Model # 80897N09

Internet #202018002

Store SKU #192445

Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
0829676127619

Husky

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
$3997 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Length (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
18 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
Yes
Included Accessories
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
31
Number of outside pockets
12
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
Yes
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant?

Asked by: Louie
Yes, Made of 1680 Denier SpunTuff Heavy-duty, Water-Resistant Material
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Can or does the tool wall come out?

Asked by: MaddCadder
No, the Walls Are Permanent. However, the Plastic Bins Can Come Out, (Great for Electrical Wire Nuts).
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Does the tools come with it

Asked by: eric
No Tools Included
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
Asked by: rdf210
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
Answered by: lewis8008
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG bag! Very sturdy. ... BIG bag! Very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent... Excelent
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good bag for a good price To start off, I did not purchase this for it's intended purpose. I saw someone using a bag like this one at work and had been looking for the perfect bag to hold my NES, SNES, and SEGA Genesis cartridges in. When I saw that it had a wall on the inside, I thought I'd try it out. I thought I might need to remove the pockets along the walls, and I ended up needing to after all. I then added Velcro along the walls so my dividers from a previous bag would be compatible. Overall, at this point in time at least, it is a fairly nice bag. A little on the heavy side, but it fits all my stuff, including the SNES mouse pad, which none of my previous bags could house.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bag This is a great little tool bag. It haold everything you need to finish up little projects around the house and have it all in one place. There are a lot of nice roomy compartments and the extra parts containers are great for storing nails, screws, anchors or just about anything else. Great!!!
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag I use this bag for work and it stores just about everything I need. The strap make it really nice.
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality In A Tool Bag I'm an active shotgun shooter, and my Uncle Mike's shooting bag had outlived its size and usefulness. I happened to be in the local Home Depot in the tool department, and I came upon this particular bag. At just under $40, I expected a decent bag, with some room in it. This one exceeded my expectations. I have room for earmuffs, ear plugs, a couple of boxes of shotgun shells, gloves, and a couple of gun parts boxes. The outside pockets hold additional odds and ends, and I could use the included parts container on my tool bench. The padded strap spreads out the load on my shoulder, and the bag is comfortable to carry by the handles. I also like the double tabs on the zipper, speaking of which is very sturdy and tough. The material is top notch, and I don't expect to be replacing it any time soon. I've used it several times weekly, and in the last six months I've had plenty of opportunities to throw it in the back of my SUV, and not worry about damaging it, or what's in it..
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the room you need I bought this bag to take my exsiting 2 bag system down to 1 bag and it for sure has fit the bill. I am able to work more efficiently w/o stopping to go search for my other bag of tools. In fact, my co worker liked it so much, he went out and bought one of his own. So far I have no CONS to report on. Go check one out. I doesn't cost to look, right?
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool bag I've ever had I am very pleased with this bag. I am a marine mechanic and this bag has just the features I need. It has a lot of pockets and my tools no longer fall into a pile at the bottom of the bag. I can work much more efficiently now that I can find whatever tool I need right away. It seems like a very sturdy bag also.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is great I needed a little more room so I bought this bag, and it is great it holds all the tools I need so it saves a lot of trips back and forth to my van, and the guys I work with like it to and wanted to know where to buy. You cannot go wrong with this bag
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizing capability This product is everything I hoped for in a tool bag. It holds all my pliers, wrenches,etc. and keeps all the small things from getting lost in the bottom. I no longer have to dig and pull items out in order to find what I'm looking for.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this tool bag! Extremely sturdy and made of a really durable material. The should strap is strong and rather comfortable, depending on the amount of weight it's bearing. Comes with two plastic boxes for screws, nuts, nails, etc. Overall, I would highly recommend this tool bag to anyone in need.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am actually using this as a camera bag for two Digital SLR's and a couple of camcorders along with assorted lenses, filters etc. It works better for me than the usual camera bags.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bang for the Buck! Couldn't ask for anything better! The quality and build of this bag is awesome for the $40 spent. I even bought one for a friend. Great Bag!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was the tool bag I was looking for. Love it; was the perfect bag for my primary tool selection'
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool bag Holds my stuff. is very durable and was a great price
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outside pockets needs to be have more room. These bags are great quality and value but it may not be the best solution for all your stuff. I use to use a much smaller 14" bag that held nearly as much stuff although not as well organized. The lack of usable outside pockets makes me really debate returning this. The outside pockets are VERY tight which are back to back. When one pocket is filled with something like electrical tape (very tight fit) makes it nearly impossible to fit anything else in the other pocket. I'm forced to put more stuff inside the bag taking up the valuable inside space. Outside pockets are only good for clipping a tape measure or small screw drivers. If this fatal design flaw is fixed this would be a really nice bag.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of compartments! I bought it for my husband and he loves it! It's easy to carry and is very durable.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range bag for competitive shooting I bought his bag as a range bag for competitive shooting. It is perfect.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag Heavy Duty Great Bag heavy duty and lots of pockets for tools.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the organized features Every tool has a place and secure Best bag I have ever bought I put a small lock on the zipper Also great feature No more stolen or lost tools
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Quality Having read the reviews, the negatives reminded me of a Hitachi brad-nailer review where the buyer was upset the tool had to be hooked up to a compressor. I've done some construction work and IMO the bag is absolutely worth it. The bag is stout and the stitching/rivets/feet are nice. There are plenty of pockets and if they are tight, well that keeps items from falling out. You could not make the bag in the states for the price.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality... This bag is very well made, and durable. My husband has multiple tools and gadgets that I got tired of seeing scattered around. This provides an incredible amount of space and storage! It is heavy duty so it can handle your heavier tools and it has a million pockets and bands attached! It also comes with to nifty cases for things like nails, screws, anchors, etc. I would highly recommend this for the man in your life.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats other brands! 30 years as contractor and handyman, I've had every kind of bag and box, the Husky 18 with tool wall is very good. Holds lots of hand tools and tools are easy to access. Also room for 12v drill battery bits and fasteners. This bag works better than bags like Veto Propac at 4 times the cost. Terrific value. Thanks to Husky and HD.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Use it for all of tools that I use on a regular basis. Well laid out design with lots of pockets.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VHP Great product so far, plenty of pockets. I needed an every day tool bag for my 12v drills, accessories, fasteners and all other hand tools I may need as a handyman. Feels heavy duty but I've only been using it for a couple of months however it's been getting a lot of abuse,
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool bag So far this tool bag is working well for me it has plenty of space and pockets for my tools of the trade
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bag, tight pockets Very good and Durable bag. Seems really tough. Very organized on the inside as well. The only problem I have is that all the pockets are really tight. The outside pockets are especially tight. Either than that, everything is good. And Homedepot picture doesn't show you how big the bag really is. You'd have to go to the store and see for yourself. This bag is pretty big.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product a good product better than the one i purchased last year!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to find tools! Great product so far. It holds more tools then expected.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag I bought this for a small project I was working on, it has ample room to carry all the supplies I'll need. I was so impressed with the quality, style, and convenience I went out and bought the 22" bag for my main tool bag, and the 14" for my smaller tools (Dremel, etc). I'm glad I decided on this and not one of the other options I was considering.
Date published: 2014-05-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT