0650531183088

KOHLER

Model K-10430-CP

Internet #100421055

Store SKU #428069

Store SO SKU #1000484465

Forte Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Polished Chrome

$226.91 /each
Color/Finish: Polished Chrome
  • Brushed Chrome
  • Polished Chrome
  • Vibrant Brushed Bronze
  • Vibrant Brushed Nickel
  • Vibrant Stainless

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Forte remote-valve faucet has a single lever handle that stands independently from the spout, so you do not need to reach around to turn the water on or off. With a high-arch swing spout and included side spray, even large dishes are easy to wash. It comes with a lifetime limited warranty.

  • All-metal construction ensures durability and longer life
  • Washerless ceramic valving ensures precise water control
  • High-temperature limit stop allows you to preset a comfortable maximum temperature to eliminate scalding
  • Fluid design is beautiful and easy-to-clean
  • High spout kitchen faucet provides great clearance beneath the spout
  • Lever handle provides easy operation
  • Matching side spray provides flexibility and convenience for cleaning and food prep
  • Temperature memory allows faucet to be turned on and off at the temperature set during prior usage
  • Low-flow aerator option available
  • Note: Product may vary by store
  • Not available for sale in California

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

29 Questions36 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Forte Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Polished Chrome
Forte Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Polished Chrome

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

What to do with the soap dispenser that no longer dispenses?

This question is from Forte Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Polished Chrome
Asked by
San Juan, PR
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2016
Nothing comes out when pumped?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 12, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call
Read More
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER. (1-800-456-4537).
Thank you for your inquiry and choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What to do if th hand held spray is not working properly?

This question is from Forte Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Polished Chrome
Asked by
San Juan, PR
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2016
Only a trickle comes out. What to do?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 12, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call
Read More
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER. (1-800-456-4537).
Thank you for your inquiry and choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What to do with My Forte Single-handle standard kitchen faucet that has a leak /drip in the handle part?

This question is from Forte Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Polished Chrome
Asked by
San Juan, PR
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2016
What to do?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 12, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call
Read More
Hello, my name is John with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your Kohler product. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would love to speak further about your issue so we can help provide a resolution. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER. (1-800-456-4537).
Thank you for your inquiry and choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does this faucet come with an optional plate for the bottom?

This question is from Forte Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Vibrant Stainless
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 6, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

June 7, 2016
Answer: 
No, this model does not come with a base plate.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

June 7, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is Brenda with Kohler Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your faucet question.
Model 10430-VS does not have an optional plate(escutcheon) for the bottom of the faucet.
Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product.
Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-24 T13:41:38.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100421055, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 248ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kohler sink handles The sink parts fit perfect, was easy to assemble and looks amazing. So happy with this purchase. I highly recommend this product. July 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice faucet Overall a great faucet. I was disappointed in the pressure in the spray. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the style - brushed finish next time please Thrilled with my choice! When my husband and I remodeled our 1974 kitchen a couple years ago, we went with this faucet set (ours also has the soap dispenser). I really like that the faucet arc is high because I never have trouble filling pans or pitchers with water. My old faucet was too low and it was always a struggle. The one draw back for me is the finish. Although, this would be universal with any polished crome finish. We have hard water and it is a constant struggle to keep the finish looking bright. We are building a new custom home and I will be purhcaing this same fixture, in a brushed finish, for my new kitchen sink. May 14, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it It this faucet is definitely worth the money. It really adds to our kitchen. It works great and was easy to install May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two solid pieces and one plastic. Two solid pieces and one plastic. The faucet and handle are excellent craftsmanship and design. Disappointed with the sprayer it's lightweight weight plastic. Hope it holds up. April 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product contained the wrong parts. It took Kohler Custormer Service 4 days to respond. When I ordered this on line from Home Depot I believed their shipping estimate (7-10 days) so I delayed ordering it so I could install it the following weekend as we were going to be traveling. I ordered it on a Wednesday. It arrived on Friday(!!!) and the $300+ fixture sat on our porch where anyone could have walked away with it until we returned. Very fast Shipping. Very poor Information on the shipping estimate from Home Depot. How can you plan a job with that? The faucet was not taken from the porch, so I removed the existing fixture and started installing the Kohler. Half way through the install I found that it was packed with the wrong sized Threaded retainer: a specialty part. So I had to uninstall the Kohler, And reinstalled the previous fixture (thank goodness I didn't damage anything when I took it off). Kohler Customer service doesn't exist on the weekend, so I emailed my complaint and request for a new part hoping they would feel some responsibility and fed ex me a new one. The robot return email said they would get back to me within 2 business days about my complaint. I heard from them on Thursday.... the fourth business day, and received the replacement part 5 days later. I was disappointed with their customer "care". Now I got to again remove the old faucet and reinstall the Kohler unit again, although this time I got to complete the job. Ya gotta Love Plumbing! The fixture itself is an excellent quality unit and I hope it gives me years of service after what I went through putting it in. March 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FORTE 3-HOLE SINGLE-HANDLE SIDE SPRAYER KITCHEN FAUCE I searched and searched for a "shorter" goose-neck faucet and this Kohler faucet is the only one that fit my needs. It is expensive and if it hadn't been EXACTLY what I wanted, I would not have purchased it. My husband did not want me to get it - he said Kohler has a history of leaking problems and parts are expensive and hard to find. I hope this faucet proves him wrong. I will say that the quality of the finish is not good for the price. The nozzle does not match the handle - nozzle is a slightly different color and a rougher texture. It was installed before I noticed it. The only reason I'm giving it a "good" rating is that I love the style and it's perfect for my kitchen. My last faucet was a Delta - pretty inexpensive - and it lasted 10 years, so I'm hoping this Kohler faucet will stand up to the competition - it was installed on 5-30-14 and so far no problems. If it doesn't last at least a few years, I doubt we will purchase another Kohler product. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good. Solid construction. I was able to install it myself. (1) Tall arc faucet. (2) Single lever control (not two separate controls for cold & hot). (3) This lever is separate from the main faucet body; a feature I wanted, but not very common. (4) reasonable price. (5) solid build quality. (6) available in a finish that matched my existing sink. [I did have one question during installation. No problem. I telephoned Kohler support and they answered my question.] January 22, 2013
  • 2016-08-05 T23:42:30.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_100421055, prod, sort_default
2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT