LG Electronics 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean Self-Cleaning, Convection in Lower Oven in Stainless Steel-LDG3036ST - The Home Depot
Discontinued

LG Electronics

Model # LDG3036ST

Internet # 204186616

6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean Self-Cleaning, Convection in Lower Oven in Stainless Steel


LG Electronics 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean Self-Cleaning, Convection in Lower Oven in Stainless Steel
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $1,799.00
$1,346.40 / each

Save $452.60 (25%) through 04/28/2015

  • Double Oven maximizes space for cooking
  • EasyClean™ cleans your oven in 20 minutes with minimal effort
  • EventJet™ the ideal temperature & airflow needed for cooking
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
FREE Home Delivery

Order Online or In Store

Contact your local store for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s): AK,GU,HI,PR,VI

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code


All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.


If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

If you already have appliances in your shopping cart, any existing selections of parts, services, or Home Depot Protection Plans will be reset to the default selections

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # LDG3036ST

Internet # 204186616

Store SO SKU # 1000009094

Cook more and better with the LG’s large capacity double oven, while cleaning your oven just got so much easier and faster with EasyClean. EasyClean allows you to clean your oven in 20 quick minutes only using water and heat! If a traditional self-clean is what you desire, then this range also offers that in addition. With two ovens, a generous 6.1 cu. ft. of space and five heating burners on the cooktop, your cooking options just got a lot more flexible. The 17K BTU SuperBoil burner and outstanding convection heat in the lower oven mean you’ll spend less time waiting. The Brilliant Blue oven interior is a stand out feature for any high end kitchen. Throw in easy-to-use IntuiTouch controls and you’ve got an oven that truly makes cooking more enjoyable.

  • 6.1 cu. ft. capacity helps you cook different dishes at different temperatures; Gives you room for everything you’d need for a holiday dinner
  • 5 sealed gas burners, including one 5K burner, one 12K burner, one 9.1K burner, one 17K SuperBoil Burner and one 8K oval center burner to accommodate different sizes of cookware
  • Powerful SuperBoil 17,000 BTU burner brings water and other liquids to a boil quickly
  • LG Convection delivers the ideal temperature and airflow for fast preheating, precise cooking
  • Spacious upper oven allows you to cook items such as frozen pizzas and chicken nuggets easily, conveniently
  • Bigger cooktop space gives you more flexibility; sleek up front control gives more room allowing you to use three 9 in. pans on the burners
  • Delay bake feature allows you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for your convenience
  • IntuiTouch Controls with scrolling IntuiScroll display, makes operating your gas range a snap; the left side of the panel mirrors the cook top elements, while the right side controls the oven function
  • EasyClean, provides a quick and easy way to clean your oven while still being able to use the conventional self-clean method. Just spray water and after 20 quick minutes, simply wipe away the mess; Self-cleaning ovens have variable cleaning level and a delay option to suit your unique needs
  • WideView oven window provides better visibility of the oven interior, allowing you to monitor cooking progress without opening the door
  • GoCook oven light with an on/off option blinks and beeps to alert you when the oven has reached your desired temperature
  • Two standard oven racks (Lower) one standard oven rack (Upper) with 7 positions to accommodate a variety of baking needs
  • 8K Oval Center Burner provides cooking flexibility
  • Dishwasher safe, cast iron grates make it easy to keep your range clean and continuous grates allow you to move heavy pots easily from burner to burner
  • 1 year parts and labor (in home service) and 5 years limited on cooktop and radiant surface units(in home service) warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Lower Oven Interior Depth (in)  19.2  Lower Oven Interior Height (in.)  13.4 
Lower Oven Interior Width (in.)  25.5  Product Depth (in.)  28.875 
Product Height (in.)  47.44  Product Width (in.)  29.9 
Range Size  30 in.  Upper Oven Interior Depth (in)  19.2 
Upper Oven Interior Height (in.)  8.8  Upper Oven Interior Width (in.)  25.5 
Details
Appliance Type  Gas Range  Broiler Burner Rating (BTU)  14500 
Broiler Location  Oven  Burner Grate Material  Cast Iron 
Burner No.1 BTU  17000  Burner No.2 BTU  12000 
Burner No.3 BTU  9100  Burner No.4 BTU  5000 
Burner No.5 BTU  8000  Burner No.6 BTU 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)  6.1  Cleaning Type  Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop  Black  Color/Finish  Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family  Stainless  Control Type  Digital 
Convection  Yes  Convection Type  Fan 
Cooktop Features  Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners  Cooktop Surface Type  Recessed 
Downdraft Exhaust  No  Fuel Type  Gas 
Ignition Type  Electrical  Included Items  Propane (LP) Conversion Kit 
Lower Oven Capacity (cu. Ft.)  3.9  Lower Oven Features  Broiler,Convection Oven,Hidden Bake Element 
Lower Oven Rack Positions  Lower Oven Settings  Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sabbath Mode 
Number of Burners  Oven Cleaning Options  Lower Manual Clean,Upper Manual Clean 
Oven Racks  Product Weight (lb.)  272 lb 
Range Type  Freestanding  Returnable  Non-Returnable 
Upper Oven Capacity (cu. ft.)  2.2  Upper Oven Features  Broiler,Hidden Bake Element 
Upper Oven Rack Positions  Upper Oven Settings  Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sabbath Mode 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings  CSA Listed  Manufacturer Warranty  Limited 1-year entire appliance, Limited 5-year glass cooktop sealed gas burners 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Gas Range After Center burner upgrade we really like this gas range. The dual ovens makes it nice to cook two things at once. our biggest complaint was the center burner for the griddle. it would not get hot enough to cook pancakes or french toast. Following another suggestion from a different review, we purchased another nozzle from the front left burner and replaced it in the center burner, now it is perfect. you can get instructions about this by searching for the video i created on you tube. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Oven I love to cook top and the Double Oven. I can cook two different items at the same time. March 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning function is AWFUL This oven is IMPOSSIBLE to clean. Note: the self/easy clean function does absolutely NOTHING to clean it. After using the cleaning function, I had to go by Easy Off oven cleaner, use a scraper, and STEEL wool to clean the oven. AND, you literally have to get down on the floor to clean the bottom oven. One of the reasons I bought this double oven was the advertised "easy to clean" functions, which do not work. Unless you have a house cleaner that can get down on their knees and reach REALLY FAR back into the oven, I suggest you buy an oven that is easier to clean. November 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't Clean/Useless Middle Burner DO Not buy this. Self Cleaning is very poor.The middle burner doesn't get hot enough to cook with and the broiler doesn't do a good job evenly cooking my steak. Check consumer reports first. I wish I did. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, thumbs up, with some minor issues I've had this stove for about 4 months and overall I really like it, SO much nicer than my old stove which wasn't that old and wasn't a cheapo either. There are a few issues that make it NOT perfect. They touted the top oven as 80% of what people cook will fit in this oven and it will. There are two rack levels in the top; The trouble is, almost anything you put on the bottom rack, the bottom burns, cookies, rolls, etc. Casseroles seem to be ok, but the bottom definitely cooks faster than traditional oven because it's closer to the heat. REALLY close to the heat. If you use the top rack, you only have a few inches, not enough for a casserole dish or even rolls. The controls are not 100% intuitive, I always have to come set timer for hubby, he can't seem to remember how to do that. Also, I knew before I bought it that the bottom oven would be really low and it is. For heavy dishes I have to actually kneel down on one knee to get enough low enough and enough leverage to lift pans out. VERY awkward. I like the idea of the separate smaller oven for just the two of us and when we have large crowd for cooking more dishes at different temps...don't get me wrong, I still do use it some, not as much as I would like...if I had to do it over again, I'd probably just get a single. Also, I thought I tested everything out when it arrived but apparently did not test convection bake because the fan doesn't come on. It's not that big of a deal because convection ROAST works, and I just have to use that setting, then change the temperature. Also, I've had a few issues with the broiler. I tried to turn it on just to brown the top of a casserole at the end of cooking; I had the door open, and apparently the broiler doesn't come on with the door open. Problem is, once I closed the door, it still didn't come on, even after turning everything completely off and trying again. The next morning it came right on with a cold oven. I think it would have worked fine had I not started trying with the door open, but it's little things like that, that are irritating. Overall though, I love this oven, and it's beautiful. My husband dances when the little tune plays when the oven is preheated or timer goes off, he's goofy. The black top is a little hard to keep clean, but I use the degrease wipes, then a paper towel with just a TOUCH of furniture polish (not too much), then buff that off which cleans everything right up (who knew?). do NOT use windex, causes a smeary mess! My biggest complaint is when you pull out or push in the oven racks, they don't slide easily, the rack sort of grates against the rack ledge, feels like I'm tearing something up. Never had racks that didn't slide easily back and forth...don't know if there's something about that beautiful blue finish that causes that or what, but i would say that's the most irritating thing about this stove. Would I buy it again? you bet, only probably with single oven. Oh and I make homemade cinnamon rolls alot and LOVE the proofing setting for dough! I know this review sounds negative, but I was pointing out all the negatives for prospective buyers to be aware of. OVERALL though, I really really like this stove and would recommend it. February 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best oven ever! I am so pleased we purchased this oven. It has so many nice features. Although I am still learning how to use them all. Everything I have baked comes out perfect. It really comes in handy when you need to bake more than one thing and at different temperatures. March 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice We've had this range for nine months now and it's proven to be a great choice. We weren't sure about the value of the double ovens but they have turned out to be a great feature - we use the small one all the time for just the two of us, and the lower one (or both) when we have visitors. Some posts here have complained about the temperature of the griddle - we find if you follow the instructions and preheat it it cooks fine, we use it for eggs, bacon, fish, steak, pork chops etc etc. It would be nice if there was some sort of splash guard made for the center griddle. As others have posted, the black stop top shows the slightest sign of splash or even dust, and isn't easy to clean properly, but when you do (and finish with a microfiber cloth) it looks great. Ovens have performed well, no temperature control issue here. Easy to use controls, it would be nice if the timer was a little louder, it's easy to miss. But overall it's an excellent product. March 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, but looks don't cook. I bought this range to replace another double-oven unit, so I know what I'm talking about. I'll try to be polite about my criticism of this stove, but believe me, it'll be difficult. First and most important is the awful temperature modulation of both of the ovens. Too often, I'll set an oven at say, 375 degrees, the oven signal will indicate that it has has preheated, and yet, the three oven thermometers (different brands) I have inside indicate that the oven temp is only 325 degrees, or it has skyrocketed to 425 degrees. It usually takes another 10-15 minutes to get the oven to settle at the temperature to which it is set. This happens repeatedly with both ovens. The control panel is a bad joke. The buttons are scattered all over the place, and aren't intuitive, and buttons that one seldom uses (cleaning functions) are easier to access than those that one uses all the time. [The "Pizza" control button for the upper oven is an insult, and sheer stupidity. Most people who purchase a range such as this can probably figure out how to cook a frozen pizza on their own.] The timers are also poorly thought out; if one uses both simultaneously, the clock readout disappears- and really, who needs an oven timer that counts down in seconds!? If this range worked as it is supposed to, I could overlook these numerous shortcomings in design and functionality, but the fact is- the ovens don't work, and their abysmal performance makes this unit one to avoid, especially at the price. This range looks great, but if baking and roasting and other silly stuff like that is your thing, you'd do best to look at anything else. Anything. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! This is my first major appliance purchase for my home. I debated which to get, the double oven as opposed to a single oven since I'm not a big cook. I went with the double oven with the thought of an added feature if I sell my house in the near future. So glad I did! Love the double oven, the top is a bit small but perfect for a cookie tray, mozz sticks, small dish of lasagna, etc. The bottom is a great size, haven't used the convection yet so can't speak on that. The griddle is great, so far made hamburgers and steak, both came out great and the griddle pan cleans soooo easily! The super boil is quick, but not as quick as I thought it would be, but def faster then a normal setting. The only thing I find strange on the top portion is the oven has a "lip" that sticks out from underneath the control panel, so if you have a bigger pot on the back burners, they don't sit completely centered, they're a little forward on the burner, don't now why they'd do that! Oh, when using the superboil, say while using a tea kettle, the kettle handle gets very hot! So does the handle on the microwave above it, just an fyi. Now if the refrigerator I want ever goes on sale my kitchen will be complete! :) The installers were great, took their time to make sure everything was done right and cleaned up after themselves. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful! I purchased this range in November 2013 and it was delivered in December 2013. I used the oven for Christmas dinner and it was AWFUL. The oven did not function normally. All dishes took twice the amount of time to cook (not even well) and nothing browned. I contacted Home Depot and they got me connected with an LG technician. 10 months and 8 tech visits, and 3 replaced parts later and still no working stove. Baking is impossible. I'll spare you the details, but in the end LG has the WORST customer service on the planet. They were perfectly happy sticking me with a $1600 range that did not work out of the box, and their customer service is RUDE. LUCKILY Home Depot is AWESOME, and they have managed to fix this situation for me so that I can purchase a new range, SAMSUNG this time! DO NOT PURCHASE LG! I NEVER WILL AGAIN! Thank you Home Depot for being so great!! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love using this range, excellent temperature contr This range is perfect for our new home. The double ovens are great to use for large and small meals. Plan on canning tomatoes this summer, this range should make the job so much easier because of the large burner featured at the front of the range. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful appliance but pricey Very nice double oven....my wife loves the blue interior and the double oven. A little pricey I think but a very good product. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice Oven cooks great, the double oven is a fantastic feature. The center burner and griddle set up is awesome for pancakes or or thin cuts of meat/fish. February 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't do it. I thought this stove was everything I ever wanted, Looks great and has many nice features. The problem is, they do not work. Oven is the worst, does not hold a steady temp. And dealing with LG is a nightmare. My local Home Depot did a great job for me and got me a replacement stove,only problem there is this one is no better than the last one. It is hard to cook on a stove that shorts out the display panel when it gets hot. It is right above the back burners...very poor service from LG. Here we go again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great and cook great I LOVE this range. I haven't used gas in over 33 years. Easy to get use to. We use the small oven almost every day. Best decision we made. If your debating on which range to get. STOP look no further this LG double gas range is the one. Several people have come over just to look at it. Purple/ blue inside is great. You won't be disappointed with this one! Hurry go get one. February 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST GAS RANGE I KNOW I bought this range for my wife and this is the number 1 to my family. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Pros: Outstanding preformance in all catagorys Outside of the individual grates being a little heavy, it's the simple ease of use, the spot on temperature control of the ovens, the super burner which brings things to boil in a fraction of the time, a digital readout that shows what temperature the oven is as it rapidly preheats in 5 degree increments to your desired temperature, two modes of cleaning which are simple, 5 burner sizes depending what size of pan you're trying to heat or cook with, a pleasant chime as well as a brief flash of the oven light that lets you know when the oven is finished being preheated, etc., etc. Purchase this oven if you are seriously looking for one, you won't be disappointed. I guarantee it. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So happy with this purchase! I love this range/oven!! It cooks everything beautifully, I have yet to burn anything in the oven. I love the griddle that came with it and the fact that it is removable to reveal the large oval burner. I love the preheat and timer settings and how they "sing" when ready. My only regret is that I had my old oven for so long. Wish I had found this one sooner! February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! This is my dream oven! I can't wait for thanksgiving to fill it. The only thing is (and I think the description said this but I wasn't paying attention) the stove is set up for natural gas not propane when you first get it. They do include the materials to convert it. Our propane guy converted quickly and hooked it up without a problem. And the griddle is awesome...best grilled cheese I ever made! August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jury's still out Not sure yet if we're happy with this purchase. We have other LG appliances and bought partly because of that. Have had stove since November. Problem 1- The oval burner for the griddle does not even come close to getting hot enough. Problem 2- The bottom oven gets way hotter than what the display shows, this was verified by service tech. Problem 3- The bottom oven door has two pieces of glass separated by an air space. The top of the door has vents over this air space. The problem is when something gets spilled on the top of the door it drips down inside the air space between the glass, haven't figured out yet how to clean it. The service tech was out last week (middle of January# and will return when he gets some parts so we will wait and see what happens. Other than these #I hope minor) problems my wife really likes the stove. January 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of features in a high quality product As with other appliances we owned for many years, our previous gas oven was beat, so after much research and reviews, we opted for the LDG3036ST. My wife cooks a ton and really wanted the dual-oven if we were going through the expense of purchasing a new gas range - we were not disappointed! I personally like the way the top is laid out, which allows you to slide pots and pots smoothly between burners without having to pick them up. Convection cooking has also proven to be a win, though it takes a bit of getting used to - however, the stove is smart enough to reduce the temperature for you when you use this feature. And believe it or not, I even like the little steam cleaning tool set they give you with it! Overall, I think you get a ton of bang-for-your-buck with LG appliances, and this gas range is no exception. Recommended! January 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We like the overall appearance. The quality of the stove is great. Interior lighting is bright. Ovens are quick and reliable. My wife enjoys using it and finds that the cooking times are much improved over our previous oven. The griddle accessory is also very convenient. January 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Dissapointed We've had this range just about a year; first of all we can't open our dishwasher door all the way unless we open the bottom door of the range - which we have to do every time we empty or put things in the bottom of the dishwasher. The range doesn't fit flush up against the wall because there is no cut out on the range to hold the gas line piping. Once the installer completed the installation, he told us just to cut out some of the drywall behind the range. We couldn't cut out enough drywall because the gas line was in the way. We used the measurement guidelines LG provided to determine if the range would work for us. The top of the range is very difficult to keep clean and smudge-free. We never use the fifth-burner grill. The control settings are difficult to use - too many to quickly find the function you want to use. The timer has to be manually turned off at the end of the cycle, otherwise it will keep reminding you to turn it off. If I would have known better, I would have just gotten a four-top burner with one oven. Very disappointed with the range and the installer. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a Really Great Stove Bought this LG gas stove in mid-December 2014 and installed it a few days after receiving it. I installed this stove together with an LG microwave above the stove. You will definitely like this stove. It has a middle grill feature which is really nice. Also, the right front burner is a "power" burner in that it puts out a hotter flame and really speeds up heating things like a kettle or large pot of water to a boil. The oven is easy to use and comes with good instruction on how to use it. After a couple of uses I had to clean the lower oven because of a spilling of the contents of something that we were baking. The cleaning oven feature cleaned up the spill perfectly leaving a slight ash residue which I wiped out with a damp sponge. You will also like the double oven feature a lot. You can cook two different things at the same time which we do often. The top smaller oven is great for cooking a pizza. Oven controls are easy to understand and use -- very intuitive. I have no negative comments about this LG appliance. Glad I pick this product for our kitchen improvement. January 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by FORGET IT!! The Oval burner does not heat the griddle evenly. The upper oven is useless. You have to put the rack to the highest position so the bottom of what you are baking/cooking does not burn. That leaves very little room between the rack and the gas burner. Cannot even cook a large meatloaf, it hits the top. Don't waste your money on this one. This was my big splurge in my new kitchen and I regret it every time I use it. When it heats, the metal makes a banging sound and again when it cools.The musical tune for the timers is annoying. BAD PURCHASE December 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Features for Price This Range has an attractive well fitted stainless front showing off two ovens The stovetop has 5 gas burners, one of which is for an included griddle. The touch screen controls are easy to understand. The wire racks are lightweight and time will tell as to their ability to last the test of time. The black enamel stovetop is easily maintained with the help of a spray degreaser and microfiber cloths. I cannot emphasize enough the use of microfiber to use with the degreaser - and a second one for bringing back the shine and original beauty of the black enamel stovetop. The broiler has a large dispersal of the gas flame - thereby cooking evenly over a fairly wide area. We've cooked cookies, steaks, telapia, cakes, and all have done well - utilizing either of the ovens. When reaching the required set temp - the oven not only chimes a tune - but flashes the appropriate oven's light. Whether you are cleaning the top or bottom oven - the doors will both lock at the start of the cleaning process even if only one is being cleaned. Keep it in mind in case you were cleaning the bottom oven and thought you might cook a pizza in the top oven....not going to happen. I have read elsewhere that some folks don't feel that this dual oven cooks evenly - especially cookies - we have not had this issue whatsoever. We are very well pleased with the performance of the range. Lots of range along with the bells and chimes for the $$. January 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oven, this oven was installed last week, Wife has been using it every day, all the features are GREAT and work flawlessly. The only con I can find is that when you have something in the oven, the top front mounted oven vent causes the hot air to flow over the front oven display so if you want to use the timer or change an oven setting, it is very hot and I find you can't keep your fingers or hand near the display very long. I'm not sure where else they could locate the vent or the display, but where it is,is a bad idea. Didn't have this problem with my previous oven, maybe because it was Electric !!!! November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience of double oven Easy to clean, sleek design, double oven best invention yet!!! January 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful upgrade for our kitchen What first caught my eye was the black and stainless style. The double oven is just the right size for how we use it. The upper oven warms quickly for pizzas, wings and other football snacks. The lower oven is very roomy for even the largest turkeys and the convection feature makes all our poultry and roast very juicy. The bake time is a bit longer than our old oven but I believe it was because the old oven temperature was off. I have a digital meat thermometer that I tested the oven temp vs. set point and it was right on the money. We cooked many large meals over the holidays and it was a joy with the double oven and large burner areas when you take the grill off. The first cleaning was a snap and very impressive how easy it was. The only negative I can think of would be the black stove top because it shows every little splash or spatter. Super easy to wipe even the dried or cooked on food with a damp cloth. I use glass cleaner wipes to give it a final wipe to make the gloss black stand out and stainless wipes that really brings out the original sexy look again. We LOVE it! Glad we purchased it. January 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Customer Service/Products Product works great, love the inside lightning of the oven, the controls/instruction easy to use. January 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:04:01.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186616, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5 6 >>