Message to Our Customers

New Model

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
  • LG Electronics
  • Model # LRG3085ST
  • Internet # 205343261

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

$998.00

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

LG Electronics

Model # LRG3095ST

Internet # 202076696

5.4 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

$998.00
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
FREE Home Delivery

Order Online or In Store

Contact your local store for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s): AK,GU,HI,PR,VI

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code


All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.


If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # LRG3095ST

Internet # 202076696

Store SO SKU # 753159

The LG Electronics 5.4 cu. ft. capacity Self-Cleaning Freestanding Gas Convection Range features 5 high-performance sealed burners that provide cooking outputs from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs. The range's griddle helps you cook multiple items at once, while its Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs to quickly bring water and other liquids to a boil. The range has a convection heating system that circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting. Store additional cookware and kitchen items in the storage drawer easily. The Brilliant Blue Interior oven is a beautiful and upscale look.

  • 5.4 cu. ft. large capacity gives you the flexibility to cook more dishes at the same time
  • 5 high-performance sealed burners provide flexible cooking power from 5,000 BTUs to 17,000 BTUs to address a wide range of cooking needs and the Superboil burner delivers 17,000 BTUs, helping you spend less time waiting and more time cooking
  • Griddle helps you cook multiple items at once
  • Convection heating system circulates hot air to provide fast pre-heating and even baking and roasting
  • Delay-bake function helps you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for convenience
  • Flat broil heater has a recessed design that increases broiling space
  • Storage drawer for convenience
  • SmoothTouch control system features glass touch controls and commercial-style knobs for easy oven operation and a sleek look
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or wother changes to your cooking settings
  • Self-cleaning system saves you time and effort
  • WideView oven window helps you get a good look at what's cooking inside without opening the door
  • Two oven racks can be configured in 7 positions to accommodate a variety of backing needs
  • Heavy-duty cast-iron grates for durability
  • 1 year parts and labor, 5 years sealed gas burners
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
28 
Product Height (in.) 
47.62 
Product Width (in.) 
30 
Range Size 
30 in. 
Details
Appliance Type 
Gas Range 
Broiler Burner Rating (BTU) 
15.5 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Burner Grate Material 
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron 
Burner No.1 BTU 
12000 
Burner No.2 BTU 
9100 
Burner No.3 BTU 
8000 
Burner No.4 BTU 
17000 
Burner No.5 BTU 
5000 
Burner No.6 BTU 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
5.4 
Cleaning Type 
Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop 
Black grates 
Color/Finish 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Electro-Mechanical 
Convection 
Yes 
Convection Type 
Fan 
Cooktop Features 
Continuous Grates,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,Sealed Burners 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Smooth Surface 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Fuel Type 
Gas 
Ignition Type 
Electrical 
Included Items 
Power Cord,Propane (LP) Conversion Kit 
Number of Burners 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Self-Cleaning 
Oven Features 
Built-In Clock,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Proofing Mode 
Product Weight (lb.) 
231 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
CSA Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
One Year Parts and Labor 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like this range very much Best range I have used, I am a picky cook and this range works as promised. The burners are hot and well controlled with the valves. I can have four skillets on the stove top at once if needed. Oven has worked well and gets to the temperature fast and accurately. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality construction. The front left burner does not produce an even flame and therefore cooks unevenly. Two service visits and three parts replacements has not resolved the problem. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stove! Easy to use; Great looking in my kitchen. I always use the convection mode in the oven and every time I have; each dish turns out perfectly. The top portion is easy to keep clean but I am careful to remove any spills as soon as I can to minimize the time it can setup and be harder to remove later. I had to make a minor service call. One of the burners would go all the way off when turned to it's lowest setting. The repairman said he loved working on this brand because they were so easy to adjust and very well made. October 4, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Range We love the new range that we purchased a month ago. So far we have no complaints about it. It cooks nicely and it is easy to use. It also looks nice. I have not used the self cleaner yet. I would recommend this product. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best range I have ever owned This range performs perfectly. The oven heats evenly and stays at temp. We are new to convection cooking but we have found it cooks quicker and browns meats nicely. The oven surface is easy to clean. We love the gas burners especialy the large center one for cooking soups and chilis that require a long slow simmer. The stove top grates are slightly difficult to clean because of their rough texture but the stovetop itselfs wipes up nicely. One of it's best features is the touch controls - a pleasure to use. September 16, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beaut and potential brute Gorgeous stove that is well made. A definite upgrade in our kitchen. My only complaint is the so-so broiler; it doesn't help that the broiler goes off automatically when the door is open for too long. A minor quibble is about the knobs which scratch easily; the coating on one wrinkled the second week. The chimes are not as bad as I thought. Would LG let customers use their own songs? That would be cool. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product Very happy with our new range. Only two months old and so far no issues. I noticed in some of the other earlier reviews people had issues with the knobs breaking, the newer stoves have a steel band around the knob insert which seems to have resolved the issue. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Range We were looking for a stainless steel gas range with a center griddle burner and found this wonderful range. The burners work well and heat up large pots of water fast. The power burner works with a flat bottomed wok. The Oven heats fast and holds an accurate temperature. The stove top is easy to keep clean and does not stain. We reduced the quality on the stove 1 stare because the first stove delivered had an oven that would not heat up. The replacement stove works fine and we have had no problems with it. December 10, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely pleased with our purchase The oven is large and bakes extremely evenly every time. The cooktop burners light easily and provide more than enough heat. Everything is great about this stove except for the timer-chime. It is a pleasant sound but the volume (even at the highest setting) cannot be set loud enough to be heard in the next room. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has great features for people that cook alot. I bought this model because of the larger capacity oven and the 5 burners. Love the super boil feature and that it had the large BTU burners & only one simmer burner. I have large family get together so very important to be able have all the larger burners. I bake bread a lot so also liked that it has a proofer. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convection is so easy I love everything about this oven and range. The convection automatically converts the temp. so no guessing is involved. When you hit conv. bake and put in the regular bake time it auto converts. Plus, the 5 different size burners are great. I was able to boil a dozen eggs for Easter in no time. Love this product!!! April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would not buy if you cook daily! I absolutely second "lgstinks411's" review. The black ceramic top of the range is extremely frail and if you cook daily and even if you take great care of your appliances, it is impossible to keep this looking well. Mine was scratched and dull within weeks and it has never recovered. The burner grates also are dull and faded into graying color in about a year's time. This stove is extremely difficult to maintain clean. The knobs are made of plastic and within weeks the back of one of the knobs had already cracked, and now I have a second one cracked and of course they are not covered by any insurance. The positives are the performane of the burners, quick heat and the beautiful blue oven, but all the above negatives dont make up for this. Please look into another product that is built better where it matters, the burner/top of the range. August 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in it's category We love our new range. It's our first gas range, and so far, we wouldn't go back to electric if you paid us. The range is well fabricated - nothing flimsy or cheap plastic parts. Love the blue oven interior - very unique. Only, and I emphasize ONLY downside is the tune the range plays when it reaches preheat temperature (I understand that they've addressed this in later models). January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the features and the look of the product Love the burners different sizes and having the griddle down the middle--very even cooking --the oven is generous sized and the controls easy to understand. Just fun to cook on/in. The Royal blue color inside the oven is fun, too! But so far, the oven's performance has lived up to the Consumer Product Review and user reviews, and that's the most important thing to know. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove for the price I love this stove. Definitely a great value for the price. It cooks evenly and has all the right features. The blue interior is really cool. It reminds me of the dashboard lights in my '99 Volkswagen. I would definitely recommend this stove. I have a LG refrigerator and stove and both of them have been reliable. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Oven! Absolutely love this oven for the looks and performance. The burners work quickly and evenly for cooking and the oven pre heats super fast. Love the way the oven alerts you when done pre heating by flashing interior lights and playing little jingle. The broiler also performs nicely. Worth the price! January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE THIS STOVE!!! Works great!! Love the blue inside the oven. The only thing is the timer tune needs to be louder, I have it on the highest setting and can only hear it in the kitchen. Great quality for the price.I have tried all the features except the self cleaning. I am so happy to go back to a gas range over my old electric. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The oven feels well made and cooks beautifully. Cookies bake to perfection. Super boil heats water quickly. And, of course, gotta love the blue interior and cute song it sings (rather than the boring chime of most ovens) March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My first gas stove And I just love it! Bought at Home Depot as they had best extended 4 years warranty and was same price as Best Buy and Lowes. The oven timer could be louder. It plays a song and can hardly be heard in the next room. The grill in the middle......used it once for pancakes and it took a long time for them to cook. Use just a regular fry pan now. LOVE the convection bake in the oven! September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet oven This is our first gas stove and we couldn't be happier. When you walk up to this stove it commands respect and when you turn on the burners you can see why. There are five of them which I sometimes turn them all on just to admire the power that I possess. The one in the center I've never used but I might use it one day and that's really what overindulging is all about, isn't it? It was simple to hook up and we were off and cooking in no time. Once the oven is done preheating, it plays you a little song to prepare you for the cooking ritual. At the end of the timer, it plays you another song to prepare you for the feast you are about to enjoy. The drawer at the bottom somehow doesn't get hot despite the furnace directly on top of it. I'm not really sure how they achieved this feat but good on them. Get this oven, you will not be disappointed! September 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this gas range Great design and apperance. Really eye catching. The stove heats up quickly and we love to bake using the convection oven. As previously mentioned, it's very easy to brush up against the knobs and turn one on without lighting the burner. Seems like it needs a safety feature like having to push the knob to get it to turn to light. Just love this range and would highly recommend purchasing one for your home. June 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Joy to Cook with... I just love this stove. It is easy to use...I love the super boil burner which I use all the time...it makes cooking easy, fast, and fun. If I had one thing I would change, it would be to replace the center griddle with a grill instead. I have used the griddle several times, and it is not my favorite accessory....maybe they make a grill to go on this model? I will look...but otherwise, a great stove. July 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding !! I've enjoyed using this stove since the day I bought it. I especially like the controls. Simple to operate. The convection oven really impressed me as well. To date everything I baked came out like I was a pro. The family sure was happy about that. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy With Stove Griddle is useless. It takes too long to get hot. It appears that the design does not permit the fire to come close enough to the griddle to get it hot. I'd rather have a fifth burner instead. The only burner that gets hot enough to boil water is the Superboil burner. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stove EVER!!!! Love the convection oven. Especially like the auto conversion feature. Whatever temperature the recipe calls for, the oven automatically converts the cooking temp for convection cooking. Plus you can still cook with conventional baking. The blue interior is gorgeous. Cleaning is a blast. Havent used the self-clean feature yet. Maybe we will need it one day, good to know it is there. Heavy stove,over 200 pounds. That is quality built!! March 5, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, Love, Love this Range I have been using this range for about 6 weeks now and I just love it. The controls are easy to use (baking is a breeze) and the cooking/baking is consistent and accurate. I have not used many of the feature yet, such as the convection baking and the griddle, but everything else is just so easy. I love the signal (tune) it plays when the oven has reached its pre-heated setting and when the timed cycle is done. The burners are easy to use and adjust--no more having to listen for the clicks of the electric starter and then wait for the flame to appear as in my prior gas range. My only complaint, if you consider it a compliant, is how long it takes for the oven to pre-heat. But since I rarely pre-heated my old oven and had no way of knowing if it had reached the correct temperature, this is a new experience for me. I must say, pre-heating the over to the correct temperature does make a difference in the baking results. So I love that feature as well, even though it does take some extra time. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good and has great features This range looks great with the same brand microwave on top of it. Its easy to use. The top burners are of the appropriate sizes. The convection oven works great and shortens bake time. Setup was easy if you follow instructions. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best gas range you could ever want!! If your looking a durable, quality built gas stainless steel oven look no further!! This is the one you've been waiting and looking for!! Easy to clean and maintain and with 5 burners cooking and cleanup is a breeze. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Quality Product We have only had this range for a few weeks, and so far it is a great range. It cooks evenly and is easy to use. However, cleaning is quite a task. If you don't want to take the time to do a thorough job, this beautiful machine isn't going to look its best. Amazingly it is not the stainless steel that is a chore, it is the grates and the black enamel. Since I didn't buy this as a decoration, I am okay with the challenge. June 16, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product We love the range, burners light quickly, love the singing tones when preheat done. Easy to clean. Only design change we'd do is the burner knobs. Sometimes wehn cleaning or leaning over the knobs they can turn slightly and turn on the burner. Should be a design change to make them more difficult to rotate or something to guard that from occurring. June 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T11:27:20.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_202076696, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>