Model # 9200-1064

Internet #203245456

Home Styles Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
0095385758325

Home Styles

Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top

  • Black granite top
  • Easy Assembly
  • Ships small parcel
$394.42 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Home Styles Create-a-cart in a cottage oak finish with a black granite top features solid wood construction, four cabinet doors open to storage with three adjustable shelves inside, handy spice rack with towel bar, additional towel holder on other side, and heavy duty locking rubber casters for easy mobility and safety. Size: 48.75w 17.75d 34.75h

  • Solid hardwood and engineered wood construction
  • Assembly is easy and requires only common household tools
  • 2 utility drawers and 4 cabinet doors with adjustable shelves inside
  • Heavy duty locking casters

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The center cabinet is 18inches. I have my big food processor and my small one on the bottom shelf with my George Forman and waffle maker on the top shelf.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Round Rock, Texas
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2014
Answer: 
No...the doors only open to 18 1/2 inches.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 3, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry. The inside dimensions are listed below.
Large storage area  18” W x 23 ½” H x 14 ½” D
Small storage areas   8 ½” W x 23 ½” H x 14 ½” D
Drawers  16 ½” W x 1 ½” H x 13 ½” D
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Can this be ordered with the salt and pepper gray granite top (Model and order#) please. Plus the dimentions of the utility drawers

This question is from Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Asked by
Paducah KY
Read all my Q&A
November 1, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes the cart does come with a salt and pepper granite top. The model number is 9200-1063, that is for the cart with the four doors at the bottom and two drawers at the top. The dimensions of the drawers are 16 ½” W x 1 ½” H x 13 ½” D
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes the cart does come with a salt and pepper granite top. The model number is 9200-1063. The dimensions of the drawers are 16 ½” W x 1 ½” H x 13 ½” D
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I wanted to know 3 things before I made the purchase

This question is from Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Asked by
virginia
Read all my Q&A
June 30, 2014
1. is the side rack for spices attached to the side wall or does it come separately since I don' t need it?

2. is the height with the wheels included since I don't need the wheels either , so without the wheels what is the height?

3. is the length of the cart 48" inclusive of the spice rack on the side? if yes then without it what would the length be?

Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Round Rock, Texas
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2014
Answer: 
Rack is separate from the island. Length without spice rack is 44 1/2 excluding towel rack on side opposite spice rack, 45 1/4 with the towel rack.
Height without wheels is 33 3/4
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the spice rack is included, you can choose not to attach the rack, however, there are predrilled holes. The overall height does include the wheels. Casters measure casters: 3” diameter and 2 ¾” high. The measurement of the item without the towel bar and spice rack is 44 ½” W x 35  ½” H x 17 ½” D.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What kind of drawer hardware?

This question is from Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 11, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 12, 2016
Answer: 
Brushed Nickel.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:02:07.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203245456, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. Very happy. This is a very solid, well built island. Wood is beautiful, although more red than the picture showed, and granite top is very nice. It was packaged well and was easy to assemble. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very sturdy Easy to assemble A missing part was replaced quickly
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cart!! This cart is very sturdy! We love the granite top! My husband put it together one Saturday afternoon. (with me reading the directions and helping with the awkward pieces) There was a deep scratch on one of the panels but fortunately it is on the bottom and does not show. Worth the money and Pleased with our Purchase!!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with this product....creates more counter space & storage.. Can be placed anywhere in kitchen. Also used in dining room as serving counter...Very handy for extra counter space and working area. Having limited storage, I can now store my pots & pans..bowls etc. It also locks in place, so it's very sturdy..Love it.. We are getting new cupboards but will still keep my cart as my island. We even matched our new cupboards to same wood as cart.....
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in nicely with my kitchen cabinets and gives me more storage for appliances. It came very well packaged and well labeled. My 40 year old son put it together easily, only tough part was the last step the draws but he took his time and it came out nice. The finish coat on the wood was smelly for a week or so but I am very pleased with the quality and it looks beautiful!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Addition This Island was fairly easy to put together and it matches my woodwork beautifully! I love the drawers, even though they are shallow. This island is a great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality/price cart. Excellent product and priced well. The only snag was that it was in a million pieces and many curse words, and a full night putting it together later, I had a beautiful cart.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but not great This cart isn't worth the price. The tolerances are not up to par. Some places are gaps others it binds. I could have bought similar or better quality product for much less. Granite top also had a slight chip in it, but not enough to go through the hassle of a return. If you really want the granite top then you'll be satisfied with this cart, but probably not thrilled. Given the option, I would not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it!!! Overall good fit except for one door. It hits the top of frame (not bad) when it closes.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top unit was fairly easy to put together. very happy with end results.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is nice except fothe top. The granite top has numbers written on it where I can not get it off. The cabinetry is real nice.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has all the features that I need. I really like this cart, it has all the features that I was looking for and looks great in my kitchen. I am happy that I chose this item. Really good product.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen Some steps did require two people, but this was easily assembled. Everything fit together perfectly. The cart is very sturdy and attractive. The drawers are very shallow, but with the adjustable shelves, there is plenty of storage space for smaller kitchen appliances. Please note the description says there is a towel holder and a paper towel holder, but there is no way to place a roll of paper towels on the assembled cart, so in actuality there is a regular towel bar on each end. This is fine for our kitchen.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the money Product was easy to assemble. Took about 2+1/2 hours to assemble with the drawers taking the longest to assemble. Did have an issue with the top not fitting properly to attach to the cabinet, but after a few e-mails to the service dept. the product was replaced with no issues. Offers plenty of extra storage and counter space. Product was very well packed for shipping
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Product was exactly as listed. All parts were included and the instructions were thorough and easy to follow. Took about three hours to complete and it functions well and looks great in our kitchen,
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cart! I love this cart. It's high quality and beautiful. Everyone that has seen it loves it too! Do NOT hesitate to get it!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product parts were well marked - good directions - instructions were easy to follow. pleased with the product.
Date published: 2014-01-17
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_203245456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT