0829676127619

Husky

Model # 80897N09

Internet # 202018002

Store SKU # 192445

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

$39.97 /each
  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
10 
Product Height (in.) 
12 in 
Product Length (in.) 
10 in 
Product Width (in.) 
18 in 

Details

Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Feet 
Yes 
Included Accessories 
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings 
Material 
Fabric 
Number of inside pockets 
31 
Number of outside pockets 
12 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shoulder strap 
Yes 
Tape Holder 
No 
Tool Storage Product Type 
Bag/Tote 
Tools Product Type 
Tool Storage 
Wheels 
No 
Zippered Top 
Yes 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

7 Questions10 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Des Moines, IA
Read all my Q&A
December 12, 2013
I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Richmond, Ca.
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Redlands, CA
Read all my Q&A
July 28, 2014
Answer: 
In store, there are several options available near the bags along with the plastic tool boxes. Some are Husky brand, others are off brands, but there are several that will fit in various places on this bag.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

December 16, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Read Less
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
 
2 answers

Is this water resistant?

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 27, 2016
Answer: 
The fabric is water-resistant. It is able to resist the penetration of water to some degree but not entirely.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
SF Bay Area
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2016
Answer: 
Should be. I don't think it would take a lot of rain but a bit of water should be fine.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does the tools come with it

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 27, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 27, 2016
Answer: 
Tools and Accessories are not included.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

January 10, 2016
Answer: 
You wish.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this bag

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Fox Lake, Illinois
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2016
Answer: 
I don't know the weight empty but, with a very full load of tools my bag weighs close to 30 pounds. The bag is very strong and durable. I have it filled with wrenches, pliers etc.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-07-25 T20:38:22.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018002, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outside pockets needs to be have more room. These bags are great quality and value but it may not be the best solution for all your stuff. I use to use a much smaller 14" bag that held nearly as much stuff although not as well organized. The lack of usable outside pockets makes me really debate returning this. The outside pockets are VERY tight which are back to back. When one pocket is filled with something like electrical tape (very tight fit) makes it nearly impossible to fit anything else in the other pocket. I'm forced to put more stuff inside the bag taking up the valuable inside space. Outside pockets are only good for clipping a tape measure or small screw drivers. If this fatal design flaw is fixed this would be a really nice bag. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best tool bag I've ever had This is by far the best tool bag i have ever owned, there are spot and straps for everything making it easy to keep things organize, I also like that it came with 2 little parts bins that I can store screws, nuts and bolts, electrical parts, etc. in them. It has plenty of space to hold lots of tools so when I'm not working out of my toolbox in my garage and have to do work somewhere else I load it up with everything I need and take it with me. I also like the handles and strap it comes with and it has been proven to be very durable and I like that it has plastic feet on the bottom and that it is rigid. I have been very satisfied with it and I think it was an excellent buy for $30 December 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by plenty of spac6 Bought this to cut down on multiple bags of loose tools,got rid of 3 smaller bags into this one and still have slots and pouches open to use February 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally I can see all my tools!! I purchased this to replace my extremely overloaded 5 gallon bucket tool "box" with the pouches around it. I had so many tools that I couldn't even find half of them in all the nooks and crannies of the bucket bag that when I was unloading it into this tool bag I found half my missing tools! Moral of that story is I now can see every tool I have standing up straight and organized. I'm so glad I got this, wish I did it sooner! January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tool bag Very sturdy great design, I was running through cheaper bags this has held its own not even A sign of any design flaws will definitely buy another one if this one breaks down February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bag at a great price Material the bag is made of is heavy duty and rthe rubber feet are just the ticket to keep it from sliding around . plenty of pockets and very roomy bottom. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Storage case for my Makita 18v Cordless Plenty of room for the drill, the charger, 3 batteries misc hand tools and several cases of drills and bits. Quality bag! February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed This was a gift for my son, a wood worker. it is a good quality and the cubbies and tabs hold his tools in place for easy retrieval. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Dang Tool Bag Around for the Price I have purchased a lot of Tool Boxes and Bags over the years, but this bag, not only tough, but well organized and sturdy. I have stuffed it full of blades, hammers, chisels, drills and other assorted power tools, and it still looks and works perfectly. I have even dropped one of them on the freeway and the tools inside survived. I love the fact that oil and stains from paint to automotive are barley noticeable and don't affect the overall quality of it. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect size tool bag As stated below, I never would have found this tool bag without the direction of a female associate who pointed them out to me, they were not in the tool department where I was looking but in another area a few steps away. This was an awesome purchase, my son absolutely loves it - carries everything securely, nice padded shoulder strap, excellent price as well. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great functional Christmas present I bought two of them for Christmas presents and they both loved them January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice tool bag Nice bag. I have not figured out exactly how I intend to use it yet, but it is very well made and appears it will be durable over the long haul. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bag!!! Holds all my tools Very well built, although I think it might be made in China. But in any case, the tool bag works well and appears to be very rugged. I would recommend this product over the competitor's higher priced version, as I have used both...BUY IT!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool bag! This heavy duty bag has room for lots of tools. Its many loops and pockets make for great organization! I purchased it for a gift based upon another family member's experience with the same tool bag. December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch quality, highly recommend. I didn't realize how much time i was wasting hunting for tools. This tool bag has ample internal pockets to organize all the main tools that i typically use. I highly recommend as getting organized equates to jobs much performed quicker. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Bought this bag to carry low-voltage tools and supplies. It fits my drill, impact, hand tools, testers and meters. I use the containers to hold wire nuts, screws and misc. parts. This bag works perfectly for me. I'm still able to zip the bag up with all of the tools in it. I love it!! September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the organized features Every tool has a place and secure Best bag I have ever bought I put a small lock on the zipper Also great feature No more stolen or lost tools October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I love this tool bag! Extremely sturdy and made of a really durable material. The should strap is strong and rather comfortable, depending on the amount of weight it's bearing. Comes with two plastic boxes for screws, nuts, nails, etc. Overall, I would highly recommend this tool bag to anyone in need. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made Use it for all of tools that I use on a regular basis. Well laid out design with lots of pockets. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great toolbag for the HVAC/BAS I have went through countless toolbags in my years of doing service work. The last four came from Home depot competitor. They looked great but after about three months the sides begin to cave in and the whole toolbag collapses, and now your picking your tools off the van floor because you took a turn to fast. Spent big money on a Kline bag, and though it was well build and would cave in on itself, the way it was made, it became very top heavy once you loaded your tools in it. And again,, sharp turn, tools all over the van. Well, bought this Husky to give it a try and it is fantastic. Stays where you put it in the van, sides haven't even looked like they were going to collapse. So far very pleased and would recommend this to any craftsman. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handyman Bag I was looking for the perfect bag and this was the answer. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Helps with Organization I had been using an old metal Craftsman toolbox for a LONG time, and as is often the case with steel toolboxes, the bottom had begun to rust out. Decided to go with this bag to replace the old toolbox, and I'm very glad I did! Although the pockets won't hold all of my tools (some are too long or large to fit into pockets), still, I've gone from a pile of disorganized tools to actually knowing immediately where to find the majority of my tools. Plus, this bag seems to be very sturdily built and, with care, should last me for a very long time. Very happy with my purchase, and highly recommended! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing quality... This bag is very well made, and durable. My husband has multiple tools and gadgets that I got tired of seeing scattered around. This provides an incredible amount of space and storage! It is heavy duty so it can handle your heavier tools and it has a million pockets and bands attached! It also comes with to nifty cases for things like nails, screws, anchors, etc. I would highly recommend this for the man in your life. December 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor design Size and inadequate pockets will make me return this product. February 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not that great Anything longerr than 10 in crescent or channelock and you can't close bag. Strap is not the greatest, have to adjust on both sides of the pad February 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool bag. This tool bag has enough inside pockets to hold all my tools. Plus, there is enough space inside to store larger items, such as a florescent trouble light, hammers, multimeter and more. The elastic straps inside help hold your tools in place and also provide more storage for small tools, like small screwdrivers, screw starters, center punches and pens and pencils. There are two large pockets on the outside that hold that parts containers, they also zip up. There are more outside pockets that can hold even more tools. I purchased this bag because I wanted to have all of my tools in the inside where I can zip it up and put a lock on it. This was the perfect bag for me, and the price was good. Cozmonut January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tool Bag Love this tool bag. Lots of room for everything. Well made too. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for any job For anybody that likes to have their tools organized this bag is perfect! The pocket walls inside give every tool it's own home and help keep everything from moving around inside. One of my favorite parts of this bag are the two divided containers that come with it and fit near perfectly in the two outside zippered pockets. Great to keep electrical crimp ends and nuts and bolts in. Nice big carry handles make moving even the heaviest loaded bag simple and the heavy duty zipper slides nicely and has a hole for a lock which I use. Highly recommend to anyone! January 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomend this tool bag Really nice heavy duty tool bag has compartments for lots of tools super strong October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bag, tight pockets Very good and Durable bag. Seems really tough. Very organized on the inside as well. The only problem I have is that all the pockets are really tight. The outside pockets are especially tight. Either than that, everything is good. And Homedepot picture doesn't show you how big the bag really is. You'd have to go to the store and see for yourself. This bag is pretty big. April 23, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T15:17:17.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018002, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT