Model # H2DMMI11PC

Internet #202934848

Husky 1/2 in. Drive Metric Deep Impact Socket Set (11-Piece)
0037103249326

Discontinued Husky

1/2 in. Drive Metric Deep Impact Socket Set (11-Piece)

  • Lifetime warranty (Guaranteed Forever)
  • Stewl construction
  • Corrosion resistant

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 11-Piece 1/2 in. Drive 12-Point Metric Deep Impact Socket Set includes Impact Sockets made from that feature carbon steel for enduring use. The black manganese phosphate finish provides resistance to corrosion. Sockets have a chamfered lead-in for quick and easy placement onto fasteners.

  • 1/2 in. drive sockets: 13mm, 14mm, 15mm, 16mm, 17mm, 18mm, 19mm, 21mm, 22mm, 24mm and 27mm (Metric)
  • Durable
  • Large size markings for easy readability
  • Storage rail included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

1/2 in. Drive Metric Deep Impact Socket Set (11-Piece)
1/2 in. Drive Metric Deep Impact Socket Set (11-Piece)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
1 answer

from what size of socket does it run from....from the smallest to the largest in size in the 1/2 inche size???

This question is from 1/2 in. Drive Metric Deep Impact Socket Set (11-Piece)
Asked by
texas
Read all my Q&A
July 8, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Chesterfield VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 10, 2015
Answer: 
13mm, 14mm, 15mm, 16mm, 17mm, 18mm, 19mm, 21mm, 22mm, 24mm and 27mm
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T22:53:41.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202934848, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 506ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1/2 in. Drive Metric Deep Impact Socket Set (11-Piece) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was in need for metric impact sockets for the price and durability! Husky!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great set for the money i bought these sockets to use with my cordless impact. good quality
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tough I use these every day and they stand up to the abuse
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Socket Depth Not as it Seems As with all my other deep sockets, I was expecting the socket depth to be continuous up & to the point where my ratchet/ impact driver was to attach. However, what I received was a deep socket whose inside hex was stepped down in size about half way down the length of the socket. So, instead of a deep socket, I really received a not so deep socket. Additionally, I received the sockets, all 12, individually thrown into a single cardboard box, LOOSE! By the time I received them, they were pretty beat up! All in all, this was not a good purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fits tight the sockets fit tight and have thick walls. but are poorly marked, one socket may not be marked at all, I haven't found any size indication. they were a budget socket.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVY WEIGHT QUALITY This socket set is heavy duty. It is a quality set that should outlast me. The kids have a new heirloom. The only upgrade I would suggest is a heavy duty socket holder. This set is beefy enough for my 400 ft lb impact wrench. They are nice.
Date published: 2013-11-08
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_202934848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT