0048231318471

LG Electronics

Model LRE3085ST

Internet #204186690

Store SO SKU #1000009347

6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Was  $1,299.00
$1,169.10 /each

Save $129.90 (10%)  through 09/14/2016

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 08/25/2016 - 09/14/2016
10% off Appliances Offer ends September 14. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.
  • 6.3 cu ft. Large capacity allows for varying size dishes
  • EasyClean cleans your oven in 20 minutes with minimal effort
  • True Convection allows faster preheating and precise cooking
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
Contact your local store   for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s):  AK,GU,HI,PR,VI
Free delivery

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

With the Largest electric oven in the industry, and the addition of LGs innovative EasyClean Technology, you can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess. At 6.3 cu. ft. capacity, the oven is ideal for even your largest meals. Now with EasyClean, you can easily clean in inside of your oven in just 20 minutes. Whether your baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all. Grill all year long with the infrared grilling system from LG. LGs Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature without the need to preheat, cutting over 20% off your total cooking time. *Based on manufacturers published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.** Compared to LG’s non-infrared grill ovens using chicken breasts, hamburgers, and salmon.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • At 6.3 cu. ft. of capacity, this range is the largest electric oven in the industry, to handle all of your family's cooking needs. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all
  • 5 elements with warming zone. The versatile elements fit different sized cookware for convenience- from small pans to large saute pans
  • LG offers a it's fastest boiling element at 3.2 kW on 2 dual cooktop burners for flexible cooking
  • LG true convection delivers the ideal temperature and airflow needed for faster preheating and more precise cooking
  • Hidden bake element conceals the lower oven bake element to eliminate hard-to-reach areas that collect food and spills for easy cleaning
  • LG's infrared heating element gets your oven to broil temperature more quickly to cut over 20% off total cooking time. Infrared cooking which uses the same technology as premium outdoor grills also allows your food to be juicier than traditional thermal cooking
  • Built-in warming drawer lets you warm breads or keep side dishes warm while the rest of the meal is cooking
  • IntuiTouch, with scrolling IntuiScroll display, makes operating your electric range a snap. The left side of the panel mirrors the cook top elements, while the right side controls the oven functions
  • Control lock-out disabled the control panel to avoid unintended use of other changes to your cooking settings
  • EasyClean provides a quick and easy way to clean your oven while still being able to use the conventional self-clean method; Just spray water and after 20 quick minutes, simply wipe away the mess; Self-cleaning ovens have variable cleaning level and a delay option to suit your unique needs
  • This supersized wide view plus oven window allows you to easily check the progress of a meal no matter where its placed in the oven
  • A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The brilliant blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design
  • 2 Standard oven racks and 1 roast rack. 7 Oven rack positions to ensure the best results every time
  • Warranty: 1 year parts and labor (In Home Service), 5 years limited on cook top and radiant surface units ( See Owner's Manual for complete detail)
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $999.00
Special Buy $831.00
$747.90 /each
Save $251.10 (25%)
Was $1,299.00
$1,169.10 /each
Save $129.90 (10%)
Was $1,599.00
Special Buy $1,332.00
$1,198.80 /each
Save $400.20 (25%)
Was $1,599.00
$1,439.10 /each
Save $159.90 (10%)
Name 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 6.3 cu. ft. Single Electric Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel 30 in. 6.4 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand LG Electronics LG Electronics LG Electronics KitchenAid
Ratings (477) (85) (3) (17)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window,Sabbath Mode Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Interior Light,Oven Window,Safety Lock,Warming Drawer Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window,Warming Drawer
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 6.3 6.3 6.3 6.4
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

6 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

oven drawer on bottom

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
manchester, nh
Read all my Q&A
February 14, 2016
can the drawer be used for storage.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 16, 2016
Answer: 
The bottom drawer is the warming drawer and is not recommended to be used for storage. There is a heating element there which can damage items or the element itself.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 15, 2016
Answer: 
The warming drawer in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST is designed to keep hot cooked foods at serving temperature. The owner's manual explicitly states "Do not use the warming drawer for storage of racks, broiler pans, insert pans, plates, or utensils." The warming drawer contains a heating element which may damage any Read More
The warming drawer in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST is designed to keep hot cooked foods at serving temperature. The owner's manual explicitly states "Do not use the warming drawer for storage of racks, broiler pans, insert pans, plates, or utensils." The warming drawer contains a heating element which may damage any items not specifically designed to be used with it and should only be used to store cookware accessories specifically supplied by LG with your range...^IFV Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Y does broiler kick on in bake mode

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 13, 2016
Answer: 
We regret to read that your broiler is turning on in the bake mode on your LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST and apologize for any inconveniences this has caused you. Please contact our Interactive Customer Support (800) 243-0000 for assistance with this...^IFV
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does this oven have a proofing feature?

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 5, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Melissa, thank you for your interest in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST. The LRE3085ST has a Proff Function which maintains a warm oven for rising yeast leavened products before baking. When the WARM/PROOF button is pressed twice, PrF will appear in the display. Pressing the START button activates this function Read More
Hello Melissa, thank you for your interest in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST. The LRE3085ST has a Proff Function which maintains a warm oven for rising yeast leavened products before baking. When the WARM/PROOF button is pressed twice, PrF will appear in the display. Pressing the START button activates this function and when done, you can press the CLEAR OFF button to deactivate the feature...^IFV Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

does this require a vent?

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2015
does this stove require a vent? we currently have a vent with our current electric stove however we are unsure if this is needed as no vents are listed with this stove...The building departments require the range be installed in accordance with manufacturer's specifications. The challenge may be with the fact that there is a window directly over the range. I would encourage you to check with the manufacturer on both the window location relative to the range and the installation requirements.

please advise
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Melissa. The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel , Model # LRE3085ST does not require venting and you will find this to be the case on just about all the new ovens. The LRE3085ST does have vents with which it vents the exhausted air back into the kitchen, but it doesn't have an option to vent to the exterior. Regrettably, the owner's manual Read More
Hi Melissa. The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel , Model # LRE3085ST does not require venting and you will find this to be the case on just about all the new ovens. The LRE3085ST does have vents with which it vents the exhausted air back into the kitchen, but it doesn't have an option to vent to the exterior. Regrettably, the owner's manual does not have any instructions about installing this under a window. If we may, our suggestion would be to contact our Call Representatives at (800) 243-0000 and ask if a product specialist can advise you on your concerns about the window location...^IFV Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-08-24 T15:56:41.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186690, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Was time to replace all our appliances and heard great things about LG I love the functions and looks of this oven Has so many great features love how tells you when preheated or when your timer is done and doesn't shut off till you take care of it Almost mistake proof So far not burnt offerings Great value for a good price Happy with purchase September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooks very fast We were a bit leary of switching from a gas oven to electric. Concerns were cost of operation and cooking quality. We have come to realize that this new range is very cost effective in that it cooks our meals faster. Also this glass stovetop actually cooks more evenly and again faster than the gas. New technology from LG seems to be working in our favor and is making us think we made the right choice. We just hope we feel this same way for years to come. Thanks LG for this high quality product!! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great features I love,love,love this range. There is not one complaint. when the oven is preheated it plays a little tune and the light in the oven flashes on and off for about 2 to 4 seconds. When you turn the burners off HS (hot surface) will appear until the burner has cooled down. Water boils very fast. I love the deep purple color in the oven. The oven cooks very nice and evenly. I'm redoing my kitchen and this range was a great choice. I love it. I would and have recommended this range to my friends. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value/design by far for a range of this size! This range replaced a drop-in unit that was over 10 years old, and was basically a space heater in our kitchen. I can't begin to express the delight my wife and I experienced when we used the range for the first time. The LG team designed a range that addresses all of the needs a consumer could want. We were so proud of the purchase we sent pictures of the range to all of our family (including the bright purple interior of the stove)! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great features and cooks fast. I am very pleased with the performance of my stove. I wish the timer was louder and cooktop a little easier to keep clean. I love the fast cooking! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Customer I researched ranges for six months before deciding to purchase. I found excellent reviews on the appliances that LG makes. This particular model offered all the features I wanted, was large enough to accommodate the amount of baking and large family meals I prepare and looks great to boot! Having used this range for three months I can say without hesitation that I'm 100% satisfied with this range. The quality was so good that we just purchased an LG refrigerator. We are an LG family for life! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The LRE3021ST was a great buy! My wife and I wanted an attractive stainless steel smooth top electric range. After considering many brands and models, we selected this LG range. It had all the features we wanted and although it seemed a little pricey we decided it was the best selection. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is easy to use This stove was bought for me for Mother's Day this year and I was so surprised to receive it. I am very please with it ease of use. I just used the self cleaning cycle and must say, I loved it. I love cooking on it and am looking forward to using it for the holidays., I love the fact that it plays music when it is ready to use and when it is finished as long as you use the timer. Baking is so easy. My husband and kids could not have picked out a better present and I also love the blue interior. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Kitchen New Range Recent kitchen remodel & this range added that special touch & what a great price. Love the self cleaning yes I've used it already & it works great. I love this stove just wished it was in our budget to purchase the double oven...oh well I love this one all the same. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great features, and looks amazing! I love this range! It has so many great features, some I have not had time to use. The control panel is easy to use and understand. The smooth cook top is easy to clean and is smart looking! I wanted a double oven but decided to buy this range because of the size of the oven, it is huge! Bought a Convection Microwave by LG and the two work and look beautiful together. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent oven While not a "chef" per se, I'm an avid and experienced baker. This oven is great -- the temperature you set is what you get inside the oven. The convection flow is even. I was a bit skeptical with the convection "auto-convert" function, but it works very well. Overall, this new appliance is my most prized kitchen possession! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my electric cooking!!!! Looks great, plays songs when done cooking lol, just overall cooks evenly and great. Plenty of room for everything, especially in the oven. Self clean works wonders. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works flawlessly! Stove top heats up SUPER FAST! Wow !! We are so Happy with our new LG stove! I have never seen a faster stove top heat up as this one does.It boils water in minutes! It is filled with options that are easy to use.My 85 year old Mom loves it! We all do! I highly recommend this oven!Look no further just pick this one! You will be Happy you did too!! June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loaded with features This is the first electric range for me, always had gas. Still prefer the gas. I do not like the push button on/off , nor the push button temp up/down. Not made for arthritic fingers for sure. Love the music and flashing lights, but are they necessary? I like the dual burner, it gets used the most. Oven is great. I live in constant fear of the glass top getting cracked if one were to drop a plate out of the microwave above. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heat responsivness is superior Overall the LG range is a great piece of equipment, it looks good, is easy to operate the controls but the best feature is how the burners react to change. The control of the heat at the burner is almost as finite as a gas range. Instantaneous heat difference can be seen when the control is changed. Excellent product! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where has this oven been all my life This oven drew me in because of the cool purple/blue interior and the fact that it looked like quality without the gigantic price of some. This oven is mid range in price but it looked and performs just as well as the high priced counterparts. Compared to my previous flat top this oven out performs it in every way. You do need to test out the heat settings before turning it on full blast for the eyes. This oven seems a lot hotter than my old one. Pros: +you can control if you want the 2 front eyes to be small or large +This oven heats up inside and on the eyes super fast! +Infrared cooking! +true convection! +nice smooth electronic panel +it sings and blinks when the oven is done pre heating Cons: +the front panel above the handle where the vents are does get hot. It is something to be wary of when there are small children. + i do wish the electronic panel was a little more touch sensitive. Even with the cons i wouldnt buy another brand oven. I absolutely love this one. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great size for preparing large meals This range is really nice. Takes some getting use to the push buttons and the cooking temperatures. Easy to clean. Love not having the exposed element in the bottom of the oven. You give up some of the storage drawer space because of the enclosed element, but its well worth it. Very impressed with the overall quality of this range. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this stove! We love everything about this oven! the special feature for yeast rolls was a surprise! We have told all our family & friends about how great this oven is. Thank you! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice looking oven with great features The controls for the cooktop offer a large range of options. The two front burners offer a small and large radius which is very handy. The oven works perfectly. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! We reviewed several other ranges of other brands but felt overall that the LG oven offered the most for the cost. The black top is very easy to clean and the interior is beautiful! April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove!! The only reason I rated the features a 3 is because I am jealous of the higher end features on the LG stoves. Other than that this stove is a great fit for our home and needs. The oven is gigantic and heats quickly. The burners are also very fast to heat and cook with an even temperature during its cook times. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent range Love this range...when opening oven door, the light comes on automatic and oven is a bluish/purple which is cool. Great product. Love It!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great range I just bought this range I love the way it cooks grest features easy to clean and the blue inside is great lookingthe timer works well the digital controls ate nice no sticky knobs cooks very fast .... February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for this stove I have no complaints about this stove so far. Love the ceramic top, clean lines, cooks great. I've used it almost everyday and have been pleased with how it performs. And yes the oven is really cool with the funky purple interior - cleans up very well. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This is my first push button and glass flat top range. It does take time to learn the settings of the push buttons for the range. I did have some older pans, but no longer. The new flat bottom pans work great. The interior of the oven looks great and work great also. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooking has never been so easy and fun I love the quick warm up of the burners. Clean up is so easy! The blue interior of the oven is pleasing to look at. And I love that the ovens sings a tune to me when it reaches the desired temperature. Wish I had bought one earlier. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice features compared to what we had previously Only had the product about 5 weeks, but so far so good March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love my new range The sleek design is wonderful, however, the touch pad seems to need a 'hard' touch to regulate to heat controls. Very satisfied and look forward to many years of wonderful meals from my LG range! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great oven, No complaints, and Great price First glass top stove and could not be happier. Easy to clean, oven works wonderful and energy efficient. I will not purchase any other name brand other then LG. I own a LG washer and dryer. Also one of there microwaves. Next on the list is a dishwasher. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an excellent range I like everything about this range. It's attractive, the burners heat quickly and the oven bakes well and evenly. I especially like that one of the burners can be either small or large. Instead of knobs you have to push the buttons a lot which is different but gives you a lot of different settings. March 9, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T12:12:19.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186690, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT