0650531507945

KOHLER

Model # K-1123-LA-0

Internet # 100604939

Store SO SKU # 1000475202

Archer 5 ft. Left-Hand Drain Acrylic Soaking Tub in White

$646.91 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Taking its design cues from traditional Craftsman furniture, the Archer line of baths reveals beveled edges and curved bases for a clean, sophisticated style. This bath offers a low step-over height while allowing for deep, comfortable soaking. A lumbar arch gently support the natural curves of your body.

  • Comfort depth design offers a convenient 19 in. step-over height while retaining the same depth as a standard 21 in. bath
  • Molded lumbar support offers extra comfort while bathing
  • Slotted overflow allows for deep soaking
  • Integral apron
  • Tile flange helps prevent water from seeping behind wall and simplifies alcove installation
  • Recommended drain: K-7272 or K-7271
  • Left-hand drain
  • Coordinates with other products in the Archer collection
  • Acrylic
  • 3-wall alcove
  • Requires K-7271 or K-7272 Clearflo slotted overflow bath drain (sold separately)
  • Offers a low step-over height

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Tub Depth (in.) 
15 
Tub Height (in.) 
15 
Tub Length (in.) 
60 
Tub Width (in.) 
32 

Details

Color Family 
White 
Color/Finish 
White 
Drain Location 
Left 
Exterior bath shape 
Rectangle 
Faucet mount 
Wall 
Included 
No additional components or accessories are included 
Material 
Acrylic 
Maximum Number of Occupants 
Product Weight (lb.) 
82 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tub Installation Type 
Farmhouse/Apron-Front 
Tub/Shower Features 
Built-In Flange,Slip-Resistant Tub 
Water capacity (gallons) 
58 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
ADA Compliant,ANSI Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified 
Manufacturer Warranty 
One-year limited warranty 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

116 Questions179 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Archer 5 ft. Left-Hand Drain Acrylic Soaking Tub in White
Archer 5 ft. Left-Hand Drain Acrylic Soaking Tub in White

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Tub available in other materials?

This question is from Archer 5 ft. Left-Hand Drain Acrylic Soaking Tub in White
Asked by
Houston, TX
Read all my Q&A
July 15, 2016
Hello, is the Archer alcove tub also available in cast iron? I worry about the numerous reviews of creaky tubs and know that castiron will not be creaky.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is Leah with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your bath question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. I apologize the Archer bath is not offered in cast iron.
Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product.
Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What tub should I choose to add doors and tiled walls instead of a shower insert and how to secure it? Thank you.

This question is from Archer 5 ft. Right Drain Soaking Tub in White
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 20, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is Leah with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your shower question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. I apologize, I am not able to answer your question accurately without additional information. For assistance selecting products that meet your preferences, please contact our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER.
Read More
Hello, my name is Leah with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your shower question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. I apologize, I am not able to answer your question accurately without additional information. For assistance selecting products that meet your preferences, please contact our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER. (1-800-456-4537)
Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product.
Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How to fix scratches in tub?

This question is from Archer 5 ft. Right Drain Soaking Tub in White
Asked by
California
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2016
I just purchased and installed Kohler ARCHER 5 FT. RIGHT DRAIN SOAKING TUB, after the installation I I found there has some dirty on the tub and I tried to clean it, then I found there actually some scratches in the tub. My contractor was so carefully when he was installing the tub and I was watching there, so the scratches could not be made by him. It's a new tub but with scratches, I feel very disappointed! I wanna ask how to fix the scratches, does Kohler has any warranty in it?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 15, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call
Read More
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER. (1-800-456-4537).
Thank you for your inquiry and choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

how deep is this tub?

This question is from Archer 5 ft. Right Drain Soaking Tub in White
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 26, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Walla Walla, WA
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2016
Answer: 
Maximum water depth from the bottom drain to the overflow drain is 15 inches. The step-over height (floor to rim of tub) is 18-1/2 inches. (Home Depot's online web page specs on this tub are confusing because they list both the depth and the height as 15 inches - which doesn't make sense to the way most people would read it. This tub has/requires a special overflow drain which allows deeper water level Read More
Maximum water depth from the bottom drain to the overflow drain is 15 inches. The step-over height (floor to rim of tub) is 18-1/2 inches. (Home Depot's online web page specs on this tub are confusing because they list both the depth and the height as 15 inches - which doesn't make sense to the way most people would read it. This tub has/requires a special overflow drain which allows deeper water level without excessive step-over height to enter the tub. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

June 27, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is Leah with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your bath tub question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. The Archer bath, model 1123-*** measures 19 inches over all, however the water depth will measure 15 inches.
Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product.
Thank you for choosing the
Read More
Hello, my name is Leah with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your bath tub question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. The Archer bath, model 1123-*** measures 19 inches over all, however the water depth will measure 15 inches.
Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product.
Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 7 »
  • 2016-07-25 T20:57:24.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100604939, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 7 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the tub We love this tub ... it is a heavier construction than many other flimsy tubs. It is higher than most, so you can take a nice bath with deep water. It looks sharp! We have had a problem after installation (the contractor followed Kohler's installation instructions) ... the floor of the tub squeaks when we move in the tub while taking a shower. He has tried to reinforce it, without a change in the squeak. We are waiting for a response from Kohler (we wrote a letter). March 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product Great Product. Well packed and shipped. Easy to install with plenty of room on the flange for mounting it to the wall studs. March 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Tub! We just remodeled two bathrooms in our home and put an Archer 60" x 30" right hand drain soaking tub with Apron in our main floor, small and narrow bathroom. There is info on this site that says this doesn't exist but we have one installed at this very moment so ask around for this if it's what you need. We replaced an old, shallow cast iron tub (that had to be sledge hammered to pieces to be removed) and we are so happy with this choice (it took MONTHS to make our tub decisions!). I finally can take a bath and have water cover my torso while reclining! Our Archer apron has a more recessed look (see photos) vs. the raised detailing of this model so I'm guessing we have an older model (we purchased summer 2015)? But the classic, clean look is a great fit for our home and a good match for the simple Kohler cast iron Bellwether 66" tub we put in our larger 2nd bathroom. There are no arm rests in this model which is a plus given the narrow size. You do need a special overflow part given the cool horizontal design (which also allows a deeper fill) so make sure you order that part as well, for installation! Great tub and so glad we found this model! March 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Double check dimensions The dimensions listed on the Home Depot sight are not-correct. The tub height is 19" not 15" as stated. This error caused some problems when ordering the tile. If you want accurate specs I recommend downloading directly from Kholer. Tub is going in this week - hope there are no more surprises. July 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed After much research and trusting the Kohler brand, we purchased the Archer 5 foot soaker tub, when cleaning it, I noticed two cracks towards the back of the tub. This is a horrible defect and removing it and replacing it is going to be a nightmare since we have installed marble. What are we to do? I see that obviously this tub is a defective product. July 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tub is defective don't buy it! We purchased and installed this tub almost one year ago. This morning while cleaning it I noticed two cracks toward the back of the tub. The warranty only covers replacement of tub not installation and who wants to do two bathroom renovations in a year! The tub feels flimsy underfoot and was installed with support under the rails as instructed. I read additional reviews this morning and others who purchased the tub around the same timeframe are having the same issue. I purchased a Kohler expecting a quality product - it is far from that! May 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bottom of tub is small I know this bathtub got many good reviews and that is why I purchased it to replace an old cast iron bathtub. Now though, I was surprised that the measurement of the width of the inside bottom of the tub is only about 17"-18" , 4"-5" smaller than the tub I have now. I want to return it but the remodeler will be coming soon and I don't think I can wait for a new one to be delivered. Very disappointed. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't forget to buy the custom drain!! My husband owns a general construction company and were a bit blindsided when we opened the box and discovered an odd shaped-drain slit. If you order this tub, then you MUST also buy the custom drain! May 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T02:14:17.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_100604939, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT