Model # 3687410820

Internet #202949235

Home Decorators Collection Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
0846877061115

Home Decorators Collection

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

  • Ornate and elegant look will fit in with most styles
  • Has a durable, hand-forged metal frame
  • Hand-applied finish gives it a chic polished look
$399.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection Sabrina mirror series provides versatile and unique decorative design elements that give your interior space refreshing polish and charm, instantly and effortlessly. Featuring an ornate and truly unique web and window inspired design, this Sabrina Small Mirror from Home Decorators Collection will elevate any style of decor in elegance and provide an open and airy feel. Built-to-last with hand-forged metal construction, this mirror is made-to-enjoy with a gorgeous hand-applied white finish and will create the perfect focal point wherever you install.

  • Each mirror features a hand-forged metal frame for years of dependable performance
  • Hand-applied finish for a polished look
  • Metal
  • Express your style with a decorative wall mirror

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

When will this back in stock?

Asked by: Dreamybunny45
Anonymous, Thanks for your question. The Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror should be available by mid-May.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does it comes with hanging hardwares?

Asked by: Dreamybunny45
Anonymous, Thanks for your question. Mounting hardware is included with your purchase of the Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-20

why can't I go directly to paypal for closing this purchase ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Neal, Thank you for asking. I apologize if you are experiencing issues using your PayPal account. From the Payment Method screen at checkout, you should be able to select PayPal as a payment method. After completing the billing information fields, you will then need to click "Continue to Paypal" near the order summary. This will take you directly to Paypal. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2015-11-07

when ordering this do you put internet number or model. What is the exact size always came a different size when I ordered it four times.

Asked by: Anonymous
Dear TIna, Thank you for your question! I am sorry for any inconvenience that you've experienced regarding the Sabrina Mirror. This mirror measures 28 1/2 inches high by 35 3/4 inches wide by 1 inch deep. To order the item, simply click on the orange Add to Cart button on the right side of the Product Page.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_202949235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice but... Just received product. Very nice looking piece. However factory installed hooks are not level/equal distant. These hooks should have been redesigned along with hanging hardware. Added significant amount of installation time. However worth the added headache.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the mirror I had been looking for something different for above our fireplace. I love the style and size of the mirror. Have already received many compliments on the mirror. First one arrived broken and a new one was shipped within a few days. Great customer service.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mirror looks great above the mantle. I have the large one also which I have above the sofa in another room. It was a little difficult hanging and you do need two people.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror looks beautiful in living room. Workmanship got a 4 rating because the mirror was pulled slightly away from the frame at the bottom. Was able to push it into place before hanging. Mirror is heavy, so was worth it to hire a pro to hang it.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Mirror We love the Sabrina Mirror above our fireplace. It's very sturdy and heavy but hard to hang. Make sure you use the hangers that come with the mirror. It's hard to clean because of the metal divides but worth the effort. It provides just the look we want.
Date published: 2009-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina Mirror This mirror is even better looking in person. It is very sturdy, metal frame, there is no assembly, and is packaged extremely well. What more could you ask for!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get This mirror is exactly as it appears in the picture. It is well made, heavy and adds to the room it is in. I have it in my office and it brightens up and makes the room look larger. I love the new mirror!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but very heavy This mirror is beautiful and I'm very happy with the way it looks. Be aware, however, that it is very, very heavy, and hanging it was quite a trick. As long as you have a strong, handy person to help you, you'll be happy you ordered this mirror.
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty - I hung in my dining room... Frame looks like wood but is not... which is why its such a good value.... i gave workmanship 3 stars b/c the hooks were not level on the back - so we had to make adjustments before hanging.
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful arch mirror Bought the small size in ivory. Little bit darker than the off white I wanted, but will still look good. This is a heavy piece to put up.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond My Expectation This mirror is amazing. When I unwrapped the mirror, the quality far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for high style at an affordable price.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No instructions The mirror did not come with instructions on how to hang it, and we are not familiar with the type of hardware included. It also took quite a long time to arrive from the original order date, which was somewhat disappointing.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than expected. The Sabrina Mirror is just beautiful. We have a corner fireplace that has always seemed rather dark until we hung the Sabrina Mirror. It has brought a great deal of light to the corner and is a wonderful addition to our great room.
Date published: 2008-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror I love this mirror & it looks awesome in my foyer! The thing is it was a bear to hang. We almost lost our religion. My husband kept saying we must be doing something wrong this is too difficult and he is very handy.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Mirror This mirror arrived very well packaged Its quality was just as described and it looks great above my fireplace. Its fairly heavy (24 lbs) so you have to use a heavy duty hook.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very nice mirror. Looks great. This mirror was beautiful when opened andput up on the mantel. It is very heavy and have not had a chance to hang so we'll see how that goes. I would recommend this mirror if you want something very unique and fashionable.
Date published: 2009-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase This piece looks fabulous over my mantel in between built in bookshelves. I was shocked at the price and free shipping. It is easiest to hang if you have 2 people. Everyone is asking where I got it!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big problem As we were just ready to hang this beautiful mirror, the hangers on the back FELL OFF! Very, very poor workmanship.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definately recommend this mirror. It is classy...looks like it does in pictures...I had my eye on it forever....finally made my move and could not be happier. It is heavy, sturdy and stylish...I LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2011-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina Mirror We absolutely love this mirror. It is beautiful and of great quality. The only draw back is that it is extremely heavy and difficult to hang. But once we got it on the wall we decided that it was well worth the effort.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the price I must say this mirror is more gorgeous than I thought. First time I received broken, but the customer service I got was fantastic! They replaced it within days at no charge to me. I won't shop anywhere else!
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok product I loved the look of the mirror on the web, but when it arrived it was not put together well. Actually half of it was detached! My husband was able to put it together with caulk and some ingenuity.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! This was so unique, I took the chance and ordered even though I didn't see it in person. I am so glad I did as it is even more beautiful! The size is perfect and goes great with the Euro Floating Wall Shelf.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mirror Love this mirror, I've been looking at it online for months was cautious about ordering it and was hoping to find something similar in a store locally finally took the plung and ordered it on line I have no regrets!
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is a very beautiful mirror. I purchased the bigger size in mahony color. I am very pleased with it. It looks wonderful in my brand new house above my antique credentza. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SABRINA MIRROR Took two tries before it was delivered unbroken. Overall it is as in the catalog and looks great in the spot I had reserved. Great buy for the price, if they can just figure out a way to send without breaking.
Date published: 2010-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i WAS CONCERNED HOW IT WOULD MAKE IT THROUGH DELIVERY AND WAS VERY PLEASED THAT IT WAS PACKED SO WELL!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sabrina mirror excellent purchase. this mirror looks like it should cost more. the look and the feel reflect a quality of richness. i purchased the large mirror.if a larger one was offered i would also purchase that one.
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror This mirror is absolutely stunning. It is very heavy and is of very high quality. The finish is beautiful. Wonderful value for the price. Used it in my dining room and is an elegant addition to the room..
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This mirror was easy to hang and fit directly on the wall studs. It is heavy but really was effortless to hang as long as you have a stud funder, level and hangers. Did not realize hangers were included.
Date published: 2011-03-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_, sid_202949235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT