0092644325571

Klein Tools

Model # 32557

Internet # 202970514

Store SKU # 425149

Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver

$14.45 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 32557

Internet # 202970514

Store SKU # 425149

Klein Tools' Interchangeable Multi-Bit Screwdrivers/Nut Drivers are heavy-duty tools designed for professionals. They are made of the highest-quality tempered steel with a torque-proof anchor in the handle. Strong, durable tips are manufactured with square edges to fit screw openings securely. They resist slippage and provide positive turning action. Stronger nut driver function improves bit-holding power, even with tough applications.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Interchangeable shaft holds 6 universal tips; converts to 3 nut driver sizes and 1 hex driver
  • Improved design and construction provide greater strength for tough applications
  • Cushion-grip handles provide superior torque and comfort
  • Contains: 3/16 in. and 1/4 in. slotted, #1 and #2 phillips, 1/4 in., 5/16 in., and 3/8 in. nut drivers, #1 and #2 square-recess, 3/8 in. hex driver

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
1.7 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
12.6 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
3.6 in 
Handle Length (in.) 
4.75 
Minimum tip size 
#1 
Shaft length (in.) 
Details
Drive Style 
Combination 
Hand Tool Type 
Multibit Screwdriver 
Handle Material 
Plastic 
Individual/Set 
Individual 
Maximum tip size 
3/8 in. 
Number of Pieces 
Ratcheting 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Hand Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Klein products, manufactured and sold for commercial or industrial uses, are warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for the normal life of the product. 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Individual/Set: Individual
Brand: Klein Tools
Price: $10 - $20
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Drive Style: Combination
Search
2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver
Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

I lost one of bits. Is it available to purchase? or I have to buy new screwdriver?

This question is from Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 30, 2015
Answer: 
The bits are available separately. The replacement bits for this screwdriver are: Cat. No. 32397 (#2 Phillips & #1 Square), Cat. No. 32398 (#1 Phillips & 1/4'' Slotted), and Cat. No. 32399 (#2 Square & 3/16'' Slotted).
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Where can I get replacement tips for the klein screwdriver model 32557

This question is from Heavy-Duty Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 25, 2015
Answer: 
The replacement bits for this screwdriver are: Cat. No. 32397 (#2 Phillips & #1 Square), Cat. No. 32398 (#1 Phillips & 1/4'' Slotted), and Cat. No. 32399 (#2 Square & 3/16'' Slotted).
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-28 T17:01:40.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202970514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Life-changer Just buy one, especially if you're in the electrical trade. Very versatile and cuts down on the number of tools one has to carry. Well worth it. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great tool great tool easy to use and very durable i would recommend this tool for any electrican February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Screwdriver/nut driver Great little screwdriver. Very sturdy construction. February 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by old style is better I am use to the old 10/1 or 11/1 configuration so this is just my opinion. Why put a number 2 Phillips on with a number one square? It is all backwards to me and just a stupid configuration on all the tips on this screwdriver. I like the other ones better Phillips #1 & #2 on one tip, straight #1 & #2 on one tip, square #1 & #2 on one tip, and so on all together seams to make more sense to me and if ya lost one supply houses usually kept a few extra tips for them. Now there are so many different combinations that it will have to be ordered. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Good Quility Very nice driver great value. Have bought multiples December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Klein making good tools agian This new driver is better than the last few models because it has multiple driver sizes and seems to be built more sturdy than the last model that I had. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by couldn't ask for a better all around driver Great for most situations. Highly recommended. I would buy it again October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd best Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver This 9-in-1 is ONLY 2nd to its bigger brother the 11-in-1. I carry one in my pocket at work and am lost without it. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent tool Klein tools are always the best, why buy a cheaper when you will just end up replacing it in a week or two. But a Klein tool will last you a life time. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handy to have grate to have in the tool bag dont have so meany tool liter carry August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best screwdriver I carry at least 12 screwdrivers on my belt a day. Now I carry three. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I use it every day I do remodels and this is with me every day I have every screwdriver I need with it. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very useful. I have been using this tool for about a month now. Great features with the different bits. I would recomend this product to a friend. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had different brands this one the best Top of the line ,I work in apt complex I use daily excellent buy February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tool! This is my favorite tool in my tool bag! It is very well built, a step above the Kline's previous 11 in 1. Which I used until I rounded off the 5/16 nutdriver points. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy little tool to have around The only mistake I was not buying four of five of these. Very well made with several different tips. Came in handy several different times now. I'd like one in each of the ATV's, one in the car and one in the SUV. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool Very handy tool. Especially on electrical and hvac work. The bits and nutdrivers were well thought out and the comfort and quality of the tool are outstanding. December 12, 2012
  • 2016-05-28 T22:01:10.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_202970514, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT