Model # 80897N09

Internet #202018002

Store SKU #192445

Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
0829676127619

Husky

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
$3997 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.
  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Length (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
18 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
Yes
Included Accessories
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
31
Number of outside pockets
12
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
Yes
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Length (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
18 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
Yes
Included Accessories
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
31
Number of outside pockets
12
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
Yes
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant?

Asked by: Louie
Yes, Made of 1680 Denier SpunTuff Heavy-duty, Water-Resistant Material
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Can or does the tool wall come out?

Asked by: MaddCadder
No, the Walls Are Permanent. However, the Plastic Bins Can Come Out, (Great for Electrical Wire Nuts).
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Does the tools come with it

Asked by: eric
No Tools Included
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
Asked by: rdf210
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
Answered by: lewis8008
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch quality, highly recommend. I didn't realize how much time i was wasting hunting for tools. This tool bag has ample internal pockets to organize all the main tools that i typically use. I highly recommend as getting organized equates to jobs much performed quicker.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bag! This tool bag was a gift for my son. He loves it! It is the perfect size and very easy to use. The tool wall has pockets for all different types and sizes of tools. Great product!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag This bag is awesome now I don't have to hunt for my hand tools because they are organized.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son love's it! Was BD present for him! Great solid product and fantastic price too! Love this product and may buy another!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought this as a gift.well designed was a hit.. well designed and good value. plenty of storage all around.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for my brother. He is working as an electrician. He loves it. It fits more tools than he requires for his job.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well constructed but awkward I bought this bag after having purchased a smaller Husky bag. The smaller bag is great. However, I've lived with this larger tool bag for four months and have given it up. Here's why: There is no strap or method by which a cordless drill can be held upright unless one lets it rest on something else like a box of drills. This is a problem because when you need whatever it is that is propping up the drill, the drill falls over and you need to lift the drill up to replace the item that was holding it up. I don't want to use two hands to get anything out of my tool bag. Secondly, the two thick pockets on the sides of the bag, which contain the plastic small parts bins, stick out and interfere with everything when one is moving the bag around. I keep my tool bag on the floor of my van in front of the front passenger seat. It is difficult to pull the bag up and out of there and put it back because of these two thick side pockets. Furthermore, it is inconvenient to split my small parts between two separate parts bins because 50% of the time I am reaching for the wrong plastic bin Thirdly, the bag is just too big. If you fill it up with tools, it is too heavy. I'm no weakling, but if you have to carry the bag into a customer's house and it's a big house, with stairs, good luck. Fourth, there is no metal bracket on the exterior to slip in a tape measure. I attached a small canvas pocket thing for this purpose but it was more of a pain. Fifth, I really didn't need the zipper. A zipper is good on a small bag, which might get tossed around. I don't find it necessary on a big bag like this. I suspect that the other reviewers, who have given this bag 5 stars, wrote their reviews as soon as they purchased the bag. I too was ecstatic when I first bought it. But it has been nothing but a headache. I replaced it with a CLC bag from Ace Hardware-same price-, which addresses all of the above issues. The CLC bag does not appear a robust as the Husky, but better thought out. We'll see how it works out.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I can see all my tools!! I purchased this to replace my extremely overloaded 5 gallon bucket tool "box" with the pouches around it. I had so many tools that I couldn't even find half of them in all the nooks and crannies of the bucket bag that when I was unloading it into this tool bag I found half my missing tools! Moral of that story is I now can see every tool I have standing up straight and organized. I'm so glad I got this, wish I did it sooner!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size tool bag As stated below, I never would have found this tool bag without the direction of a female associate who pointed them out to me, they were not in the tool department where I was looking but in another area a few steps away. This was an awesome purchase, my son absolutely loves it - carries everything securely, nice padded shoulder strap, excellent price as well.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this bag to carry low-voltage tools and supplies. It fits my drill, impact, hand tools, testers and meters. I use the containers to hold wire nuts, screws and misc. parts. This bag works perfectly for me. I'm still able to zip the bag up with all of the tools in it. I love it!!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great storage capabilities product very stiff. its hard to access the compartments because of that.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bag! This heavy duty bag has room for lots of tools. Its many loops and pockets make for great organization! I purchased it for a gift based upon another family member's experience with the same tool bag.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool bag Very sturdy great design, I was running through cheaper bags this has held its own not even A sign of any design flaws will definitely buy another one if this one breaks down
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag at a great price Material the bag is made of is heavy duty and rthe rubber feet are just the ticket to keep it from sliding around . plenty of pockets and very roomy bottom.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tool bag Nice bag. I have not figured out exactly how I intend to use it yet, but it is very well made and appears it will be durable over the long haul.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty of spac6 Bought this to cut down on multiple bags of loose tools,got rid of 3 smaller bags into this one and still have slots and pouches open to use
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what was needed This was a gift for my son, a wood worker. it is a good quality and the cubbies and tabs hold his tools in place for easy retrieval.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage case for my Makita 18v Cordless Plenty of room for the drill, the charger, 3 batteries misc hand tools and several cases of drills and bits. Quality bag!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functional Christmas present I bought two of them for Christmas presents and they both loved them
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toolbag I bought this tool bag for my husband after his other one broke. He loves it!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome pockets Heavy duty material, lots of pockets, and plenty of room.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handyman Bag I was looking for the perfect bag and this was the answer.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not that great Anything longerr than 10 in crescent or channelock and you can't close bag. Strap is not the greatest, have to adjust on both sides of the pad
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recomend this tool bag Really nice heavy duty tool bag has compartments for lots of tools super strong
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Bag Love this tool bag. Lots of room for everything. Well made too.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design Size and inadequate pockets will make me return this product.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not That Great The inside of this bag is stiff and hard to get to. Holding straps ate tight and not stretchy. It leaves contents in a messy jumble. A cardboard box would actually be more accessable and convenient.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent build but lacking space and serious lacking in height. Excellent product but lacks space. Yes it comes with tons of pockets and straps but there is no space once you strap a few wrenches on the inner walls. My biggest problem is that this thing is only 12inches in height and you cannot use any tool longer than that if you plan to use the inner pockets.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Very sturdy and lots of pockets for organization. Will probably end up purchasing the stroller type next time.
Date published: 2014-04-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT