Free Shipping and BOPIS

New Model

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
  • LG Electronics
  • Model # LRG3085ST
  • Internet # 205343261

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel


Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model


LG Electronics

Model # LRG3095ST

Internet # 202076696

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

Contact your local store  for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s):  AK,GU,HI,PR,VI
Free delivery

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code

All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.

If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code




Model # LRG3095ST

Internet # 202076696

Store SO SKU # 753159

The LG Electronics 5.4 cu. ft. capacity Self-Cleaning Freestanding Gas Convection Range features 5 high-performance sealed burners that provide cooking outputs from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs. The range's griddle helps you cook multiple items at once, while its Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs to quickly bring water and other liquids to a boil. The range has a convection heating system that circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting. Store additional cookware and kitchen items in the storage drawer easily. The Brilliant Blue Interior oven is a beautiful and upscale look.

  • 5.4 cu. ft. large capacity gives you the flexibility to cook more dishes at the same time
  • 5 high-performance sealed burners provide flexible cooking power from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs and the Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs, helping you spend less time waiting and more time cooking
  • Griddle helps you cook multiple items at once
  • Convection heating system circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting
  • Delay-bake function helps you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for convenience
  • Flat broil heater has a recessed design that increases broiling space
  • Storage drawer for convenience
  • SmoothTouch control system features glass touch controls and commercial-style knobs for easy oven operation and a sleek look
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or wother changes to your cooking settings
  • Self-cleaning system saves you time and effort
  • WideView oven window helps you get a good look at what's cooking inside without opening the door
  • Two oven racks can be configured in 7 positions to accommodate a variety of backing needs
  • Heavy-duty cast-iron grates for durability
  • 1 year parts and labor, 5 years sealed gas burners
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.


Product Depth (in.) 
Product Height (in.) 
Product Width (in.) 
Range Size 
30 in. 
Appliance Type 
Gas Range 
Broiler Burner Rating (BTU) 
Broiler Location 
Burner Grate Material 
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron 
Burner No.1 BTU 
Burner No.2 BTU 
Burner No.3 BTU 
Burner No.4 BTU 
Burner No.5 BTU 
Burner No.6 BTU 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
Cleaning Type 
Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop 
Black grates 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Control Type 
Convection Type 
Cooktop Features 
Continuous Grates,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,Sealed Burners 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Smooth Surface 
Downdraft Exhaust 
Fuel Type 
Ignition Type 
Included Items 
Power Cord,Propane (LP) Conversion Kit 
Number of Burners 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Oven Features 
Built-In Clock,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Proofing Mode 
Product Weight (lb.) 
231 lb 
Range Type 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
CSA Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
One Year Parts and Labor 


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Good, but one significant flaw This is a nice stovetop/range in all respects save one. The broiler is, for some reason, profoundly underpowered. Therefore, your satisfaction will depend on what kind of food you cook. If you're someone who, for example, makes their own pizza frequently, you're bound to be frustrated. It's not the worst thing in the world, but i can't help but feel that for the price this goes for, something as basic as the broiler shouldn't be an issue. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has many features and easy to use. This gas range has many features. It is a convection oven as well as a gas oven. I have used the convection oven but usually use the conventional gas oven. It has five burners. The middle burner I have only used for pancakes. It does take a while for it to heat up the griddle that came with the stove. I like the blue interior of the oven. My only complaint is the first time I used the oven, some grease spilled onto the floor of the oven and I haven't been able to remove the stain. I have not used the self-clean feature yet. June 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow The Best Ever Just love how easy it is to operate and the quality of the product well worth the purchase price June 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this stove, BUT... Excellent quality, features, performance, value, styling, easy to clean, love the burners all on one level, easy to shove pots from one burner to another, etc. ...BUT one complaint, I cannot cook on a slow simmer on the range, flame won't go low enough, it's too hot. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the range, but my fan broke. I love all things LG and am slowly replacing my old appliances with them. I just got my new range and am just in love with it, but my convection fan broke before I had it a month. But no fear LG is coming to fix it, so all will be well. I love the cooking grates all the way across the top, as I often slide heavy pot from one burner to another and don't have to lift them up any more. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STOVE This LG replaced an older gas stove and the LG has been superb. First meal was Thanksgiving dinner, a bit daunting, everything from Turkey to Pie came out perfect. Particularly like setting the temp digitally, you know where you are going rather than on the old dial the temp model. Enjoy having the Super burner as well as a simmer burner. Efficient options. Even a coblat blue oven is appreciated over drab black. We have found the stove easy to use and so far everything cooks perfect. I've actually wondered if it was my imagination or things are really better on this LG, beginning to believe their slogan Life's Good! January 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you love cooking you will love this product. Since purchasing this oven I keep telling myself what a great product I have. I have more flexibility to prepare meals that always leave my family and friends amazed. And I always give the final credit to a great LG product that enables me to produce such delicious meals. I do want to mention the convex ion option which is great. Overall I would recommend this product an LG for making a product that leaves me satisfied. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The range is wonderful We love the oven, it bakes and roasts and broils as described in the manual. Meat comes out very juicy, cakes and pies are perfectly done. It keeps temperature extremely well. Top burners are very convenient. You need to keep the range clean so that it would look like new. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is AMAZING! The layout and spacing of the stove top is perfect. And the griddle makes life quick and easy. The stove heats evenly and cooks food to perfection. The built in features such as letting me know when it's preheated makes life simple. I don't have to think about it....I just get to enjoy cooking again! February 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stove with excellent features Love the high output burners in front. Water boils very quickly. The oven is spacious too. I haven't made a very big dinner yet but it had plenty of room for 2 different entrees and a vegetable casserole. Very good looking too and a good match for the LG refrigerator I also bought at the same time. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range with excellent features. This range was purchased as an early Christmas gift to ourselves to replace a 20 year old unit. The instructions for installation and conversion to LP gas were excellent and easy to follow. The new range was used to prepare a big holiday dinner with a roast goose and roast duck at the same time along with all the trimmings. Great oven capacity! We love versatility and features of this range! January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except Love the new range. Almost all features are top quality. However, several nitpicking things. Black surface is difficult to keep clean. Almost have to clean it after each use. Time sound is way too meek. Can only hear it on high setting if standing at the range. Finally, the burner flames flare out excessively. Need to plan on using pots that have a bottom diameter 1 1/2 inches larger than the burner top. December 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy to operate, great features This LG oven cooks food evenly and in less time. Holiday cooking was a winner. I was able to help my wife with the cooking/baking and the food turned out great. Self cleaning oven works great. We are fans of LG products. December 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove Wonderful stove! Cooks great and fast, looks great in kitchen. Fantastic features. Is quite a high power unit, and I would recommend not putting a microwave above it. December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I love this fridge. It holds everything I need to keep in both the fridge, and the freezer. I love that I can keep four gallon jugs on the door. The lighting is great. It makes ice fast, and having the ice, and water on the door is very convenient. The best refrigerator I have ever purchased! December 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We are very satisfied with this product The product is very easy to use,my wife loves the ring tones at the the end of an event.Would like 2 super burners in front instead of one.The convection cooking works like a charm.Controls are very smooth and easy to operate. December 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't meet expectation. The reason I am giving this stove a less than stellar review is the "self-cleaning" feature. This is the first gas oven I have ever used. I have cleaned it 3 times, since purchasing and each time it left a lot of crud behind, that I had to use either oven cleaner or Bar Keepers Friend to scrub off; mainly on the door and glass. It seems to do an OK job of the interior but doesn't seem to get hot enough to tackle splatters on the door/window. The first time I used the cleaning cycle, it left two spots on the bottom pan, that I've never been able to remove. There are two permanent etched stains on the pan and the only way I can figure out how to remedy is to replace the entire bottom pan. I have owned several electric ovens, over the years and each one of them did a stellar job of cleaning. I never had to scrub afterwards, just a quick wipe of the ash left behind. I do see that LG has introduced a "quick clean" oven. I wish it was available when I made my purchase. Also the center "griddle area" on my stove, I've only used once and wish I would have looked for a model with a fifth burner instead. Unless you griddle a lot, don't bother. December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish look bakes really fast! I love this range so far. I haven't baked using the convection yet. I have baked a few cakes on regular bake and they cooked really fast and perfect. The interior color is really nice. It will require more cleaning maintenance as the cooktop is black! So far cooking on the stove is really nice. I haven't used the griddle yet and probably won't but I like the way it looks. The only negative is I wish LG made a 30" slide in gas range as I needed to hire a plumber to reset my gas line to fit in the required space. My home is old so this could be a factor. My family and friends really like the way it looks and I have received so many compliments! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes it a real joy to be in the kitchen I brought this gas range in July 2014. I can't get over how evenly everything bakes, my bread, rolls, scones, all come out perfect and oh my goodness, do a roast!!!!! I use conv. bake and conv. roast most of the time. The variable btu's on the surface burners are right on. I make homemade spaghetti sauce and now cannot do without the simmer burner. Love the cobalt blue interior. I highly recommend this gas range. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by been great so far, still learning to use it got this on a great deal. still learning how to use it, I (husband) haven't had too much of issue, wife on other hand had some trouble. 17 yr old daughter doing ok with it. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great - Works wonderfully I replaced my LG smoth top electric with this one which worked perfectly and had no problems with it. I haven't had a gas range in many years. And wanted a change - my expectations have been met completely. My omlets are perfect now with the electric not so much. I use the stove daily and oven most days. I am very satisfied with my all LG kitchen. (french door cabinet dept fridge, dishwasher which I've had for 5 yrs now and over range microwave with extend fan. Was concerned with some of the reviews I read but felt comfortable with the my other LG appliances, may update fridge to the french door with water/ice door - something to look forward too! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasantly Suprised This purchase is my first use of a gas range. I love how quickly and evenly everything has cooked both on the stove top & in the oven. I very pleased with quality & beauty of this product. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you really love cooking this is the stove to ha Since my purchase I enjoy every meal that I create using my new LG gas Stove. I love gas over electricity. And the compliments continue to come in which every meal I serve. Easy to use, and clean. The convex feature will make you wonder why it took so long to have this feature. Over all I am extremely pleased. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love my gas range I have been wanting a gas range for years!!!! Well, I finally got my wish. My LG has worked even better than I expected. The oval middle element for use with the griddle is perfect for making pancakes and fahita's!! I will never be without an LG gas range!!! Everyone should have one. The oven is more than big enough for me to cook my holiday dinners. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works Well Have owned for four months and have had no issues. Burners work great. Oven cooks food evenly. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really like the stove Love the way it sings to me. One thing I don't like is the fact that the griddle, which I thought was cast iron, has a non-stick surface that peels off. difficult time finding replacement. Was sent to a dealer who said they don't carry it. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Range has easy to use controls. Range works great and looks great also. The controls on the panel are very simply to use. The digital display is simply to understand. Wish we would have switched to a gas range years ago. Cooks faster and oven bakes more evenly and faster also. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Erratic burner function Sometime the igniter does not work at all on any burner. At one point it worked on all but the right rear burner. At the present the right front power burner is burning unevenly. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is very easy to use. I like the stove very much. The features are easy to use and understand. The oven is a dream! The grates are heavy duty and seem like they will be durable. I object to the use of plastic trim and knobs on a stove! They are hard to clean without scratching, especially the back panel. If it is a stainless steel stove, it should be ALL stainless steel, not part plastic. The black enamel top requires constant vigilance in cleaning--it looks great, but is a pain to keep up. I really enjoy using this stove, but "cheaping out" on plastic parts bothers me. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good product for the price Only improvement I would recommend is to make the Grill pan out of cast iron (rather than aluminum) & make it reversible (griddle/Grill) September 6, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T09:28:42.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_202076696, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>