0095385758325

Home Styles

Model # 9200-1064

Internet # 203245456

Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top

$361.79 /each
  • Includes sprice rack and towel bars
  • Stylish cottage oak finish
  • Black granite countertop

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 9200-1064

Internet # 203245456

Home Styles Create-a-cart in a cottage oak finish with a black granite top features solid wood construction, four cabinet doors open to storage with three adjustable shelves inside, handy spice rack with towel bar, additional towel holder on other side, and heavy duty locking rubber casters for easy mobility and safety. Size: 48.75w 17.75d 34.75h

  • Solid hardwood and engineered wood construction
  • Assembly is easy and requires only common household tools
  • 2 utility drawers and 4 cabinet doors with adjustable shelves inside
  • Heavy duty locking casters

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
17.75 
Product Height (in.) 
34.75 
Product Length (in.) 
17.75 
Product Width (in.) 
48.75 
Details
Cabinet Construction 
Framed 
Color Family 
Oak 
Drop leaf 
No 
Includes 
Cabinet,Door,Drawer,Locking Casters,Shelf,Spice Rack,Towel Bar,Wheels 
Kitchen Product Type 
Islands/Work Centers 
Number of Doors 
Number of Drawers 
Number of Shelves 
Overlay 
Partial 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Table Top Material 
Granite 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
N/A 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Kitchen Product Type: Islands/Work Centers
Price: $300 - $400
Table Top Material: Granite
Number of Drawers: 2
Brand: Home Styles
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
9 Questions13 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
The center cabinet is 18inches. I have my big food processor and my small one on the bottom shelf with my George Forman and waffle maker on the top shelf.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Round Rock, Texas
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2014
Answer: 
No...the doors only open to 18 1/2 inches.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 3, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry. The inside dimensions are listed below.
Large storage area  18” W x 23 ½” H x 14 ½” D
Small storage areas   8 ½” W x 23 ½” H x 14 ½” D
Drawers  16 ½” W x 1 ½” H x 13 ½” D
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Can this be ordered with the salt and pepper gray granite top (Model and order#) please. Plus the dimentions of the utility drawers

This question is from Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Asked by
Paducah KY
Read all my Q&A
November 1, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes the cart does come with a salt and pepper granite top. The model number is 9200-1063, that is for the cart with the four doors at the bottom and two drawers at the top. The dimensions of the drawers are 16 ½” W x 1 ½” H x 13 ½” D
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes the cart does come with a salt and pepper granite top. The model number is 9200-1063. The dimensions of the drawers are 16 ½” W x 1 ½” H x 13 ½” D
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I wanted to know 3 things before I made the purchase

This question is from Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Asked by
virginia
Read all my Q&A
June 30, 2014
1. is the side rack for spices attached to the side wall or does it come separately since I don' t need it?

2. is the height with the wheels included since I don't need the wheels either , so without the wheels what is the height?

3. is the length of the cart 48" inclusive of the spice rack on the side? if yes then without it what would the length be?

Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Round Rock, Texas
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2014
Answer: 
Rack is separate from the island. Length without spice rack is 44 1/2 excluding towel rack on side opposite spice rack, 45 1/4 with the towel rack.
Height without wheels is 33 3/4
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the spice rack is included, you can choose not to attach the rack, however, there are predrilled holes. The overall height does include the wheels. Casters measure casters: 3” diameter and 2 ¾” high. The measurement of the item without the towel bar and spice rack is 44 ½” W x 35  ½” H x 17 ½” D.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How Is the back finished?

This question is from Create-a-Cart in Cottage Oak with Black Granite Top
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2016
Answer: 
It is the same as the front
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T16:03:04.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203245456, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied with this product....creates more counter space & storage.. Can be placed anywhere in kitchen. Also used in dining room as serving counter...Very handy for extra counter space and working area. Having limited storage, I can now store my pots & pans..bowls etc. It also locks in place, so it's very sturdy..Love it.. We are getting new cupboards but will still keep my cart as my island. We even matched our new cupboards to same wood as cart..... December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality/price cart. Excellent product and priced well. The only snag was that it was in a million pieces and many curse words, and a full night putting it together later, I had a beautiful cart. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love this Island I'm a woman in my mid-60's and was a bit concerned about the assembly, but one of my girlfriends and I assembled this in about 3 hours or less. It went together perfectly until we put the top on and one of the drawers kept hitting it when closed. We adjusted the top and it's fine, but the drawer is a bit out of square. The black granite has tiny copper flecks and looks great with my grey Corian counters and black and stainless appliances. I fit my mixer, coffee maker and carafes, rice cooker, pressure cooker, fondue set, ice bucket and utensil caddy all in nicely! No more stacking and crowding. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great addition to our kitchen Some steps did require two people, but this was easily assembled. Everything fit together perfectly. The cart is very sturdy and attractive. The drawers are very shallow, but with the adjustable shelves, there is plenty of storage space for smaller kitchen appliances. Please note the description says there is a towel holder and a paper towel holder, but there is no way to place a roll of paper towels on the assembled cart, so in actuality there is a regular towel bar on each end. This is fine for our kitchen. December 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money Product was easy to assemble. Took about 2+1/2 hours to assemble with the drawers taking the longest to assemble. Did have an issue with the top not fitting properly to attach to the cabinet, but after a few e-mails to the service dept. the product was replaced with no issues. Offers plenty of extra storage and counter space. Product was very well packed for shipping December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product Product was exactly as listed. All parts were included and the instructions were thorough and easy to follow. Took about three hours to complete and it functions well and looks great in our kitchen, December 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Counter top stains very easy, unstable, difficult to assemble the drawers, drawers dont fit well. The counter top stains very easy even with water. I applied several coats of granite sealant to prevent further damage. The screw holes in the drawer are located under the drawer slides which makes it very hard to assemble. Once the drawers were assembled they didnt fit properly maybe because of the struggle to build it in the first place. The product only has 2 casters with breaks out of 4 which make it very unstable. You ll need to replace the other 2 casters with ones with breaks to make the unit stable. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome cart! I love this cart. It's high quality and beautiful. Everyone that has seen it loves it too! Do NOT hesitate to get it! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not great This cart isn't worth the price. The tolerances are not up to par. Some places are gaps others it binds. I could have bought similar or better quality product for much less. Granite top also had a slight chip in it, but not enough to go through the hassle of a return. If you really want the granite top then you'll be satisfied with this cart, but probably not thrilled. Given the option, I would not purchase this product again. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good product parts were well marked - good directions - instructions were easy to follow. pleased with the product. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Cart!! This cart is very sturdy! We love the granite top! My husband put it together one Saturday afternoon. (with me reading the directions and helping with the awkward pieces) There was a deep scratch on one of the panels but fortunately it is on the bottom and does not show. Worth the money and Pleased with our Purchase!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has all the features that I need. I really like this cart, it has all the features that I was looking for and looks great in my kitchen. I am happy that I chose this item. Really good product. May 22, 2013
  • 2016-06-25 T17:00:08.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_203245456, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 256ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT