0048231316460

Suggested Replacement

6.3 cu. ft. Gas Single Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • LG Electronics
  • Model LRG4115ST
  • Internet # 206290227

6.3 cu. ft. Gas Single Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $1,499.00
Special Buy  $1,221.00
$1,098.90 /each

Save $400.10 (27%)  through 09/14/2016 Price Details

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

LG Electronics

Model LRG3095ST

Internet #202076696

Store SO SKU #753159

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $999.00
Special Buy $888.00
$799.20 /each
Save $199.80 (20%)
Was $1,049.00
$944.10 /each
Save $104.90 (10%)
Was $1,299.00
$1,169.10 /each
Save $129.90 (10%)
$1,499.00 /each
Name 5.4 cu. ft. Single Oven Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand LG Electronics Frigidaire Gallery LG Electronics LG Electronics
Ratings (135) (284) (4) (255)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.4 5.0 5.4 5.4
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The LG Electronics 5.4 cu. ft. capacity Self-Cleaning Freestanding Gas Convection Range features 5 high-performance sealed burners that provide cooking outputs from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs. The range's griddle helps you cook multiple items at once, while its Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs to quickly bring water and other liquids to a boil. The range has a convection heating system that circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting. Store additional cookware and kitchen items in the storage drawer easily. The Brilliant Blue Interior oven is a beautiful and upscale look.

  • 5.4 cu. ft. large capacity gives you the flexibility to cook more dishes at the same time
  • 5 high-performance sealed burners provide flexible cooking power from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs and the Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs, helping you spend less time waiting and more time cooking
  • Griddle helps you cook multiple items at once
  • Convection heating system circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting
  • Delay-bake function helps you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for convenience
  • Flat broil heater has a recessed design that increases broiling space
  • Storage drawer for convenience
  • SmoothTouch control system features glass touch controls and commercial-style knobs for easy oven operation and a sleek look
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or wother changes to your cooking settings
  • Self-cleaning system saves you time and effort
  • WideView oven window helps you get a good look at what's cooking inside without opening the door
  • Two oven racks can be configured in 7 positions to accommodate a variety of backing needs
  • Heavy-duty cast-iron grates for durability
  • 1 year parts and labor, 5 years sealed gas burners
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

35 Questions50 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Do you need a kit to convert to propane and if so where do you get it and what is the part number? Thanks

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Mike
December 29, 2012
LG Model# LRG3095ST
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Yardley, PA
Read all my Q&A
March 30, 2013
Answer: 
comes with the stove, but needs to be converted by a professional.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 17, 2013
Answer: 
Yes and it is in a plastic bag fastened to the stove near the gas hook up.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Mike,
the specifications on HomeDepot.com say that the Propane (LP) Conversion Kit is included :)
*Make sure your range is properly adjusted by a
qualified service technician or installer for the type of
gas (natural or LP) that is to be used. Your range
can be converted for use with either type of gas.
See the installation instructions.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
3 answers

I noticed that the person asked if a griddle came with the stove. I only see a burner that could accomodate a griddle. Does it come with a griddle?

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
laura
ethel, la.
October 28, 2011
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 17, 2013
Answer: 
It's a cast aluminum pan.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island
Read all my Q&A
November 22, 2011
Answer: 
Yes, a griddle comes with the range. It is non-stick, adequate. It isn't up to the level of a commercial stainless steel griddle and the center oval burner doesn't have great output, but adequate to make eggs, bacon, pancakes, etc.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 28, 2011
Answer: 
Hello Laura,
thank you for your question about out LG LRG3095ST Convection Range.
Yes! Good news! This model comes with a Griddle!
To see instructions for the Griddle you can check out Page 12 in the Manual:
http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/7f/7fa1eee6-0f27-4138-a462-e23c4495eef8.pdf
- Home Depot has very helpful information links under the "More Info" tab of the product website.
Please let Read More
Hello Laura,
thank you for your question about out LG LRG3095ST Convection Range.
Yes! Good news! This model comes with a Griddle!
To see instructions for the Griddle you can check out Page 12 in the Manual:
http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/7f/7fa1eee6-0f27-4138-a462-e23c4495eef8.pdf
- Home Depot has very helpful information links under the "More Info" tab of the product website.
Please let us know if this answer was helpful to you and if we can assist you with anything else.
We wish you lots of Halloween fun this weekend!
Read Less
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does the blue paint in the oven crack?

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Fremont, CA
Read all my Q&A
March 16, 2014
I read a review that the blue paint in the oven will crack. Is this a known problem?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Eugene, OR
Read all my Q&A
July 29, 2014
Answer: 
I haven't seen any cracks in our paint yet. Going on 9 months with ours, and it's gotten a good work out.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Riverside CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 17, 2014
Answer: 
hasn't so far and its been over a year.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Are the grates too high from the flame?

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Fremont, CA
Read all my Q&A
March 15, 2014
I saw complaints in Amazon that the grates in LRG3095ST model is higher from the burner and hence it takes longer to cook as the flames don't reach the bottom of the pots. When I was in the store I noticed that the grates are at least 1/4 inches higher from the burners compared other brands. I plan to purchase this model. Is this going to be a problem that we end up using a lot more gas for cooking?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I believe the burners sit high off the flame and there seems to be alot of heat lost around the pot even if it is matched up to the size of the burner.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Hi ssk529,
If you are concerned with the grates you might consider a different model.
I checked out all of the reviews on the Home Depot.com and only one mentioned the grates.
I think the additional gas required due to the grate height would be negligible.
Mike,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-25 T12:42:19.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202076696, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Scratch & Dent Floor Model Floor model scratch & dent was quite a bargain.....however it was missing knobs which are very expensive and no flat grill. The unit itself is very nice and we are really enjoying it. Very sturdy range, with heavy duty iron racks on top to sit your pots. Only thing we would change is that the center burner for the grill is very low setting and takes a long time to get food hot and cooked. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful piece! This stove is a beauty! Looks so high end, I am intimated to even cook on it! July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Range but Not Perfect for the LG Higher Cos I bought my oven a year+ ago. It's attractive with clean lines and had the least amount of black on it of all the brands I looked at. The blue oven interior is attractive and easy to keep clean. The oven drawer is very flimsy stainless steel and would dent very easily. It has emitted a gassy smell since I started using it when the oven or a burner is initially turned on. The black cooktop is very hard to keep clean and shows everything. The burner caps and heads stain easily and it's impossible to get water marks or stains from burned on splashes, even scouring with a plastic pad, per directions. Burner grates lose their black color easily if pans are slide around on them. I am constantly adjusting the oven thermostat, which thankfully can be done. The oven seems to run very hot. The timer requires hitting Timer Button, setting time, then hitting Timer Button again - seems very easy to forget to hit timer a 2nd time and would be nice if that third step could be eliminated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] February 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product for the price We had just moved into a new home with <shudder> an electric range and despite being a newer model it had to go. After looking around we chose this LG model and it meets all of our cooking and baking needs. It looks good but more important is performance. The SuperBoil burner is a great function and its amazing how often we use it now. The center griddle is another feature we use more than anticipated. It is great for handling larger fry pans in addtion to the griddle provided. I do wish the griddle pan had a flat and raised (grill) surface, but that is minor. We haven't used the self cleaning function yet, but not anticipating any issues. March 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving it!! We bought this as a replacement for the stove that the real estate agent had stuck in to our house... which only have one burner cover. I was happy to have more than one burner again, and just in time to host our first Thanksgiving. I'm glad we got it when we did, because it truly got a good test the week after purchase! I absolutely LOVE the super boil feature, and love having the griddle burner in the middle. The blue in the oven is beautiful, and it cooks everything evenly. It goes well with all of our other appliances. We're going on 9 months with this baby and I could not be happier with this purchase! July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by buyer beware I have had this range for 6 weeks. The biggest problem is a drip mark in between the glass after using the self clean oven. I am having it repaired, but the door just cant be replaced it has to be taken apart and it will be in about a 100 pieces according to the repair service company. Also the nobs are loosing the lettering. The grates are also inferior. They mark all up. Bottom line if you want a stove that looks pretty get it. If you plan to cook on it forget about it. It will look old and dingy in no time. April 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Buy We moved into our house a year and a half ago and this piece of junk was already installed. I thought LG was a good brand but this range is nothing but frustrating. The stove top burners are not sized for normal pots and pans, the grille center takes forever to heat a griddle, the oven vents to the kitchen without any screen or grease smoke trap so our smoke alarms constantly are going off when we try to cook a roast or anything with a high temperature cooking temp. December 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by LG no good...do not buy!!! Bought this range 6 months ago and have problems already. LG has a one year warranty but hardly has any repair techs. When I did get a repairman to come look at it he was totally clueless. He complained about LG being cheap when it comes paying for repairs so no one wants to agree to work for them. The range hasn't worked in a month even though I found replacement parts for 48 dollars online. DO NOT BUY LG PRODUCTS UNLESS YOU ARE PREPARED FOR THIS TYPE OF INCONVENIENCE!!! April 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use and clean The stove is very easy to use, don't let the electronic control panel keep you away. Everything on the stove lifts out easily and replaces just as easily so cleaning isn't difficult. The oven is nice and bright so checking on food is easy. Everything I've baked is coming out good. The heat seems to be pretty evenly distributed as well. The stove has different size burners so I need to remember to move pots around to the appropriate burner when cooking a lot of different dishes. It really does boil water pretty fast but the burner is a large diameter so it needs a bigger pot to make me comfortable, which isn't really an issue. January 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Major Repair needed at 20 months I use this range daily and the oven 1-3 times per week. 20 months after taking delivery of the product and having it professionally installed, I noticed black soot on the inside of the oven and a gas smell when I turned it on, then the fire went out completely. A repairman has visited twice and diagnosed the igniter as needing replacement. A repair of this magnitude should not be taking place so soon, and at a cost of 1/3 of the original purchase price. LG will do nothing for us since the original warranty expired and I in turn will not purchase another appliance from them. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Runs too hot and customer service non-existent The oven runs too hot; a technician came out to adjust it and showed me how to make further adjustments myself. I found even after he adjusted it down 15 degrees it was too hot, so I adjusted down 30 degrees. Today I had to throw out yet another batch of cookies (holiday cooking) because the oven became significantly hotter even as I used it. Calling customer service was a joke; the rep was obviously reading off a script and placed me on hold for 20 minutes - literally 20 minutes without checking in once. I called them again on my cell phone and was disconnected twice without anyone calling me back. I asked to speak to a supervisor which met with such resistance that I am not even sure there was one working. I miss my old Maytag - half the price and twice the performance. December 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LG Gas Oven Frustations All the bells and whistles are there but cleaning it is a major chore. The bottoms which the burner plates rest on discolor & I have given up. I rarely use the back left burner and that bottom is the worst. The self cleaning feature does not clean the inside of the door and I have to use oven cleaner on it if I want to get it clean. The bottom of the oven has developed something that looks like scratches. The griddle is great for grilled cheese, but is not good for cooking pancakes. The burner plates stain easy & are hard to clean. I should have gone with my gut and bought another GE gas range. This gas oven is not durable and I don't think it will last long, then back to GE. My last GE gas oven lasted over 15 years & was a joy to clean. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Range & Oven, LOVE, LOVE it! I purchased this range and oven 4 years, it has been the very best Range I have ever owned in my 55 years of cooking! Thank you LG! November 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buy the extended service warranty! Buy the extended warranty! I love the looks of this range, but I’m sorry I purchased the black top. I’ve had this gas range for 5-months and the top is not only hard to keep clean, but the grates have scratched the surface. The only way to clean it is first with soap and water, then with a diluted vinegar rinse. The knobs have wrinkled on the bottom, and the broiler doesn’t. Had service on the broiler, and all he did was raise the flame. It still doesn’t broil. I get better results by cranking it up to 500 degrees! When I complained about the knobs, the service man just shrugged his shoulders. I guess I’ll have to buy new ones. Oh, and it took 2-weeks to get service, they kept saying they “didn’t receive an order request.” May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this range! There is only one thing I would change on this range and that would be the material used for the knobs. They look great but feel cheap to the touch. The owners manual even reminds owners not to leave the door ajar because the heat from the oven could melt the knobs. Please make replacement knobs and send them to registered owners. I love everything else about the range and I love the oven, not only is it a beautiful blue but both the true convection and regular heat do a wonderful job in baking and roasting. Easy to clean too! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooking is fun again! After years of wanting to switch from electric to gas, I finally made the move with this range. I am so glad I did! It cooks things so evenly, and I love the different sized burners. The controls are easy to use, and everything about it is just as good as the higher priced big name ranges. The oven seems very true to temp, and love the blue interior. I had a little trouble with delivery as the range was on backorder, but both LG and Home Depot made it worth my while for the wait. I would highly recommend this stove, and the great sales that Home Depot has on it from time to time! June 25, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job I purchased my LG range 2 years ago and I am so pleased with my choice. I did my research and used Consumer Report Reviews. It does everything it is supposed to do. It has been reliable and easy to clean. I have not used the self-clean function as the installer said the heat might damage my countertops. So I have used a natural baking soda water blend and it cleaned it up very easily. I only wish it had a grill accessory as that would make it 6 stars. September 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Gas Range I had an old Genron gas range that I hated so anything would be an upgrade but this range is just so beautiful and strong in appearance. It looks expensive and seems to be quality throughout. I love the convection oven and also the 5th top burner. I haven't tried the griddle yet but definitely wanted it. It comes with a broiler pan also. I've discovered quickly to keep pop-up cleaner rags at hand. Anytime I cook on the top; I wipe the entire black top with the pre-wet cloths; then wipe that down with a towel or paper towel. That keeps the top beautiful and spotless. Highly recommend. April 1, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STOVE This LG replaced an older gas stove and the LG has been superb. First meal was Thanksgiving dinner, a bit daunting, everything from Turkey to Pie came out perfect. Particularly like setting the temp digitally, you know where you are going rather than on the old dial the temp model. Enjoy having the Super burner as well as a simmer burner. Efficient options. Even a coblat blue oven is appreciated over drab black. We have found the stove easy to use and so far everything cooks perfect. I've actually wondered if it was my imagination or things are really better on this LG, beginning to believe their slogan Life's Good! January 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but one significant flaw This is a nice stovetop/range in all respects save one. The broiler is, for some reason, profoundly underpowered. Therefore, your satisfaction will depend on what kind of food you cook. If you're someone who, for example, makes their own pizza frequently, you're bound to be frustrated. It's not the worst thing in the world, but i can't help but feel that for the price this goes for, something as basic as the broiler shouldn't be an issue. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is awesome I would like to add this stove is splendid. I love it! In fact, I purchased a Maytag Stove from Home Depot which had to be replaced 4 months from the purchase date, due to a strange odor issue when utilizing the oven broiler. Home Deport gave me a refund for the prior stove with out a hassle. I then selected the LG to match my Refrigerator, Microwave and Dishwasher. I don’t know why I just did not purchase it from the beginning, when I purchased all the appliances. The Maytag had nice feature and I feel in love with the features. Big mistake! However, I am really happy with my selection. The oven cooks my meats quickly with out a fowl odor. I recommend this stove to anyone that is looking to replace their stove. September 12, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has many features and easy to use. This gas range has many features. It is a convection oven as well as a gas oven. I have used the convection oven but usually use the conventional gas oven. It has five burners. The middle burner I have only used for pancakes. It does take a while for it to heat up the griddle that came with the stove. I like the blue interior of the oven. My only complaint is the first time I used the oven, some grease spilled onto the floor of the oven and I haven't been able to remove the stain. I have not used the self-clean feature yet. June 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish look bakes really fast! I love this range so far. I haven't baked using the convection yet. I have baked a few cakes on regular bake and they cooked really fast and perfect. The interior color is really nice. It will require more cleaning maintenance as the cooktop is black! So far cooking on the stove is really nice. I haven't used the griddle yet and probably won't but I like the way it looks. The only negative is I wish LG made a 30" slide in gas range as I needed to hire a plumber to reset my gas line to fit in the required space. My home is old so this could be a factor. My family and friends really like the way it looks and I have received so many compliments! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive customer service! You can read all the awesome features about this range posted here. I am Very satisfied with this product. In addition, I want to highlight LG's customer service. We locked the oven door on accident while we were wiping clean the controls. I could not figure out how to open it again even after consulting the web and the manual. I decided to call their 800# and in less than a minute I was connected with a courteous rep who troubleshooted the problem and guided me to the solution. Great product and excellent customer service. Thank you LG! August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by range Range looks good works well but one burner top has rust December 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good Never bought LG before and hoping it lasts us a long time. We went from a dropin electric to gas range. Make sure you have enough width to slide this freestander in. We had to get some work done on the floor and cabinets for easy installation. HD installers will NOT install if the gas line does not have a valve attached. We also had to get a plumber in for this and because its just safer. As for the gas range, I dont care for the shocking blue paint inside. BTU's on the front burners are powerful, one major reason for my purchase. The top part of stove where the grates rest get dirty real easily. Do NOT order this in store - HD wanted to charge me $100-$150 for installation and were not even sure. If you order online, installation is only $20. March 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove. Terrible warranty service if it breaks. Beautiful stove but inside pane of glass in oven door shattered second time I used. while Lg were mostly helpful, except for one particular customer service who was hopeless, their service company was slow and unhelpful. They told us we had to remove all the broken glass before they came so they could do the repair! We ended up without the oven for almost two weeks. LG customer service followed up to see if we were happy with the repair service and when we said 'no' they basically just said 'oh, sorry'. Won't buy LG again because of this. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great - Works wonderfully I replaced my LG smoth top electric with this one which worked perfectly and had no problems with it. I haven't had a gas range in many years. And wanted a change - my expectations have been met completely. My omlets are perfect now with the electric not so much. I use the stove daily and oven most days. I am very satisfied with my all LG kitchen. (french door cabinet dept fridge, dishwasher which I've had for 5 yrs now and over range microwave with extend fan. Was concerned with some of the reviews I read but felt comfortable with the my other LG appliances, may update fridge to the french door with water/ice door - something to look forward too! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what the chef ordered We've had ours for about two months now and continue to be impressed by this range. It installed easily, it performs great, is much faster heating on the range top and oven than our old electric. The top black surface takes some work to clean, but is well worth it as it shines and looks just great. The stainless steel only takes a light touch to clean - keep that in mind when cleaning around the front control knob labeling. Also be careful leaning up against the unit as the control knobs get hit first. The griddle takes a little getting used to as it is large, but does fit into the dishwasher fine. Don't hesitate to put this model tops on your list. May 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NEEDS DIFFERENT GRATES!!! Range and oven perform well. Unfortunately that very nice looking grates are set too high so that not enough heat gets to them. The corners of the grates also don't support pots or pans so they tend to tip. LG does not make alternate grates and I have been unable to find grates to fit these exact dimensions elsewhere online. I salvaged my old grates and use those. They dont fit perfectly, but I can actually cook with them. It's a shame because otherwise it is a very nice product. January 21, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T12:42:26.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_202076696, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 10 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT