Model # 82012N11

Internet #203224009

Store SKU #257138

Husky 12 in. Document Bag
0848228020123

Husky

12 in. Document Bag

  • Constructed of SpunTuff heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Keeps documents safe and organized
  • 5 year limited warranty
$348 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Constructed of SpunTuff heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Keeps documents safe and organized
  • 5 year limited warranty
Husky 12 in. Document bag. Keep your documents safe, secure and organized. Safely store items in the zipped compartment.
  • Constructed of 600 denier spun tuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Safely store items in the zipped compartment
  • Can be used to organize documents
  • Tools not included
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Product Overview

Husky 12 in. Document bag. Keep your documents safe, secure and organized. Safely store items in the zipped compartment.

  • Constructed of 600 denier spun tuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Safely store items in the zipped compartment
  • Can be used to organize documents
  • Tools not included
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.25
Product Height (in.)
0.25
Product Length (in.)
12
Product Width (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
No
Included Accessories
None
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
2
Number of outside pockets
0
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.25
Product Height (in.)
0.25
Product Length (in.)
12
Product Width (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
No
Included Accessories
None
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
2
Number of outside pockets
0
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

What are the dimensions of the bag? Is it large enough to fit A4 documents?

Asked by: Curious
9 x 12
Answered by: Evie
Date published: 2017-09-05

do you have a 9 by 12 document bag?

Asked by: Eric
Yes
Answered by: Evie
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

12 in. Document Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever for anything you need to keep secure and portable. Holds 20 wrenches with no pro... Best thing ever for anything you need to keep secure and portable. Holds 20 wrenches with no problem..so weight is not an issue. Can be easily grabbed out of your tool box ....durable and inexpensive! I use this for everything ...talk about organizing your "stuff'
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a few as a pistol/gun pouch. Because of the... Bought a few as a pistol/gun pouch. Because of the sleeves inside, you can fit two inside... I throw them into my range bag so guns aren't bouncing around. Not being used as a document bag, but serves its purpose for me in a different way.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a wide number of uses. Price is... Perfect for a wide number of uses. Price is unbelievably low. Got one for just about any situation requiring portable storage.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky-12-in-Document-Bag This is an excellent well made durable pouch with business card slot. Very useful in my business as gift for my customer
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the material is very durable, and i am using it... the material is very durable, and i am using it to put some small tools in it when i travel. it works great for that.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product out there for what I needed them for!! Sold 3 of my friends on the bags too!! Th... The best product out there for what I needed them for!! Sold 3 of my friends on the bags too!! They too are pleased!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far is a great pouch to store miscelaneous small hand tool. Thats what i used for. Seems pret... So far is a great pouch to store miscelaneous small hand tool. Thats what i used for. Seems pretty strong so far.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two of these for my Ratcheting Wrench Sets. One for SAE wrenches and the other for Metric... I have two of these for my Ratcheting Wrench Sets. One for SAE wrenches and the other for Metric wrenches.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag for the $ I purchased a bag to carry miscellaneous tools rather than documents. So far it seems well-made and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for my socket set. like the divider,metric on... Used it for my socket set. like the divider,metric on one side standard on the other.very thick material.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used for cable storage bought this bag to use for a 25 ft lan cable. cable fit perfectly and prevents damage to cable.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are using them for tools for our employees very durable and just the right size We are using them for tools for our employees very durable and just the right size
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy duty bag. Keeps paper work neat and clean... Great heavy duty bag. Keeps paper work neat and clean in my glove box.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRONG ZIPPER, GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL, APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE,... STRONG ZIPPER, GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL, APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE,
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely made. holds all manuals for my toyota vehicle.... nicely made. holds all manuals for my toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and durability. Stands flat, nice feature.... Great size and durability. Stands flat, nice feature.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well to keep the tool protected between jobs ... Works well to keep the tool protected between jobs
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room and heavy duty construction ... Plenty of room and heavy duty construction
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect for holding my drill bits. ... Works perfect for holding my drill bits.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Great storage Item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine for a small tool bag!!!! works fine for a small tool bag!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good and good quality!!!... Works good and good quality!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price and great quality... great price and great quality
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality. Worked for me!... Good Quality. Worked for me!
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 205ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT