Model # 80897N09

Internet #202018002

Store SKU #192445

Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
0829676127619

Husky

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
$3997 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant?

Asked by: Louie
Yes, the 1680 denier (ballistic weave) material is water resistant. Tip- I also like to keep a few of those moisture eating packets you find inside new products in my tool bags to help reduce moisture inside the tool bag.
Answered by: Dmjjj1
Date published: 2017-01-09

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
Asked by: rdf210
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
Answered by: lewis8008
Date published: 2015-11-06

Does the tools come with it

Asked by: eric
Tools and Accessories are not included.
Answered by: Ashley
Date published: 2016-04-24

What is weight limit of bag.. have it at 97lbs and feel it's maxed out by about 15lbs

Loaded down with tools,drill,impacts, spare batts
Asked by: chris
my tools bag weight limit is 70lbs
Answered by: George
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool bag I've ever had I am very pleased with this bag. I am a marine mechanic and this bag has just the features I need. It has a lot of pockets and my tools no longer fall into a pile at the bottom of the bag. I can work much more efficiently now that I can find whatever tool I need right away. It seems like a very sturdy bag also.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is great I needed a little more room so I bought this bag, and it is great it holds all the tools I need so it saves a lot of trips back and forth to my van, and the guys I work with like it to and wanted to know where to buy. You cannot go wrong with this bag
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizing capability This product is everything I hoped for in a tool bag. It holds all my pliers, wrenches,etc. and keeps all the small things from getting lost in the bottom. I no longer have to dig and pull items out in order to find what I'm looking for.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this tool bag! Extremely sturdy and made of a really durable material. The should strap is strong and rather comfortable, depending on the amount of weight it's bearing. Comes with two plastic boxes for screws, nuts, nails, etc. Overall, I would highly recommend this tool bag to anyone in need.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am actually using this as a camera bag for two Digital SLR's and a couple of camcorders along with assorted lenses, filters etc. It works better for me than the usual camera bags.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bang for the Buck! Couldn't ask for anything better! The quality and build of this bag is awesome for the $40 spent. I even bought one for a friend. Great Bag!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was the tool bag I was looking for. Love it; was the perfect bag for my primary tool selection'
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool bag Holds my stuff. is very durable and was a great price
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of compartments! I bought it for my husband and he loves it! It's easy to carry and is very durable.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range bag for competitive shooting I bought his bag as a range bag for competitive shooting. It is perfect.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag Heavy Duty Great Bag heavy duty and lots of pockets for tools.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the organized features Every tool has a place and secure Best bag I have ever bought I put a small lock on the zipper Also great feature No more stolen or lost tools
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Quality Having read the reviews, the negatives reminded me of a Hitachi brad-nailer review where the buyer was upset the tool had to be hooked up to a compressor. I've done some construction work and IMO the bag is absolutely worth it. The bag is stout and the stitching/rivets/feet are nice. There are plenty of pockets and if they are tight, well that keeps items from falling out. You could not make the bag in the states for the price.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I can see all my tools!! I purchased this to replace my extremely overloaded 5 gallon bucket tool "box" with the pouches around it. I had so many tools that I couldn't even find half of them in all the nooks and crannies of the bucket bag that when I was unloading it into this tool bag I found half my missing tools! Moral of that story is I now can see every tool I have standing up straight and organized. I'm so glad I got this, wish I did it sooner!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size tool bag As stated below, I never would have found this tool bag without the direction of a female associate who pointed them out to me, they were not in the tool department where I was looking but in another area a few steps away. This was an awesome purchase, my son absolutely loves it - carries everything securely, nice padded shoulder strap, excellent price as well.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality... This bag is very well made, and durable. My husband has multiple tools and gadgets that I got tired of seeing scattered around. This provides an incredible amount of space and storage! It is heavy duty so it can handle your heavier tools and it has a million pockets and bands attached! It also comes with to nifty cases for things like nails, screws, anchors, etc. I would highly recommend this for the man in your life.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats other brands! 30 years as contractor and handyman, I've had every kind of bag and box, the Husky 18 with tool wall is very good. Holds lots of hand tools and tools are easy to access. Also room for 12v drill battery bits and fasteners. This bag works better than bags like Veto Propac at 4 times the cost. Terrific value. Thanks to Husky and HD.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Use it for all of tools that I use on a regular basis. Well laid out design with lots of pockets.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VHP Great product so far, plenty of pockets. I needed an every day tool bag for my 12v drills, accessories, fasteners and all other hand tools I may need as a handyman. Feels heavy duty but I've only been using it for a couple of months however it's been getting a lot of abuse,
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bag! This heavy duty bag has room for lots of tools. Its many loops and pockets make for great organization! I purchased it for a gift based upon another family member's experience with the same tool bag.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool bag Very sturdy great design, I was running through cheaper bags this has held its own not even A sign of any design flaws will definitely buy another one if this one breaks down
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag at a great price Material the bag is made of is heavy duty and rthe rubber feet are just the ticket to keep it from sliding around . plenty of pockets and very roomy bottom.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tool bag Nice bag. I have not figured out exactly how I intend to use it yet, but it is very well made and appears it will be durable over the long haul.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty of spac6 Bought this to cut down on multiple bags of loose tools,got rid of 3 smaller bags into this one and still have slots and pouches open to use
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what was needed This was a gift for my son, a wood worker. it is a good quality and the cubbies and tabs hold his tools in place for easy retrieval.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage case for my Makita 18v Cordless Plenty of room for the drill, the charger, 3 batteries misc hand tools and several cases of drills and bits. Quality bag!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool bag So far this tool bag is working well for me it has plenty of space and pockets for my tools of the trade
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bag, tight pockets Very good and Durable bag. Seems really tough. Very organized on the inside as well. The only problem I have is that all the pockets are really tight. The outside pockets are especially tight. Either than that, everything is good. And Homedepot picture doesn't show you how big the bag really is. You'd have to go to the store and see for yourself. This bag is pretty big.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functional Christmas present I bought two of them for Christmas presents and they both loved them
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag I bought this for a small project I was working on, it has ample room to carry all the supplies I'll need. I was so impressed with the quality, style, and convenience I went out and bought the 22" bag for my main tool bag, and the 14" for my smaller tools (Dremel, etc). I'm glad I decided on this and not one of the other options I was considering.
Date published: 2014-05-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT