0048231318471

LG Electronics

Model # LRE3085ST

Internet # 204186690

Store SO SKU # 1000009347

6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Was  $1,299.00
$1,169.10 /each

Save $129.90 (10%)  through 08/10/2016

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/21/2016 - 08/10/2016
10% off Appliances Offer ends 8/10/2016 Promotion end date shown is earlier of Special Buy or 10% off end date. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.
  • 6.3 cu ft. Large capacity allows for varying size dishes
  • EasyClean cleans your oven in 20 minutes with minimal effort
  • True Convection allows faster preheating and precise cooking
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Contact your local store  for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s):  AK,GU,HI,PR,VI
Free delivery

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

With the Largest electric oven in the industry, and the addition of LGs innovative EasyClean Technology, you can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess. At 6.3 cu. ft. capacity, the oven is ideal for even your largest meals. Now with EasyClean, you can easily clean in inside of your oven in just 20 minutes. Whether your baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all. Grill all year long with the infrared grilling system from LG. LGs Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature without the need to preheat, cutting over 20% off your total cooking time. *Based on manufacturers published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.** Compared to LG’s non-infrared grill ovens using chicken breasts, hamburgers, and salmon.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • At 6.3 cu. ft. of capacity, this range is the largest electric oven in the industry, to handle all of your family's cooking needs. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all
  • 5 elements with warming zone. The versatile elements fit different sized cookware for convenience- from small pans to large saute pans
  • LG offers a it's fastest boiling element at 3.2 kW on 2 dual cooktop burners for flexible cooking
  • LG true convection delivers the ideal temperature and airflow needed for faster preheating and more precise cooking
  • Hidden bake element conceals the lower oven bake element to eliminate hard-to-reach areas that collect food and spills for easy cleaning
  • LG's infrared heating element gets your oven to broil temperature more quickly to cut over 20% off total cooking time. Infrared cooking which uses the same technology as premium outdoor grills also allows your food to be juicier than traditional thermal cooking
  • Built-in warming drawer lets you warm breads or keep side dishes warm while the rest of the meal is cooking
  • IntuiTouch, with scrolling IntuiScroll display, makes operating your electric range a snap. The left side of the panel mirrors the cook top elements, while the right side controls the oven functions
  • Control lock-out disabled the control panel to avoid unintended use of other changes to your cooking settings
  • EasyClean provides a quick and easy way to clean your oven while still being able to use the conventional self-clean method; Just spray water and after 20 quick minutes, simply wipe away the mess; Self-cleaning ovens have variable cleaning level and a delay option to suit your unique needs
  • This supersized wide view plus oven window allows you to easily check the progress of a meal no matter where its placed in the oven
  • A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The brilliant blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design
  • 2 Standard oven racks and 1 roast rack. 7 Oven rack positions to ensure the best results every time
  • Warranty: 1 year parts and labor (In Home Service), 5 years limited on cook top and radiant surface units ( See Owner's Manual for complete detail)
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $999.00
Special Buy $888.00
$799.20 /each
Save $199.80 (20%)
Was $1,299.00
$1,169.10 /each
Save $129.90 (10%)
Was $1,599.00
Special Buy $1,443.00
$1,298.70 /each
Save $300.30 (19%)
Was $1,599.00
$1,439.10 /each
Save $159.90 (10%)
Name 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 6.3 cu. ft. Single Electric Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel 30 in. 6.4 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand LG Electronics LG Electronics LG Electronics KitchenAid
Ratings (462) (83) (3) (19)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window,Sabbath Mode Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Interior Light,Oven Window,Safety Lock,Warming Drawer Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window,Warming Drawer
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 6.3 6.3 6.3 6.4
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Element No.1 Size (In.) 
Element No.2 Size (In.) 
Element No.3 Size (In.) 
Element No.4 Size (In.) 
Element No.5 Size (In.) 
Element No.6 Size (In.) 
Product Depth (in.) 
28.25 
Product Height (in.) 
47.13 
Product Width (in.) 
29.88 
Range Size 
30 in. 

Details

Amperage (amps) 
40 
Appliance Type 
Electric Range 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
6.3 
Cleaning Type 
Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Electronic 
Convection 
Yes 
Convection Type 
Third Element 
Cooktop Features 
Control Lockout,Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Smooth Surface 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Element No.1 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.1 Wattage 
3200 
Element No.2 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.2 Wattage 
3200 
Element No.3 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.3 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.4 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.4 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.5 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.5 Wattage 
100 
Element No.6 Type 
(N/A) 
Element No.6 Wattage 
Fuel Type 
Electric 
Hidden Bake Element 
Yes 
Included Items 
No Additional Items Included 
Number of Elements 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Self-Cleaning 
Oven Features 
Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Proofing Mode 
Product Weight (lb.) 
167 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Voltage (volts) 
240 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year parts and labor (in home service) 5 years limited on cooktop and radiant surface units (in home service) 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

6 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

oven drawer on bottom

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
manchester, nh
Read all my Q&A
February 14, 2016
can the drawer be used for storage.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 16, 2016
Answer: 
The bottom drawer is the warming drawer and is not recommended to be used for storage. There is a heating element there which can damage items or the element itself.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 15, 2016
Answer: 
The warming drawer in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST is designed to keep hot cooked foods at serving temperature. The owner's manual explicitly states "Do not use the warming drawer for storage of racks, broiler pans, insert pans, plates, or utensils." The warming drawer contains a heating element which may damage any Read More
The warming drawer in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST is designed to keep hot cooked foods at serving temperature. The owner's manual explicitly states "Do not use the warming drawer for storage of racks, broiler pans, insert pans, plates, or utensils." The warming drawer contains a heating element which may damage any items not specifically designed to be used with it and should only be used to store cookware accessories specifically supplied by LG with your range...^IFV Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Y does broiler kick on in bake mode

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 13, 2016
Answer: 
We regret to read that your broiler is turning on in the bake mode on your LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST and apologize for any inconveniences this has caused you. Please contact our Interactive Customer Support (800) 243-0000 for assistance with this...^IFV
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does this oven have a proofing feature?

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 5, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Melissa, thank you for your interest in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST. The LRE3085ST has a Proff Function which maintains a warm oven for rising yeast leavened products before baking. When the WARM/PROOF button is pressed twice, PrF will appear in the display. Pressing the START button activates this function Read More
Hello Melissa, thank you for your interest in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST. The LRE3085ST has a Proff Function which maintains a warm oven for rising yeast leavened products before baking. When the WARM/PROOF button is pressed twice, PrF will appear in the display. Pressing the START button activates this function and when done, you can press the CLEAR OFF button to deactivate the feature...^IFV Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

does this require a vent?

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2015
does this stove require a vent? we currently have a vent with our current electric stove however we are unsure if this is needed as no vents are listed with this stove...The building departments require the range be installed in accordance with manufacturer's specifications. The challenge may be with the fact that there is a window directly over the range. I would encourage you to check with the manufacturer on both the window location relative to the range and the installation requirements.

please advise
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Melissa. The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel , Model # LRE3085ST does not require venting and you will find this to be the case on just about all the new ovens. The LRE3085ST does have vents with which it vents the exhausted air back into the kitchen, but it doesn't have an option to vent to the exterior. Regrettably, the owner's manual Read More
Hi Melissa. The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel , Model # LRE3085ST does not require venting and you will find this to be the case on just about all the new ovens. The LRE3085ST does have vents with which it vents the exhausted air back into the kitchen, but it doesn't have an option to vent to the exterior. Regrettably, the owner's manual does not have any instructions about installing this under a window. If we may, our suggestion would be to contact our Call Representatives at (800) 243-0000 and ask if a product specialist can advise you on your concerns about the window location...^IFV Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-07-25 T19:26:57.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186690, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product! After a lot of research, finally decided to get a LG range. I went to best buy to purchase, and they had the next level range as a scratch and dent sale. The scratch would be hidden when installed, but was able to get a GREAT deal. I have had my stove for 2 months now, and the more I get to know, the better I like it. The burners are much hotter than our previous stove, but we have learned to compensate for that. Even with the volume raised, the timer could be louder. Can hear it in kitchen or living room, but not so much in rest of house. LOVE the convection oven. Oven light flashes when it reaches the assigned temperature and sings a little song. Small thing, but makes me smile! Would recommend this with no reservations, especially if you can get a good deal! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking range! This range is great looking in stainless steele and it is also easy to use! The extra large enamel oven is an added bonus! Love it! August 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range. Have had it for almost a year without any issues. It's a great range. Should have bought one years ago. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with oven This is our first smooth top and we love it. We did have very old pots and pans that were not flat on bottom and would cook uneven. We upgraded those and in combination with this LG smooth top have been very happy. There are more expensive options (even LG models) but I just can't see why you would want to pay extra for those (i.e. warming burner, double oven, etc.) This model is very good quality and a good overall value. I would recommend this LG range. I have also owned an LG washer and dryer for 6 years. The quality and value of those is why I bought this oven. March 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast and Easy It is an excellent product, has great style and features. Easy to use and set up. The induction top is fairly easy to get used to using. My wife thinks the eyes on top need rearranging. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lg stove/oven LRE3021ST i have had this for about 2 months and love it. every feature is top notch. glass top cleans well and is high quality. oven cleaning cycle is fantastic. with no knobs to clean i am loving it. large oven capacity too. i cant think of anything negative to comment on. This is a replacement for a stove that lasted just 4 years. in the last 7 years this is my 3rd stove and it is the best by far. think i am sold on lg products now. June 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast heating oven This oven will heat up in an instant. We have noticed that the oven heats up on a blaze but not literally!. The oven will warm up quickly and the food cooks a lot faster. We love the self cleaning cycle because it doesn't leave the oven like a self cleaning cycle does. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart Looking, Functional, Great Features Our newest LG purchase was the LG Model LRE3058ST Electric Stove. This is the third LG product that we have purchased over the past three years as we replace existing appliances. Needless to say, this stove is as solid as the refrigerator and dishwasher we previously purchased. Going for new appliances is always a stressful situation. If you’re married and shopping together, you have different requirements and needs from the appliance. As the man in the household, I wanted something smart looking, functional, a fair price and hopefully reliable. The LG products we purchased have all of these and more and we have been very satisfied with our purchases. The stove is the latest edition and while this model cost more, the features and extras are well worth it. We liked the extra oven rack, the warming tray and the constant temperature controls are a great feature for an electric stove especially if you had previously cooked on a gas stove. We love the features and everything about the product and so far very happy with this investment. Looking forward to our next Thanksgiving family gathering as this new stove will certainly make cooking a lot smoother. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this range very much Bought this in November during a promotion since my range was 25+ years old and the burners were going and the oven was not baking properly. Consumer Reports rated this range highly so I bought it. I am thrilled with the quick heating of the burners and oven. The convection baking is great. However, there are many features on it I will never use. I also wish there was a mid range pre-set for the burners rather than having to crank the from high down or low up. January 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product is everything I have ever wanted I have been thoroughly enjoying my new range! It is everything I want and more. convection or conventional oven, 5 burners and no annoying 'bing!' just a tune plays! love it! April 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Replacement Oven The oven that came with our house when we moved in finally gave out. We searched a lot of ovens, read a lot of reviews, and finally narrowed it down to this one. When we first tried it out, it's a lot different from our old coil-burner stove, so it took some getting used to. After using it for over a month now, we like it a lot. It's very easy to clean, and looks really nice in our kitchen. We even like the blue/purple interior of the oven, because it makes it really bright when you open it, so it's easy to see inside and check on your food while it's cooking. Overall, it has been a great buy so far. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with this range Lots of great features - huge oven (which is a beautiful color) with three racks, fifth warming burner, cool control panel. Have only had this range a little over a month so I haven't needed to use the cleaning features. Loved having all the room for making Christmas dinner. I am really favoring the convection bake over regular bake as it seems it regulates the heat better. Made frozen pizza on parchment paper and it turned out great! January 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range First convection oven I've ever owned, and I love it. The range top burners are great, and I especially like the warming burner. The warming drawer is also a great feature and I've used it many times. I really appreciate how easy the oven comes clean. February 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LG did a very good job We had a problem with our oven and LG sent someone over right away. They diagnosed the problem and ordered the part the same day. The part arrived the next day and by the end of the day the tech came back and fixed our oven. I am very happy with the level and quality of service that lg has provided us. January 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a great stove The quality exceeds the price I paid for this LG smooth top stove. The smooth top looks and cleans better than my old smooth top. The blue interior is cool and the interior light is so bright I can finally see how food is cooking. The alerts are a musical notes instead of annoying buzzing. The controls are easy to read and program. January 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic LG product! The burners on the stove top heat up very quickly and the oven cooks evenly! The oven in our previous residence was hot in the back of the oven towards the wall and cooler nearer the door. This is not the case with LG and I couldn't be happier! The contractor that built our home had placed this stove in the home prior to our purchase (along with a microwave and dishwasher). We have since purchased a LG refrigerator, clothes washer and clothes dryer. We couldn't be happier with every single product. Outstanding performance, well-thought out designs, beautiful style and all were reasonably priced for the level of product quality. We're now loyal LG customers and plan to be for some time. Thanks LG! September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant features! The stove controls are easy to use. The oven controls allow several options to start/stop & control the oven operation. Surfaces are easy to clean & are durable. Good looks & value too! January 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love showing folks the inside of my new oven Okay, my favorite thing about this oven is the purplish-blue interior. It's so fun to have folks over to look at my kitchen remodel and then tell them "Now open the oven door." Oh yeah! But next on my list of favorites has to be the sealed bottom element and the amount of oven space. I will admit to having read the manual twice because I haven't quite figured out the oven controls yet. While the "preheating finished" tune was kind of cute at first, now I wish it played a different tune. Maybe it does and I haven't figured it out yet. I do wish LG made an electric range with stainless steel knobs for stove top burner controls but that wasn't a big enough issue to change my decision to purchase. All in all very happy. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price was a factor and ease of use Was not looking for the latest toys. Tjis modelbis easy to use and works well. January 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality is Good I bought this Range because I liked it's modern look and because of its features (i.e. convection, glass range and the digital interface. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this classy looking stove I'm absolutely happy with this stove. I've had it now for about 2 months and so far, so good. The glass top is a bit tricky to keep looking perfect but not impossible! The installer gave me a hint on the stainless finish. He recommended baby oil on a soft cloth and to go with the grain of the steel. It works perfectly once you get the technique down! Overall, very happy with the features and appearance! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is excellent! While we have only had our oven a few weeks, we both love it! So easy to use and the nice big oven is great for the larger items to bake. Love the color of it inside also! The one burner on top that is dual for both sizes is a great feature! Love the chimes that let you know it has reached the selected temperature. I do however wish the chimes were louder so you could hear it in the next room, but for the value and quality of this oven that is minor with me. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!! Our next appliance will be a LG for sure! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Knobs Picked this range since it doesnt have knobs, but push buttons on a flat console. They work perfectly as intended. The interior of the range is a brilliant blue color and with the oven light, you can easily see what your cooking. The top burners function perfectly and the top is easily cleaned. I checked out ALL the various make and model ranges and finally purchased this LG. A very wise decision. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was the icing on the cake! Recently we had a power surge that damaged some of our appliances. Granted, the appliances we had were old and came with the house so I didn't choose them, but they lasted and were good to us. When I got to choose I researched and found that LG was the brand to get. I started with the refrigerator...and from there I choose the microwave. My stove didn't get damaged but it didn't match so I replaced it as well. I am extremely happy with my new appliances and waiting for the opportunity to purchase the dishwasher to complete my kitchen suite. The oven is a thing of beauty on the outside and inside. I think the sounds are awesome and I enjoy the anticipation for it to preheat. Cleaning is easy and I hope to enjoy it for a long time to come. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIFIC OVEN!!!! Love this oven. Preheats extremely fast. I constantly use the convection oven especially now in the summer when you don't need excess heat in your house. Love the keep warm feature. Great interior lighting. Stovetop has four burners plus a warming burner which is a great feature. Brings a pot of water to boil in record time. Easy to clean stovetop. Only wish I could make the timer volume louder. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This range is great I have only had this for a few months, but I am so impressed with it. I love the flat surface (and blue-colored oven). It is still a learning experience on how to control the range temps, and I haven't quite figured out how to manage the oven temp, as things I'm baking get done before their time. But, I figure it will work out once I have more experience. The drawer on the bottom is the only detraction, as it is difficult to open. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Was time to replace all our appliances and heard great things about LG I love the functions and looks of this oven Has so many great features love how tells you when preheated or when your timer is done and doesn't shut off till you take care of it Almost mistake proof So far not burnt offerings Great value for a good price Happy with purchase September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Range! I had an old range for a long time because it worked. I finally decided to replace to new one because the heat come from the oven was getting leaking. I always wanted to LG oven that has bright blue inside of the oven. Especially when I went to a store, it was on sale. Of course, I immediately bought this one. I use the range everyday, but small cooking, so I don't need to have 5 elements. So it's perfect for me. Besides, it's neat looking. I bought a kettle to match the blue also. Now I'm very happy to cook. Really, Life is good now. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great features and cooks fast. I am very pleased with the performance of my stove. I wish the timer was louder and cooktop a little easier to keep clean. I love the fast cooking! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The LRE3021ST was a great buy! My wife and I wanted an attractive stainless steel smooth top electric range. After considering many brands and models, we selected this LG range. It had all the features we wanted and although it seemed a little pricey we decided it was the best selection. September 3, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T00:35:19.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186690, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT