Model # DM211

Internet #204414565

Ideal Decor 100 in. x 144 in. Mountain Morning Wall Mural

Ideal Decor

100 in. x 144 in. Mountain Morning Wall Mural

  • Vinyl coated paper
  • 8 panels total
  • Assembled mural measures 12ft x 8ft 4in
$12176 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Snow-capped mountains and lush greenery surround a calm lake in this serene wall mural. Vivid greens and blues along with the artistically drawn scenery will make your home burst with natural charm. Created by Ideal Decor this mural is an impressive decor idea for any room. The sun casts a golden glow upon the shore, while a single palm tree leans towards the sea in this scenic wall mural. Yellow blends into orange as the sun sets in the distance, creating a feeling of depth and serenity. Created by Ideal Decor this mural is an impressive decor idea for any room.

  • Measures to 12 ft. x 8 ft. 4 in.
  • Comes with 8-panels
  • Paste included
  • Hi-def mural

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

How to install mural

Asked by: Pam
Hello and thank you for your question. Murals are applied much like wallpaper and require paste to install on a wall. For a more in-depth guide, we recommend reading this article here: http://www.brewsterwallcovering.com/how-to-hang-murals.aspx Please let us know if you have any further questions. Best of luck with your decor project!
Answered by: BrewsterProductExpert
Date published: 2016-06-17

does it REALLY come with paste?.. Last 2 I ordered said with paste and DID Not recieve paste

I ordered 2murals and said paste included and when I received it.. They were both damaged and NO PASTE. so I had to return. I was so upset because I was looking forward to putting on my wall...
Asked by: Independantgirl
Hello and thanks for your question. Yes, the Mountain Morning Wall Mural does come with paste. We are sorry for the experience you had with the other murals and encourage you to reach out to Home Depot's customer service department if you have any further issues. We wish you all the best in your future design endeavors.
Answered by: BrewsterProductExpert
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_204414565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

100 in. x 144 in. Mountain Morning Wall Mural is rated 1.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality and difficult to hang. - it stretches out easily . Very poor quality and difficult to hang. - it stretches out easily .
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_, sid_204414565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT