0649645200293

Suggested Replacement

K300 2.0 Single Serve and 4-Cup Carafe Brewer in Black
  • Keurig
  • Model 114589
  • Internet # 205480845
  • Store SKU #1001606529

K300 2.0 Single Serve and 4-Cup Carafe Brewer in Black

$159.99 /each

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Keurig

Model 20029

Internet #203916624

K45 Elite Brewer

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Always ready when you are, this single-cup home brewing system is ideal for that early morning cup or for when you are relaxing with family and friends.

  • Choice of 3 cup sizes (6 oz., 8 oz. and 10 oz.)
  • Removable 48 oz. water reservoir
  • Quiet brew technology
  • Includes 12 count coffee and tea variety pack and water filter kit

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions5 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

K45 Elite Brewer
K45 Elite Brewer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from K45 Elite Brewer
 
2 answers

Can you use reusable cups with this machine? "Java Jig" We like to use our own coffee.

This question is from K45 Elite Brewer
Asked by
GA
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

August 31, 2015
Answer: 
Hello, the My K-cup reusable accessory is designed to be used in our original line of brewers making the Elite system compatible with this accessory. We hope this helps and thank you for your question.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 30, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, you can use reusable cups with the Keurig brewer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from K45 Elite Brewer
 
2 answers

can i use different coffee other than keurig coffee pods?

This question is from K45 Elite Brewer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 18, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Riverside, CA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I use Costco's Pacific Bold.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 19, 2015
Answer: 
This coffeemaker only uses Keurig cups.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from K45 Elite Brewer
 
1 answer

Does this model pull water into the warmer after making a cup so the brew time is quicker and water is hotter?

This question is from K45 Elite Brewer
Asked by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 31, 2015
Answer: 
Hello JavaJig! The machine will refill the internal water tank after each brew. As long as the machine is turned on, the internal water tank will stay heated to a temperature that will allow for less heating time and a quicker cup of coffee on subsequent brews. However, keep in mind that there will always be some amount of heating time needed for each cup.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-11 T18:01:32.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203916624, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 2062 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good product wish it had the timer feature for programming brew time. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kuerig The 10% off coupon was not applied to my sale. I do like the Kuerig. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this coffee brewer I had previously bought the mini brewer and was very disappointed to learn it only brewed a small cup of coffee. As I drink all my coffee from mugs, I decided to get the B45 and it is awesome. A much better choice for me. Love it! December 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great cup of coffee i use this product for home use a cup a day its great feeling to have a cup every mornong ,,,it was a great gift xmas December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great after 2+ years The instruction are extremely easy to follow. December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! I ordered this Thursday AM, with standard free shipping. Imagine my surprise when it showed up on Friday! We enjoyed our first use Saturday AM. It was very easy to set up and use, and the coffee was delicious. Quite frankly, the most difficult part was registering the brewer on the website. A word of advice: put in the periods, but not the spaces on the serial number. December 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Think hard before you go with this fad Inconsistent brews. Even when using the expensive and environmentally unforgiveable K-cups. Even tried the EKO brew and others to forgo the trash. Those systems leak and are messy. Water is not delivered at a high enough temp to thoroughly release coffee flavor. What you end up with is an expensive drip coffee maker. We tried the K45 for a weekend and determined that it comes nowhere near the level of performance our aging Senseo provides such as bio-degradable filter papers that you load yourself, velvety coffee with a froth, and a very quick process from heating water to 1st cup. The featured "special price" is not special. Same price paid in early November 2014. November 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice coffee maker makes very good coffee,but very noisy.reservoir small August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE K45 This model is a great and reliable coffee brewer. I use mine numerous times a day and have never had a problem. I have had it for quite a while now. Please don't stop manufacturing this one! I highly recommend it. December 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great..... at first until you TRY clean IT for coffee ...takes up counter space.. December 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase Great coffee anytime. K-cups expensive, however reusable filters are available from grocery store. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by K45 Keurig Coffee Maker The 3 cup size coffee maker works great. Even better than my previous Keurig. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Would Definitely Buy Again This coffee maker surpasses any I've had in the past. No waste, convenient, and next to none cleanup. I like that you have a variety of hot beverages (or cold with ice). You get what you pay for and this is reasonably priced for great performance. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS IS OUR THIRD KEURIG PRODUCT; AND WE SIMPLY LOVE THE QUA ONE OF THE THREE IS USED EVERYDAY. November 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Think it's great! Had the machine for a year and has been working great every time.. Aside from needing to refill the reservoir often, makes a decent cup of Joe.. Recommend highly! November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Present for my wife Makes the best coffee we've ever had. So much better than spending too much money on coffee that's half as good at best. Great machine!!! July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stopped working after 90 days I have only had this coffee maker for 90 days. It shows to add water but the water is full. It shows it is heating but it is not.. You cannot hear anything happening with it. I am going to ask if there is a local repair shop that can fix the maker without me having to mail back to Keurig or see about getting Keurig to send me a replacement coffee maker. I had a similar Keurig before this one and had many issues with it as well. I follow all the recommendations for cleaning shown on the video but without success. However, I have not had this coffee maker long enough for it to even need cleaning. May 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not fancy but does the job We bought this inexpensive model in July 2013. It is used daily to make between one cup upwards of a dozen cups of coffee. It has preformed without fail so far. It's not fancy and doesn't offer a lot of bells and whistles. It simply makes a good cup of coffee. We went with the less expensive model for 2 reasons. The kids gave us a Starbucks Verisimo for Christmas that we found expensive to use and limited to Starbucks, Bed Bath and Beyond or online ordering for coffee pods and I didn't want to shell out big bucks on another coffee maker that might not fit our needs. In the end the Verisimo sits unused while our Keurig has continued to prove to be the solid purchase. We liked it so much we purchased a Keurig Minibrewer to take on vacation with us. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Purchase Easy to assembly great product. Really please with it. June 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by k45 brewer I have had my k45 brewer since 10/2014. It was broke when I received it. I emailed keurig and they told me to watch the videos and to clean it. Not sure why it would need to be cleaned if I have never been able to use it!! I cleaned it with the product they recommended which cost almost $20 and it still does not work. I will not waste my time or money ever again on a keurig brewer. Very upset & disappointed that keurig would not fix this or send me a new one. Keurig is NOT what it use to be. I will buy from another company that will stand behind their products!!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't know why? Don't know why so many are having issue's with this brewer. I bought the Elite over six years ago and use it daily. Probably about six to eight cup a day average. We do keep it clean and descale it often and also clean the pin openings monthly. It did finally quit and when I tried to reorder they Keurig was out of the Elites and I bought a 2.0 brewer. It's ok but not as nice to use or to listen to as our Elite. I will order a new Elite when they become available and keep the 2.0 for a spare. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient but don't last I love the convenience of one cup brewing even though it is a bit pricey. Eventually my wife and I found a blend we both enjoy and buy in bulk. My only complaints are that the machines don't last. I use water filters and descale, even when I have been neglectful of descaling the machines I have had NEVER indicated to descale as the instuctions said they would! have had at least 5 machines now and 2 other k cop brewers by other makers. 18 months is about it for me till pumps get loud and start getting 1/2 cup or less when brewing. Now the new model won't allow using other than Keurig brand K cups so this may be my last unless they reconsider that decision. January 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love it...but... I love my new Keurig K45 Elite Brewer!! The only "but" to my comment is I didn't realize that you have to make sure that it is filled in order for it to continue.I only put in enough just to make a cup and I thought something was wrong with the machine ..I read the trouble shooting comments and realized that it has to be filled to the line .I did exactly that and it worked..Duh!! I love my single beverage cup instead of the traditional makers and also the variety of beverages that can be made with this machine. Also I did not notice much difference between the last two size cup selections when I tested it out in my cup but I still love this machine anyway..Should have made this purchase a lot sooner but ultimately I did..I highly recommend this machine to anyone.. December 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed! I've always wanted a Keurig, but after receiving it, I was not impressed. I use my 10 cup Mr. Coffee more than my Keurig. My Keurig doesn't seem to put out the amount of water that it should. I have even measured it with my measuring cup, and it doesn't give out the half or full cup correct amount. I use a strong coffee, and even with the less water, it doesn't seem strong at all. I have cleaned it several times, and even use the bottled water, but to no avail. I wanted to try the 2.0 but have decided it wouldn't be worth it. I am sorry, but I wouldn't buy another Keurig. I know it's not just me, even my niece, along with other friends are not impressed with theirs. January 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They always break!! well it's definitely a love hate relationship with these brewers. I don't know why Keurig just doesn't admit it, but they should just tell everyone that within a year or two these are going to break. We have owned approximately 6 to 8 of these units, all replacements for the ones that had previously broken. they do make a good cup of coffee and are great when they work. but I can assure you sooner or later they will begin acting up and not working right and probably totally quit on you. So when you buy your Keurig brewer, start saving money for your next one. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coffee in Seconds-Nothing Better! Thoroughly enjoy opportunity to select different single cups of coffee. Love the quick response time, strength selection (because we all hae our own preferences), and many different choices in coffee. This was a gift that keeps on giving every single day--thank you Mike and Keurig for the free pods for this review!! This is an unbiased review! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Easy, This Idiot Can Use It So there was this movie about a guy named Shawn who woke up a walked out into a bunch of zombies, and was accepted as one of their own. He was higher functioning than I am in the mornings. I need easy, I need simple, I need something to guide the faint flickers of brain function that barely accomodate breathing into making tasty coffee. I need Keurig. So do you! We all know zombies are clumsy, lacking fine motor control. No fine motor control needed. If you can grab another human and bite them, you can make coffee. And hot chocolate. And tea. But not brains. Kinda clogs the machine up. Don't attempt to use brains in machine. Just water and K-Cups. Delicious K-Cups. Mmmmmm. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keurig purchased online from Home Depot Love the coffeemaker. But the cost of K pods can make each cup as expensive as a cup at McDonalds April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best in a hurried morning routine I love the fact that I now only need 1 coffee maker on my counter and no longer have to have 2. The coffee is great and everyone can choose their own brew and size. So fast-no long wait to get that first cup. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would buy product again My first keurig at home and love it. It is so simple to operate and no pots to clean and no wasted coffee down the drain. I can have what I like and everyone else can have what they like. "Thanks Keurig, for the free pods for this review". August 16, 2015
  • 2016-08-17 T14:03:31.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2062, tr_2062
  • loc_en_US, sid_203916624, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 70 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT