirror We are definitely pleased with this mirror. It is very striking and the design is very unique. The only down side is that it is very heavy and we couldn't install it over our fireplace by ourselves. We had to hire it done. The final appearance was well worth the expense, though. April 10, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Mirror looks beautiful in living room. Workmanship got a 4 rating because the mirror was pulled slightly away from the frame at the bottom. Was able to push it into place before hanging. Mirror is heavy, so was worth it to hire a pro to hang it. January 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice mirror this mirror is perfect for the spot on the wall. However,. the people who made it do not know that studs in a house are 18" apart. And this is a 50# gorilla to hang. we had to go to the hardware store and get 80# molly bolts. but it's up! now if it stays.......... February 25, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond My Expectation This mirror is amazing. When I unwrapped the mirror, the quality far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for high style at an affordable price. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful arch mirror Bought the small size in ivory. Little bit darker than the off white I wanted, but will still look good. This is a heavy piece to put up. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decorative Mirror This mirror arrived very well packaged Its quality was just as described and it looks great above my fireplace. Its fairly heavy (24 lbs) so you have to use a heavy duty hook. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good Looks great with chateau cabinet. Very nice. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Looking Mirror We love the Sabrina Mirror above our fireplace. It's very sturdy and heavy but hard to hang. Make sure you use the hangers that come with the mirror. It's hard to clean because of the metal divides but worth the effort. It provides just the look we want. January 29, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than expected. The Sabrina Mirror is just beautiful. We have a corner fireplace that has always seemed rather dark until we hung the Sabrina Mirror. It has brought a great deal of light to the corner and is a wonderful addition to our great room. September 27, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous mirror Mirror arrived quickly, well packed, no dents or dings. This is a substantial piece, very heavy! If planning to hang on wall, get the heavy duty hangers February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, but very heavy This mirror is beautiful and I'm very happy with the way it looks. Be aware, however, that it is very, very heavy, and hanging it was quite a trick. As long as you have a strong, handy person to help you, you'll be happy you ordered this mirror. April 13, 2010
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok product I loved the look of the mirror on the web, but when it arrived it was not put together well. Actually half of it was detached! My husband was able to put it together with caulk and some ingenuity. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Purchase This piece looks fabulous over my mantel in between built in bookshelves. I was shocked at the price and free shipping. It is easiest to hang if you have 2 people. Everyone is asking where I got it! July 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a very nice mirror. Looks great. This mirror was beautiful when opened andput up on the mantel. It is very heavy and have not had a chance to hang so we'll see how that goes. I would recommend this mirror if you want something very unique and fashionable. June 12, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pretty - I hung in my dining room... Frame looks like wood but is not... which is why its such a good value.... i gave workmanship 3 stars b/c the hooks were not level on the back - so we had to make adjustments before hanging. August 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for the price I must say this mirror is more gorgeous than I thought. First time I received broken, but the customer service I got was fantastic! They replaced it within days at no charge to me. I won't shop anywhere else! December 15, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mirror Very good looking, but some scratches from shipping. Heavy to hang, so will need 2 people to do that! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product! This is a very beautiful mirror. I purchased the bigger size in mahony color. I am very pleased with it. It looks wonderful in my brand new house above my antique credentza. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend. January 24, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No instructions The mirror did not come with instructions on how to hang it, and we are not familiar with the type of hardware included. It also took quite a long time to arrive from the original order date, which was somewhat disappointing. June 21, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SABRINA MIRROR Took two tries before it was delivered unbroken. Overall it is as in the catalog and looks great in the spot I had reserved. Great buy for the price, if they can just figure out a way to send without breaking. December 16, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mirror I love this mirror & it looks awesome in my foyer! The thing is it was a bear to hang. We almost lost our religion. My husband kept saying we must be doing something wrong this is too difficult and he is very handy. January 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mirror Beautiful mirror. Arrived in perfect condition. I have not put it up yet, but I am happy with the purchase. Well worth the money February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful mirror! This was so unique, I took the chance and ordered even though I didn't see it in person. I am so glad I did as it is even more beautiful! The size is perfect and goes great with the Euro Floating Wall Shelf. April 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for over a headboard This mirror is perfectly sized to hang above a headboard and a great value. The finish is great. Took forever to receive it, but worth the wait. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sabrina mirror excellent purchase. this mirror looks like it should cost more. the look and the feel reflect a quality of richness. i purchased the large mirror.if a larger one was offered i would also purchase that one. November 2, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by i WAS CONCERNED HOW IT WOULD MAKE IT THROUGH DELIVERY AND WAS VERY PLEASED THAT IT WAS PACKED SO WELL! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would definately recommend this mirror. It is classy...looks like it does in pictures...I had my eye on it forever....finally made my move and could not be happier. It is heavy, sturdy and stylish...I LOVE IT!!!! July 31, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waited for a sale I was looking at this mirror for 2 years, but waited for a sale and free shipping.....and that made it a better value for me.... Arrived in great shape and took just a few days. June 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mirror Love this mirror. It looks great over my mantle. Very heavy duty, but the welds could be a little better. Some of the welds do not line up right and look lumpy. But it is still a nice piece. January 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality The mirror is beautiful and as everything I have ordered from Home Decorators the quality is tops! I bought the mirror for a hallway, but it was looked fantantic on the mantel - so, there it stays! September 21, 2011
  • 2016-08-28 T15:53:05.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT