0048231318471

LG Electronics

Model LRE3085ST

Internet #204186690

Store SO SKU #1000009347

6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Was  $1,299.00
$1,179.00 /each

Save $120.00 (9%)  through 09/28/2016

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/15/2016 - 09/28/2016
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
  • 6.3 cu ft. Large capacity allows for varying size dishes
  • EasyClean cleans your oven in 20 minutes with minimal effort
  • True Convection allows faster preheating and precise cooking
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
Contact your local store   for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s):  AK,GU,HI,PR,VI
Free delivery

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

With the Largest electric oven in the industry, and the addition of LGs innovative EasyClean Technology, you can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess. At 6.3 cu. ft. capacity, the oven is ideal for even your largest meals. Now with EasyClean, you can easily clean in inside of your oven in just 20 minutes. Whether your baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all. Grill all year long with the infrared grilling system from LG. LGs Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature without the need to preheat, cutting over 20% off your total cooking time. *Based on manufacturers published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.** Compared to LG’s non-infrared grill ovens using chicken breasts, hamburgers, and salmon.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • At 6.3 cu. ft. of capacity, this range is the largest electric oven in the industry, to handle all of your family's cooking needs. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all
  • 5 elements with warming zone. The versatile elements fit different sized cookware for convenience- from small pans to large saute pans
  • LG offers a it's fastest boiling element at 3.2 kW on 2 dual cooktop burners for flexible cooking
  • LG true convection delivers the ideal temperature and airflow needed for faster preheating and more precise cooking
  • Hidden bake element conceals the lower oven bake element to eliminate hard-to-reach areas that collect food and spills for easy cleaning
  • LG's infrared heating element gets your oven to broil temperature more quickly to cut over 20% off total cooking time. Infrared cooking which uses the same technology as premium outdoor grills also allows your food to be juicier than traditional thermal cooking
  • Built-in warming drawer lets you warm breads or keep side dishes warm while the rest of the meal is cooking
  • IntuiTouch, with scrolling IntuiScroll display, makes operating your electric range a snap. The left side of the panel mirrors the cook top elements, while the right side controls the oven functions
  • Control lock-out disabled the control panel to avoid unintended use of other changes to your cooking settings
  • EasyClean provides a quick and easy way to clean your oven while still being able to use the conventional self-clean method; Just spray water and after 20 quick minutes, simply wipe away the mess; Self-cleaning ovens have variable cleaning level and a delay option to suit your unique needs
  • This supersized wide view plus oven window allows you to easily check the progress of a meal no matter where its placed in the oven
  • A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The brilliant blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design
  • 2 Standard oven racks and 1 roast rack. 7 Oven rack positions to ensure the best results every time
  • Warranty: 1 year parts and labor (In Home Service), 5 years limited on cook top and radiant surface units ( See Owner's Manual for complete detail)
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $999.00
$899.00 /each
Save $100.00 (10%)
Was $1,299.00
$1,179.00 /each
Save $120.00 (9%)
Was $1,299.00
$1,179.00 /each
Save $120.00 (9%)
Was $1,599.00
$1,439.00 /each
Save $160.00 (10%)
Name 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 6.3 cu. ft. Single Electric Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel 6.3 cu. ft. Single Electric Oven Range with ProBake Convection in Stainless Steel
Brand LG Electronics LG Electronics LG Electronics LG Electronics
Ratings (499) (86) (14) (3)
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

6 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

oven drawer on bottom

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
manchester, nh
Read all my Q&A
February 14, 2016
can the drawer be used for storage.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 16, 2016
Answer: 
The bottom drawer is the warming drawer and is not recommended to be used for storage. There is a heating element there which can damage items or the element itself.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 15, 2016
Answer: 
The warming drawer in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST is designed to keep hot cooked foods at serving temperature. The owner's manual explicitly states "Do not use the warming drawer for storage of racks, broiler pans, insert pans, plates, or utensils." The warming drawer contains a heating element which may damage any Read More
The warming drawer in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST is designed to keep hot cooked foods at serving temperature. The owner's manual explicitly states "Do not use the warming drawer for storage of racks, broiler pans, insert pans, plates, or utensils." The warming drawer contains a heating element which may damage any items not specifically designed to be used with it and should only be used to store cookware accessories specifically supplied by LG with your range...^IFV Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Y does broiler kick on in bake mode

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 13, 2016
Answer: 
We regret to read that your broiler is turning on in the bake mode on your LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST and apologize for any inconveniences this has caused you. Please contact our Interactive Customer Support (800) 243-0000 for assistance with this...^IFV
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does this oven have a proofing feature?

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 5, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Melissa, thank you for your interest in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST. The LRE3085ST has a Proff Function which maintains a warm oven for rising yeast leavened products before baking. When the WARM/PROOF button is pressed twice, PrF will appear in the display. Pressing the START button activates this function Read More
Hello Melissa, thank you for your interest in the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel, Model # LRE3085ST. The LRE3085ST has a Proff Function which maintains a warm oven for rising yeast leavened products before baking. When the WARM/PROOF button is pressed twice, PrF will appear in the display. Pressing the START button activates this function and when done, you can press the CLEAR OFF button to deactivate the feature...^IFV Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

does this require a vent?

This question is from 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2015
does this stove require a vent? we currently have a vent with our current electric stove however we are unsure if this is needed as no vents are listed with this stove...The building departments require the range be installed in accordance with manufacturer's specifications. The challenge may be with the fact that there is a window directly over the range. I would encourage you to check with the manufacturer on both the window location relative to the range and the installation requirements.

please advise
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Melissa. The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel , Model # LRE3085ST does not require venting and you will find this to be the case on just about all the new ovens. The LRE3085ST does have vents with which it vents the exhausted air back into the kitchen, but it doesn't have an option to vent to the exterior. Regrettably, the owner's manual Read More
Hi Melissa. The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel , Model # LRE3085ST does not require venting and you will find this to be the case on just about all the new ovens. The LRE3085ST does have vents with which it vents the exhausted air back into the kitchen, but it doesn't have an option to vent to the exterior. Regrettably, the owner's manual does not have any instructions about installing this under a window. If we may, our suggestion would be to contact our Call Representatives at (800) 243-0000 and ask if a product specialist can advise you on your concerns about the window location...^IFV Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-09-15 T11:51:18.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186690, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stove Our new stove is stylish and works great. Burners heat up super fast and controls are easy to understand. We are happy we bought this stove/oven. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stove Purchased this unit as a replacement for an older coil-type range in our recent home purchase. Didn't know how I would like the touch controls for the burners and oven, but I'm happy to report they are intuitive and nothing was lost by using them. Great stove, would buy again! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oven My first solid top stove. Takes a while to get the stovetop heat settings down. Be sure you have newer pots...my fave pan evidently was not perfectly flat...and would spin when it reached boiling. Great oven. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product. This stove is the best. I love that it matches my fridge, have only had it a few days, but am anxious to do lots of cooking. The bright blue interior is beautiful and I think it will be easy to keep clean. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my new LG stove It is awesome. Cooks evenly, easy clean up, huge oven, and easy to use. Love the touch button console & settings. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic This range is night and day over the range it replaced. Cooks evenly, boils water quickly, and is a snap to clean November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stove this is such a treat to have such an easy to operate appliance no more burnt food in the oven because of calibration love the oven and easy to clean thanks again September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the burners quit working after 2 weeks The touchpad to change temperatures is difficult to control. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this product Our family absolutely loves this product! We get lots of compliments on the style and the colored inside! It is incredibly easy to use. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoooooth Top.... This LG Range/Stove has style and quality all over it.... High performance and great features, easy to use and just looks bloody good in my Kitchen....! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first smooth top stove experience Wonderful stove. Very energy efficient as well. I'm so happy I chose the all digital model. Very easy to keep clean. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heats up quick oven is great heats up quickly. Large oven good for family dinners. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT!! This range is wonderful. stylish and easy to clean and responsive to temperature changes. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Range! I love my new range. I took a long time choosing one, but I am very pleased with my choice - my LG. It is very efficient and sleek looking. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful product!! Love this range, it is so pretty and very easy to keep clean. Easy to use. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Features We really love this range. It is very pretty and has great controls. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely love this appliance I love all the features of this stove and love the blue interior. Cooks beautifully. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice looking and functionality It's a keeper for sure. Working very well and no issues. March 28, 2013
  • 2016-09-04 T13:02:45.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_204186690, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT