0048231318358

Suggested Replacement

6.9 cu. ft. Gas Double Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • LG Electronics
  • Model # LDG4315ST
  • Internet # 206290092

6.9 cu. ft. Gas Double Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $1,899.00
$1,398.00 /each

Save $501.00 (26%)

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

LG Electronics

Model # LDG3036ST

Internet # 204186616

6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean Self-Cleaning, Convection in Lower Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

  • Double Oven maximizes space for cooking
  • EasyClean cleans your oven in 20 minutes with minimal effort
  • EventJet the ideal temperature & airflow needed for cooking
Color/Finish
  • Black Stainless Steel

COMPARE SIMILAR

Price
Was $1,899.00
$1,398.00 /each
Save $501.00 (26%)
Was $2,099.00
$1,598.00 /each
Save $501.00 (24%)
$1,799.00 /each
$1,849.00 /each
Name 6.9 cu. ft. Gas Double Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel 30 in. 6.0 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean Self-Cleaning, Convection in Lower Oven in Stainless Steel Gemini 6.0 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand LG Electronics KitchenAid LG Electronics Maytag
Ratings (13) (101) (215) (48)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Upper Oven Features Broiler,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Hidden Bake Element Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Lower Oven Features Convection Oven,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Interior Light Convection Oven,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Convection Oven,Hidden Bake Element Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Convection Yes Yes Yes Yes
Lower Oven Capacity (cu. Ft.) 4.3 3.9 3.9 3.9
Check Earliest Delivery Date

Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code

-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # LDG3036ST

Internet # 204186616

Store SO SKU # 1000009094

Cook more and better with the LG’s large capacity double oven, EasyClean allows you to clean your oven in 20 quick minutes only using water and heat! If a traditional self-clean is what you desire, then this range also offers that in addition. With two ovens, a generous 6.1 cu. ft. of space and five heating burners on the cooktop, your cooking options just got a lot more flexible. The 17K BTU SuperBoil burner and outstanding convection heat in the lower oven mean you’ll spend less time waiting. The Brilliant Blue oven interior is a standout feature for any high end kitchen. Throw in easy-to-use IntuiTouch controls and you’ve got an oven that truly makes cooking more enjoyable.

  • 6.1 cu. ft. capacity helps you cook different dishes at different temperatures; Gives you room for everything you’d need for a holiday dinner
  • 5 sealed gas burners, including one 5K burner, one 12K burner, one 9.1K burner, one 17K SuperBoil Burner and one 8K oval center burner to accommodate different sizes of cookware
  • Powerful SuperBoil 17,000 BTU burner brings water and other liquids to a boil quickly
  • LG Convection delivers the ideal temperature and airflow for fast preheating, precise cooking
  • Spacious upper oven allows you to cook items such as frozen pizzas and chicken nuggets easily, conveniently
  • Bigger cooktop space gives you more flexibility; sleek up front control gives more room allowing you to use three 9 in. pans on the burners
  • Delay bake feature allows you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for your convenience
  • IntuiTouch Controls with scrolling IntuiScroll display, makes operating your gas range a snap; the left side of the panel mirrors the cook top elements, while the right side controls the oven function
  • EasyClean, provides a quick and easy way to clean your oven while still being able to use the conventional self-clean method. Just spray water and after 20 quick minutes, simply wipe away the mess; Self-cleaning ovens have variable cleaning level and a delay option to suit your unique needs
  • WideView oven window provides better visibility of the oven interior, allowing you to monitor cooking progress without opening the door
  • GoCook oven light with an on/off option blinks and beeps to alert you when the oven has reached your desired temperature
  • Two standard oven racks (Lower) one standard oven rack (Upper) with 7 positions to accommodate a variety of baking needs
  • 8K Oval Center Burner provides cooking flexibility
  • Dishwasher safe, cast iron grates make it easy to keep your range clean and continuous grates allow you to move heavy pots easily from burner to burner
  • 1 year parts and labor (in home service) and 5 years limited on cooktop and radiant surface units(in home service) warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Lower Oven Interior Depth (in) 
19.2 
Lower Oven Interior Height (in.) 
13.4 
Lower Oven Interior Width (in.) 
25.5 
Product Depth (in.) 
28.875 
Product Height (in.) 
47.44 
Product Width (in.) 
29.9 
Range Size 
30 in. 
Upper Oven Interior Depth (in) 
19.2 
Upper Oven Interior Height (in.) 
8.8 
Upper Oven Interior Width (in.) 
25.5 
Details
Appliance Type 
Gas Range 
Broiler Burner Rating (BTU) 
14500 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Burner Grate Material 
Cast Iron 
Burner No.1 BTU 
17000 
Burner No.2 BTU 
12000 
Burner No.3 BTU 
9100 
Burner No.4 BTU 
5000 
Burner No.5 BTU 
8000 
Burner No.6 BTU 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
6.1 
Cleaning Type 
Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Digital 
Convection 
Yes 
Convection Type 
Fan 
Cooktop Features 
Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Recessed 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Fuel Type 
Gas 
Ignition Type 
Electrical 
Included Items 
Propane (LP) Conversion Kit 
Lower Oven Capacity (cu. Ft.) 
3.9 
Lower Oven Features 
Broiler,Convection Oven,Hidden Bake Element 
Lower Oven Rack Positions 
Lower Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sabbath Mode 
Number of Burners 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Lower Manual Clean,Upper Manual Clean 
Oven Racks 
Product Weight (lb.) 
272 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Upper Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 
2.2 
Upper Oven Features 
Broiler,Hidden Bake Element 
Upper Oven Rack Positions 
Upper Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sabbath Mode 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
CSA Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited 1-year entire appliance, Limited 5-year glass cooktop sealed gas burners 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: LG Electronics
Color/Finish Family: Stainless
Range Size: 30 in.
Range Type: Freestanding
Number of Burners: 5
Cleaning Type: Self Cleaning
Convection: Yes
Search
46 Questions74 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean Self-Cleaning, Convection in Lower Oven in Stainless Steel
6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean Self-Cleaning, Convection in Lower Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

The specs say this oven has a broiler in the bottom oven. What kind of broiler does this oven have in the bottom oven?

This question is from 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2016
Answer: 
The LG 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel, Model # LDG3036BD has a 14,500 / 13,500 btu/h broil element in the upper oven. The specifications on the Home Depot site only say that the broiler location is in the oven, they do not list it as being in the bottom oven. If you click on the Use and Care Manual link across from the 'Product Read More
The LG 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel, Model # LDG3036BD has a 14,500 / 13,500 btu/h broil element in the upper oven. The specifications on the Home Depot site only say that the broiler location is in the oven, they do not list it as being in the bottom oven. If you click on the Use and Care Manual link across from the 'Product Overview' section in the box titled 'Info and Guides' you can turn to page 24 of the viewable owner's manual and it will verify that the broiler is in the upper oven...^IFV Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

i am concerned about using controls for oven whilst there are burners in use on stovetop. wont I get burnt from heat?

This question is from 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 16, 2016
Answer: 
There isn't any cause for concern about getting burnt if you use the controls while the burners are in use on the LG 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel, Model # LDG3036BD. The flame is controlled and does not get that high where it can cause burns even at it's highest setting and more over, you will have pots and pans on the burners that Read More
There isn't any cause for concern about getting burnt if you use the controls while the burners are in use on the LG 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel, Model # LDG3036BD. The flame is controlled and does not get that high where it can cause burns even at it's highest setting and more over, you will have pots and pans on the burners that cover the flame so that you can't get burnt...^IFV Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Where do I find cut sheet for installation, specifically gas and electric hookups?

This question is from 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel
Asked by
Fburg, va
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 30, 2016
Answer: 
Please open the Specification document on the right hand side of the product page.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Cleaning Cook top

This question is from 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel
Asked by
Mpls
Read all my Q&A
March 17, 2016
No matter what i do it seems to leave smear marks,other than that its a very nice range!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 21, 2016
Answer: 
The Care and cleaning section in your owner's manual for the LG 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel, Model # LDG3036BD does caution that " Foods with high acid or sugar content could cause a dull spot if allowed to set" and advises to " Wash and rinse when the surface has cooled. For other spills such as oil/grease spattering, etc., wash Read More
The Care and cleaning section in your owner's manual for the LG 6.1 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with EasyClean, Convection in Lower Oven in Black Stainless Steel, Model # LDG3036BD does caution that " Foods with high acid or sugar content could cause a dull spot if allowed to set" and advises to " Wash and rinse when the surface has cooled. For other spills such as oil/grease spattering, etc., wash with soap and water when the surface has cooled. Then rinse and polish with a dry cloth" However, there are other foods that may not be easily cleaned with this advice and there are many commercially available cleaners for cooktops that you may want to inquire about from Home Depot that may be effective in cleaning without leaving smears...^IFV Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-06-23 T16:58:03.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186616, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Such a disapointment This range is beautiful and has all the functionality we were looking for in a gas range. Unfortunately we purchased it thinking we were getting a top of the line product that would be well engineered. That wasn't the case. The first range had to be returned because the convection fan didn't work. Then we found out that the center griddle function is useless because the flame does not adequately heat the griddle. Lastly don't leave the oven door open while it is still warm! The retained heat will deform the burner dials! The engineering of this range was not well thought out. Looks good, lots of nice features but needs to have some engineering flaws corrected. This range is expensive and didn't expect that it would have those silly engineering flaws. April 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oven, this oven was installed last week, Wife has been using it every day, all the features are GREAT and work flawlessly. The only con I can find is that when you have something in the oven, the top front mounted oven vent causes the hot air to flow over the front oven display so if you want to use the timer or change an oven setting, it is very hot and I find you can't keep your fingers or hand near the display very long. I'm not sure where else they could locate the vent or the display, but where it is,is a bad idea. Didn't have this problem with my previous oven, maybe because it was Electric !!!! November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior over range! I have really been enjoying cooking & baking with this range. The burners in the front are powerful and there is ample space to cook multiple things on the stove. (It's also pretty easy to clean) The ovens work like a dream! I wasn't sure about the convection mode, but it automatically adjusts the temperature for you. The only thing you have to worry about is that your food items cook faster by a few minutes. But if you cook or bake a lot -you will figure it out quickly. I've used the self-clean on the oven too-and that worked very well. Overall, I would highly recommend this range to people who want a high quality product that really delivers. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Gas Range After Center burner upgrade we really like this gas range. The dual ovens makes it nice to cook two things at once. our biggest complaint was the center burner for the griddle. it would not get hot enough to cook pancakes or french toast. Following another suggestion from a different review, we purchased another nozzle from the front left burner and replaced it in the center burner, now it is perfect. you can get instructions about this by searching for the video i created on you tube. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Double Oven This is my first double oven & I love it. So easy to clean. Use the top oven more than the lower oven, but so nice when I have to use both. Great space for cooking. June 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Smaller Top Over Feature This oven cooks great. Love the smaller top over for smaller meals and baking. Stove top cooks well and is easy to clean. This is my first gas range/oven. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not functional and major design flaws center grate is ok, if that is all your using, cannot use outside 4 burners with center grate attached. HUGE issue, had a spill, that dripped inside lower oven door, no way to clean. stay away May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range, griddle burner needs modification This is a great range and you get a ton of bang for your buck. The ovens cook super-evenly and the ability to bake two things at once is huge for my large family. It's just another fantastic product from LG! The only reason I gave the features 4 stars is you definitely need to modify the nozzle for the griddle (center) burner, it just doesn't get hot enough. I see some are ok with it but for me, it took forever to cook up some bacon and that was disappointing. All you need to do is order LG part number MFV61841503, this is the nozzle for the front left burner (12000 BTU), this is a 4000 BTU increase and really cuts back on the preheating time and makes cooking bacon a breeze. It does not make the flames exceed the griddle, in fact it's not even close. If you have any questions, there is a YouTube video on how to change it out, it's very easy. Other than that, this range ROCKS! March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove with lots of features Double oven, convection, center burner with griddle--so many great features. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Black enamel stovetop awful to clean I have tried everything under the sun to clean the stove top. I've tried micro fiber, new soft clothes, mr clean sponges, absorbent cloths - even newspapers and it always has some streaking. I hate to cook on the stovetop because of this. On using the top oven - when you pull the rack out on the lowest setting, it's not completely even so when you pull it out it's slightly tilted and if whatever your cooking is full - it will spill over. I also find that with the stove top that you cannot fit one large pan and a small pan with lids on and have them centered over the burners as the back of the stove where the controls are is tilted and takes up space. Also the control knobs are on the front of the stove and if you have a large group of people over, you have to be careful because if you bunk or rub into them the gas turns on (and not all the way either ) I do like the double oven and the different features though. The convection oven works great and evenly April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by FORGET IT!! The Oval burner does not heat the griddle evenly. The upper oven is useless. You have to put the rack to the highest position so the bottom of what you are baking/cooking does not burn. That leaves very little room between the rack and the gas burner. Cannot even cook a large meatloaf, it hits the top. Don't waste your money on this one. This was my big splurge in my new kitchen and I regret it every time I use it. When it heats, the metal makes a banging sound and again when it cools.The musical tune for the timers is annoying. BAD PURCHASE December 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall we love the product Big improvement from our electric range. We make use of the 5 burners with or without the griddle and really like the super-boil burner. Decided on stainless steel throughout the kitchen which cleans up very easy. We use both ovens, the top mostly for broiling but I do male pizza in it and the bottom for baking. Now we can have steaks (broiled) and baked potatoes with both ready at the same time. Really nice thing is both ovens a calibrated correctly. Down side foods that require the last rung of the bottom oven are somewhat tough to get to. Sometimes wish the stove was just 1 or 2 inches taller. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of features in a high quality product As with other appliances we owned for many years, our previous gas oven was beat, so after much research and reviews, we opted for the LDG3036ST. My wife cooks a ton and really wanted the dual-oven if we were going through the expense of purchasing a new gas range - we were not disappointed! I personally like the way the top is laid out, which allows you to slide pots and pots smoothly between burners without having to pick them up. Convection cooking has also proven to be a win, though it takes a bit of getting used to - however, the stove is smart enough to reduce the temperature for you when you use this feature. And believe it or not, I even like the little steam cleaning tool set they give you with it! Overall, I think you get a ton of bang-for-your-buck with LG appliances, and this gas range is no exception. Recommended! January 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jury's still out Not sure yet if we're happy with this purchase. We have other LG appliances and bought partly because of that. Have had stove since November. Problem 1- The oval burner for the griddle does not even come close to getting hot enough. Problem 2- The bottom oven gets way hotter than what the display shows, this was verified by service tech. Problem 3- The bottom oven door has two pieces of glass separated by an air space. The top of the door has vents over this air space. The problem is when something gets spilled on the top of the door it drips down inside the air space between the glass, haven't figured out yet how to clean it. The service tech was out last week (middle of January# and will return when he gets some parts so we will wait and see what happens. Other than these #I hope minor) problems my wife really likes the stove. January 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Oven I love to cook top and the Double Oven. I can cook two different items at the same time. March 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great and cook great I LOVE this range. I haven't used gas in over 33 years. Easy to get use to. We use the small oven almost every day. Best decision we made. If your debating on which range to get. STOP look no further this LG double gas range is the one. Several people have come over just to look at it. Purple/ blue inside is great. You won't be disappointed with this one! Hurry go get one. February 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice We've had this range for nine months now and it's proven to be a great choice. We weren't sure about the value of the double ovens but they have turned out to be a great feature - we use the small one all the time for just the two of us, and the lower one (or both) when we have visitors. Some posts here have complained about the temperature of the griddle - we find if you follow the instructions and preheat it it cooks fine, we use it for eggs, bacon, fish, steak, pork chops etc etc. It would be nice if there was some sort of splash guard made for the center griddle. As others have posted, the black stop top shows the slightest sign of splash or even dust, and isn't easy to clean properly, but when you do (and finish with a microfiber cloth) it looks great. Ovens have performed well, no temperature control issue here. Easy to use controls, it would be nice if the timer was a little louder, it's easy to miss. But overall it's an excellent product. March 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious & efficient Love the lighting & clear view of contents, as well as the 5 drawers. Quiet & excellent preservation of food contents. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best oven ever! I am so pleased we purchased this oven. It has so many nice features. Although I am still learning how to use them all. Everything I have baked comes out perfect. It really comes in handy when you need to bake more than one thing and at different temperatures. March 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this product We recently remodeled our kitchen. The LDG3036ST Gas Double Oven Range replaces a built in that was original in the house. One of my frustrations with the built in was the limited size. I did extensive research before purchasing this product. This range gives me more room and the double oven allows me to cook multiple foods. We really like the convection feature which has produced some delicious ribs. While I have only had the product a few months, I enjoy all the features. We have paired this range with the LMHM2017ST Microwave Oven and are pleased with both. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful appliance but pricey Very nice double oven....my wife loves the blue interior and the double oven. A little pricey I think but a very good product. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So happy with this purchase! I love this range/oven!! It cooks everything beautifully, I have yet to burn anything in the oven. I love the griddle that came with it and the fact that it is removable to reveal the large oval burner. I love the preheat and timer settings and how they "sing" when ready. My only regret is that I had my old oven for so long. Wish I had found this one sooner! February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice Oven cooks great, the double oven is a fantastic feature. The center burner and griddle set up is awesome for pancakes or or thin cuts of meat/fish. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love using this range, excellent temperature contr This range is perfect for our new home. The double ovens are great to use for large and small meals. Plan on canning tomatoes this summer, this range should make the job so much easier because of the large burner featured at the front of the range. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love it!! Cooking is so much fun on this range! I have had the LG gas double oven convection gas range for two months. I love it!!! The features are easy to use. I have regular or convection oven cooking and both work so well. The stove top is large and spacious, the middle griddle is an excellent addition and it all works together for a fantastic cooking experience! I also was quite impressed when I got emails from LG during the first few weeks with usage tutorials. It made getting to know my new stove easy and exciting. This is an excellent product! And an excellent manufacturer! You will not regret this purchase! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a Really Great Stove Bought this LG gas stove in mid-December 2014 and installed it a few days after receiving it. I installed this stove together with an LG microwave above the stove. You will definitely like this stove. It has a middle grill feature which is really nice. Also, the right front burner is a "power" burner in that it puts out a hotter flame and really speeds up heating things like a kettle or large pot of water to a boil. The oven is easy to use and comes with good instruction on how to use it. After a couple of uses I had to clean the lower oven because of a spilling of the contents of something that we were baking. The cleaning oven feature cleaned up the spill perfectly leaving a slight ash residue which I wiped out with a damp sponge. You will also like the double oven feature a lot. You can cook two different things at the same time which we do often. The top smaller oven is great for cooking a pizza. Oven controls are easy to understand and use -- very intuitive. I have no negative comments about this LG appliance. Glad I pick this product for our kitchen improvement. January 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use I was very happy to be going back to a gas range after years of electric and I am not disappointed. I havent' had time to use all the features that are packed into this range but I am working on it. It is cooking like a dream and I am enjoying every minute of it. We use the small oven the most as we are a small family but using the large oven is good for bread baking and large items with the convection feature. Even my husband is able to use this range easily and he is pretty challenged when it comes to electronics! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This stove has great options. We moved to a different house and wanted to replace the appliances. I purchased the LG Brand based on the great publicity and reviews. This stove offers two ovens, which work well with my living. We have to cook with propane, so only heating the small oven for small snacks or meals is priceless, compared to heating the large oven. December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We like the overall appearance. The quality of the stove is great. Interior lighting is bright. Ovens are quick and reliable. My wife enjoys using it and finds that the cooking times are much improved over our previous oven. The griddle accessory is also very convenient. January 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This range is so easy to use!!! We love our LG range. It is so easy to use. Love having 2 ovens. We use the small one most of the time. It is so good to have the 2nd oven when we have company and have lots of things to bake. The cook top works great too. I can't say enough good things about this range....it has done everything we were looking for plus!!! December 28, 2014
  • 2016-06-23 T20:04:29.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186616, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 518ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT