0848228020123

Husky

Model 82012N11

Internet #203224009

Store SKU #257138

12 in. Document Bag

$3.48 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Husky 12 in. Document bag. Keep your documents safe, secure and organized. Safely store items in the zipped compartment.

  • Constructed of 600 denier spun tuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Safely store items in the zipped compartment
  • Can be used to organize documents
  • Tools not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

12 in. Document Bag
12 in. Document Bag

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 12 in. Document Bag
 
2 answers

What are the dimensions of the bag? Is it large enough to fit A4 documents?

This question is from 12 in. Document Bag
Asked by
Seattle
Read all my Q&A
July 31, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Aromas, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 3, 2015
Answer: 
The bag is wide enough at ~12" wide, but only ~3" tall so the document would need to be folded about the long length. Generally speaking, a standard 8-1/2 x 11 piece of paper fits fine when folded into thirds about the long length.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Belleville
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 2, 2015
Answer: 
read the specifications tab
http://www.homedepot.com/p/Husky-12-in-Document-Bag-82012N11/203224009
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
This question is from 12 in. Document Bag
 
0 answers

do you have a 9 by 12 document bag?

This question is from 12 in. Document Bag
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-22 T17:42:08.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203224009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I was expecting! Very good! Bags were just what we were looking for! Good Quality July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safety Kit Solution We provide each our our engineers with custom built Lockout Tagout kit during training. We looked all over the web for an economical, durable, and light way to package our kits and almost resorted to plastic boxes which we new would not fit in a backpack and would likely get discarded. By accident I opened up a drawer on my desk and saw a Husky document bag I've had full of tools for years (with no problems) so we packaged up the safety equipment to see if it would work. Problem solved. At under $3 each these are a steal. My last order was for 50 units and I'm ordering more soon. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! QUALITY PRODUCT & GREAT PRICE! ATTENTION HOME DEPOT! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! Quality product & great price. Very functional for multi-uses. Please stock this item forever! January 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beyond excellent I've been using this pouch at work for the last 2 or 3 years. I have it filled with tools and small parts. I keep a pair of long nose pliers, a screwdriver and a key set in the small pouch that's on the front of it. It is in constant rough use night after night at work in an industrial repair area. It is opened and closed dozens of time during each shift. So far, no cuts in the material, the small pouch is still 100%, zipper 100%. It can take really rough treatment. I could not possibly expect anything better than this from a tool pouch. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing compares I didn't believe the price of this high quality bag that has so many uses. It's the perfect bag for your car. Buy a few and and keep the glove box and trunk organized. There is a pocket on the front which is the size of a business card. This is where you can label the bag and identify the content. Great for business receipts, equipment manuals, job logs, etc. Throw a wide strip of Velcro on the back and stick it to the inside of your trunk. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great document bag I got this document bag for a bingo I was in. All bags were the same and you stuck your business card in the front, to tell the difference between each person. Others were labels with the raffle games. Worked out well, one half had money and the other half held my tickets, sign in sheet! Awesome product July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these for keeping my tool manuals/receipts Have found these bags to be great for keeping receipts and tool manuals all together in one place. Hopefully this will prevent issues I've had in the past of not being able to find a receipt on a tool having issues until after the warrenty period expired. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Multi-Use for Tools I use these to separate tools within my "field" tool box for work. Long gone are the days of tossing all the small hand tools in the plastic tool box & off to a field service job. I now use these to keep specific tools separated for fast, easy identification; electrical, plumbing, electronic, etc... Also allows me a fast way to grab just the tools I need when here at the shop. Sturdy bags for the money! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I use these zippered pouches for all sort of things, both for work, and around the house. Good size to them, and durable. Where else are you gonna find something like this at this price? April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for motorcycle hand tool storage I use one of these to hold the hand tools I carry when traveling on my motorcycle. After nearly 5 years of bouncing around in my panniers, this bag is still holding up great. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bag for motorcycle tool kit Works great for a motorcycle tool kit. Bag is heavy duty and sturdy. Can't beat it for $3. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tough Construction Good deposit bag for any small business that carries in, it's receipts. August 9, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T13:43:43.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_203224009, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 258ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT