Model # 5622

Internet #203450051

Lasko 1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White
0046013763297

Lasko

1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White

  • Silent operation
  • Neutral color helps fit in with room décor
  • No assembly required
Was  $61.95
$43.00 /each

Save $18.95 (31%)  through 03/28/2017

End of the Season Savings on Select Heaters!
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 02/28/2017 - 03/28/2017
End of the Season Savings on Select Heaters!
Color: White
  • Black
  • White

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lasko Silent Room Heater with Digital Display in White is lightweight and has carry handles on each side for easy transportation. This low-profile heater provides warmth without cluttering the room. The power indicator light shows that the heater is running while natural convection circulates warm air silently and evenly from the ground up.

  • Digital display with thermostat and Timer
  • Natural convection circulates warm air silently
  • Neutral color and low-profile blends easily with decor
  • Lightweight with carry handles for portability
  • 1500 watts of comforting warmth
  • Built-in safety features
  • Fully assembled
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this come with a remote control?

Asked by: Rp65
No remote.
Answered by: BK032
Date published: 2017-01-10

Can you set the high/low temp on this unit?

Asked by: Linda
Yes...it has a thermostat, but you can't set it to turn itself down at night for example.
Answered by: BK032
Date published: 2017-01-10

does anyone have pets in thhe same room as this heater?

Does your curious pet go near it? Has your pet ever been burned?
Asked by: galetia
Yes; I have a lab in the room with this heater. The top of the heater doesn't get hot and he has never gotten burned from it or anything.
Answered by: buyer
Date published: 2017-01-31

I purchased this heater and it doesn't seem like it has an internal fan to blow the air out. It s...

I purchased this heater and it doesn't seem like it has an internal fan to blow the air out. It seems it just "creeps" out, and it takes a very long time to reach its temperature. Is it malfunctioning, or is it just the way this unit operates? All the other heat units I have, you can hear it blowing the air. Is this what the "silent" technology is all about?
Asked by: Heater
This works much like a standard electric baseboard heater. It "creeps" out but once the room is heated, it will regulate itself...turning off & on as needed.
Answered by: BK032
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_, sid_203450051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent and warm Highly recommend. Silent and quick to keep 150 sq ft at preferred temp. Use the heater in front of a floor to ceiling window area which always seemed chilly.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean, quiet, works well so far. keeps utility room warm in single digit weather. I like Lasko p... Clean, quiet, works well so far. keeps utility room warm in single digit weather. I like Lasko products, I have had several over a long period of years.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of the time this heater works fine. However, sometimes, the thermostat did not stop the heat... Most of the time this heater works fine. However, sometimes, the thermostat did not stop the heater to rise over the setting temperature.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this heater. It is... I am very pleased with this heater. It is totally quiet and warmed my 20 x 10 room perfectly in a short time. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room heater does its job in keeping a very hard to heat room very comfortable. So far, the heater... Room heater does its job in keeping a very hard to heat room very comfortable. So far, the heater seems to be very energy efficient.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heater? I bought 2 of those so called heaters, they can't even heat a enclosed space of 150sq.ft Not even 1/2 star. Taking them back...
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heater This product works very well. We have two of them in the four room basement apartment and it keeps the rooms very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The housing is cracked and I will return it. No box damage so it must have been done at the facto... The housing is cracked and I will return it. No box damage so it must have been done at the factory. The other one was fine.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The room heater was exactly as described. Great choice for our 10'x 10' back room. It's very mu... The room heater was exactly as described. Great choice for our 10'x 10' back room. It's very much pet friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a silent heater. Takes a while for it... Definitely a silent heater. Takes a while for it to heat the room, but once it's heated it works great
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasko 1500 Set it and forget it, keeps the room it's in at a nice temperature all day and night and very quiet.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!!! Quite, heats up fast, hits up off of the floor and the heat comes from the top! I love it
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these heaters are great would highly recommend them they heat good and operate great these heaters are great would highly recommend them they heat good and operate great
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just as it was advertised. Very quite. I am very pleased with it. This product is just as it was advertised. Very quite. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this item. It runs quietly and heats up the room very quickly. Very pleased with this item. It runs quietly and heats up the room very quickly.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good heater. Does a good job heating a 10x13 area pretty well and consistently. Good heater. Does a good job heating a 10x13 area pretty well and consistently.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warmer in CP Works great! Very quiet. Good price. Lots of settings to adjust temps.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasko heater Perfect size. Works amazing would buy again. Would recommend to others
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought it; so far it runs quietly; works well; priced nicely. Just bought it; so far it runs quietly; works well; priced nicely.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The products works really well I just wish the cord was longer The products works really well I just wish the cord was longer
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it My TV room was so cool,now I enjoy to spend time watching TV.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quiet and heats the room fast. Love the... Super quiet and heats the room fast. Love the timer option
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heater! You won't regret it. Toasty & cozy and best of all quiet.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat for break room Nice even heat even on the coldest days. No fan noise
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I like the set it an forget it feature . Works great I like the set it an forget it feature .
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good for the price. Like the 8 hour timer Works good for the price. Like the 8 hour timer
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and it provides efficient heat. easy to use and it provides efficient heat.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good efficience Very good efficience
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great!... works great!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great heater great heater
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_, sid_203450051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT