0048231316460

Suggested Replacement

6.3 cu. ft. Gas Single Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • LG Electronics
  • Model LRG4115ST
  • Internet # 206290227

6.3 cu. ft. Gas Single Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $1,499.00
$1,359.00 /each

Save $140.00 (9%)  through 09/27/2016

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/15/2016 - 09/27/2016
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

LG Electronics

Model LRG3095ST

Internet #202076696

Store SO SKU #753159

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $999.00
$899.00 /each
Save $100.00 (10%)
Was $1,049.00
$949.00 /each
Save $100.00 (10%)
Was $1,299.00
$1,179.00 /each
Save $120.00 (9%)
$1,499.00 /each
Name 5.4 cu. ft. Single Oven Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand LG Electronics Frigidaire Gallery LG Electronics LG Electronics
Ratings (140) (303) (4) (255)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Convection Yes Yes Yes Yes
Broiler Location Oven Oven Oven Oven
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.4 5.0 5.4 5.4
Cooktop Surface Type Recessed Deep Recessed Recessed Smooth Surface
Cooktop Features Built-In Timer,Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners Continuous Grates,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners,Smudge-Proof Built-In Timer,Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners Continuous Grates,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,Sealed Burners
Product Weight (lb.) 227 220 227 231
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The LG Electronics 5.4 cu. ft. capacity Self-Cleaning Freestanding Gas Convection Range features 5 high-performance sealed burners that provide cooking outputs from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs. The range's griddle helps you cook multiple items at once, while its Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs to quickly bring water and other liquids to a boil. The range has a convection heating system that circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting. Store additional cookware and kitchen items in the storage drawer easily. The Brilliant Blue Interior oven is a beautiful and upscale look.

  • 5.4 cu. ft. large capacity gives you the flexibility to cook more dishes at the same time
  • 5 high-performance sealed burners provide flexible cooking power from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs and the Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs, helping you spend less time waiting and more time cooking
  • Griddle helps you cook multiple items at once
  • Convection heating system circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting
  • Delay-bake function helps you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for convenience
  • Flat broil heater has a recessed design that increases broiling space
  • Storage drawer for convenience
  • SmoothTouch control system features glass touch controls and commercial-style knobs for easy oven operation and a sleek look
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or wother changes to your cooking settings
  • Self-cleaning system saves you time and effort
  • WideView oven window helps you get a good look at what's cooking inside without opening the door
  • Two oven racks can be configured in 7 positions to accommodate a variety of backing needs
  • Heavy-duty cast-iron grates for durability
  • 1 year parts and labor, 5 years sealed gas burners
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

35 Questions50 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
3 answers

Do you need a kit to convert to propane and if so where do you get it and what is the part number? Thanks

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Mike
December 29, 2012
LG Model# LRG3095ST
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Yardley, PA
Read all my Q&A
March 30, 2013
Answer: 
comes with the stove, but needs to be converted by a professional.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 17, 2013
Answer: 
Yes and it is in a plastic bag fastened to the stove near the gas hook up.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Mike,
the specifications on HomeDepot.com say that the Propane (LP) Conversion Kit is included :)
*Make sure your range is properly adjusted by a
qualified service technician or installer for the type of
gas (natural or LP) that is to be used. Your range
can be converted for use with either type of gas.
See the installation instructions.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
3 answers

I noticed that the person asked if a griddle came with the stove. I only see a burner that could accomodate a griddle. Does it come with a griddle?

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
laura
ethel, la.
October 28, 2011
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 17, 2013
Answer: 
It's a cast aluminum pan.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island
Read all my Q&A
November 22, 2011
Answer: 
Yes, a griddle comes with the range. It is non-stick, adequate. It isn't up to the level of a commercial stainless steel griddle and the center oval burner doesn't have great output, but adequate to make eggs, bacon, pancakes, etc.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 28, 2011
Answer: 
Hello Laura,
thank you for your question about out LG LRG3095ST Convection Range.
Yes! Good news! This model comes with a Griddle!
To see instructions for the Griddle you can check out Page 12 in the Manual:
http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/7f/7fa1eee6-0f27-4138-a462-e23c4495eef8.pdf
- Home Depot has very helpful information links under the "More Info" tab of the product website.
Please let Read More
Hello Laura,
thank you for your question about out LG LRG3095ST Convection Range.
Yes! Good news! This model comes with a Griddle!
To see instructions for the Griddle you can check out Page 12 in the Manual:
http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/7f/7fa1eee6-0f27-4138-a462-e23c4495eef8.pdf
- Home Depot has very helpful information links under the "More Info" tab of the product website.
Please let us know if this answer was helpful to you and if we can assist you with anything else.
We wish you lots of Halloween fun this weekend!
Read Less
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
2 answers

Does the blue paint in the oven crack?

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Fremont, CA
Read all my Q&A
March 16, 2014
I read a review that the blue paint in the oven will crack. Is this a known problem?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Eugene, OR
Read all my Q&A
July 29, 2014
Answer: 
I haven't seen any cracks in our paint yet. Going on 9 months with ours, and it's gotten a good work out.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Riverside CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 17, 2014
Answer: 
hasn't so far and its been over a year.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
2 answers

Are the grates too high from the flame?

This question is from 5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Fremont, CA
Read all my Q&A
March 15, 2014
I saw complaints in Amazon that the grates in LRG3095ST model is higher from the burner and hence it takes longer to cook as the flames don't reach the bottom of the pots. When I was in the store I noticed that the grates are at least 1/4 inches higher from the burners compared other brands. I plan to purchase this model. Is this going to be a problem that we end up using a lot more gas for cooking?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I believe the burners sit high off the flame and there seems to be alot of heat lost around the pot even if it is matched up to the size of the burner.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Hi ssk529,
If you are concerned with the grates you might consider a different model.
I checked out all of the reviews on the Home Depot.com and only one mentioned the grates.
I think the additional gas required due to the grate height would be negligible.
Mike,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-08 T11:34:00.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202076696, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NEEDS DIFFERENT GRATES!!! Range and oven perform well. Unfortunately that very nice looking grates are set too high so that not enough heat gets to them. The corners of the grates also don't support pots or pans so they tend to tip. LG does not make alternate grates and I have been unable to find grates to fit these exact dimensions elsewhere online. I salvaged my old grates and use those. They dont fit perfectly, but I can actually cook with them. It's a shame because otherwise it is a very nice product. January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Range We don't do much cooking, but our previous range had problems, and begged for replacement. I researched ranges, and went into local stores for for a couple of weeks, and finally decided on this LG. I need to add that we have an LG TV, and Blu-Ray player that we're very happy with. This range was a bit more than I wanted to spend, but I'm glad I did. Everything we cook/roast/bake comes out better than ever before, and I love the intuitive touch controls. The one issue I have is with the alarm tone which needs a larger volume range. It's loudest still can't be heard unless there's no other sound, or you're in the kitchen. May 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this stove, BUT... Excellent quality, features, performance, value, styling, easy to clean, love the burners all on one level, easy to shove pots from one burner to another, etc. ...BUT one complaint, I cannot cook on a slow simmer on the range, flame won't go low enough, it's too hot. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow The Best Ever Just love how easy it is to operate and the quality of the product well worth the purchase price June 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the range, but my fan broke. I love all things LG and am slowly replacing my old appliances with them. I just got my new range and am just in love with it, but my convection fan broke before I had it a month. But no fear LG is coming to fix it, so all will be well. I love the cooking grates all the way across the top, as I often slide heavy pot from one burner to another and don't have to lift them up any more. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you love cooking you will love this product. Since purchasing this oven I keep telling myself what a great product I have. I have more flexibility to prepare meals that always leave my family and friends amazed. And I always give the final credit to a great LG product that enables me to produce such delicious meals. I do want to mention the convex ion option which is great. Overall I would recommend this product an LG for making a product that leaves me satisfied. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally cooking with gas again For Christmas this year, my wife got an early present - a gas line ran in to the kitchen and this range. What a beautiful addition to our kitchen and welcome replacement to the glass top stove that we had previously. We have had it for a little over a week and have used it every single day since it was installed. Cleanup is a snap with the easily removable grates (3 of them) and the burner caps. The grates have rubber stoppers where they rest so they can be just set on the counter without fear of them scratching anything. I love the flat surface touch panel for the oven and timer. With the integrated lock, you can just turn off the buttons so cleaning that part doesn't push any buttons inadvertently. Stainless is notorious for being difficult to keep clean and this one is no exception - just get some stainless wipes and you are in business. We are thrilled with this purchase! December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Stove for everyone We LOVE our new oven. Everything I cook on it and bake in it turns out perfect. I even made grilled cheese on it the other night and it was perfectly crisp. Christmas is a big baking time for me. It does not matter if I make bread, cakes or cookies. They all turn out wonderful. This stove is everything I wanted it to be and so much more.I actually brought this oven to replace one that I left in my old house. That stove was less then 4 yrs old and comparable to this one. I even paid about the same amount of money for both ovens. Yet the differences in how well they perform is huge. Both my other half and myself tell everyone to purchase a LG stove. There is not any other stove out there that compares. January 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Look for another brand....beware I have had my LG stove for quite awhile. Noted that one one of the knobs was cracked inside and got them to replace it right away, since then all of them have cracked inside (cheap plastic) and the stove is out of warranty so I am out of luck. The grates had to be replaced due to peeling, the round burner covers stain and can't be cleaned (I tried everything). Terrible customer service from LG, we bought all LG appliances for our remodelled kitchen and would never buy them again. February 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The range is wonderful We love the oven, it bakes and roasts and broils as described in the manual. Meat comes out very juicy, cakes and pies are perfectly done. It keeps temperature extremely well. Top burners are very convenient. You need to keep the range clean so that it would look like new. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range with excellent features. This range was purchased as an early Christmas gift to ourselves to replace a 20 year old unit. The instructions for installation and conversion to LP gas were excellent and easy to follow. The new range was used to prepare a big holiday dinner with a roast goose and roast duck at the same time along with all the trimmings. Great oven capacity! We love versatility and features of this range! January 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oven After shopping around for a mid-range freestanding gas range for a while, we ran across this model, and fell in love with it. Although I liked LG as a brand, I was not familiar with their gas range lines, but after doing some online research, decided to pull the trigger on the purchase, and so far am very happy. It is a beautiful appliance, and the oven works perfectly. All of the stovetop burners seem to work well, and the middle burner griddle is a nice feature. My only minor complaint is that it doesn't seem to reach really high temperatures. It's quite effective for eggs and pancakes, but to get really crisp bacon, it's slightly lacking. Other than that am very pleased with this product! June 15, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Range We bought our house 7 years ago which came with a cheap range that wasn't well insulated, clunky and a nightmare to clean. We wanted not just replace it but also upgrade the range to have more modern features. We researched several brands on CNET and visited several stores to actually touch and view the products that were of interest. Hands down the LG from its sleek look to the details and materials it was our only choice. Bonus features we weren’t aware of once we had it home were the tones and flashing oven light when a temperature or timer has reached the desired levels. LOVE this oven and everyone who comes to my house is impressed. It has elevated my cooking since I am no longer sweating over and oven. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is AMAZING! The layout and spacing of the stove top is perfect. And the griddle makes life quick and easy. The stove heats evenly and cooks food to perfection. The built in features such as letting me know when it's preheated makes life simple. I don't have to think about it....I just get to enjoy cooking again! February 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the accurate baking temperatures! I love all the different types of burners for different tasks. I cook a lot and make soups and need to simmer them. And cooking pasta is great on the big burner. I'm sure I save gas with the quick preheating of the oven. I can now follow recipes and the dishes come out great. It's a very beautiful stove and the blue color inside the oven is stunning. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warning - Expensive Defective Knobs Not Covered There is a common theme on low reviews for LG gas ranges with the round burner knobs: a design flaw that is NOT covered by LG after their 1 year warranty has expired. Additionally, an extended warranty does NOT cover these knobs either. Issue: check the back side of the knob that slides over the 'pin' for turning on the gas burner(s). You will note a 1/4" ivory colored plastic sleeve. This plastic sleeve holds a clip that fits over the burner pin. After 3 to 6 months usage, the plastic cracks leaving a less than secure fit. We have had 2 replaced under the 1 year warranty (they send the same defectively designed knobs). We now have 4 of the 5 knobs with cracked plastic and have been told by HD's extended warranty service that these knobs are NOT covered and must be purchased. Have heard (not confirmed) these knobs cost about $50 each. Even if the cost were $5 you would still up with a defective design. A responsible company would own up to this design flaw and make it right with consumers. Unfortunately, LG has chosen to ignore the problem. If you can live with this kind of quality then purchase the stove. But, good luck with the plastic knobs. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stove with excellent features Love the high output burners in front. Water boils very quickly. The oven is spacious too. I haven't made a very big dinner yet but it had plenty of room for 2 different entrees and a vegetable casserole. Very good looking too and a good match for the LG refrigerator I also bought at the same time. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like having a Chef in the kitchen Every classy restaurant should have one of these LG Range. It handles and cooks like an expensive automobile; with class! Some of the things we like about it are: instant burner on with an even flame, the cool color of the hot oven, oven light provides light that illuminates the whole interior, oven door operates smoothly and heats up in a short period of time with digital read-out of its approach to the desired temperature, the items in the drawer do not get hot as in our past range, musical responses, ease of cleaning the spill area by the burners and able to remove the burner tops for cleaning. As you can see, we love everything about our new range. The only area of improvement would be to be able to adjust the volume of the timer. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oven, Good Range The oven on this model works perfectly for roasting, baking and reheats. The controls are so easy to use. This model looks great with our other products we bought. The range top is not so perfect. On a scale of 1-10, we give this model an 8. The range grates look great, but I believe the grates are a tad tall for the burners. For example, the center burner for the griddle does not heat up the griddle enough to make pancakes properly. We tried and it just doesn't get hot enough. The other burners work just fine as expected. Other than the center burner we love this model Range/Oven. December 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except Love the new range. Almost all features are top quality. However, several nitpicking things. Black surface is difficult to keep clean. Almost have to clean it after each use. Time sound is way too meek. Can only hear it on high setting if standing at the range. Finally, the burner flames flare out excessively. Need to plan on using pots that have a bottom diameter 1 1/2 inches larger than the burner top. December 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is very easy to use. I like the stove very much. The features are easy to use and understand. The oven is a dream! The grates are heavy duty and seem like they will be durable. I object to the use of plastic trim and knobs on a stove! They are hard to clean without scratching, especially the back panel. If it is a stainless steel stove, it should be ALL stainless steel, not part plastic. The black enamel top requires constant vigilance in cleaning--it looks great, but is a pain to keep up. I really enjoy using this stove, but "cheaping out" on plastic parts bothers me. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing oven, it even sings to us. We were hesitant about a new oven because it had a lot of features like the fifth burner and continuous surface, which we are not used to, but it has been great. The oven looks really good and the convection heating is amazing. The burners are so powerful and they cook evenly. The convection oven has given us the best cookies I have ever seen. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stove We read more reviews than I care to remember before deciding to buy this particular stove. Turns out to be everything we needed in a stove. I can't think of a single feature that we haven't used. We originally thought the griddle would just be a "gimmick" accessory but am very surprised how many time we have actually used it to make pancakes or french toast. There are some negative reviews out there that complain about melting the knobs and we considered this when making our decision. This has been a total "non-issue" and I can only attribute that happening to "operator error" and not a design defect. Will be replacing the refrigerator next year and will definitely be looking at this brand again. September 17, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the experienced home chef Unlike our previous stove, this one heats evenly and, on the high-output burner especially, very quickly. The center burner is going a little unused, as it heats the griddle up very slowly and not very hot, making it less useful than we'd hoped, but we'd still rather have it than not. The convection oven part is a dream, and food has come out of the oven noticeably better cooked than this oven's predecessor. December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Extremely happy with this range. Love the griddle which gets used every day. Even happier about the fact the oven door locks especially with curious toddlers. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best range for the price! My first new range ever and couldn't have picked a better product. My husband and I both love to cook and I have to admit I haven't let him near it yet because I can't stop baking in the convection oven or stop using all the burners. Love everything about this product....the look, the convection oven, all the features of the controls, the solid, heavy door that closes easily and even the beautiful blue interior of the oven. Clean up is a breeze. I completely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for these same features in a much higher priced range. December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Now we're cookin' with gas! Cooking can be a chore or it can be rewarding. The LG gas range and over make it very rewarding. First, if you're looking for control, this range gives you what you need to cook food that will make family and friends want to come to your place rather than go out to dinner. The five burners allows you to boil big pots, simmer delicate sauces, and stir fry that will put those hoity-toity Asian restaurants on their heels. The oven bakes conventionally and with convection with great results. Bake goods come out just the way you want them and in good time as well. I highly recommend this product. Consider it before you select a commercial-type product that costs a whole lot more -- and probably is NOT self-cleaning (if you take my meaning)! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love it! If you never had a convection oven, you don't know what you're missing! This oven automatically resets the temperature to accomodate using the regular or convection oven. When shopping for a new stove, I was impressed by the solid look and feel of this one, especially the bottom drawer. The drawer on the other brands seemed flimsy by comparison. This stove looked and felt like it was made for serious cooking. And that fabulous blue interior clinched it for me. I've been using it for a month and I haven't been disappointed. You should have seen my fabulous cheese souffle! June 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There are hidden costs I bought a slightly older model then this one. I bought it based on looks, price, and perceived value. The looks are what they are and I like it. After 1 month the ignitor kept firing. I had to unplug it and a service person came by. It has not done that since. The grill sits high above the burner so it appears to waste gas if you want to simmer on a low heat. Lastly, We never used the middle burner until recently and the knob was broken (the plastic housing was cracked). It likely came broken but I did not check at the time of delivery. I had a second knob break while a cleaning person did their thing. I called to get it replaced and the cost of each plastic knob was over $70. Unbelievable. I complained to no avail. This also occurred to a friend of mine. I am very disappointed with LG's support of their product. Hidden costs my friend. Look elsewhere for a better product, I will. November 8, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes it a real joy to be in the kitchen I brought this gas range in July 2014. I can't get over how evenly everything bakes, my bread, rolls, scones, all come out perfect and oh my goodness, do a roast!!!!! I use conv. bake and conv. roast most of the time. The variable btu's on the surface burners are right on. I make homemade spaghetti sauce and now cannot do without the simmer burner. Love the cobalt blue interior. I highly recommend this gas range. September 30, 2014
  • 2016-09-19 T13:00:02.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_202076696, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 10 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT