0848949065960

Husky

Model # 96596

Internet # 203467743

Store SKU # 857369

8 in. Double Speed Adjustable Wrench

$9.97 /each
  • Lifetime warranty (Guaranteed Forever)
  • Durable quality
  • Long lasting

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 96596

Internet # 203467743

Store SKU # 857369

The patented 8 in. Double Speed Adjustable Wrench jaws open 2x faster than a standard adjustable wrench. It is designed to be used with multiple sizes of nuts and bolts. This tool is a must have for the professional or Do-It-Yourselfer.

  • Jaws open 2x faster than standard adjustable wrench
  • Laser etched scale for quick and easy size adjustment
  • Double speed open/close adjustment
  • Carbon steel and chrome plated

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Minimum opening (in.) 
Wrench length (in.) 
5.5 
Details
Hand Tool Type 
Adjustable Wrench 
Individual/Set 
Individual 
Maximum Opening 
1.25 in 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Hand Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Husky
Price: $0 - $10
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
1 Question0 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

8 in. Double Speed Adjustable Wrench
8 in. Double Speed Adjustable Wrench

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
0 answers

What is country of origin?

This question is from 6 in. Double Speed Adjustable Wrench
Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
October 13, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-29 T14:59:59.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_203467743, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get ready for a gut wrenching experience. Delivers the most quality for the cost. A must-have essential for any toolbox. December 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The price I paid for 4 wrenches was less then the price of one wrench The wrenches quick adjust feature works extremely well, and came in handy on my first project. The quick adjust was really nice while I replaced a Kitchen faucet, working in crampt spaces the quick adjust didn't slip once, so I escaped without the normal bruised knuckles. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good little adjustable wrench The adjuster and movable jaw move easily but are not too loose. Finish is OK. Feels heavy for its size. I would recommend this to anyone needing a small adjustable wrench. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High quality tool This wrench has a wide jaw and a great grip. It's easy to use and adjust with only one hand. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Basic wrench What can one say , it turns nuts. Only time will tell if is durable, seems a bit flimsy May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wrench This adjusted nicely but slipped off the nut over and over again. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good wrencg, good price Needed an adjustable wrench to add to the limited assortment of tools I have here at my second home in FL. Purchased this 10" wrench for a plumbing project and it did the job and was priced right. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6 in Adjustable Wrench Gets the job done even in small volume places..... March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hi Very good materials and the service same ............. February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handy tool I was trying to help a friend fix her water heater -- of course she had no tools! I went to home depot and bought what I needed. This handy adjustable wrench is now in my glovebox as a spare and will assure me I will be ready the next time (of which I can guarantee there will be!) a woman needs some help. December 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely loose jaws. Slip off bolt heads. I am purposly trying to rust this wrench with Hyrogen Peroxide and salt and leave on my patio floor. This crescent wrench has extremely loose jaws. Slips off bolts head with slightest torque. Garbage. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds Expectations I needed a 10" adjustable wrench. I saw this set for a great price. I compared to some of the others. There is a little play in the jaws but they hold well and don't slip on your work. They are a great value. There is the lifetime warranty though they seem plenty durable. I also bought my son a set. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set This is exactly what I was looking for, a set of 4 wrenches of varying sizes for my household repairs. Great price. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by adjustable wrenchs Bought these at Christmas alot of wrench for the money just a great buy and deal January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality I bought the set of 3 for work, every turn you have to readjust if your lucky enough not to bang your knuckles up. This wrench was forged from a potato and I want to throw them against the wall everytime I accidently bring them in my tool bag. August 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible Don't waste ur money on this , have to keep adjusting the wrench every turn u make an becomes so loose, if u don't readjust u slip of ur work June 16, 2013
  • 2016-05-31 T10:17:24.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_203467743, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT