Model # 32557

Internet #202970514

Store SKU #425149

Klein Tools Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver
0092644325571

Klein Tools

Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver

  • Includes 3/16 in. and 1/4 in. slotted bits
  • Heat-treated nut driver has comfortable cushion grip handles
  • Includes size 1 and 2 square bits
$1445 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Includes 3/16 in. and 1/4 in. slotted bits
  • Heat-treated nut driver has comfortable cushion grip handles
  • Includes size 1 and 2 square bits
Klein Tools' Interchangeable Multi-Bit Screwdrivers/Nut Drivers are heavy-duty tools designed for professionals. They are made of the highest-quality tempered steel with a torque-proof anchor in the handle. Strong, durable tips are manufactured with square edges to fit screw openings securely. They resist slippage and provide positive turning action. Stronger nut driver function improves bit-holding power, even with tough applications.
  • Interchangeable shaft holds 6 universal tips; converts to 3 nut driver sizes and 1 hex driver
  • Improved design and construction provide greater strength for tough applications
  • Cushion-grip handles provide superior torque and comfort
  • Contains: 3/16 in. and 1/4 in. slotted, #1 and #2 phillips, 1/4 in., 5/16 in., and 3/8 in. nut drivers, #1 and #2 square-recess, 3/8 in. hex driver

Product Overview

  • Includes 3/16 in. and 1/4 in. slotted bits
  • Heat-treated nut driver has comfortable cushion grip handles
  • Includes size 1 and 2 square bits
Model #: 32557
Sku #: 425149
Internet #: 202970514

Klein Tools' Interchangeable Multi-Bit Screwdrivers/Nut Drivers are heavy-duty tools designed for professionals. They are made of the highest-quality tempered steel with a torque-proof anchor in the handle. Strong, durable tips are manufactured with square edges to fit screw openings securely. They resist slippage and provide positive turning action. Stronger nut driver function improves bit-holding power, even with tough applications.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Interchangeable shaft holds 6 universal tips; converts to 3 nut driver sizes and 1 hex driver
  • Improved design and construction provide greater strength for tough applications
  • Cushion-grip handles provide superior torque and comfort
  • Contains: 3/16 in. and 1/4 in. slotted, #1 and #2 phillips, 1/4 in., 5/16 in., and 3/8 in. nut drivers, #1 and #2 square-recess, 3/8 in. hex driver

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price Add to Cart to See Price
$14.85 /each
$17.53 /each
$20.53 /each
Name 11-in-1 Screwdriver/Nut Driver Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver Extended-Reach Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver Ratcheting Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver
Brand Klein Tools Klein Tools Klein Tools Klein Tools
Ratings (299) (53) (2) (39)
Drive Style N/A Combination N/A Combination
Individual/Set Individual Individual Individual Individual
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
12.6 in
Assembled Width (in.)
3.6 in
Handle Length (in.)
4.75
Shaft Length (in.)
3

Details

Drive Style
Combination
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Plastic
Individual/Set
Individual
Number of Pieces
1
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Klein products, manufactured and sold for commercial or industrial uses, are warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for the normal life of the product.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
12.6 in
Assembled Width (in.)
3.6 in
Handle Length (in.)
4.75
Shaft Length (in.)
3

Details

Drive Style
Combination
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Plastic
Individual/Set
Individual
Number of Pieces
1
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Klein products, manufactured and sold for commercial or industrial uses, are warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for the normal life of the product.

Questions & Answers

Is it good for electrical work

Asked by: linesman
Yes, it is designed for electricians. The bits and hex sizes are ideal for wiring and conduit work.
Answered by: pete
Date published: 2017-08-08

I lost one of bits. Is it available to purchase? or I have to buy new screwdriver?

Asked by: Marco
Go to "Kleintools.com" select products/screwdrivers/replacement bits ALL available.
Answered by: UGLY
Date published: 2017-09-12

Where can I get replacement bits that are magnetic?

Asked by: Silentghost
Don't know about acquiring bits, but YOU can magnetize bits yourself with an inexpensive tool from Home Depot. It looks like a small hollow square with steps inside the hollow. WORKS GREAT, haven't tried to de-magnetize anything yet. Bits would probably have to be ordered from manufacturer (Klein etc.)
Answered by: UGLY
Date published: 2017-09-12

Why does it scribe the screwdriver in heavy duty? No in the group like 10in1or 11in1?

Asked by: worker
The bit holders in the Model # 32557 Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver are made of hardened steel.
Answered by: Klein Tools
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_202970514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels good in the hand. Bits tend to pull out... Feels good in the hand. Bits tend to pull out of shaft.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klein Couldn't ask for anything better works really good
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a KLEIN tool. Enough said. ... It is a KLEIN tool. Enough said. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy With multiple bit I dontneed to carry 6 of then . Quality is good . Little pricey but helpful lot .
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Very handy tool. Especially on electrical and hvac work. The bits and nutdrivers were well thought out and the comfort and quality of the tool are outstanding.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little tool to have around The only mistake I was not buying four of five of these. Very well made with several different tips. Came in handy several different times now. I'd like one in each of the ATV's, one in the car and one in the SUV.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a huge space saver in my tool bag. I actually use all of these features. The no. 1 and 2... This is a huge space saver in my tool bag. I actually use all of these features. The no. 1 and 2 phillips are obvious, as are the 3/16" and 1/4" straight blades. Occasionally I need the no. 1 and 2 square drive. The 1/4", 5/16", and 3/8" nut drivers are what's most useful in this particular model, though. It took me a while to figure it out, but the black piece that has the 1/4" nut driver on the tip is a 3/8" allen wrench, but I can't get enough torque out of it to make it of any use. I've had two of these because the 5/16" nut driver tip tends to round over the heads of the tek screws I use it on, either because the tip is stripped or just a bit oversize. This is not an issue with any of my other 5/16" nut drivers, wrenches, or sockets, but I don't typically need to apply so much torque that it's an issue. Also, the bulk of the shaft prevents it from reaching into circuit breaker terminals and other recessed spots, so I still do need the standard single function straight and phillips screwdrivers.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great driver The only problem I have with it is I cannot buy the replacement bits at Home Depot.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screwdriver This is a great strong screwdriver. Alot stronger than the standard 10-in-1
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tHIS IS A GOOD IMPROVEMENT OVER THE PREVIOUS 5-11 WAY... tHIS IS A GOOD IMPROVEMENT OVER THE PREVIOUS 5-11 WAY DRIVERS
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best multi tip screwdrivers ... One of the best multi tip screwdrivers
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best screwdriver I've ever owned ... Best screwdriver I've ever owned
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bits do break... The bits do break
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works great... It works great
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product has many uses The screwdriver ie very versatile it has many different tips Including several different size nut drivers. I have had many in the past my only complaint is the tips are not readily available. I have a collection of handel's with one or two bits.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Just finished using it to mount some Telcommunications equipment in a remote site. Can assemble mounts, slides, guides and install equipment using 1 tool instead of carrying a pouch full with me for these jobs.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE RIGHT MULTI SCREWDRIVER 4 THE JOB The heavy duty multi screwdriver by (KLIEN) is the right one to buy so you have it for the job. And it is much better than (Klein's) 11in1 so I would suggest that you get it for the job.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary handy Very handy this will take care of 1/4 5/16 and 3/8 nuts all so. I do HVAC work and find this to be one of the go to tools in the tool bag
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work's great This is a real good multi klien screwdriver to have in or on your tool belt or pouch so you have it on the job, because it works great.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $ This multi screwdriver is worth buying,it works great and is more easy to change the right multi bit when using it on the job.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats the right tool I always buy Klein tools for my job because they are the best for the electrical field
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool! This is my favorite tool in my tool bag! It is very well built, a step above the Kline's previous 11 in 1. Which I used until I rounded off the 5/16 nutdriver points.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it every day I do remodels and this is with me every day I have every screwdriver I need with it.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klein making good tools agian This new driver is better than the last few models because it has multiple driver sizes and seems to be built more sturdy than the last model that I had.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy to have grate to have in the tool bag dont have so meany tool liter carry
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful. I have been using this tool for about a month now. Great features with the different bits. I would recomend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had different brands this one the best Top of the line ,I work in apt complex I use daily excellent buy
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Very rugged coworker got one I had to pick one up use it every day at work
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klein screwdriver Works as designed would recommend to friends and coworkers
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_202970514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 181ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT