0731161026836

Husky

Model 189746

Internet #202021301

Store SKU #770298

22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches

$29.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky Cantilever Organizer opens for full access to 27 multi-sized removable bins, allowing storage for any and all of your small parts. This storage box features an oversized steel handle, rugged resin construction and heavy duty steel latches. It is perfect for the electrician, hobbyist, plumber or do-it-yourselfer, at home or on the jobsite.

  • Rugged resin construction and heavy duty steel latches
  • 27 multi-sized removable bins
  • Oversized steel handle
  • Heavy duty metal latches
  • Cantilever mechanism opens for full access to your small parts

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions5 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
 
3 answers

I have the Husky 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer, a couple of the larger bins cracked and are not use able anymore. Where can I get replacements?

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
December 20, 2013
I don't have my receipt any longer But I did buy it less then 2 years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Williamson, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 5, 2016
Answer: 
You may be able to return the toolbox for full replacement under Home Depots Husky Tool Warranty. I've returned several Husky products for defects under warranty.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Sacramento, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 11, 2014
Answer: 
Check Home Depot on-line.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

December 23, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Read Less
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
 
1 answer

Can I get a replacement top lid. The plastic becomes brittle and mine broke

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
fresno ,ca
Read all my Q&A
January 12, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

February 4, 2016
Answer: 
Hi TS, unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at Read More
Hi TS, unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
 
1 answer

Container colors

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
pe
Read all my Q&A
July 31, 2015
I would like to purchase 3 of these cases with interior containers in white or other light color. to display sea glass of various colors. please advise if available. Ro
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Williamson, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 5, 2016
Answer: 
It only comes in the black case with gray bins. You may find other bins from another mfg that fits in this toolbox.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
 
0 answers

Is it waterproof

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T11:39:49.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202021301, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these, I now own three. I purchased one for my father and law, and quickly got one for myself. I now have three. One for screws, one nails, and one plumming fittings. The bins are removable and fit right into my tool belt. Realy organised my hardware. Love, love, love them. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Organizer for the "Little Things" Great boxes for small parts, screws etc. They appear to be well made only time on the job will tell ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST ORGANIZER FOR INSTALLERS I purchased this organizer for small network caps, boots and coaxial terminators. I love the fact that it has a small tool storage area for crimps and cutters. The real nice feature is that you can take out the bins and they will not shift do to a layout in the bottom that keeps the bins where you set the! Great for storage of large tools just by removing some of the bins. Would recommend to all, no issue so far with the one I got. May 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of storage space and very durable. I actually bought this product for my daughter to use with her paracord bracelets. She stores all of her different color cords and accessories. She really loves it and takes it everywhere. It's very durable and keeps everything separated and secure. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product, but homeowner quality. Plenty of bins for screws and they can be pulled out which makes organizing easier and flexible. Not sure I needed the second compartment, which is making it heavy, Handle is ok, but not great. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy to use and see i like the clear top to see inside. also the locking handle keeps everything inside if it get turned over. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good way to organize small parts. A lot better than that other means that I used to use to organize small parts when out on the road. Metal latches are less likely to break than the plastic ones on most other small parts trays, so you won't wind up with little parts all over the place in your vehicle. Stackable, so they won't slide around. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Versatile and handy organizers I bought the first one of these about a year ago to store square drive screws of all sizes that I use on most projects. After finding it so useful, I bought 2 more when I found them on sale a couple of months ago. I use the 2nd one for my pocket hole jigs and hardware and the 3rd one is waiting to find a use at this point. These are great and I highly recommend them. May 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The same box as the Kreg tool box. This is the same box as the Kreg tool box but $50.00 cheaper.. The lower price but getting the same product is very appealing to me.... January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is great to keep screws, nuts, bolts etc. organized and handy. Really met my needs! It is a great addition to help organize my small workshop. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome, keeps everything separated no matter how it is stored I think the lift out bins are excellent. It makes organizing easy when you can just fill them, then decide how to arrange them. Taking just the cup or two of fasteners you need into the job site is a great plus as well. It has taken a mess of fasteners and made them extremely efficient to find them when I need them now. Excellent product !! December 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Box I have Ever Seen Everyone should have one of these. I have one and plan to purchase another. As a wood turner, I finally have all those little parts and pieces right at my fingertips. I could probably use three of these. It's a specialty box you can use for any specialty. It's superbly designed and well made. April 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great organizer A great organizer for all my screws, nails, washers etc. Solid construction and well thought out design. I can carry it anywhere like luggage and not worry about the parts mixing. I really like the feature where you can remove an individual container and only take it to your work area. December 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Lego Mindstorms This is a wonderful box to organize Lego Mindstorms EV3 sets. Works perfectly, and it seems very sturdy. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy duty organization of small parts! Although it is plastic...it is heavy duty and holds all of your small hardware in seperate compartments. Lightweight enough to be carried from job to job. This item was delayed in coming but no longer than 5 days. Customer service was friendly and helpful. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch quality I can't say enough about this system. I had all types of hardware stacked all over my workshop and now it's in one easy to use, well designed work tray. i was amazed at how much it holds. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Husky 22 in organizer We purchased this product but amazingly not for tools instead for mini cones of thread i use for embroidery. Perfect size and love the way the box opens. does take up some room however allows you to see everything in teh box. Great product March 19, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well designed, well made This product is really well thought out. It’s even got legs on the cantilever so it doesn’t fall over when fully opened. Love the ability to take just the bins you need out to the workbench. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of compartments for small items I purchased this organizer to hold small items when I travel. It is great. And the bins come out so you don't have to fight to get the small items out. Can just remove the bin and tip it out!! I loved it so much, my husband bought one too!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product I repair copiers and keep my small parts in it. I have had it over a year and never had any problems with it. Other storage boxes that I have had in the past have only lasted months. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super idea for transporting all the things you forget I have always wanted to be able to have all those hardware items you need on a job in one container. There are a few out there but they always were to bulky or lacked organization. This item fit the bill for for both. Great value and well made.. February 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for people who have a mobile repair service i have been through countless organizers over the years and this one has turned out to be perfect for me, it organizes all my screws and small furniture repair supplies, it can take a beating and it is not to bad to lug around all day June 15, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I bought this to organize my husbands nuts and washers. He has quite a few and this was the perfect solution. It held almost everything and in spite of the weight it still functions well. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Organizer I've got TONS of small screws in all different size blister packs and this organizers is one of my favorite. Holds a good amount and easy to access and see the different parts. Definitely recommended! June 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product!!!! Great for taking all of your hardware to your project without making multiple trips to the shed or garage. all of my friends that have seen this want one. April 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lego storage We purchased this for lego storage and it works amazing. The little bins help keep the legos sorted and separated. I only wish it was a little lighter to carry but we manage. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Storage for Miscellaneous Items Good starage box for the nails, screws, hooks, brackets, etc. that I had in tiny drawers. Easy to tote around and easy to see the items, with removable compartments. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product works as well as it looks. This is a product that I have been looking for a long time. Stand up parts boxes just don't keep everything in it's place. Holds more then you would believe. Excelent on the job parts container December 7, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for legos. Bought this after it was recommended on Pinterest for Legos. A little big for my 7 year old but he will grow into it. December 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just need to organizesome hardware I bought this for my Christmas present. I've got every tool mostly Milwaukee brand. Can't afford much, on retirement. December 11, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T11:32:53.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_202021301, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT