0722470275947

Husky

Model # H4120

Internet # 203461060

Store SKU # 683391

3/8 in. Reactionless Ratchet 80 ft. lbs.

$99.98 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # H4120

Internet # 203461060

Store SKU # 683391

The new Husky air tool line is built to industrial standards for the professional user providing more power, less noise and longer life. This new Husky 3/8 in. Reaction Less Ratchet features low weight housing with rubberized handle overmold. The unique built-in impact chamber provides reaction less operation and allows the tool to produce 80 ft.-lb. of torque. Internal silencing greatly reduces tool noise and the convenient forward/reverse switch in the ratchet head for quick and easy directional changes. Designed for removing and installing fasteners during auto/recreational vehicle/garden equipment service and repair. Particularly good for hard-to-reach high torque fasteners, and work in confined areas where the reaction less design eliminates risk of finger/hand trapping.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • 80 ft. lb. of torque
  • Built-in impact chamber provides reaction less operation
  • Rubberized handle overmold for comfort
  • Built-in silencing reduces noise level
  • Ball type socket retainer provides positive socket retention
  • Forward/reverse switch in ratchet head provide easy directional changes
  • Large throttle lever provides comfort

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Air Inlet Size 
0.25 in 
Drive Size (in.) 
3/8 
Product Depth (in.) 
11.1 
Product Height (in.) 
2.25 
Product Length (in.) 
11.1 
Product Width (in.) 
1.75 
Details
Air Tool Type 
Ratchet Wrench 
Air consumption at recommended operating pressure (CFM) 
Compressor/Air Tool Features 
No Additional Features 
Housing Material 
Composite 
Included 
No additional components or accessories are included 
Maximum Speed (rpm) 
600 
Maximum torque (ft.-lb.) 
80 
Project Type 
Bolting 
Recommended operating pressure (psi) 
90 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tool weight (lb.) 
2.81 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Variable power settings 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Years 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Price: $50 - $100
Brand: Husky
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

3/8 in. Reactionless Ratchet 80 ft. lbs.
3/8 in. Reactionless Ratchet 80 ft. lbs.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Are parts available for purchase

This question is from 3/8 in. Reactionless Ratchet 80 ft. lbs.
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
October 12, 2015
The ball on the drive fell out of my ratchet and the socket will not stay on it. Can I purchase the head assembly for replacement?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 13, 2015
Answer: 
Please contact me, Chris Hirsch, at 800-327-9403 ext. 5220 and we will resolve your issue.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can you repair or provide a warranty for your part number 203461060

This question is from 3/8 in. Reactionless Ratchet 80 ft. lbs.
Asked by
Greenville, SC
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 2, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, I need more information from you in order to properly address your question. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-24 T14:40:48.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203461060, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money Not an 80 ft lbs ratchet as stated. But still powerful. Pretty darn fast too. Not 600 rpm, but at least 400 rpms, Helps you fly through work. Featherable, and fast. Yes there are stronger air ratchets out there. But not for $100. which makes it a great value. As for durability not sure as of yet. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent air ratchet Having owned several other 3/8" air ratchets over decades, this one is definitely the best. The advertised torque output is accurate - if not slightly understated. The operation is smooth and it feels good in my hands. Socket retention is excellent and the controls are easy to use. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Air Ratchet Used for a job in replacing a suspension system. Worked great as compared to the 40# model. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prime this is a great ratchet for the diy-er, good handling of tool,rugged performance and easy on the body. gonna put this guy thru some ringers. thanks husky's August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chafo28 Great product well recommend it , is great for tight spa . Make sure you put oil before u use . Very powerful tool I use it for lifting my truck and man this tools help me a lot . This tool is excellent for the price and for garage Jobs . June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ratchet The reactionless aspect of the ratchet is the best part. Working in tight spaces, having a ratchet that doesn't kick back is a knuckle saver. Its power is another welcomed benefit. It is large but that is expected for its power. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REACTIONLESS RATCHET IS A REAL WRIST SAVER This Husky pneumatic ratchet is well built and has a nice weight to size ratio. Very easy to use and works flawlessly for small to medium size bolts on lawnmowers, work shops, and vehicle maintenance. The impact driver type feel of the reactionless function eliminates the quick jerking and wrist twisting you get from an ordinary pneumatic ratchet. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy on the wrists The Reaction-less Ratchet works great. Seems to not have as much power buts still worls great. I beats my old ratchet. The reverse switch sticks up and looks like it could get in the way but it has not been an issue yet. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good air ratchet This ratchet works well it has loads of power. It is a quality built unit for the price. Husky has built this ratchet to compete with the top brands. I would absolutely buy the 1/2 and 1/4 inch version of this ratchet. Awesome product. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Tool This feels very similar to my old ratchet - reaction forces are not a big issue for me because I don't use these all day long. But I wanted to try this to see the difference and found it to have nice torque, good speed and works well. March 4, 2014
  • 2016-05-24 T12:42:40.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_203461060, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT