Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Husky

Model # 80897N09

Internet # 202018002

Store SKU # 192445

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$39.97 / each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 80897N09

Internet # 202018002

Store SKU # 192445

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
10 
Product Height (in.) 
12 in 
Product Length (in.) 
10 in 
Product Width (in.) 
18 in 
Details
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Feet 
Yes 
Included Accessories 
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings 
Material 
Fabric 
Number of inside pockets 
31 
Number of outside pockets 
12 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shoulder strap 
Yes 
Tape Holder 
No 
Tool Storage Product Type 
Bag/Tote 
Tools Product Type 
Tool Storage 
Wheels 
No 
Zippered Top 
Yes 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tons of compartments! I bought it for my husband and he loves it! It's easy to carry and is very durable. December 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bag Heavy Duty Great Bag heavy duty and lots of pockets for tools. February 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bag This bag is awesome now I don't have to hunt for my hand tools because they are organized. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool bag! This tool bag was a gift for my son. He loves it! It is the perfect size and very easy to use. The tool wall has pockets for all different types and sizes of tools. Great product! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bought this as a gift.well designed was a hit.. well designed and good value. plenty of storage all around. December 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not That Great The inside of this bag is stiff and hard to get to. Holding straps ate tight and not stretchy. It leaves contents in a messy jumble. A cardboard box would actually be more accessable and convenient. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bought it for my brother. He is working as an electrician. He loves it. It fits more tools than he requires for his job. October 11, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well constructed but awkward I bought this bag after having purchased a smaller Husky bag. The smaller bag is great. However, I've lived with this larger tool bag for four months and have given it up. Here's why: There is no strap or method by which a cordless drill can be held upright unless one lets it rest on something else like a box of drills. This is a problem because when you need whatever it is that is propping up the drill, the drill falls over and you need to lift the drill up to replace the item that was holding it up. I don't want to use two hands to get anything out of my tool bag. Secondly, the two thick pockets on the sides of the bag, which contain the plastic small parts bins, stick out and interfere with everything when one is moving the bag around. I keep my tool bag on the floor of my van in front of the front passenger seat. It is difficult to pull the bag up and out of there and put it back because of these two thick side pockets. Furthermore, it is inconvenient to split my small parts between two separate parts bins because 50% of the time I am reaching for the wrong plastic bin Thirdly, the bag is just too big. If you fill it up with tools, it is too heavy. I'm no weakling, but if you have to carry the bag into a customer's house and it's a big house, with stairs, good luck. Fourth, there is no metal bracket on the exterior to slip in a tape measure. I attached a small canvas pocket thing for this purpose but it was more of a pain. Fifth, I really didn't need the zipper. A zipper is good on a small bag, which might get tossed around. I don't find it necessary on a big bag like this. I suspect that the other reviewers, who have given this bag 5 stars, wrote their reviews as soon as they purchased the bag. I too was ecstatic when I first bought it. But it has been nothing but a headache. I replaced it with a CLC bag from Ace Hardware-same price-, which addresses all of the above issues. The CLC bag does not appear a robust as the Husky, but better thought out. We'll see how it works out. February 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great storage capabilities product very stiff. its hard to access the compartments because of that. January 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Product Very sturdy and lots of pockets for organization. Will probably end up purchasing the stroller type next time. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect toolbag I bought this tool bag for my husband after his other one broke. He loves it! March 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome pockets Heavy duty material, lots of pockets, and plenty of room. March 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent build but lacking space and serious lacking in height. Excellent product but lacks space. Yes it comes with tons of pockets and straps but there is no space once you strap a few wrenches on the inner walls. My biggest problem is that this thing is only 12inches in height and you cannot use any tool longer than that if you plan to use the inner pockets. December 15, 2012
  • 2015-07-01T13:33:26.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018002, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.