0829676127619

Husky

Model # 80897N09

Internet # 202018002

Store SKU # 192445

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

$39.97 /each
  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
10 
Product Height (in.) 
12 in 
Product Length (in.) 
10 in 
Product Width (in.) 
18 in 

Details

Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Feet 
Yes 
Included Accessories 
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings 
Material 
Fabric 
Number of inside pockets 
31 
Number of outside pockets 
12 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shoulder strap 
Yes 
Tape Holder 
No 
Tool Storage Product Type 
Bag/Tote 
Tools Product Type 
Tool Storage 
Wheels 
No 
Zippered Top 
Yes 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

7 Questions10 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Des Moines, IA
Read all my Q&A
December 12, 2013
I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Richmond, Ca.
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Redlands, CA
Read all my Q&A
July 28, 2014
Answer: 
In store, there are several options available near the bags along with the plastic tool boxes. Some are Husky brand, others are off brands, but there are several that will fit in various places on this bag.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

December 16, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Read Less
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
 
2 answers

Is this water resistant?

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 27, 2016
Answer: 
The fabric is water-resistant. It is able to resist the penetration of water to some degree but not entirely.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
SF Bay Area
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2016
Answer: 
Should be. I don't think it would take a lot of rain but a bit of water should be fine.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does the tools come with it

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 27, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 27, 2016
Answer: 
Tools and Accessories are not included.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

January 10, 2016
Answer: 
You wish.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this bag

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Fox Lake, Illinois
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2016
Answer: 
I don't know the weight empty but, with a very full load of tools my bag weighs close to 30 pounds. The bag is very strong and durable. I have it filled with wrenches, pliers etc.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-07-18 T15:58:17.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018002, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this bag I bought this for a small project I was working on, it has ample room to carry all the supplies I'll need. I was so impressed with the quality, style, and convenience I went out and bought the 22" bag for my main tool bag, and the 14" for my smaller tools (Dremel, etc). I'm glad I decided on this and not one of the other options I was considering. May 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not That Great The inside of this bag is stiff and hard to get to. Holding straps ate tight and not stretchy. It leaves contents in a messy jumble. A cardboard box would actually be more accessable and convenient. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Bag! If only it defied gravity. There isn't much this bag will NOT hold. In other words, you'd better start working out before you plan on filling it up. I carry a full set of Electrically insulated screw drivers, precision screwdrivers, #2 Phillips and Flathead screwdrivers, a powered screwdriver, 3 sets of crescent wrenches, 3 sets of slotted wrenches, 3 sets ofcutting blades, a compartmentalized plastic tray, a number of replacement battteries, flashlights, volt meter, outlet tester, as well as a number of other odds and ends that weight almost 50 pounds when I carry it from work site to work site. This is a phenomenal bag. It is wide enough that it won't tip over like other bags. It has plenty of sturdy pockets and room on the inside, there's not much reason to fill the pockets on the outside unless you really need to. I simply love this bag. As listed above, my only, only complaint is that it holds so much, it is a shame it couldn't make itself lighter - or perhaps smaller. I used to carry a smaller bag from work site to work site, but it was so cramped, I just couldn't move things around efficiently without wasting time looking for different tools. This toolbag solved all of that. I know where every single tool is precisely, I odn't need to move anything aroudn to get to a tool that I know is in there, and it is simple to adjust the zippers and keep things contained. Phenomenal product, and worth paying the $10 more than on the smaller 14 inch or 12 inch bag. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Product Very sturdy and lots of pockets for organization. Will probably end up purchasing the stroller type next time. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality In A Tool Bag I'm an active shotgun shooter, and my Uncle Mike's shooting bag had outlived its size and usefulness. I happened to be in the local Home Depot in the tool department, and I came upon this particular bag. At just under $40, I expected a decent bag, with some room in it. This one exceeded my expectations. I have room for earmuffs, ear plugs, a couple of boxes of shotgun shells, gloves, and a couple of gun parts boxes. The outside pockets hold additional odds and ends, and I could use the included parts container on my tool bench. The padded strap spreads out the load on my shoulder, and the bag is comfortable to carry by the handles. I also like the double tabs on the zipper, speaking of which is very sturdy and tough. The material is top notch, and I don't expect to be replacing it any time soon. I've used it several times weekly, and in the last six months I've had plenty of opportunities to throw it in the back of my SUV, and not worry about damaging it, or what's in it.. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little bag. I have had many tool bags before but this is the best. This is one tough bag and I wouldn't be surprised if it was bullet proof. Most bags of this type are cheap and flimsy and usually will start falling apart in a year or two. With my tools inside, this bag weighs 62 lbs. and it shows no sign of wear and it is used every day. I can't say enough good things about this bag, just that I would buy another in a heart beat. August 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My son love's it! Was BD present for him! Great solid product and fantastic price too! Love this product and may buy another! February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool bag! This tool bag was a gift for my son. He loves it! It is the perfect size and very easy to use. The tool wall has pockets for all different types and sizes of tools. Great product! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bag This bag is awesome now I don't have to hunt for my hand tools because they are organized. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allways overloaded I have several of these Husky bags that I use constantly one of which is this 18" bag. The thing I love most about this bag is that it is TOUGH. Many bags in this price range have cheap fealing material and they just dont hold up. This thing is sturdy and is comarable to some other brands that run over $100. Mine must weigh at least 70 lbs and is used daily with no problems. January 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the room you need I bought this bag to take my exsiting 2 bag system down to 1 bag and it for sure has fit the bill. I am able to work more efficiently w/o stopping to go search for my other bag of tools. In fact, my co worker liked it so much, he went out and bought one of his own. So far I have no CONS to report on. Go check one out. I doesn't cost to look, right? December 3, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best tool bag I've ever had I am very pleased with this bag. I am a marine mechanic and this bag has just the features I need. It has a lot of pockets and my tools no longer fall into a pile at the bottom of the bag. I can work much more efficiently now that I can find whatever tool I need right away. It seems like a very sturdy bag also. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product This bag is great. For a person who needs organization this does wonders. You can carry the tools you use every day and there is space for that tool you use occasionally. I cant say enough good things. Just is a great all around product with a 5 yr warranty. At first I thought 50 bucks is alot for a tool bag but it is 50 bucks well spent. October 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bought this as a gift.well designed was a hit.. well designed and good value. plenty of storage all around. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent build but lacking space and serious lacking in height. Excellent product but lacks space. Yes it comes with tons of pockets and straps but there is no space once you strap a few wrenches on the inner walls. My biggest problem is that this thing is only 12inches in height and you cannot use any tool longer than that if you plan to use the inner pockets. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool bag This is a great little tool bag. It haold everything you need to finish up little projects around the house and have it all in one place. There are a lot of nice roomy compartments and the extra parts containers are great for storing nails, screws, anchors or just about anything else. Great!!! April 21, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This bag is great I needed a little more room so I bought this bag, and it is great it holds all the tools I need so it saves a lot of trips back and forth to my van, and the guys I work with like it to and wanted to know where to buy. You cannot go wrong with this bag March 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great organizing capability This product is everything I hoped for in a tool bag. It holds all my pliers, wrenches,etc. and keeps all the small things from getting lost in the bottom. I no longer have to dig and pull items out in order to find what I'm looking for. December 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a GREAT bag! I use this bag to carry computer repair tools and equipment. Lots of tool storage compartments. The bag opens WIDE so I can see everything inside. The side pouches hold parts bins, perfect for all those small screws and stuff. February 26, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works as an amazing Range Bag too I actually bought this as a Range Bag. It is well made and heavy duty! Tons of features listed as pros! And "No" cons A great bag at a fair price! August 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product I am actually using this as a camera bag for two Digital SLR's and a couple of camcorders along with assorted lenses, filters etc. It works better for me than the usual camera bags. February 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great tool bag Holds my stuff. is very durable and was a great price April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Bang for the Buck! Couldn't ask for anything better! The quality and build of this bag is awesome for the $40 spent. I even bought one for a friend. Great Bag! January 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was the tool bag I was looking for. Love it; was the perfect bag for my primary tool selection' March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tons of compartments! I bought it for my husband and he loves it! It's easy to carry and is very durable. December 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect toolbag I bought this tool bag for my husband after his other one broke. He loves it! March 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bag I use this bag for work and it stores just about everything I need. The strap make it really nice. June 20, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for network installers, techs, and admins. My company doesn't provide the us with any service tools for our networking work, so I needed a durable bag to neatly organize my tools, and a small stash of supplies. This Husky bag does the trick extremely well. I have room in here for all of my networking tools including cable cutters, strippers, crimpers, for ethernet, voice, and coax, testers, labellers, punch down tool, screw drivers, side cutters, several 100pc bags of RJ45 jack ends, several keystones, anti snag boots etc. The individual pockets on the inside mean that my tools stay put exactly where I leave them, even when tossing the bag into the back seat of the truck when I am in a hurry. it is a somewhat rugged, industrial looking thing, and I admit I look a bit odd carrying it into my office building, but then again I am IT, not business office... And while several of my colleagues actually disguise their tool kits using tool attache cases, and I have tried those in the past, but the cases themselves are bulky, and not flexible enough storage wise to effectively keep the tools I need to do the job in a manner I can easily and safely get to what I need. I would highly recommend this bag to any network admins, or system admins like me, that tend to do a lot of networking work, out there that need a good, roomy, well organized bag to make your job easier. I fully expect this bag to outlast my career... March 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great storage capabilities product very stiff. its hard to access the compartments because of that. January 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range bag for competitive shooting I bought his bag as a range bag for competitive shooting. It is perfect. May 4, 2012
  • 2016-07-24 T16:09:03.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018002, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT