Model # 80897N09

Internet #202018002

Store SKU #192445

Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
0829676127619

Husky

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
$39.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant?

Asked by: Louie
Yes, the 1680 denier (ballistic weave) material is water resistant. Tip- I also like to keep a few of those moisture eating packets you find inside new products in my tool bags to help reduce moisture inside the tool bag.
Answered by: Dmjjj1
Date published: 2017-01-09

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
Asked by: rdf210
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
Answered by: lewis8008
Date published: 2015-11-06

Does the tools come with it

Asked by: eric
Tools and Accessories are not included.
Answered by: Ashley
Date published: 2016-04-24

what is the weight of this bag

Asked by: pretzelman
I don't know the weight empty but, with a very full load of tools my bag weighs close to 30 pounds. The bag is very strong and durable. I have it filled with wrenches, pliers etc.
Answered by: Paluaguy
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag, tons of tool pockets. Padded carry handles and a heavy duty shoulder strap makes carry... Great bag, tons of tool pockets. Padded carry handles and a heavy duty shoulder strap makes carrying heavy loads a breeze. Husky makes lots of great bags of every size for nearly every purpose. Super strong construction of the best materials. For the money you will be hard pressed to find a better Tool bag.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! This is a very good quality bag! The material is very durable and strong. The space in this bag is perfect for all of the tools I need for work. I recommend this bag to anyone looking for a quality work bag!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky tool bag It is a great bag strong and durable.i spend more time doing my job now than digging around in my bag looking for a tool.All the pockets help alot
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased this bag to hold some equipment for my Radio... Purchased this bag to hold some equipment for my Radio Control trucks. It fits what I wanted for very nice. Good construction.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Before getting the husky big mouth I carried three bags... Before getting the husky big mouth I carried three bags now everything is in one and easy to find.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, heavy bag. Should take the abuse of all the tools being lugged around on a daily basis. Nice, heavy bag. Should take the abuse of all the tools being lugged around on a daily basis.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tool bag Work well you my needs. Very well biuld bag and has a lot of pockets for tool
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool bag I've purchased so far. ... Best tool bag I've purchased so far.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good plenty of room ... Works good plenty of room
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG bag! Very sturdy. ... BIG bag! Very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent... Excelent
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bag -This is a heavy, durable canvas bag capable of storing more than enough tools for most jobs. -I use this bag primarily for housing all of my basic hand tools that I keep in the house. -For me, whats nice about this bag is that I'm able to keep ALL of my basic tools together at all times. I can grab and go to any place in my house to work on whatever or take the bag with me on the road. -The canvas material is stiff, and can be difficult to fit more than a few tools per pouch. -Drills, Drivers will fit standing up, inside bag. -If you keep your bag as full as I keep mine, don't plan on being able to zip it shut. -Bag can be used for countless purposes.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husky tool bags United Airlines replaced my other one with this one. I travel the nation and its easy to manage while traveling.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good organizer good organizer with the individual tool pockets... However fully loaded it is extreamley heavy needs wheels.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool Bag This is a very well made tool bag with more places to put tools of all shapes and size than I have ever seen. Once full of tools the top opens very wide so you can access everything inside. Although I don't use my tools everyday I do use them often and so far this bag has been very nice. I hope it will last a long time. The handles on top are easy to grasp and carry the load, no give just very solid. It does come with a shoulder strap that I have never used so can't speak to that part of it. Just buy you will not be sorry.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any job For anybody that likes to have their tools organized this bag is perfect! The pocket walls inside give every tool it's own home and help keep everything from moving around inside. One of my favorite parts of this bag are the two divided containers that come with it and fit near perfectly in the two outside zippered pockets. Great to keep electrical crimp ends and nuts and bolts in. Nice big carry handles make moving even the heaviest loaded bag simple and the heavy duty zipper slides nicely and has a hole for a lock which I use. Highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool bag I've ever had This is by far the best tool bag i have ever owned, there are spot and straps for everything making it easy to keep things organize, I also like that it came with 2 little parts bins that I can store screws, nuts and bolts, electrical parts, etc. in them. It has plenty of space to hold lots of tools so when I'm not working out of my toolbox in my garage and have to do work somewhere else I load it up with everything I need and take it with me. I also like the handles and strap it comes with and it has been proven to be very durable and I like that it has plastic feet on the bottom and that it is rigid. I have been very satisfied with it and I think it was an excellent buy for $30
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toolbag for the HVAC/BAS I have went through countless toolbags in my years of doing service work. The last four came from Home depot competitor. They looked great but after about three months the sides begin to cave in and the whole toolbag collapses, and now your picking your tools off the van floor because you took a turn to fast. Spent big money on a Kline bag, and though it was well build and would cave in on itself, the way it was made, it became very top heavy once you loaded your tools in it. And again,, sharp turn, tools all over the van. Well, bought this Husky to give it a try and it is fantastic. Stays where you put it in the van, sides haven't even looked like they were going to collapse. So far very pleased and would recommend this to any craftsman.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size bag The bag holds all my electrical tools and I like it a lot. A good value!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helps with Organization I had been using an old metal Craftsman toolbox for a LONG time, and as is often the case with steel toolboxes, the bottom had begun to rust out. Decided to go with this bag to replace the old toolbox, and I'm very glad I did! Although the pockets won't hold all of my tools (some are too long or large to fit into pockets), still, I've gone from a pile of disorganized tools to actually knowing immediately where to find the majority of my tools. Plus, this bag seems to be very sturdily built and, with care, should last me for a very long time. Very happy with my purchase, and highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allways overloaded I have several of these Husky bags that I use constantly one of which is this 18" bag. The thing I love most about this bag is that it is TOUGH. Many bags in this price range have cheap fealing material and they just dont hold up. This thing is sturdy and is comarable to some other brands that run over $100. Mine must weigh at least 70 lbs and is used daily with no problems.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag!!! Holds all my tools Very well built, although I think it might be made in China. But in any case, the tool bag works well and appears to be very rugged. I would recommend this product over the competitor's higher priced version, as I have used both...BUY IT!!!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bag. This tool bag has enough inside pockets to hold all my tools. Plus, there is enough space inside to store larger items, such as a florescent trouble light, hammers, multimeter and more. The elastic straps inside help hold your tools in place and also provide more storage for small tools, like small screwdrivers, screw starters, center punches and pens and pencils. There are two large pockets on the outside that hold that parts containers, they also zip up. There are more outside pockets that can hold even more tools. I purchased this bag because I wanted to have all of my tools in the inside where I can zip it up and put a lock on it. This was the perfect bag for me, and the price was good. Cozmonut
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bag. I have had many tool bags before but this is the best. This is one tough bag and I wouldn't be surprised if it was bullet proof. Most bags of this type are cheap and flimsy and usually will start falling apart in a year or two. With my tools inside, this bag weighs 62 lbs. and it shows no sign of wear and it is used every day. I can't say enough good things about this bag, just that I would buy another in a heart beat.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for network installers, techs, and admins. My company doesn't provide the us with any service tools for our networking work, so I needed a durable bag to neatly organize my tools, and a small stash of supplies. This Husky bag does the trick extremely well. I have room in here for all of my networking tools including cable cutters, strippers, crimpers, for ethernet, voice, and coax, testers, labellers, punch down tool, screw drivers, side cutters, several 100pc bags of RJ45 jack ends, several keystones, anti snag boots etc. The individual pockets on the inside mean that my tools stay put exactly where I leave them, even when tossing the bag into the back seat of the truck when I am in a hurry. it is a somewhat rugged, industrial looking thing, and I admit I look a bit odd carrying it into my office building, but then again I am IT, not business office... And while several of my colleagues actually disguise their tool kits using tool attache cases, and I have tried those in the past, but the cases themselves are bulky, and not flexible enough storage wise to effectively keep the tools I need to do the job in a manner I can easily and safely get to what I need. I would highly recommend this bag to any network admins, or system admins like me, that tend to do a lot of networking work, out there that need a good, roomy, well organized bag to make your job easier. I fully expect this bag to outlast my career...
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This bag is great. For a person who needs organization this does wonders. You can carry the tools you use every day and there is space for that tool you use occasionally. I cant say enough good things. Just is a great all around product with a 5 yr warranty. At first I thought 50 bucks is alot for a tool bag but it is 50 bucks well spent.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as an amazing Range Bag too I actually bought this as a Range Bag. It is well made and heavy duty! Tons of features listed as pros! And "No" cons A great bag at a fair price!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dang Tool Bag Around for the Price I have purchased a lot of Tool Boxes and Bags over the years, but this bag, not only tough, but well organized and sturdy. I have stuffed it full of blades, hammers, chisels, drills and other assorted power tools, and it still looks and works perfectly. I have even dropped one of them on the freeway and the tools inside survived. I love the fact that oil and stains from paint to automotive are barley noticeable and don't affect the overall quality of it.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Quality Having read the reviews, the negatives reminded me of a Hitachi brad-nailer review where the buyer was upset the tool had to be hooked up to a compressor. I've done some construction work and IMO the bag is absolutely worth it. The bag is stout and the stitching/rivets/feet are nice. There are plenty of pockets and if they are tight, well that keeps items from falling out. You could not make the bag in the states for the price.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love This Bag! If only it defied gravity. There isn't much this bag will NOT hold. In other words, you'd better start working out before you plan on filling it up. I carry a full set of Electrically insulated screw drivers, precision screwdrivers, #2 Phillips and Flathead screwdrivers, a powered screwdriver, 3 sets of crescent wrenches, 3 sets of slotted wrenches, 3 sets ofcutting blades, a compartmentalized plastic tray, a number of replacement battteries, flashlights, volt meter, outlet tester, as well as a number of other odds and ends that weight almost 50 pounds when I carry it from work site to work site. This is a phenomenal bag. It is wide enough that it won't tip over like other bags. It has plenty of sturdy pockets and room on the inside, there's not much reason to fill the pockets on the outside unless you really need to. I simply love this bag. As listed above, my only, only complaint is that it holds so much, it is a shame it couldn't make itself lighter - or perhaps smaller. I used to carry a smaller bag from work site to work site, but it was so cramped, I just couldn't move things around efficiently without wasting time looking for different tools. This toolbag solved all of that. I know where every single tool is precisely, I odn't need to move anything aroudn to get to a tool that I know is in there, and it is simple to adjust the zippers and keep things contained. Phenomenal product, and worth paying the $10 more than on the smaller 14 inch or 12 inch bag.
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT