Model # 80897N09

Internet #202018002

Store SKU #192445

Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
0829676127619

Husky

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
$39.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant?

Asked by: Louie
Yes, the 1680 denier (ballistic weave) material is water resistant. Tip- I also like to keep a few of those moisture eating packets you find inside new products in my tool bags to help reduce moisture inside the tool bag.
Answered by: Dmjjj1
Date published: 2017-01-09

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
Asked by: rdf210
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
Answered by: lewis8008
Date published: 2015-11-06

Does the tools come with it

Asked by: eric
Tools and Accessories are not included.
Answered by: Ashley
Date published: 2016-04-24

what is the weight of this bag

Asked by: pretzelman
I don't know the weight empty but, with a very full load of tools my bag weighs close to 30 pounds. The bag is very strong and durable. I have it filled with wrenches, pliers etc.
Answered by: Paluaguy
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toolbag I bought this tool bag for my husband after his other one broke. He loves it!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome pockets Heavy duty material, lots of pockets, and plenty of room.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not that great Anything longerr than 10 in crescent or channelock and you can't close bag. Strap is not the greatest, have to adjust on both sides of the pad
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Bag Love this tool bag. Lots of room for everything. Well made too.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design Size and inadequate pockets will make me return this product.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handyman Bag I was looking for the perfect bag and this was the answer.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not That Great The inside of this bag is stiff and hard to get to. Holding straps ate tight and not stretchy. It leaves contents in a messy jumble. A cardboard box would actually be more accessable and convenient.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recomend this tool bag Really nice heavy duty tool bag has compartments for lots of tools super strong
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent build but lacking space and serious lacking in height. Excellent product but lacks space. Yes it comes with tons of pockets and straps but there is no space once you strap a few wrenches on the inner walls. My biggest problem is that this thing is only 12inches in height and you cannot use any tool longer than that if you plan to use the inner pockets.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Very sturdy and lots of pockets for organization. Will probably end up purchasing the stroller type next time.
Date published: 2014-04-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT