LG Electronics 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel-LRE3085ST - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

LG Electronics

Model # LRE3085ST

Internet # 204186690

6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

LG Electronics 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $1,299.00
$1,174.00 / each

Save $125.00 (10%) through 05/13/2015

Save up to $500 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 04/30/2015 - 05/13/2015
Save up to $500 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
FREE Home Delivery

Order Online or In Store

Contact your local store for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s): AK,GU,HI,PR,VI

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code


All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.


If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

If you already have appliances in your shopping cart, any existing selections of parts, services, or Home Depot Protection Plans will be reset to the default selections

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # LRE3085ST

Internet # 204186690

Store SO SKU # 1000009347

With the Largest electric oven in the industry, and the addition of LGs innovative EasyClean Technology, you can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess. At 6.3 cu. ft. capacity, the oven is ideal for even your largest meals. Now with EasyClean, you can easily clean in inside of your oven in just 20 minutes. Whether your baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all. Grill all year long with the infrared grilling system from LG. LGs Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature without the need to preheat, cutting over 20% off your total cooking time. *Based on manufacturers published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.** Compared to LG’s non-infrared grill ovens using chicken breasts, hamburgers, and salmon.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • At 6.3 cu. ft. of capacity, this range is the largest electric oven in the industry, to handle all of your family's cooking needs. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all
  • 5 elements with warming zone. The versatile elements fit different sized cookware for convenience- from small pans to large saute pans
  • LG offers a it's fastest boiling element at 3.2 kW on 2 dual cooktop burners for flexible cooking
  • LG true convection delivers the ideal temperature and airflow needed for faster preheating and more precise cooking
  • Hidden bake element conceals the lower oven bake element to eliminate hard-to-reach areas that collect food and spills for easy cleaning
  • LG's infrared heating element gets your oven to broil temperature more quickly to cut over 20% off total cooking time. Infrared cooking which uses the same technology as premium outdoor grills also allows your food to be juicier than traditional thermal cooking
  • Built-in warming drawer lets you warm breads or keep side dishes warm while the rest of the meal is cooking
  • IntuiTouch, with scrolling IntuiScroll display, makes operating your electric range a snap. The left side of the panel mirrors the cook top elements, while the right side controls the oven functions
  • Control lock-out disabled the control panel to avoid unintended use of other changes to your cooking settings
  • EasyClean provides a quick and easy way to clean your oven while still being able to use the conventional self-clean method; Just spray water and after 20 quick minutes, simply wipe away the mess; Self-cleaning ovens have variable cleaning level and a delay option to suit your unique needs
  • This supersized wide view plus oven window allows you to easily check the progress of a meal no matter where its placed in the oven
  • A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The brilliant blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design
  • 2 Standard oven racks and 1 roast rack. 7 Oven rack positions to ensure the best results every time
  • Warranty: 1 year parts and labor (In Home Service), 5 years limited on cook top and radiant surface units ( See Owner's Manual for complete detail)
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Element No.1 Size (In.) 
Element No.3 Size (In.) 
Element No.4 Size (In.) 
Element No.5 Size (In.) 
Element No.6 Size (In.) 
Product Depth (in.) 
28.25 
Product Height (in.) 
47.13 
Product Width (in.) 
29.88 
Range Size 
30 in. 
Details
Amperage (amps) 
40 
Appliance Type 
Electric Range 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
6.3 
Cleaning Type 
Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Electronic 
Convection 
Yes 
Convection Type 
Third Element 
Cooktop Features 
Control Lockout,Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Smooth Surface 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Element No.1 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.1 Wattage 
3200 
Element No.2 Size (In.) 
Element No.2 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.2 Wattage 
3200 
Element No.3 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.3 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.4 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.4 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.5 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.5 Wattage 
100 
Element No.6 Type 
(N/A) 
Element No.6 Wattage 
Fuel Type 
Electric 
Hidden Bake Element 
Yes 
Included Items 
No Additional Items Included 
Number of Elements 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Self-Cleaning 
Oven Features 
Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Proofing Mode 
Product Weight (lb.) 
167 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Voltage (volts) 
240 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year parts and labor (in home service) 5 years limited on cooktop and radiant surface units (in home service) 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worked for 1 year exactly We were happy to get this high-end appearing machine, but after one year, the oven does no longer work. We hardly bake, but when we do, we want it to work. Calling tech support did not help as there is something wrong with the unit. We also noticed when we got the unit installed, that the bottom drawer is crooked, but yet it is not damaged, so it came from the factory this way. The burners are also weird, the are totally hot or not, so many of our pans are burnt at the bottom. There is not medium or low heat, it is full hot or off. This is how these things work and I guess they save money or large resistors and parts to graduate the heat. They just put a timer on/off. Water take forever to boil and when it does it explodes all over the top of the stove. It certainly takes more than a year to get used to it. Glass top? The minute there is something and it get hot, whatever is on will permanently leave a stain on the glass, even if we clean it daily. Oven color is nice. Buttons are hard to press and register. Not smart when you have other pots boiling that you have to reach over. Go for a lesser model with less features and the gradual heat burners would be my next range. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LG 6.3 cu ft. is a very large oven This unit is excellent - if there were one element that I would change would be the burner arrangement. The warmer burner seems to be lost as a function - I would have rather seen a longer center burner that you could utitlize a square pan for eggs and bacon much like the gas ranges now have. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Replacement Oven The oven that came with our house when we moved in finally gave out. We searched a lot of ovens, read a lot of reviews, and finally narrowed it down to this one. When we first tried it out, it's a lot different from our old coil-burner stove, so it took some getting used to. After using it for over a month now, we like it a lot. It's very easy to clean, and looks really nice in our kitchen. We even like the blue/purple interior of the oven, because it makes it really bright when you open it, so it's easy to see inside and check on your food while it's cooking. Overall, it has been a great buy so far. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The LRE3021ST was a great buy! My wife and I wanted an attractive stainless steel smooth top electric range. After considering many brands and models, we selected this LG range. It had all the features we wanted and although it seemed a little pricey we decided it was the best selection. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 New Kitchen New Range Recent kitchen remodel & this range added that special touch & what a great price. Love the self cleaning yes I've used it already & it works great. I love this stove just wished it was in our budget to purchase the double oven...oh well I love this one all the same. August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst oven ever!! We bought this for our house, along with all LG appliances. We have refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher and are satisfied with these. However, the range is the worst I have ever owned. We had it 8 months and the large front burner would shut off when you turned on the oven or another burner. You could hear "static" whenever you used any burner. We bought the 2yr warranty, followed the steps as instructed and had appliance repairman come out. He had never seen anything like this. He ordered a new back circuit board, which took 4 months to come in, only to find out it was the wrong one. The one for my model was discontinued . Meanwhile I can only cook on one burner and not use oven. After back and forth with LG, they are doing a "buy back" and only giving me $351.00. I don't know how they can justify not fully paying for oven. It cannot be used. Needless to say I will never buy another LG product! This range sucks!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with this item Although this item was not marked down as much as some of the other LG ranges, it was the one that best met our needs. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is excellent! While we have only had our oven a few weeks, we both love it! So easy to use and the nice big oven is great for the larger items to bake. Love the color of it inside also! The one burner on top that is dual for both sizes is a great feature! Love the chimes that let you know it has reached the selected temperature. I do however wish the chimes were louder so you could hear it in the next room, but for the value and quality of this oven that is minor with me. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!! Our next appliance will be a LG for sure! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love showing folks the inside of my new oven Okay, my favorite thing about this oven is the purplish-blue interior. It's so fun to have folks over to look at my kitchen remodel and then tell them "Now open the oven door." Oh yeah! But next on my list of favorites has to be the sealed bottom element and the amount of oven space. I will admit to having read the manual twice because I haven't quite figured out the oven controls yet. While the "preheating finished" tune was kind of cute at first, now I wish it played a different tune. Maybe it does and I haven't figured it out yet. I do wish LG made an electric range with stainless steel knobs for stove top burner controls but that wasn't a big enough issue to change my decision to purchase. All in all very happy. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent range Love this range...when opening oven door, the light comes on automatic and oven is a bluish/purple which is cool. Great product. Love It!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value/design by far for a range of this size! This range replaced a drop-in unit that was over 10 years old, and was basically a space heater in our kitchen. I can't begin to express the delight my wife and I experienced when we used the range for the first time. The LG team designed a range that addresses all of the needs a consumer could want. We were so proud of the purchase we sent pictures of the range to all of our family (including the bright purple interior of the stove)! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great range I just bought this range I love the way it cooks grest features easy to clean and the blue inside is great lookingthe timer works well the digital controls ate nice no sticky knobs cooks very fast .... February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great size for preparing large meals This range is really nice. Takes some getting use to the push buttons and the cooking temperatures. Easy to clean. Love not having the exposed element in the bottom of the oven. You give up some of the storage drawer space because of the enclosed element, but its well worth it. Very impressed with the overall quality of this range. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Range! I had an old range for a long time because it worked. I finally decided to replace to new one because the heat come from the oven was getting leaking. I always wanted to LG oven that has bright blue inside of the oven. Especially when I went to a store, it was on sale. Of course, I immediately bought this one. I use the range everyday, but small cooking, so I don't need to have 5 elements. So it's perfect for me. Besides, it's neat looking. I bought a kettle to match the blue also. Now I'm very happy to cook. Really, Life is good now. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for this stove I have no complaints about this stove so far. Love the ceramic top, clean lines, cooks great. I've used it almost everyday and have been pleased with how it performs. And yes the oven is really cool with the funky purple interior - cleans up very well. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooking has never been so easy and fun I love the quick warm up of the burners. Clean up is so easy! The blue interior of the oven is pleasing to look at. And I love that the ovens sings a tune to me when it reaches the desired temperature. Wish I had bought one earlier. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove!! The only reason I rated the features a 3 is because I am jealous of the higher end features on the LG stoves. Other than that this stove is a great fit for our home and needs. The oven is gigantic and heats quickly. The burners are also very fast to heat and cook with an even temperature during its cook times. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loaded with features This is the first electric range for me, always had gas. Still prefer the gas. I do not like the push button on/off , nor the push button temp up/down. Not made for arthritic fingers for sure. Love the music and flashing lights, but are they necessary? I like the dual burner, it gets used the most. Oven is great. I live in constant fear of the glass top getting cracked if one were to drop a plate out of the microwave above. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is easy to use This stove was bought for me for Mother's Day this year and I was so surprised to receive it. I am very please with it ease of use. I just used the self cleaning cycle and must say, I loved it. I love cooking on it and am looking forward to using it for the holidays., I love the fact that it plays music when it is ready to use and when it is finished as long as you use the timer. Baking is so easy. My husband and kids could not have picked out a better present and I also love the blue interior. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic This range is night and day over the range it replaced. Cooks evenly, boils water quickly, and is a snap to clean November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This is my first push button and glass flat top range. It does take time to learn the settings of the push buttons for the range. I did have some older pans, but no longer. The new flat bottom pans work great. The interior of the oven looks great and work great also. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stove Our new stove is stylish and works great. Burners heat up super fast and controls are easy to understand. We are happy we bought this stove/oven. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oven My first solid top stove. Takes a while to get the stovetop heat settings down. Be sure you have newer pots...my fave pan evidently was not perfectly flat...and would spin when it reached boiling. Great oven. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this product Our family absolutely loves this product! We get lots of compliments on the style and the colored inside! It is incredibly easy to use. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Range I have used every feature on my new range in the past 2 weeks and found it to be everything I expected and more. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 LOVE IT!! This range is wonderful. stylish and easy to clean and responsive to temperature changes. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first smooth top stove experience Wonderful stove. Very energy efficient as well. I'm so happy I chose the all digital model. Very easy to keep clean. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Range! I love my new range. I took a long time choosing one, but I am very pleased with my choice - my LG. It is very efficient and sleek looking. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an excellent range I like everything about this range. It's attractive, the burners heat quickly and the oven bakes well and evenly. I especially like that one of the burners can be either small or large. Instead of knobs you have to push the buttons a lot which is different but gives you a lot of different settings. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice looking and functionality It's a keeper for sure. Working very well and no issues. March 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T11:55:10.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186690, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>