0829676127619

Husky

Model # 80897N09

Internet # 202018002

Store SKU # 192445

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

$39.97 /each
  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 80897N09

Internet # 202018002

Store SKU # 192445

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
10 
Product Height (in.) 
12 in 
Product Length (in.) 
10 in 
Product Width (in.) 
18 in 
Details
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Feet 
Yes 
Included Accessories 
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings 
Material 
Fabric 
Number of inside pockets 
31 
Number of outside pockets 
12 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shoulder strap 
Yes 
Tape Holder 
No 
Tool Storage Product Type 
Bag/Tote 
Tools Product Type 
Tool Storage 
Wheels 
No 
Zippered Top 
Yes 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Husky
Tool Storage Product Type: Bag/Tote
Material: Fabric
Price: $30 - $40
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
6 Questions9 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Des Moines, IA
Read all my Q&A
December 12, 2013
I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Richmond, Ca.
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Redlands, CA
Read all my Q&A
July 28, 2014
Answer: 
In store, there are several options available near the bags along with the plastic tool boxes. Some are Husky brand, others are off brands, but there are several that will fit in various places on this bag.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

December 16, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
2 answers

Is this water resistant?

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 27, 2016
Answer: 
The fabric is water-resistant. It is able to resist the penetration of water to some degree but not entirely.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
SF Bay Area
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2016
Answer: 
Should be. I don't think it would take a lot of rain but a bit of water should be fine.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does the tools come with it

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 27, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 27, 2016
Answer: 
Tools and Accessories are not included.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2016
Answer: 
You wish.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
1 answer

There is shipping to israel?

This question is from 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Ben and thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We are unable to ship internationally at this time. We are only able to ship to the 48 contiguous states and a limited selection of products can be shipped to Alaska and Hawaii. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-05-24 T03:44:04.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018002, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;