Model # 82012N11

Internet #203224009

Store SKU #257138

Husky 12 in. Document Bag
0848228020123

Husky

12 in. Document Bag

  • Constructed of SpunTuff heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Keeps documents safe and organized
  • 5 year limited warranty
$348 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Husky 12 in. Document bag. Keep your documents safe, secure and organized. Safely store items in the zipped compartment.

  • Constructed of 600 denier spun tuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Safely store items in the zipped compartment
  • Can be used to organize documents
  • Tools not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

What are the dimensions of the bag? Is it large enough to fit A4 documents?

Asked by: Curious
No, not without folding in half
Answered by: W8FG
Date published: 2017-07-05

do you have a 9 by 12 document bag?

Asked by: Eric
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

12 in. Document Bag is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product out there for what I needed them for!! Sold 3 of my friends on the bags too!! Th... The best product out there for what I needed them for!! Sold 3 of my friends on the bags too!! They too are pleased!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far is a great pouch to store miscelaneous small hand tool. Thats what i used for. Seems pret... So far is a great pouch to store miscelaneous small hand tool. Thats what i used for. Seems pretty strong so far.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger, better, and cheaper than Klein canvas bags. And nice... Bigger, better, and cheaper than Klein canvas bags. And nice little clear pocket to label what tools are in them.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two of these for my Ratcheting Wrench Sets. One for SAE wrenches and the other for Metric... I have two of these for my Ratcheting Wrench Sets. One for SAE wrenches and the other for Metric wrenches.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag for the $ I purchased a bag to carry miscellaneous tools rather than documents. So far it seems well-made and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for my socket set. like the divider,metric on... Used it for my socket set. like the divider,metric on one side standard on the other.very thick material.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used for cable storage bought this bag to use for a 25 ft lan cable. cable fit perfectly and prevents damage to cable.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRONG ZIPPER, GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL, APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE,... STRONG ZIPPER, GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL, APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE,
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely made. holds all manuals for my toyota vehicle.... nicely made. holds all manuals for my toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room and heavy duty construction ... Plenty of room and heavy duty construction
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Great storage Item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price and great quality... great price and great quality
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product ... Good product
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!... Works great!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! QUALITY PRODUCT & GREAT PRICE! ATTENTION HOME DEPOT! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! Quality product & great price. Very functional for multi-uses. Please stock this item forever!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal - truly a Must buy. I purchased four of these and just want to say that they're excellent bags. Great size, with a divider in the middle and an internal gusset that allow one side to expand giving you more room. The material is strong, zippers work well, and these bags should last for a long time, even if you abuse them. They really are one of the best deals around and I'll be buying more just to have some on hand. They're that good. Home Depot is doing something right here. Thanks!!! Also, check out the Husky "3-pack organizer" set. The bags are a little smaller (three sizes), but will prove just as useful.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Kit Solution We provide each our our engineers with custom built Lockout Tagout kit during training. We looked all over the web for an economical, durable, and light way to package our kits and almost resorted to plastic boxes which we new would not fit in a backpack and would likely get discarded. By accident I opened up a drawer on my desk and saw a Husky document bag I've had full of tools for years (with no problems) so we packaged up the safety equipment to see if it would work. Problem solved. At under $3 each these are a steal. My last order was for 50 units and I'm ordering more soon.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat outright the best bag available for price and quality!!!! I first purchase 4 of these bags because of someones review and recommendation on amazon. They referenced the quality and price. So I decided to look on Home Depots website for myself. I found the bags and thought I would try a few out because of the excellent price. I ordered the bags to be shipped to store because Home Depot does not stock them in all of their stores. When I received my order and discovered how well made and versatile these bag are I have since ordered 16 more to use in all kinds of applications. From keeping USB charging cables together, to cordless power tool charger & batteries, to fast food menus, to small tool organization, to vehicle documents. If you buy them you'll discover plenty of uses for them. They even have an eye hole built into the bag to hang them from hooks if you choose to.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beyond excellent I've been using this pouch at work for the last 2 or 3 years. I have it filled with tools and small parts. I keep a pair of long nose pliers, a screwdriver and a key set in the small pouch that's on the front of it. It is in constant rough use night after night at work in an industrial repair area. It is opened and closed dozens of time during each shift. So far, no cuts in the material, the small pouch is still 100%, zipper 100%. It can take really rough treatment. I could not possibly expect anything better than this from a tool pouch.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for motorcycle hand tool storage I use one of these to hold the hand tools I carry when traveling on my motorcycle. After nearly 5 years of bouncing around in my panniers, this bag is still holding up great.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these to store small tools and needed attachments together such as Dremel, stapler and glue g... Use these to store small tools and needed attachments together such as Dremel, stapler and glue gun. reat and a bargain!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these bags for various tools such as screwdrivers and others I use these bags for various tools such as screwdrivers and others
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's made well and should last. It's made well and should last.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares I didn't believe the price of this high quality bag that has so many uses. It's the perfect bag for your car. Buy a few and and keep the glove box and trunk organized. There is a pocket on the front which is the size of a business card. This is where you can label the bag and identify the content. Great for business receipts, equipment manuals, job logs, etc. Throw a wide strip of Velcro on the back and stick it to the inside of your trunk.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my needs Needed a zipper pouch to store important documents and this bag does the job. Tall enough for my documents and feels good material.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged This bag is very well made with tough fabric and a rugged zipper. I could use this as a cash bag and it could hold pounds of coins!
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT