Model # 80897N09

Internet #202018002

Store SKU #192445

Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
0829676127619

Husky

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
$3997 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.
  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Length (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
18 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
Yes
Included Accessories
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
31
Number of outside pockets
12
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
Yes
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Length (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
18 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
Yes
Included Accessories
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
31
Number of outside pockets
12
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
Yes
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant?

Asked by: Louie
Yes, Made of 1680 Denier SpunTuff Heavy-duty, Water-Resistant Material
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Can or does the tool wall come out?

Asked by: MaddCadder
No, the Walls Are Permanent. However, the Plastic Bins Can Come Out, (Great for Electrical Wire Nuts).
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Does the tools come with it

Asked by: eric
No Tools Included
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
Asked by: rdf210
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
Answered by: lewis8008
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only had this bag a few days now... I have only had this bag a few days now and I can at intantly I was happy with all the pockets hopefully it stands the test of time I'm a union plumber so I'm sure I can test it and see if it can uphold the daily abuse
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bag, with nice amount of space. The side pockets... Good bag, with nice amount of space. The side pockets inside are a little tough to use with longer items because then you can't close the bag up. It's built tough so it should last through some abuse.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a full time apprentice electrician and I use this bag every day. I've had it over a year and... I am a full time apprentice electrician and I use this bag every day. I've had it over a year and it has held up well. I pack it full and heavy and the straps and zippers are good as new.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough, easy to carry. The shoulder strap was the deal maker for me as I usually have my hands f... Tough, easy to carry. The shoulder strap was the deal maker for me as I usually have my hands full of many other tools and I can easily carry this 18" bag as well.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't hold standard sized hand tools in pockets and too... Won't hold standard sized hand tools in pockets and too close. Have to lay everything down in it which makes it kind of point less. Will be returning it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag but can be overloaded because there is a... Great bag but can be overloaded because there is a lot of room. Divider pockets work well, durable material plan on using for a very long time
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed my new Husky bag with all my tools that need to make my job a lot easier. Very durable and... Packed my new Husky bag with all my tools that need to make my job a lot easier. Very durable and very satisfied
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stitching looks strong and the bag has a double wall... Stitching looks strong and the bag has a double wall construction. Will be interesting to see how long it lasts.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bag seems well made, fit a lot of tools in... Bag seems well made, fit a lot of tools in it, worked great for my carpentry needs.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality bag, just didn't work for what I needed... Good quality bag, just didn't work for what I needed like I thought it would.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible pockets Would not recommend, not even pocket space and the zipper is poorly placed
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky tool bag Great tool bag.... Very heavy duty and lockable. Lots of pockets inside
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeff Best bag ive ever bought . Fits all of my tools And drill attachments
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great bag have another husky bag which has... What a great bag have another husky bag which has also held up great.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is heavy duty for an inexpensive purchase. ... This bag is heavy duty for an inexpensive purchase. So far so good
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky Tool Bag Works great. Holds every basic tool needed for those repairs
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice carry all bog This is a sturdy bag to carry all of your most used tools.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely made, large enough and easy to move around/carry nicely made, large enough and easy to move around/carry
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great quality and price. Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Bag The best tool bag I ever had!!! Really durable!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice bag with enough organization options... very nice bag with enough organization options
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy bag with lots of room. ... Great sturdy bag with lots of room.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great utility bag... great utility bag
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tools bag Perfect tools bag
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 308ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT