Model # 189746

Internet #202021301

Store SKU #770298

Husky 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
0731161026836

Husky

22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches

Was  $29.97
$18.97 /each

Save $11.00 (37%)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky Cantilever Organizer opens for full access to 27 multi-sized removable bins, allowing storage for any and all of your small parts. This storage box features an oversized steel handle, rugged resin construction and heavy duty steel latches. It is perfect for the electrician, hobbyist, plumber or do-it-yourselfer, at home or on the jobsite.

  • Rugged resin construction and heavy duty steel latches
  • 27 multi-sized removable bins
  • Oversized steel handle
  • Heavy duty metal latches
  • Cantilever mechanism opens for full access to your small parts

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

I have the Husky 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer, a couple of the larger bins cracked and are not use able anymore. Where can I get replacements?

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
December 20, 2013
I don't have my receipt any longer But I did buy it less then 2 years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Williamson, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 5, 2016
Answer: 
You may be able to return the toolbox for full replacement under Home Depots Husky Tool Warranty. I've returned several Husky products for defects under warranty.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Sacramento, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 11, 2014
Answer: 
Check Home Depot on-line.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

December 23, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Read Less
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
 
2 answers

Container colors

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
pe
Read all my Q&A
July 31, 2015
I would like to purchase 3 of these cases with interior containers in white or other light color. to display sea glass of various colors. please advise if available. Ro
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Easton, CT, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 20, 2016
Answer: 
They are a metallic silver/grey.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Williamson, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 5, 2016
Answer: 
It only comes in the black case with gray bins. You may find other bins from another mfg that fits in this toolbox.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is it waterproof

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Easton, CT, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 20, 2016
Answer: 
The body is waterproof in that it's made of plastic for the most part (handle and latches are metal) but I wouldn't expect it to keep water out of the upper bins if it got water on it or was out in the rain.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can I get a replacement top lid. The plastic becomes brittle and mine broke

This question is from 22 in. Cantilever Plastic Organizer with Metal Latches
Asked by
fresno ,ca
Read all my Q&A
January 12, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

February 4, 2016
Answer: 
Hi TS, unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at Read More
Hi TS, unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through The Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Husky and their Customer Service department can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 and select "Option 4." For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T01:50:59.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202021301, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just need to organizesome hardware I bought this for my Christmas present. I've got every tool mostly Milwaukee brand. Can't afford much, on retirement. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for legos. Bought this after it was recommended on Pinterest for Legos. A little big for my 7 year old but he will grow into it. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Actually much nicer than it's picture! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this storage box; rugged, plenty of room, just what my son needed for work! January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great idea to carry. Great for storing the small stuff, from bolts and nuts up to hinges and nails. This makes it easy to transport to job sight and stays dry. May 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product I have several of these that I use for plumbing, lock hardware and general hardware. September 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great organizer for small items. Great organizer for small items and its portable! Very popular with the men, can also be used as a large tackle box. Made an excellent gift. January 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good organizer this organizer is well made and it makes it easier to organize all my different screws. January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pricey but nice for small item organization A bit pricey for a plastic organizer. Had to return the first one as it was missing the entire hinge pin on the upper cover. December 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an awesome fastener organizer! I have been looking for something for my various nails, screws, electrical, achors etc January 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for storing all your small items The organizer has a great design and is really well built of good materials. August 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cantilever Plastic Organizer Needed a toolbox for all the screws and small items. Pleased with this purchase. February 28, 2012
  • 2016-10-31 T02:58:22.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_202021301, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT