The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
6.3 cu. ft. Gas Range with ProBake Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
  • LG Electronics
  • Model LRG4115ST
  • Internet #206290227
  • Store SO SKU #1001539722

6.3 cu. ft. Gas Range with ProBake Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Was  $1,499.00
Special Buy  $1,331.00
$1,197.90 /each

Save $301.10 (20%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # LRG3095ST

Internet #202076696

Store SO SKU #753159

LG Electronics 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0048231316460

Discontinued LG Electronics

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The LG Electronics 5.4 cu. ft. capacity Self-Cleaning Freestanding Gas Convection Range features 5 high-performance sealed burners that provide cooking outputs from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs. The range's griddle helps you cook multiple items at once, while its Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs to quickly bring water and other liquids to a boil. The range has a convection heating system that circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting. Store additional cookware and kitchen items in the storage drawer easily. The Brilliant Blue Interior oven is a beautiful and upscale look.

  • 5.4 cu. ft. large capacity gives you the flexibility to cook more dishes at the same time
  • 5 high-performance sealed burners provide flexible cooking power from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs and the Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs, helping you spend less time waiting and more time cooking
  • Griddle helps you cook multiple items at once
  • Convection heating system circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting
  • Delay-bake function helps you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for convenience
  • Flat broil heater has a recessed design that increases broiling space
  • Storage drawer for convenience
  • SmoothTouch control system features glass touch controls and commercial-style knobs for easy oven operation and a sleek look
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or wother changes to your cooking settings
  • Self-cleaning system saves you time and effort
  • WideView oven window helps you get a good look at what's cooking inside without opening the door
  • Two oven racks can be configured in 7 positions to accommodate a variety of backing needs
  • Heavy-duty cast-iron grates for durability
  • 1 year parts and labor, 5 years sealed gas burners
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $999.00
Special Buy $886.00
$797.40 /each
Save $201.60 (20%)
Was $1,049.00
$944.10 /each
Save $104.90 (10%)
Was $1,399.00
Special Buy $1,108.00
$997.20 /each
Save $401.80 (29%)
$1,499.00 /each
Name 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning and True Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand LG Electronics Frigidaire Gallery Samsung LG Electronics
Ratings (170) (465) (66) (263)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window,Safety Lock,Warming Drawer Built-In Clock,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I noticed that the person asked if a griddle came with the stove. I only see a burner that could accomodate a griddle. Does it come with a griddle?

Asked by: Anonymous
Griddle comes with.
Answered by: cookingninja
Date published: 2017-03-14

Does the blue paint in the oven crack?

I read a review that the blue paint in the oven will crack. Is this a known problem?
Asked by: grannygardener
The bottom of my oven is etched. Didn't crack per se, but hasn't held up well.
Answered by: cookingninja
Date published: 2017-03-14

Do you need a kit to convert to propane and if so where do you get it and what is the part number? Thanks

LG Model# LRG3095ST
Asked by: Anonymous
comes with the stove, but needs to be converted by a professional.
Answered by: Joany
Date published: 2015-09-17

Are the grates too high from the flame?

I saw complaints in Amazon that the grates in LRG3095ST model is higher from the burner and hence it takes longer to cook as the flames don't reach the bottom of the pots. When I was in the store I noticed that the grates are at least 1/4 inches higher from the burners compared other brands. I plan to purchase this model. Is this going to be a problem that we end up using a lot more gas for cooking?
Asked by: grannygardener
Yes, I believe the burners sit high off the flame and there seems to be alot of heat lost around the pot even if it is matched up to the size of the burner.
Answered by: marion
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_, sid_202076696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Range but Not Perfect for the LG Higher Cos I bought my oven a year+ ago. It's attractive with clean lines and had the least amount of black on it of all the brands I looked at. The blue oven interior is attractive and easy to keep clean. The oven drawer is very flimsy stainless steel and would dent very easily. It has emitted a gassy smell since I started using it when the oven or a burner is initially turned on. The black cooktop is very hard to keep clean and shows everything. The burner caps and heads stain easily and it's impossible to get water marks or stains from burned on splashes, even scouring with a plastic pad, per directions. Burner grates lose their black color easily if pans are slide around on them. I am constantly adjusting the oven thermostat, which thankfully can be done. The oven seems to run very hot. The timer requires hitting Timer Button, setting time, then hitting Timer Button again - seems very easy to forget to hit timer a 2nd time and would be nice if that third step could be eliminated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like this range very much Best range I have used, I am a picky cook and this range works as promised. The burners are hot and well controlled with the valves. I can have four skillets on the stove top at once if needed. Oven has worked well and gets to the temperature fast and accurately.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range & Oven, LOVE, LOVE it! I purchased this range and oven 4 years, it has been the very best Range I have ever owned in my 55 years of cooking! Thank you LG!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Extremely happy with this range. Love the griddle which gets used every day. Even happier about the fact the oven door locks especially with curious toddlers.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this stove, HATE LG service After having this stove for 2 weeks I tried to boil water (on SUPER BOIL burner) after 30 minutes I had to put a lid on to get a full boil. Called LG service they gave me the name of a company that would do service (apparently a contractor) when he came to my house he was very unprofessional, embarrassed to say his belt was undone and hanging down both sides of his zipper, 2 minutes here he asked to use the mens room, then didn't even know how to turn my burners on, when he tried to lift the top I told him that it states in the manual never to do that. I called LG and they then gave me the number for another contractor, when I called them they said they are in negotiations with LG because they can't get parts from them, gave me another contractors number. He has still not called me back after 4 days. After reading the reviews on here someone had said they were not happy with the oval burner until they had their gas company come out and adjust it. So finally I called my gas co. this morning and they have already come out, adjusted that one and oval as well. Now I just have a lot of fear about anything more seroius happening!
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor quality construction. The front left burner does not produce an even flame and therefore cooks unevenly. Two service visits and three parts replacements has not resolved the problem.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, except Love the new range. Almost all features are top quality. However, several nitpicking things. Black surface is difficult to keep clean. Almost have to clean it after each use. Time sound is way too meek. Can only hear it on high setting if standing at the range. Finally, the burner flames flare out excessively. Need to plan on using pots that have a bottom diameter 1 1/2 inches larger than the burner top.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the range, but my fan broke. I love all things LG and am slowly replacing my old appliances with them. I just got my new range and am just in love with it, but my convection fan broke before I had it a month. But no fear LG is coming to fix it, so all will be well. I love the cooking grates all the way across the top, as I often slide heavy pot from one burner to another and don't have to lift them up any more.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stove looks good and works well! We purchased this stove to replace one that had seen better days here at our lake house. Home Depot installers were quick and courteous, installing and testing the new unit quickly while taking care to protect our floors and cabinets. The stove works absolutely great! The burners produce plenty of BTU's and the oven has plenty of room and heats evenly. The convection feature is wonderful when cooking on multiple shelves keeping the heat even so everything cooks evenly. We bought it on sale at Home Depot and it is a great oven and a very good value for the money.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STOVE This LG replaced an older gas stove and the LG has been superb. First meal was Thanksgiving dinner, a bit daunting, everything from Turkey to Pie came out perfect. Particularly like setting the temp digitally, you know where you are going rather than on the old dial the temp model. Enjoy having the Super burner as well as a simmer burner. Efficient options. Even a coblat blue oven is appreciated over drab black. We have found the stove easy to use and so far everything cooks perfect. I've actually wondered if it was my imagination or things are really better on this LG, beginning to believe their slogan Life's Good!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my LG range We purchased the LG large capacity range and we absoluely love it!! We enjoy making pancakes or grilling veggies on the middle griddle. It is a sturdy, solid, reliable range. It is the best assett to our new kitchen, but i have to admit my favorite part and what sold me is the blue interior!!
Date published: 2010-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are hidden costs I bought a slightly older model then this one. I bought it based on looks, price, and perceived value. The looks are what they are and I like it. After 1 month the ignitor kept firing. I had to unplug it and a service person came by. It has not done that since. The grill sits high above the burner so it appears to waste gas if you want to simmer on a low heat. Lastly, We never used the middle burner until recently and the knob was broken (the plastic housing was cracked). It likely came broken but I did not check at the time of delivery. I had a second knob break while a cleaning person did their thing. I called to get it replaced and the cost of each plastic knob was over $70. Unbelievable. I complained to no avail. This also occurred to a friend of mine. I am very disappointed with LG's support of their product. Hidden costs my friend. Look elsewhere for a better product, I will.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the price We had just moved into a new home with <shudder> an electric range and despite being a newer model it had to go. After looking around we chose this LG model and it meets all of our cooking and baking needs. It looks good but more important is performance. The SuperBoil burner is a great function and its amazing how often we use it now. The center griddle is another feature we use more than anticipated. It is great for handling larger fry pans in addtion to the griddle provided. I do wish the griddle pan had a flat and raised (grill) surface, but that is minor. We haven't used the self cleaning function yet, but not anticipating any issues.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this range! There is only one thing I would change on this range and that would be the material used for the knobs. They look great but feel cheap to the touch. The owners manual even reminds owners not to leave the door ajar because the heat from the oven could melt the knobs. Please make replacement knobs and send them to registered owners. I love everything else about the range and I love the oven, not only is it a beautiful blue but both the true convection and regular heat do a wonderful job in baking and roasting. Easy to clean too!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has many features and easy to use. This gas range has many features. It is a convection oven as well as a gas oven. I have used the convection oven but usually use the conventional gas oven. It has five burners. The middle burner I have only used for pancakes. It does take a while for it to heat up the griddle that came with the stove. I like the blue interior of the oven. My only complaint is the first time I used the oven, some grease spilled onto the floor of the oven and I haven't been able to remove the stain. I have not used the self-clean feature yet.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally cooking with gas again For Christmas this year, my wife got an early present - a gas line ran in to the kitchen and this range. What a beautiful addition to our kitchen and welcome replacement to the glass top stove that we had previously. We have had it for a little over a week and have used it every single day since it was installed. Cleanup is a snap with the easily removable grates (3 of them) and the burner caps. The grates have rubber stoppers where they rest so they can be just set on the counter without fear of them scratching anything. I love the flat surface touch panel for the oven and timer. With the integrated lock, you can just turn off the buttons so cleaning that part doesn't push any buttons inadvertently. Stainless is notorious for being difficult to keep clean and this one is no exception - just get some stainless wipes and you are in business. We are thrilled with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean The stove is very easy to use, don't let the electronic control panel keep you away. Everything on the stove lifts out easily and replaces just as easily so cleaning isn't difficult. The oven is nice and bright so checking on food is easy. Everything I've baked is coming out good. The heat seems to be pretty evenly distributed as well. The stove has different size burners so I need to remember to move pots around to the appropriate burner when cooking a lot of different dishes. It really does boil water pretty fast but the burner is a large diameter so it needs a bigger pot to make me comfortable, which isn't really an issue.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I purchased my LG range 2 years ago and I am so pleased with my choice. I did my research and used Consumer Report Reviews. It does everything it is supposed to do. It has been reliable and easy to clean. I have not used the self-clean function as the installer said the heat might damage my countertops. So I have used a natural baking soda water blend and it cleaned it up very easily. I only wish it had a grill accessory as that would make it 6 stars.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Range!! From having a gas range for 25 years and then going backwards to an electric range for 13 years, I love my recent purchase of this LG Gas Range. Besides being gorgeous this range cooks food! The oven is large and offers many rack height options. I have not used the Convection Baking yet but do plan on experimenting in the near future. The burner setup is great with actually having large burners up front where they actually are more useful. The only area I am having difficulty with (please don't laugh) is boiling water in a tea kettle. The tea kettle I have is stainless steel and performed well on the electric range but takes forever on this gas range. After some research I found that all tea kettles are "not" the same and that actually a copper bottom tea kettle works best with gas. I have not purchased one yet but it is on my wish list. I almost forgot to mention, the rib roast I made for the holidays came out fantastic and my first homemade pizza in this oven was to die for.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific Range We don't do much cooking, but our previous range had problems, and begged for replacement. I researched ranges, and went into local stores for for a couple of weeks, and finally decided on this LG. I need to add that we have an LG TV, and Blu-Ray player that we're very happy with. This range was a bit more than I wanted to spend, but I'm glad I did. Everything we cook/roast/bake comes out better than ever before, and I love the intuitive touch controls. The one issue I have is with the alarm tone which needs a larger volume range. It's loudest still can't be heard unless there's no other sound, or you're in the kitchen.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the new stove My only gripe would be the burner sizes. The smallest is still too large for a common pot I use every day. The larger burners are also a bit too large for all but the biggest pots and skillets. The problem is getting the flame to center under the pot instead of the outer circumference. The convection oven is fantastic, quality and workmanship is excellent
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm beginning to hate this product Where do I begin? Self clean is a joke. I need to go in and scrub it clean to get it to the standard of clean that I find acceptable. There is a piece of food stuck on the inside of the door on the glass. I cannot reach to clean. The stovetop is difficult to clean. I do not use harsh cleaning products. I have used baking soda mixed with water to make a paste to clean the black stove top and this has achieved positive results, but not without a lot of elbow grease and time. All 5 knobs broke 3 months after my warranty expired. They are extremely expensive to replace. And the knobs should be fortified with metal so that they do not crack. I have seen these on the models in the stores but cannot locate them anywhere online. I would purcahse them in a heartbeat to avoid having to crazy glue the ones I have every so often. Stainless steel is a joke... they should call it stainful steel... I spend more time cleaning all of my appliances than I do cleaning anything else in my entire house. Not fun! And finally, the warming drawer is just okay. One final note, something positive about the product... the convection feature is nice! The food always comes out perfect! The cons far outweigh the pros on LG appliances... I have been very dissapointed with all of my LG appliances. A brand new kitchen with mediocre appliances.... so sad!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love this Range I have been using this range for about 6 weeks now and I just love it. The controls are easy to use (baking is a breeze) and the cooking/baking is consistent and accurate. I have not used many of the feature yet, such as the convection baking and the griddle, but everything else is just so easy. I love the signal (tune) it plays when the oven has reached its pre-heated setting and when the timed cycle is done. The burners are easy to use and adjust--no more having to listen for the clicks of the electric starter and then wait for the flame to appear as in my prior gas range. My only complaint, if you consider it a compliant, is how long it takes for the oven to pre-heat. But since I rarely pre-heated my old oven and had no way of knowing if it had reached the correct temperature, this is a new experience for me. I must say, pre-heating the over to the correct temperature does make a difference in the baking results. So I love that feature as well, even though it does take some extra time.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stove I had never bought LG products and I love them. This gas range is great. I love that I can use both convection and conventional oven. Convection cooks faster. I love the way to program both the oven and the timer. I am very pleased with it and also the 5th burner.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stove I've only had it about a week, but what a joy to use. Even cooking on the range and in the oven. Griddle, fast boil, broil, roast, convection oven. what more do you need?
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dream Gas Range I am so happy I decided to splurge on this beauty. I was originally looking at much cheaper non-convection ranges until I saw this one at the store - it has a solid look and feel. Everything seems to be working well with the stovetop, oven and broiler so far. Considering all the extra features I have now, it was well worth the money. It's very easy to use and program. I was originally going to avoid a convection oven out of "fear of the unknown", but the sales person showed me how easy it is to enter in the original bake time in a standard oven, and the convection oven program converts it automatically- no guesswork involved. I bought the stove in all black- I'm just not a stainless steel girl. It looks beautiful, and it's easy to keep clean. There's just something about that cheerful blue enamel oven interior that makes me smile every time I open the oven door. I was also very happy with the entire Home Depot experience- I saved a lot of money after comparison shopping, and the sales, delivery/installation experiences were top notch. I couldn't be happier, and I'm a fussy customer.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major Repair needed at 20 months I use this range daily and the oven 1-3 times per week. 20 months after taking delivery of the product and having it professionally installed, I noticed black soot on the inside of the oven and a gas smell when I turned it on, then the fire went out completely. A repairman has visited twice and diagnosed the igniter as needing replacement. A repair of this magnitude should not be taking place so soon, and at a cost of 1/3 of the original purchase price. LG will do nothing for us since the original warranty expired and I in turn will not purchase another appliance from them.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chefs will love this Beautiful range; looks like the professional ranges you see in gourmet magazines. Big surprise - the interior is cobalt blue! Convection a plus. Each burner has it's own BTU rating; great way to control heat requirements. Super burner for large pots or quick boil and simmer really does simmer-no heat shield needed as with other ranges. Oven large heats evenly and broiling burner placement with 4 rows of flame instead of 2 makes for a more even broil. Center grill fits well and still have space for pots but gets in the way of anything more than a 10" frypan. Grill takes longer to heat and would like higher BTU to cook; pancakes cooked but without browning. Miss having a light; space taken up by vent under control panel. Cleaning a bit more difficult than flat surface with burners above as I've have had on previous ranges. Have to get used to the "modern" cooktop. Timer "song" fun, but could be louder, hard to hear from more than two rooms away. Overall very pleased with purchase and can depend on LG quality and service. Like having manuals and instructions on-line; easier to find than one that came with range.
Date published: 2010-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this stove, BUT... Excellent quality, features, performance, value, styling, easy to clean, love the burners all on one level, easy to shove pots from one burner to another, etc. ...BUT one complaint, I cannot cook on a slow simmer on the range, flame won't go low enough, it's too hot.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from buyer beware I have had this range for 6 weeks. The biggest problem is a drip mark in between the glass after using the self clean oven. I am having it repaired, but the door just cant be replaced it has to be taken apart and it will be in about a 100 pieces according to the repair service company. Also the nobs are loosing the lettering. The grates are also inferior. They mark all up. Bottom line if you want a stove that looks pretty get it. If you plan to cook on it forget about it. It will look old and dingy in no time.
Date published: 2015-04-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_, sid_202076696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT