Model # 82012N11

Internet #203224009

Store SKU #257138

Husky 12 in. Document Bag
0848228020123

Husky

12 in. Document Bag

$3.48 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Husky 12 in. Document bag. Keep your documents safe, secure and organized. Safely store items in the zipped compartment.

  • Constructed of 600 denier spun tuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Safely store items in the zipped compartment
  • Can be used to organize documents
  • Tools not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

What are the dimensions of the bag? Is it large enough to fit A4 documents?

Asked by: Curious
The bag is wide enough at ~12" wide, but only ~3" tall so the document would need to be folded about the long length. Generally speaking, a standard 8-1/2 x 11 piece of paper fits fine when folded into thirds about the long length.
Answered by: RednexToyz
Date published: 2017-03-20

do you have a 9 by 12 document bag?

Asked by: Eric
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

12 in. Document Bag is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat outright the best bag available for price and quality!!!! I first purchase 4 of these bags because of someones review and recommendation on amazon. They referenced the quality and price. So I decided to look on Home Depots website for myself. I found the bags and thought I would try a few out because of the excellent price. I ordered the bags to be shipped to store because Home Depot does not stock them in all of their stores. When I received my order and discovered how well made and versatile these bag are I have since ordered 16 more to use in all kinds of applications. From keeping USB charging cables together, to cordless power tool charger & batteries, to fast food menus, to small tool organization, to vehicle documents. If you buy them you'll discover plenty of uses for them. They even have an eye hole built into the bag to hang them from hooks if you choose to.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! QUALITY PRODUCT & GREAT PRICE! ATTENTION HOME DEPOT! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! Quality product & great price. Very functional for multi-uses. Please stock this item forever!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Kit Solution We provide each our our engineers with custom built Lockout Tagout kit during training. We looked all over the web for an economical, durable, and light way to package our kits and almost resorted to plastic boxes which we new would not fit in a backpack and would likely get discarded. By accident I opened up a drawer on my desk and saw a Husky document bag I've had full of tools for years (with no problems) so we packaged up the safety equipment to see if it would work. Problem solved. At under $3 each these are a steal. My last order was for 50 units and I'm ordering more soon.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beyond excellent I've been using this pouch at work for the last 2 or 3 years. I have it filled with tools and small parts. I keep a pair of long nose pliers, a screwdriver and a key set in the small pouch that's on the front of it. It is in constant rough use night after night at work in an industrial repair area. It is opened and closed dozens of time during each shift. So far, no cuts in the material, the small pouch is still 100%, zipper 100%. It can take really rough treatment. I could not possibly expect anything better than this from a tool pouch.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for motorcycle hand tool storage I use one of these to hold the hand tools I carry when traveling on my motorcycle. After nearly 5 years of bouncing around in my panniers, this bag is still holding up great.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have had this bag for over 4 years. I store grinder wheels in it, it looks and works like the day it was purchased!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares I didn't believe the price of this high quality bag that has so many uses. It's the perfect bag for your car. Buy a few and and keep the glove box and trunk organized. There is a pocket on the front which is the size of a business card. This is where you can label the bag and identify the content. Great for business receipts, equipment manuals, job logs, etc. Throw a wide strip of Velcro on the back and stick it to the inside of your trunk.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for keeping my tool manuals/receipts Have found these bags to be great for keeping receipts and tool manuals all together in one place. Hopefully this will prevent issues I've had in the past of not being able to find a receipt on a tool having issues until after the warrenty period expired.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was expecting! Very good! Bags were just what we were looking for! Good Quality
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my needs Needed a zipper pouch to store important documents and this bag does the job. Tall enough for my documents and feels good material.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bag !!!!!! Great durable bag @ a great price !!!!! I would more then recommend this bag for anything from mail to tools !!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great document bag I got this document bag for a bingo I was in. All bags were the same and you stuck your business card in the front, to tell the difference between each person. Others were labels with the raffle games. Worked out well, one half had money and the other half held my tickets, sign in sheet! Awesome product
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from document bag It was the perfect size and strengthen and must cheaper (and better quality) than what I could find on other sites.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use for Tools I use these to separate tools within my "field" tool box for work. Long gone are the days of tossing all the small hand tools in the plastic tool box & off to a field service job. I now use these to keep specific tools separated for fast, easy identification; electrical, plumbing, electronic, etc... Also allows me a fast way to grab just the tools I need when here at the shop. Sturdy bags for the money!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag for motorcycle tool kit Works great for a motorcycle tool kit. Bag is heavy duty and sturdy. Can't beat it for $3.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Construction Good deposit bag for any small business that carries in, it's receipts.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I use these zippered pouches for all sort of things, both for work, and around the house. Good size to them, and durable. Where else are you gonna find something like this at this price?
Date published: 2014-04-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT